ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with ReGain. Some people's experience with ReGain and therapy are different, so you should know that these reviews are representative. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from December 7, 2021

ReGain review #252569
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Yanique Deane for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Intent listener, very balanced, keen to detail & easy to relate with

ReGain review #252553
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with David Rice for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent listener with real life advice

ReGain Review For David RiceDavid Rice - (More reviews)MA, LCPC, NCC

ReGain review #252517
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.R. after working with Tomeka Howell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very professional, down to earth, and motivated to work and build towards the objectives and goals set for therapy

ReGain review #252506
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Ashleigh Goggins for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She's been helping us for months and I have zero regrets. Our marriage is an extreme work in progress and it has moved in a more positive direction since we have been with Ashleigh.

ReGain review #252568
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after working with LaTasha Billingslea for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We enjoy our therapy very much and look forward to it every week. We couldn't imagine or want to have therapy with anyone else!

ReGain review #252546
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Eileen Madden for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Great approach, very intuitive to different personality types. Highly recommend! :)

ReGain review #252509
Date of review: December 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after working with Lisa Leong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is a wonderful therapist. Is really helping us get through some hard times!

ReGain reviews from December 6, 2021

ReGain review #252490
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Lo'Rece Mebane for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lo'Rece listens and responds with novel, good ideas. I feel like she really understands us. She is careful to treat us both with respect which is probably tricky because we are a couple with differing views.

ReGain review #252463
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after working with Todd Byrd for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Todd is amazing at what he does. He is kind, compassionate, understanding.. and makes you feel like a friend from the moment you meet him. I would recommend him to anybody!

ReGain Review For Todd ByrdTodd Byrd - (More reviews)M.Div, MA, NCC

ReGain review #252432
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after working with Amanda Hopkins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Amanda is the best therapist I have ever worked with. Have made more progress with her in a short time than I ever anticipated. It’s hard to build rapport over virtual sessions but with Amanda that’s not an issue. She also is very focused on solutions and gives thoughtful homework.

ReGain review #252416
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after working with Kathleen Meek for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very knowledgeable and helpful in many many ways!

ReGain review #252411
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with ZsaZsa Jenkins for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Zsa Zsa is very helpful and always provides constructive feedback and areas to focus on as needed, as well as provides additional resources to touch on and go deeper into such as worksheets.

ReGain review #252375
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Michelle Brody for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michelle has been a great therapist for us so far. My ex husband and I have reignited the love between us after being apart for over 20 years, and Michelle has been a great help to us in working through a lot of what we've needed to work on in a very hands on, practical way, which is exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain review #252369
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Brian Wexler for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We are so lucky to be working with Brian. He understands our needs and gives us the tools to work on our relationship.

ReGain review #252354
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Tashayla Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I absolutely love the transparency and thoroughness of my therapist. She is always willing to explore options and offer suggestions. I truly appreciate Tashayla and her expertise through this journey.

ReGain review #252315
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Erika Lowman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I would most definitely recommend working with Erika. She is very openminded and has great advice!

ReGain review #252268
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Meghan Graham for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Meghan is so good at getting to the root of a problem and suggesting workable, simple solutions. I can’t recommend her enough!

ReGain review #252244
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after working with Tashayla Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor! Very understanding, down to earth, and respectful upon all parties. Love Tashayla and her contagious positive energy.

ReGain review #252218
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after working with Shafia Rahman for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My therapist has been kind, compassionate, and flexible with scheduling. She was exactly what I set out to find when looking for help. Would recommend our therapist to anyone. Grateful!

ReGain review #252184
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Marcos Villareal for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Marcos is very intuitive and get's right in and begins the process of helping. He has incredible listening skills and can see past the craziness. Excited to continue our work with Marcos.

ReGain review #252133
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Brittiany Jefferson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Brittiany is wonderfully supportive and has a great way of interpreting your problems to put them in perspective. She always has a word of encouragement and a new tool to try to help manage whatever problem plagues your life.

