ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from July 10, 2020

ReGain review #112968
Date of review: July 10, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.R. after counseling with Dr. Robert Nolan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Nolan is great. The technology you force him to use needs some work. Phone Sessions are simply cut off. No warning. Difficult/Confusing on how to get connected to your phone session...so we waste the first 5 minutes on negotiating your tech and UI. Please assign someone to document the complete user experience with your platform. Dr. Nolan is great.

ReGain review #112957
Date of review: July 10, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Tara Lineberry for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener. Makes counseling fun.

ReGain reviews from July 9, 2020

ReGain review #112941
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Gay Lee for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gay is amazing! She’s really helping me and my husband to work through issues we’ve never been able to tackle and she gives us tangible tools to be able to communicate on a more positive and deeper level.

ReGain review #112930
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.H. after counseling with Dr. Lindi Herrin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Herrin is an excellent counsellor. She guides conversation in an unobtrusive but insightful manner, this was my first experience with an 'active' counsellor who asks questions and guides you so well, and it has definitely put me in a better frame of mind. I 100 % recommend Dr Herrin as a relationship counsellor!

ReGain review #112926
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Shayla Washington for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Seems very nice and I know im not easy to deal with

ReGain review #112875
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa is very caring and very professional. She has counseled me and gotten me through tuff times in my marriage. She gives real life examples, and makes things easier for me to understand. I love having her as my counselor. She’s awesome!

ReGain review #112868
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Mignon Parker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate her honesty and level of patience. She’s very professional and practical and genuinely cares.

ReGain review #112840
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Michael Radonski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michael has made my first counseling experience seamless and warm. He is an incredible listener and thoroughly works through whatever problems or issues I present. He has given me the ability to look at things from a different perspective and has suggested things I can tangibly do for myself outside of counseling. To say I feel lucky to be his patient would be an understatement.

ReGain review #112833
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Tom McBride for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I was apprehensive about having a male couple’s counselor at first, but he has been amazing. We were close to ending our relationship but over time we’ve worked on our foundation and also expanding our communication. We would not be together if it weren’t for the direction from Tom (and the work we’ve done as well).

ReGain review #112817
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Stephen Eller for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I were counseling with Stephen Eller for a few months. He helped us immensely! He was always professional, friendly and his advice and tips have made us feel more connected to each other and our communication has improved so much. We feel hopeful and happy with our marriage. Thank you, Stephen!

ReGain review #112933
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Q.U. after counseling with Dr. Marni Seyyid for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Seyyid is great. I love her straight-forward approach on everything.

ReGain review #112929
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with John ODonoghue for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

John’s great. He listens to your concerns, feelings and gives great advice. Knows when to be serious but also had a great sense of humor.

ReGain review #112892
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Z.A. after counseling with Charles Baskin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

i’m deployed overseas and me and my wife are trying to work on some things before i get back. Charles is extremely accommodating to our situation and very helpful with his methods. We went through a few councilors on Regain, almost giving up on Regain and Charles has completely changed our minds about giving this program a second chance. I would recommend him to anyone. 10/10.

ReGain review #112872
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with Stacey Luczejko for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stacey is exactly what I need. Someone to talk to, someone to listen, and someone to help give me a woman’s perspective on things. I have implemented her advice in my relationship and feel that techniques have really given me a new approach with my wife and it seems to be working well. I even discuss our sessions with my wife and she almost always agrees exactly with why Stacey says. It definitely helps to have someone in my corner that doesn’t judge me or categorize me, very refreshing

ReGain Review For Stacey LuczejkoStacey Luczejko - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor

ReGain review #112865
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Ann Garvey for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ann is helping us identify and work through the weak spots in our marriage, individually and as a couple. She really hits the nail on the head when giving us insight on issues and walking us through solutions. We value our time with her, it has strengthened our marriage so much

ReGain review #112836
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Brenda Thayer for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Brenda has been very empathetic and helped my wife and I to connect and focus on what we are doing well as a couple. She has given us useful tools to communicate and cope better during a period of high stress.

ReGain Review For Brenda ThayerBrenda Thayer - (More reviews)LPC-S,CDC II,NCC

ReGain review #112827
Date of review: July 9, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Valerie Marsh for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She gave me the tools I need to solve problems in my relationship!

ReGain reviews from July 8, 2020

ReGain review #112777
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Cynthia Yzaguirre for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cynthia is very kind and compassionate with her counseling technique. She really has helped our relationship progress in a positive direction.