ReGain review #252489
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Sonja Welch for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonja has been instrumental in the success of our relationship. We appreciate her so much!

ReGain review #252434
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Dr. Steven Petty for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very transparent, compassionate, understanding.

ReGain review #252428
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Kenitres Wiley for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent Therapist with a positive outlook. Would wholeheartedly recommend.

ReGain review #252413
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Joe Gasperini for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Joe is kind and provides fantastic insight and communication.

ReGain review #252407
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.I. after working with Marcus Toomey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marcus has exceeded our expectations as our first couples therapist! He is great at remaining neutral. Has been perfect for our issues around sexuality differences and LGBTQ topics. Would highly recommend!!

ReGain review #252370
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Nicole White-Samuels for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Nicole was a great mediator when helping my husband and I get to the root cause of our problems. I'm thankful for her digging in when needed and helping to guide our conversations.

ReGain review #252358
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Dr. Victor Manocchio for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

The perfect combination of knowledge and charisma. Dr Manocchio makes us feel heard and he is very relatable. Thank you!

ReGain review #252322
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.W. after working with Dr. Juanita Bruno for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bruno has helped tremendously in a previous issue with my family. I trust her professionalism and would like to continue with her sessions.

ReGain review #252276
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Heather Simons for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Heather is phenomenal- balanced listener and great at responding to the need and separating the chaos!

ReGain review #252257
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Brenda Zalka for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lovely person, Instantly made me feeling comfortable and guides me through my thoughts by allowing me to figure out what i actually need to discuss even if i’m not sure myself

ReGain review #252221
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Patrick Lawrence for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great!

ReGain review #252190
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Dr. Willie Cameron for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Great listener with lots of life experience and always gives you tools to use to strengthen your relationships

ReGain review #252181
Date of review: December 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Iris Curry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She pinpointed our issues right away. Noticed my ADHD and interacts accordingly. Shes funny and amazing but also insightful and wanting you to be your best

ReGain reviews from December 5, 2021

ReGain review #252108
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Ginka Vasileva for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ginka is great.

ReGain review #252097
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Dr. Marjorie Jones for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far, I’ve had only a couple of sessions but she seems like she really knows how to deal with a variety of different problems and understands their depth. She speaks truthfully and unbiased.

ReGain Review For Dr. Marjorie JonesDr. Marjorie Jones - (More reviews)PhD, LMFT, LAC, NCC, CCTP-II, C-DBT, CCATP

ReGain review #252083
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.H. after working with Jerry Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing

ReGain review #252016
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.W. after working with Dr. Roxanna Duntley-Matos for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

We LOVE Dr. DM! She is the BEST! We value her experience, advice and awesome analytical skills. She’s compassionate, kind and understanding. We’ve been with her for over half a year. My daughter recently started sessions with her and simply adores her. Very professional and helpful! ❤️

ReGain review #251990
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.S. after working with Tonya Shankle for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have thoroughly enjoyed our therapy sessions. We would do this again with Tonya any time and she made us feel so comfortable and we we gained so much. It was amazing all round and we are better for it

ReGain review #251960
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user O.L. after working with Andrea Foerster for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s great.

ReGain review #251924
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Dr. Cynthia Agbayani for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Agbayani has been great for the 3 months we've been with her. She listens well, offers helpful guidance and makes the most of our sessions.

ReGain review #252099
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Dayna Hunt for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dayna is simply INCREDIBLE! Forever grateful for her existence and her work in providing healing for people.

ReGain review #252094
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.Y. after working with Dr. Shawanda Woods-Smith for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Wood-Smith is amazing!! She listens, understands both of our feelings and provides constructive feedback and suggestions!

ReGain review #252036
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Thomas (Thom) Wilder for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very supportive and understanding. Helps me focus on issues and solutions and makes me understand feelings and relationships with a wider perspective

ReGain review #252002
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Megan Thorry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Megan for helping us!

ReGain review #251978
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Valerie Fields for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Valerie fields is an excellent therapist. She has great practical advice and her style helps us to feel relaxed and comfortable. It's been very helpful and we appreciate her!

ReGain review #251932
Date of review: December 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Dr. Patricia Bell for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

She did wonders for our marriage. She does not take sides and is not afraid to tell you if you are in the wrong.

ReGain reviews from December 4, 2021

ReGain review #251920
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with Tim Bradley for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

He is the best therapist my husband and I have ever experienced. He is a beautiful, kind hearted, and now very good friend of ours.

ReGain review #251898
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Raj Chehl for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Raj is compassionate, caring and super smart. In just two sessions our relationship have vastly improved.

ReGain review #251862
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after working with LaTisha Johnson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thank you to Latisha, she really helped me put things into perspective within a short period and help me come to my decision fairly quickly. Thank you for your support.

ReGain review #251860
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Dr. Kenneth Hultman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Is been really helpful leaning us to be better no only as a a couple to better for each other.

ReGain review #251857
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.C. after working with Elizabeth Andrew for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Elizabeth!

ReGain review #251800
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Lisa Leong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've only had one session, but we've been intentional with it, and I'm grateful for the responsiveness of Lisa.

ReGain review #251781
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Monica Swayne for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Monica is a magnificence therapist!

ReGain review #251766
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Lisa Fargnoli for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is very patient and kind, she acknowledges my feelings and asks me right questions. She is great at connecting and understanding issues with my relationship with my partner. She is very respectful to my partner 's feelings as well. I'm always excited to see her.

ReGain review #251736
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Korbi Biggins for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Therapy has been great with Korbi. I feel like I’ve made a lot of progress with her help. She has a great ability to listen without judgement.

ReGain review #251909
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Linda Miller for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great. Great listener and she provides solid advice.

ReGain review #251887
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.Y. after working with Mary Donahue for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Well, after the first conversation that I had with Mary my whole body and mind took a breath for the first time in a very long time. I don’t know how to explain what I felt without this getting wordy and long. Suffice it to say that once again God sent me an Angel

ReGain review #251861
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after working with Dana Pallo for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dana was not reliable at all. She was a no show for several sessions and ultimately we had to switch therapists. It was a wasted first month of therapy.

ReGain review #251859
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Dr. Robin Beauregard for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Lifesaver.

ReGain review #251829
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Dr. Tina Lott for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She's amazing!!

ReGain Review For Dr. Tina  LottDr. Tina Lott - (More reviews)EdD, LCPC, CADC

ReGain review #251783
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Brandon Woffinden for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brandon’s been very understanding and encouraging.

ReGain review #251774
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Brandon Woffinden for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Within only a few sessions, Brandon has already been a great resource for my partner and I. He is a great active listener and his recommendations are empowering us to shift to more open and positive approach with each other.

ReGain review #251751
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Tarin Bickford for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tarin is wonderful!

ReGain review #251724
Date of review: December 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Lori Gieseler for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I respect what she says because she listens to what I feel and give me insight.

ReGain reviews from December 3, 2021

ReGain review #251687
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.E. after working with Lourdes Mayes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is listens and is honest & direct. Her guidance is helping my family and I tremendously

ReGain review #251676
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Noel James for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is knowledgeable, patient, supportive, and fair. We would highly recommend him to any family or couple considering counseling as an option.

ReGain Review For Noel JamesNoel James - (More reviews)License Mental Health Counselor, LMHC ,Certificate School Guidance Counselor

ReGain review #251653
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Ray DeBlanc for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We haven't been working with Mr. Ray DeBlanc for very long, but my husband and I feel as if Ray really helps us navigate our marital concerns and aspects of our marriage that we need to work on in a healthy, approachable way. We feel heard and understood, and that we are being given the toolset necessary to succeed in our marriage.

ReGain review #251642
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Diana Aimone for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Diana is very kind and inviting. She listens and makes great suggestions. She keeps difficult topics very light, making things feel more manageable. We love working with her!