ReGain review #112760
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with EMILY MCINNIS for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We love her

ReGain review #112722
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Kobitta Chopra for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have enjoyed working with Kobitta. Although there are issues where we don’t see eye to eye, I feel we are both heard and are supporting with working towards common ground.

ReGain review #112674
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Dr. Hans Reihling for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener and is able to provide practical advice where we needed it.

ReGain review #112771
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Lauren Massi for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lauren has offered lots of helpful observations about my relationship with my boyfriend and has really helped with our communication to make our relationship stronger. Lauren also responds quickly to any messages or questions that my boyfriend or myself send throughout the week!

ReGain review #112736
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Siedah Spencer-Ardis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Siedah is really good at what she does. She uses and encourages communication in a gentle way. We have appreciated her and her help and insight.

ReGain review #112708
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after counseling with Trudy Crow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Trudy is very down to earth and always an open ear.

ReGain review #112656
Date of review: July 8, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.V. after counseling with Jeremy McCall for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He has done a fantastic job at being neutral and non-bias. Even with all the drama we brought. Just being in a safe space to go to where I was able to speak freely and say what was on my heart and mind.

ReGain reviews from July 7, 2020

ReGain review #112634
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.L. after counseling with Ryan McMillian for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Ryan has been extremely helpful in enhancing my relationship with my husband. He immediately picks up on and understands our issues, while also taking the time to make sure we are on the same page. He is able to quickly identify helpful resources/activities during sessions, and provides additional resources between sessions. He also makes sure to point out what we are doing well in our relationship while providing opportunities for growth. He is respectful, empathetic, and truly cares about helping his clients.

ReGain review #112604
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Peju Okolo for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Really like Peju's approach - she listens and makes you feel heard. She also makes you think and see things from various perspectives, which is exactly what my husband and I needed. We have definitely seen an improvement in our relationship since we began working with her.

ReGain review #112600
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Tahna Purnell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s very easy to talk to! I’m new to ReGain so I’m not sure how to use the messaging feature. The timeslots that she has available to have a phone conversation don’t really fit into my schedule all that well so I try to make it work

ReGain review #112565
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Stephanie Sherman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

This has been my first experience with counseling of any kind, and I feel so grateful to have been matched with Stephanie Sherman. I genuinely feel like she is happy to see my partner and I every week when we have a video session, she listens to both sides fairly and always makes us feel comfortable to be honest with her. I was afraid of judgement or having someone that didn't understand how to guide a same-sex couple, but Stephanie doesn't bat an eye. She is invested, she is caring and honest. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients and I appreciate her greatly.

ReGain review #112553
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with LaTravia Williams for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

LaTravia has been instrumental in my growth. I am improving in all areas of life and it’s all thanks to her.

ReGain review #112531
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Karen Lopez-Feliciano for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is always there for me, that’s the most important thing for me. I feel safe with her, that’s what I need.

ReGain review #112519
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Mike Catanzarito for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mike was extremely supportive and understanding of what my husband and I were going through. He offered weekly activities to help us engage with one another as we hadn't ever really before. Mike knew how to help us and what tools and reading materials to suggest. He also knows that we need help in one particular area more than others and he is working to find a specialist within our area to help us further. We had a great experience working with Mike and would recommend to other couples as well!

ReGain review #112614
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Carrie Fleury for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I have had the best experience with Carry as a counselor. I have been with her almost a year and I am about to terminate our counseling sessions. She agrees that it's time. We've made excellent progress and I just can't recommend her enough. She is kind and she's caring and she's fair and she's challenging and very knowledgeable! So I'm so thankful for her and if I need counseling again in the future she will definitely be the counselor I asked for.

ReGain review #112603
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Don DeMaderios for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

the best

ReGain review #112570
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after counseling with Lissette Ayala for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great help would recommend

ReGain review #112559
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Natalie Bryan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love Nat! She is awesome and has a way of making you understand and see things from a different point of view.

ReGain review #112547
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Patricia Carrington for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

This is the beginning of my second time of counseling with Patt. She was assigned to me back when I first registered last Oct. She was extremely helpful, down to earth and got right to the issue without having to go into my life story. I got so much out of my sessions with her.

ReGain review #112529
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Richard Orona for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Richard has literally saved our marriage. My husband and I communicate so much better and have fallen back in love with each other these past few weeks. It has not been easy, there's been ups and downs, but we are in a better place for sure. I'm sure my husband and I will face stuff in the future, but having Richard just an email away has made a ton of difference. I find him very personable, patient, knowledgeable.