ReGain review #251605
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Diane Poehlman for 2 years and 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Diane has helped me through some of the most challenging parts of my life. I worked with her through trying to save my marriage, to going through divorce, to coming a LONG way to get to a peaceful, confident, happy point in my life. She has always been direct and kind, telling me the things I may or may not have wanted to hear, but that I NEEDED to hear. She has supported me, challenged me, and become someone that I will truly always hold in my heart. If you have the chance to work with Diane, I highly recommend it. She is knowledgeable, kind, professional and much more. She will be there through whatever struggle you are facing and you will come out stronger and better at the end of it. Thank you Diane. You truly have altered my life in the most positive way and as I tackle future challenges, I will always go back to the skills and qualities you have taught me.

ReGain review #251576
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Magdalene Mata for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I love mags!!

ReGain review #251559
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Nathan Aish for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Nathan is a therapist I can recommend for men who are going through couple's issues or hard times. He's a great listener. Patient when I'm interrupting. Has thoughtful insights. Even there was a time when I didn't fully understand his approach; something was just slightly off. He texted back saying he wanted to make changes to his previous approach and literally brought the issue full circle. Instead of wasting time or being stubbornly committed to his first attempt, he shows great care and skill to adapt and alter his own ideas. This versatility is a must in this time of environment and this guy has it.

ReGain review #251506
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Linda Crawford for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda is a great listener and is gifted I finding the root of an issue or thought pattern and provides helpful tools for dealing with those things. She has helped me gain so much insight into myself. I highly recommend her expertise

ReGain review #251480
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Louis Poeltl for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Louis is a great listener and an expert at what he does. He can recognize patterns and explain to us why we experience what we experience. We learn so much about ourselves from him.

ReGain review #251462
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Vivian McCollum for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Vivian for her professionalism and understanding. She takes the time to understand, communicates effectively and asks questions that help to really identify the source of conflict. I would Highly recommend her. She has been a great help to me. Thank you Vivian!

ReGain review #251455
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Tomeka Howell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love that Tomeka is patient and listens to everything you are saying. I looking forward to more sessions

ReGain review #251439
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Kristel Avilus for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kristel is super understanding and flexible. I highly recommend her!!!!

ReGain review #251415
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Elaine McFerron for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Elaine is a very compassionate and thorough counselor. While my personal relationship ended outside of our control I felt that Elaine was supportive and encouraging throughout the sessions. I believe that should my partner have wanted to work on things more we would have really made great progress. Thank you!

ReGain review #251683
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with Jennifer Robinson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is great!

ReGain review #251660
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Marquise Harris-Mason for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Understanding, affective, compassionate, determined, confident, experienced, and makes you feel close almost as family.

ReGain review #251644
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Denira Zardoost for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been very helpful to me, I appreciate that she is here to help. The only therapist that I've wanted to return to ever. She seems very understanding and supportive. I'm thankful to have her

ReGain review #251608
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Heather Gunderson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

It was difficult to find a therapist with a schedule that worked initially and I never received response when inquiring about help with live sessions. This would work maybe for someone with an open schedule or an individual vs a couple better; the therapist we did see was great and competent and I would see her again.

ReGain review #251581
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Dr. Marjorie Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Jones is very down to earth and understanding of our situation. She offers great insight and advice.

ReGain Review For Dr. Marjorie JonesDr. Marjorie Jones - (More reviews)PhD, LMFT, LAC, NCC, CCTP-II, C-DBT, CCATP

ReGain review #251574
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Monique Franklin for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate all the work Monique has put into helping my wife and myself. It’s been a battle for us and she has been there every step of the way

ReGain review #251511
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Stephanie Ross-Copes for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent therapist

ReGain review #251489
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after working with Latrice Myers-Daniels for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for being open and accepting to our issues

ReGain review #251475
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after working with Elizabeth Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is patient with us and are busy schedules. She listens to our concerns and helps us find ways to resolve them. She understands our sarcasm and makes therapy fun!