ReGain review #112511
Date of review: July 7, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Shelia Kirksey for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Shelia is the best marital counselor we have ever had. She listens and gives us concrete ways to improve our communication. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain reviews from July 6, 2020

ReGain review #112496
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Compassionate,understanding and responds quickly. Thank you

ReGain review #112432
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after counseling with Kylie McCormick for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Both my wife and I like her and feel she is easy to talk to.

ReGain review #112398
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Velma Jones for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Velma has equipped my partner and I with the tools necessary to conquer our communication issues. Velma does a great job at identifying the core issues and guiding us in the right direction to solve problems on our own.

ReGain review #112385
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Kelsey Blahnik for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kelsey is able to diagnose our problem areas and offer effective methods moving forward. Her experience and knowledge gives us confidence in her advice. We have seen great results in very little time.

ReGain review #112361
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Rebecca Wonderley for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca addresses the root issues and is direct in how to process through them with practical solutions. She always helps you come to the realization of error as well which is very good for me.

ReGain review #112470
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Diane Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s a great listener and clearly understands and relates to the issues and stress and really helps gain a perspective and calming understanding of a way forward. It’s great having someone like Diane in your corner!

ReGain review #112417
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Kimberly Lenggiere for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are in the beginning stages of working with Kimberly, but we are happy to begin using her as a counselor as a whole

ReGain review #112397
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Kei Powers for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kei is incredible! By far the best counselor I have ever had.

ReGain review #112371
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Christina Roy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christina is a caring, professional counselor that responds to my needs. She approaches my problems with care and values me as a person. I appreciate her service delivery.

ReGain review #112354
Date of review: July 6, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after counseling with Tracie Strabel for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Love Tracie and am incredibly thankful to her for all her help and expertise!

ReGain reviews from July 5, 2020

ReGain review #112328
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Kate Gorman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kate is awesome and she is a great listener. She lets you speak but also isn’t afraid to tell you what’s actually happening when you may not want to hear it

ReGain review #112322
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Christina Roy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor! She checks in on me and I appreciate the time she spends making sure I am doing well!

ReGain review #112308
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after counseling with Velma Jones for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Velma is great! She is very professional, thoughtful and insightful. She’s wise and has a great sense of humour. I highly recommend her.

ReGain review #112292
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Dr. Craig Schneider for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful

ReGain review #112325
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Kristi Bierbaum for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very professional and very good at getting to the point

ReGain review #112319
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.O. after counseling with April McElroy for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

April is gentle, responsive, and professional. She has used a range of techniques to elicit breakthroughs in our individual and couples sessions. I was skeptical about therapy via video, because I didn’t know if it would be possible to experience a therapist warmth and empathy or for a counselor to interpret our individual and shared meta communications! All those concerns disappeared without minutes. April’s attuned insights, sensitive responses and thoughtful questions are guiding my husband and I to individual and shared discoveries that are helping us create the strongest bond we’ve ever had!

ReGain review #112300
Date of review: July 5, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Mike Catanzarito for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Over the course of a few short months, Mike helped me process and move on from a breakup I never thought I could get over. He's given me all the tools and resources I need to be the best version of myself while handling my grief in a healthy way, which I can carry with me for the rest of my life. On top of all that, he's given me so much hope for a better future for myself in love, wherever and with whomever I may find it, and that is priceless.

ReGain reviews from July 4, 2020

ReGain review #112280
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Deloris Bennett for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have had several sessions with Deloris. She immediately made both of us very comfortable and keeps our sessions fun. Her personality fits us perfectly. She is helping us better understand one another without feeling judged. We highly recommend her services!

ReGain review #112263
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with John ODonoghue for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

John is extremely knowledgeable and patient. His ability to present theories and solutions in a way that makes you feel comfortable and understood is unmatched.

ReGain review #112250
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Z.A. after counseling with Robert Gould for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful counselor, always understand and great at listening. Couldn’t recommend more!

ReGain review #112233
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.V. after counseling with Elvira Vaughan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Vaughn is very attentive and gives you strategies that will help you to work on whatever your issues are from day one.

ReGain review #112272
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Heather Ciccone for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heather is very helpful and like her approach to counseling. She is also flexible especially when technology is not working correctly

ReGain review #112256
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Tiffany Young for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tiffany has been extremely helpful in navigating conflict with my partner.

ReGain Review For Tiffany YoungTiffany Young - (More reviews)M.Ed. ,LCMHC,NCC

ReGain review #112234
Date of review: July 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Famous Erwin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Famous is a great counselor he listens will and gives great feedback and makes you feel more like a friend then a client

ReGain reviews from July 3, 2020

ReGain review #112214
Date of review: July 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Chelsea Cody for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely Love, Ms Chelsea and her attention to the issues at hand. My Wife and I feel completely comfortable with her knowledge and advice needed for our relationship goals.

ReGain review #112154
Date of review: July 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Christina Roy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christina Roy is amazing, down to earth and works to meet us where we are at in her sessions. She listens and provides excellent feedback us see the truth of our situation. I am happy to be working with such a talented counselor. I hope to continue on this path of healing and growth with her. She is just what we need.

ReGain review #112206
Date of review: July 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I really enjoy sessions with Buddy. He definitely makes up laugh through challenging topics.

ReGain reviews from July 2, 2020

ReGain review #112119
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Ashley Bryant for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ashley is very warm and professional. She understands the problem very fast and helps to find best ways to cope with it. She is also very friendly and nice personality. We would definitely recommend her as a therapist for a couple.

ReGain review #112060
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with Hugues Jean MARCELIN for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Hugues has been god sent during my time of emotional struggle! There are a number of things that I am working through. Although the issues are dynamic, they were all interrelated. With care and patience, Hugues was able to string them together for me at a pace that works for me. The tools I learned with him are instrumental to my healing, and I look forward to continue using them in the future.

ReGain review #112033
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Shelley Sargent for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shelley has been amazing for us. She hmis very understanding and helpful. It has been wonderful to work with her!

ReGain review #112027
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Abigail Rose for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We think she is really great and going to help us in the long run.

ReGain review #112061
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Stephanie Trahant for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is really understanding to both me and my partner, really listens to us and it feels like she really cares, even beyond our sessions. She makes sessions fun, and just the person my partner and I needed. We appreciate her a lot!!

ReGain review #112059
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Bailey for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bailey is fantastic and engaging. She provides us with realistic ways to improve our relationship outside of therapy

ReGain review #112031
Date of review: July 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Aaron Landry for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Aaron! He has helped us cultivate great communication skills to navigate tough times in our marriage!

ReGain reviews from July 1, 2020

ReGain review #112024
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Sonia Martin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I worked with Sonia for two months and found her to be thoughtful and kind. Sonia is a good listener and asks effective questions. Very helpful!

ReGain review #111999
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Steve Lewis for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I would give Steve a 10/10 if that were an option. He is a great listener, asks the tough questions in a gentle way, has many different practices and techniques that actually work, and over this time I feel we have become friends. Would highly recommend!

ReGain review #111937
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Victor Garcia for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Victor is a very kind and caring counselor. He offers feedback that is helpful and honest. Victor also receives input well. I have been working with Victor for a few short months, but he has provided me tools during that time that have allowed me to challenge my negative thought patterns. Victor lets me know when I am making progress, which is something we all could use more! The work is long and hard, but because Victor is not offering a bandaid, he is helping you find the root causes and guide you in fixing it.

ReGain review #111930
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Angie Adams Martin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angie is attentive, kind and extremely helpful! This is our first time doing any type of counseling/therapy and she has made it very comfortable and easy for us. She is solution oriented and that has been very helpful for us. I highly recommend and trust her

ReGain review #112006
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Dr. Brenda Dillingham for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very experience on relationship issues and she is very cooperate and supporting , I would strongly all my friend to deal with Blenda

ReGain review #111954
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user I.A. after counseling with Dr. Rozalin Banafsheian for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Banafsheian is very professional, understanding and provides valuable insight that helps us towards understanding why counseling is needed and how we're benefitting from the time spent in counseling.

ReGain review #111934
Date of review: July 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks, Karen you helped with suggestions to help with our long-distance relationship times by face time breakfast together and planning our next get together in advance. You also helped us realize sometimes we don't need to solve a discussion right then and there especially if someone is tired we need to respect others energy levels and we might be in a better mood the next day to provide a better answer vs trying to win an argument at the moment.

ReGain reviews from June 30, 2020

ReGain review #111924
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's been great so far. Easy to talk to and lots of actionable items for us to try out.

ReGain review #111882
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Vanessa Bonaparte for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa has and continues to be a God sent! She provides such refreshing tools along with exceptional advice that is easy to put into practice. She never takes sides and holds us both accountable. She is a very attentive listener. My husband and I never want the sessions to end because our eyes are always open to a new way of thinking and communicating. She has truly helped us in more ways then she will ever know.