ReGain review #251457
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Austa Murray for 2 years and 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Austa has been incredible to work with and I cannot recommend her enough. She is insightful, supportive, and compassionate. Initially, I was very nervous about counseling and even dreaded appointments. Now, I look forward to the appointments and genuinely enjoy speaking with her. Austa has helped me process trauma, learn to set healthy boundaries, and improve communication within our relationship. We feel our relationship is stronger than ever, largely thanks to her guidance.

ReGain review #251450
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Premlata "Prem" Nikoniuk for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Prem is very understanding and is able to identify deep feelings in me that I didn’t realize were the root of some of my difficulties. I appreciate her help and the way she approaches issues is very helpful.

ReGain review #251428
Date of review: December 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Dr. Fredric Richmond for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I needed a therapist who had a treatment plan for trauma. I didn't want to continue to talk about my trauma, I want to heal from my trauma. I explained this to Dr. Richmond in our first meeting and he delivered. He addressed issues immediately with strategies to mitigate my suffering. My anxiety attacks, he had a plan. My hypersensitivity, he had a plan. For the first time in my life, I believe that I can become a healthier version of myself.

ReGain reviews from December 2, 2021

ReGain review #251367
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Michelle Menke for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very understand, easy to talk to, very quick to give advice on new items

ReGain review #251337
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after working with Lisa McKinney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have just started with Lisa and so far my experience has been great. She has been very helpful as I am learning more about myself and addressing issues in my marriage. There is a lot more work to be done and I am grateful for Lisa’s help.

ReGain review #251300
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Pamela Sherwin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor, attentive and experienced.

ReGain review #251276
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Lisa Moses for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is amazing! She is so comforting and makes you feel at ease from the start. She is a great listener and provides solid, un-subjective advice and feedback.

ReGain review #251246
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Ann Perkins for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Ann has been great, a real godsend. She has helped a great deal with our communication and raising our child together as parents

ReGain review #251184
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Erin Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Erin doesn’t crowd us. She responds when we have issues. It feels like she tends to us 24 hours a day sometimes. She’s relatable, understanding, calm, and caring , which is comforting. I worried when I started this, we would have someone who would look down on us. Or not understand what we wanted to convey. But Erin gets it.

ReGain review #251104
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with brian lann for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Top shelf care, can't do much better.

ReGain review #251075
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with brian lann for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Brian is a clear, patient and thoughtful communicator. He has a way of speaking truth which is refreshing. He helped our family greatly.

ReGain review #251361
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Sasha McCraw for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sasha is such a kind genuine person. I’ve been talking with Sasha since I’ve been on regain and I felt completely comfortable since day one. She’s understanding and gives really good advice. Thank you Sasha!

ReGain review #251308
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Christine Fallon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had one therapy session but she listens and allows us both to express ourselves. She listens and knows exactly what we are trying to accomplish.

ReGain review #251298
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Bianca Chery for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Bianca is thoughtful, dedicated, and professional. I feel respected, heard, and valued by her each session. She provides the right mixture of sensitivity and sternness, and pushes us to "do our work". Would recommend!

ReGain Review For Bianca CheryBianca Chery - (More reviews)CMHC,LMHC,PhD Candidate

ReGain review #251272
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Karen Baum for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Karen has been immensely helpful in helping us to better understand one another and to reconnect as a couple.

ReGain review #251209
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Leticia Isidro-Clancy for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Leticia knows how to promote peace and calm during our discussions. She asks the right questions and focuses on certain nuances that help my wife and I understand each other

ReGain review #251155
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.W. after working with Suzanne Johnson-Grace for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She's calm, patient, and has a wonderful sense of humour. We're very lucky to have found her when we did. She helped us find towards eachother and continue to overcome insecurities. The mistakes that were made didn't continue to define our relationship, and with more work, might even become a learning experience. Definitely a wonderful therapist to consider!