ReGain review #111876
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Karen Maldonado for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love Karen and appreciate her knowledge of relationships that has greatly improved our own. Highly recommend her and the Regain app to anyone seeking to strengthen their marriage.

ReGain review #111870
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after counseling with Shadan Ferdousi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a very good listener and I appreciate her advice, I strongly believe her help will help my situation.

ReGain review #111841
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Dana Jennings for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She does amazing work and is a great listener and puts things into perspective

ReGain review #111832
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Jorge Abreu for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He listens well and is very well versed in various methods and is adaptive which is helpful for us.

ReGain Review For Jorge AbreuJorge Abreu - (More reviews)M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

ReGain review #111891
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Mitch Mueller for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I feel with just a few sessions with Mitch he has already helped us out. And we are very pleased having Mitch there to help us better our selves

ReGain review #111877
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Arianna Mitchell for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Arianna has been the unbiased saint for my family. She was able to create a safe and unbiased environment so that my husband could share his feelings. We were on the verge of divorce and are now happier than we've ever been!

ReGain review #111872
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Sarah Mairesse for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I love Sarah! Shes awesome and I would recommend her to any of my friends!

ReGain Review For Sarah MairesseSarah Mairesse - (More reviews)MA Clinical Psychology

ReGain review #111865
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Cala High for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

So productive

ReGain review #111837
Date of review: June 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.W. after counseling with Michelle Harris for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is honest and very understanding. We really enjoy our sessions with her.

ReGain reviews from June 29, 2020

ReGain review #111790
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Lamar Sykes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is wonderful! Very helpful and asks us great questions to make us think.

ReGain review #111750
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Bri Harless for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s great, an amazing energy and great to go with. Super recommended

ReGain review #111748
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Judy McLaughlin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far I am very confident in Ms. McLaughlin’s expertise.

ReGain review #111733
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Ella Weiss for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Ella is kind, patient and an excellent listener. She gives us useful and productive tools to help be an even better couple than we already are.

ReGain review #111696
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Monique Harris for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is very understanding and has opened my eyes to the benefits of counseling. My wife having a platform to share her concerns has already strengthened our marriage and I am extremely grateful.

ReGain review #111671
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.R. after counseling with Denise Mitchell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is wonderful! She approaches therapy in a conversational and easy manner. It feels more like talking to a friend than therapy - but she always leaves you with an important nugget of information to mull over, or a bit of practice to improve your relationship and your life. I also appreciate that she listens to both myself and my husband as individuals in our sessions, as well as a couple. It's important to understand both parties, and she does a great job with that!

ReGain review #111644
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Samantha Contreras for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We like her a lot so far. We just started counseling, but we're pleased with it so far. She always responds quickly, and stays engaged.

ReGain review #111605
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.Y. after counseling with ASHLEY KESRAOUI for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ashley is a fantastic person to talk to. Especially during the tough times my wife and I have been experiencing. She prompts great conversations and sheds light on a unbiased way. Although it’s been a short amount of time with her I believe it has helped greatly

ReGain review #111788
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Jason Boehler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jason is the therapist I haped for. He's the best

ReGain review #111749
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Cynthia Luellen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cynthia makes me feel comfortable and she really listens for important details. She does not belittle anything we say and really gets us talking about things that lead to important feelings.

ReGain review #111739
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Kathy Link for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I could immediately tell that Kathy really understands couples. She is warm and easy to communicate with about anything. She really helped us understand our relationship better and brought us very quickly to a place of reconciliation. I highly recommend talking to her as her perspectives proved incredibly valuable to us.

ReGain Review For Kathy LinkKathy Link - (More reviews)MSSW,LCSW,LCAS

ReGain review #111705
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Lonny Samuels for 3 days on issues concerning relationship

Relationship issues. Me being about to trust my bf . And I have bad anxiety that holds me back from doing a lot

ReGain review #111685
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Yohalinny Veloz for 5 days on issues concerning relationship

Amazing! Understands what I’m trying to say. Gives really good advice. Straight forward. And tells you how it is. Doesn’t steer you in the wrong direction

ReGain review #111663
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Diane Poehlman for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

For over a year Diane has been a consistent point of guidance in my life. She listens well and most importantly, tells it like it is. Hopefully she never retires! :)

ReGain review #111633
Date of review: June 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.Y. after counseling with Faith Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rev Johnson is excellent. Very down to earth, real and honest. Helped my boyfriend and I tremendously.

ReGain reviews from June 28, 2020

ReGain review #111588
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.U. after counseling with Dr. Doris Atanmo-Strempek for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very professional, patient, and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to others.

ReGain review #111531
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.C. after counseling with Sharlese Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sharlese understood our issues right off the bat and offered clear, easy ways for us to start addressing things immediately. Highly recommend!

ReGain review #111498
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.Z. after counseling with Heather Ciccone for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been great.

ReGain review #111477
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user W.E. after counseling with Nancy Boyett for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Nancy has a uplifting personality and an ability to deeply connect with her patients. She’s helped my wife and I immensely by gently guiding us to find our own solutions to our relationship problems. I highly recommend her!!!

ReGain review #111464
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Rashad Skinner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Skinner is very attentive and listens to my concerns. He has been helpful in aiding me in recognizing how to improve my marriage and relationships.

ReGain review #111443
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.K. after counseling with Kimberly Coto for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly has started working with us and is helping us better communicate

ReGain review #111538
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Cassandra Moore for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I just had our first session with Cassandra and we are still talking about how great she was. She’s very empathetic and easy to talk to. We will definitely be continuing with her. Highly recommended!!!

ReGain review #111502
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.L. after counseling with Dr. Linda Bell for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciate Linda’s counseling. She’s a very good listener, and empathizes with each of us and our different view points. She’s professional and personal. We appreciate her help!

ReGain review #111492
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Bethany Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Bethany is very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She's a great listener and takes time to really know her clients, then provides you solid services and resources in a timely manner.

ReGain review #111472
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Kelsey Blahnik for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kelsey so far has been great! Very kind and makes a lot of sense for things idk how to make sense on.

ReGain review #111452
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Vanessa Reiser for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I think working with Vanessa has helped us listen to each other more and diffuse certain situations by giving us better tools and different ways to view our problematic situations.

ReGain review #111441
Date of review: June 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Natalie Bryan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great!

ReGain reviews from June 27, 2020

ReGain review #111418
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.A. after counseling with Anna Grejtakova for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anna genuinely cares about what you have to say and makes you feel comfortable and confident from the get go. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain review #111395
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Joy Kelleher for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She listens so well to us. She gave a lot helpful information and insight on how to work and begin to fix our marriage.

ReGain review #111389
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Pamela Goucher for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I’ve already recommended her to two people

ReGain review #111351
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Dr. James Wadley for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Wadley is incredibly caring and very helpful

ReGain review #111346
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Carolyn Henderson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are in our third week of counseling with Carolyn and could not be happier to go through this process with her. She brings a neutral perspective that is thought provoking and encouraging. Her sense of humor lightens up every session and we never walk away feeling heavier. Her expertise makes this easier than any previous counseling has as a married couple.

ReGain review #111313
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.O. after counseling with Ilani Ighedosa for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ilani is amazing...... I have learned so much about myself and my girlfriend....

ReGain review #111303
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Christina Rolerson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Christina has been absolutely wonderful to us,no question she has the unquestionable desire to help and support our relationship!!

ReGain review #111279
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Melissa Torres for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have been with Melissa for a short time, but during this short time she has given me a lot of clarity in heart and mind. She has allowed me to hear and see all parts of myself with love and compassion. I could not recommend anyone more. Thanks so much, Melissa.

ReGain review #111404
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Terrence Carn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Terrence is very easy to communicate to and a good listener. He offers simple guidance in easy ways to implement.

ReGain Review For Terrence  CarnTerrence Carn - (More reviews)LCSW,MCAP,CAMS-II

ReGain review #111393
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.E. after counseling with Michelle Castellani for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Michelle is awesome !

ReGain review #111372
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Kathy Helgerson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kathy is wonderful. Thank you for supporting me.

ReGain review #111349
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Phyllis Nehra for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Phyllis. She was an excellent counselor for my husband and I through our marriage counseling. She was very understanding, patient, and helped us communicate better. If we need to return we will definitely request to be with her again.

ReGain review #111338
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.O. after counseling with Chuck Jorenby for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only had a few sessions with Chuck so far but I have to say I would recommend him highly. He gives us space to explore what's happening with us but then at just the right time comes in to help unpack what we are feeling and then gives us tools to use in our relationship and in life. Chuck is a really great counselor, so kind, empathetic, and knowledgeable.

ReGain review #111309
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with William Solari for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He seems very genuine

ReGain review #111296
Date of review: June 27, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Heather Emerich for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very impressed, Heather has exceeded expectations in our first session.