ReGain review #251096
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Pamela Wilder for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Pamela wilder is very friendly and she helped me and my partner with our relationship she is very wise and gives great advices and support

ReGain Review For Pamela Wilder                                                                                                                                                                    Pamela Wilder - (More reviews)LPC, EdS, NCC, DCC

ReGain review #251061
Date of review: December 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Tashinika Crowley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens and point outta concern. Also I like her giving me some worksheets so that I can know what I should do. Some of the worksheets are very difficult for me but I feel it very good for me. She is so far very helpful and supporting for me. Thank you

ReGain reviews from December 1, 2021

ReGain review #251024
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Jonathan Zucker for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jonathan Zucker has truly helped us. We are very much a work in progress but I can say, with certainty, we would not be progressing in a positive manner without him. His uncanny ability to see the true issue and focus on it instead of being swept up in all the secondary issues is truly what makes his session so incredibly productive. We both feel heard, validated and safe.

ReGain review #251018
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Timothy Holsather for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our first session was extremely helpful and we are both looking forward to working with him going forward. Easy to talk to, offers a variety of tools and ideas to work through issues and have both me and my husband the opportunity to share.

ReGain review #250998
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Bertha Myers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bertha keeps it real with us, and we appreciate it SO much. She’s been incredibly helpful walking us through this journey to heal our relationship.

ReGain review #250995
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with Dr. Cynthia Faulkner for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She really helped me a lot and learned how to focus more on myself. She gave me good tip on what to do when I felt depressed or upset.

ReGain review #250965
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Megan Hoon for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Megan is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #250948
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after working with Cody McArthur for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cody is a talented therapist. He immediately made up comfortable and is easy to share personal feelings with. I enjoy his communication style. I would highly recommend Cody.

ReGain review #250847
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with KAMAY GABODA for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kamay is a great therapist she listens to both me and my partners needs and has helped us in communicating our feelings to one another in a positive way

ReGain Review For KAMAY GABODAKAMAY GABODA - (More reviews)LCMHCS,CCS ,MAC ; LCAS CCMC

ReGain review #250841
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Joseph Leonard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joseph has been absolutely wonderful as our therapist. This was our first time working with a therapist, so we weren't sure what to expect. However, I can honestly say getting couples therapy has been a brilliant decision. My girlfriend and I talked about it for a while, and it's helped us become closer. For anyone thinking about getting couples therapy I would highly encourage it. Whether you're doing it as premarital counseling, or if you have issues with your partner, getting an objective, qualified "referee" to work with you both will help. To get the best results only two things are required: 1) you must be honest, and 2) you must be willing to commit to the process. Further, the convenience of using Regain and doing everything online is very helpful to us. I have a very unusual work schedule, and Regain allows me to be able to make appointments, send Joseph messages, and journal too. I recommend Regain to anyone who wants couples therapy and is new to it, if you have an odd schedule or if you're nervous about going to an office. I certainly would recommend Joseph as a couples therapist to anyone.

ReGain review #250791
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with John ODonoghue for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We were impressed with how quickly John identified the core of the issues we are facing in our relationship, and he gave a lot of good different options to try and improve those.

ReGain review #250752
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after working with Maria Eijo for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We loved her! She was always understanding to both of our feelings and helped us work through our issues. We would definitely recommend to any couple needing someone experienced and patient to help you work through difficult times.

ReGain Review For Maria EijoMaria Eijo - (More reviews)MS general Psycology,MS LMHC

ReGain review #250739
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Beatrice Tomlinson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We found Beatrice to be easy to talk to and informative. She is considerate of our time and needs. We will use her again.

ReGain review #250723
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Froogh Khatibloo for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Froogh is a great therapist! She listens, is supportive, and is excellent at bringing up solutions.

ReGain review #250713
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Erin Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erin is knowledgeable and easy to talk with. She is balanced and focused on solutions that fit your life situation. She is skilled at directing the session to keep it on track and moving toward solutions but also takes time to let you be heard. I have been very happy with our interactions .

ReGain review #250702
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Preston Johnson for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Very friendly and easy to talk to. He has been very helpful in guiding my husband in I our communication.

ReGain review #250674
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Joseph Christensen for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Joseph has provided me with great insight. With his balance of wisdom and science, he has helped me understand a lot more about my partner and myself. He has also helped me better communicate with my partner. Thank you Joseph!

ReGain review #250652
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Kevin Phillips for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kevin has been patient and just the most amazing Therapist.

ReGain review #250649
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Nancy Reali for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

I look forward to my sessions with Nancy. She is great at her craft. I am thankful for our therapy sessions! You are appreciated, Nancy.

ReGain Review For Nancy RealiNancy Reali - (More reviews)LICDC,LPCCS- Ohio,LPCS- SC

ReGain review #251023
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Kathy Waskiewicz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist

ReGain review #251004
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Melissa Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks for being calm with all our arguing

ReGain review #250996
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Dr. Brenda Bridges for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bridges is a great counselor. She listens and gives great advice. I am excited to meet with her.

ReGain review #250993
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Kimberly Depatie for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kim is extremely personable and makes both of us feel comfortable and engaging. She listens well and assesses quickly and offers easily implemented advice.

ReGain review #250957
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Dr. Susan Coneybeer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Coneybeer is understanding, sensitive, and extremely knowledgeable. She has been immensely helpful in processing and moving forward!

ReGain review #250848
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Lisa Golightly for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Lisa has been a shining star to us. Every relationship needs counseling and Mrs. Lisa helps us towards a growing path!

ReGain review #250844
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Wakita Barksdale for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wakita has been so helpful, she listened to me, helped me think and most importantly come to the best possible decision for myself. She was always here for me and I loved our live session she made a huge impact in me. Therapy with her has been amazing anytime i come back I will definitely ask for her if possible. Thank you Wakita

ReGain review #250828
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Dr. Dominiquie Clemmons-James for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I think very well of Dr. CJ. I think she did what she could to help my husband and I see each other as a team and try to overcome our issues. She was very good about responding to messages and providing an objective view of what was happening.

ReGain review #250773
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Colette Martel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very easy going, personable and respectful. She has been very neutral with our conflicts and is very easy to relate to. She has been so kind and flexible with our schedules as well!

ReGain review #250748
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with David Demorest for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

David uses reflective listening skills to make you feel heard and actually focus on the major issues, one at a time. Then, he provides excellent resources (yes, there’s homework!) that is actually helpful and relevant. Definitely appreciated our time with him.

ReGain Review For David DemorestDavid Demorest - (More reviews)LCPC-5814 idaho, LCP-1288 Wy, Certified HealthMath Trainer

ReGain review #250731
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Joe Bray for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joe has been a wonderful therapist for me. I was dealing with relationship issues and difficult decisions and Joe was able to help me arrive to an answer that I was confident with. He was able to help me see things I need to deal with that I couldn’t and as a Christian counselor he helps me prioritize what is the right path as a Christian

ReGain review #250719
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after working with Dianne Dabney for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great person and thrapist.

ReGain review #250703
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Amy Schold for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great and is responsive!

ReGain review #250687
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.C. after working with Cody Broussard for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I feel candy is extremely knowable and very professional

ReGain review #250657
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Leonard Uchendu for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Leonard has been able to give us tools to communicate better with each other every time we meet with him. He also has a way of allowing us to recognize when we are approaching a disagreement in the wrong manner with out making that person feel hurt. He has been a great help to our marriage.

ReGain review #250651
Date of review: December 1, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Stacie Palmer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I trust Stacie. She goes out of her way to make time for us, and we feel that she is very professional, neutral, and seems to truly care. Stacie creates a safe space to share and she helps us to hear each other’s perspective better. We have been very pleased with her as our therapist.