ReGain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with ReGain. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with ReGain might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from November 27, 2022

ReGain review #383805
Date of review: November 27, 2022
Review written after working with Shell Freeman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is a great help. Looking forward to here suggestions on healing, healthy relationships and the individual to daily practice. Tools for growing into.

ReGain reviews from November 26, 2022

ReGain review #383497
Date of review: November 26, 2022
Review written after working with Mariama Samateh for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She's saved our marriage through her practical advice, sense of humour, impartial and empathetic listening skills and building on the fundamentals.

ReGain reviews from November 25, 2022

ReGain review #383485
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Tavares Bostic for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very compatible to our needs

ReGain review #383474
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Stephanie Howard for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have only had a couple sessions with Stephanie and it already has helped our communication style immensely. She is very thoughtful and treats each partner as an equal. Highly recommend and looking forward to continuing our progress.

ReGain review #383470
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Darcel Tyson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very informative, attentive and experienced. Her advice and guidance has been greatly appreciated.

ReGain review #383456
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Kenneth Parker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gives great counsel and suggestions. Happy so far with the sessions.

ReGain review #383431
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Becky Todaro for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

v good

ReGain review #383373
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Bertha Legra for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excelente

ReGain review #383364
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Mariama Samateh for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Mariama's methods. I feel secure and welcomed to be myself. She is very helpful and open during the sessions and gives good work sheets for homework.

ReGain review #383336
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Margaret Roberts for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She's great and helpful

ReGain review #383319
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Angela Turner for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We have enjoyed our sessions

ReGain review #383275
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Jasmine Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing . First therapist I’ve connected with and has made me look more inward and asking me the right questions to further my healing and see my reality

ReGain review #383212
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Joyce McDowell for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a very professional

ReGain review #383483
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Tania Garcia for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tania makes this type of work comfortable and with that we can work together in new and eye opening ways. Love it so muuuuch!!

ReGain review #383472
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Valerie McCray for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My wife both feel that Valerie is wise , listens well . She is easy to talk to . We look forward to working through our problems with her .

ReGain review #383461
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Patrick Shanahan for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I always learn something with each session. Very helpful and insightful counselor.

ReGain review #383455
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Charles Love for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charles takes the time to listen to us and guide us in a way where we can make constructive steps forward. He understands our issues and can help us explain to each other

ReGain review #383390
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Giovanna Agostinelli for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Very insightful and able to uncover the core aspects of many issues in ways both unexpected and enlightening. Would highly recommend.

ReGain review #383370
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Ohiro Oni-Eseleh for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really great great person.

ReGain review #383346
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Gloria Lyons for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gloria is amazing. Her insight and ability to understand us in a short amount of time is very impressive. My wife and I have already made incredible progress in only 2 sessions and are very excited to continue our work with Gloria in the future.

ReGain review #383331
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Fanny Gradzikiewicz for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very receptive - I felt heard even on first session. Good at analyzing situations that are overwhelming and staying effective and constructive. Thank you!

ReGain review #383280
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Nickia Miller for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing at what she does, more than you can even know until going through the sessions. 100% recommend for couples.

ReGain review #383259
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Heather Connors for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Heather is a very even handed, kind, and objective therapist who had my personal well being in the forefront of her approach. She has helped me a lot.

ReGain reviews from November 24, 2022

ReGain review #383205
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Alan Brailsford de Lopez for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Alan is a very thoughtful and caring therapist. He goes the extra mile to ensure that all parties feel safe and cared for. After having had some challenging experiences with therapists in the past, he helped me regain faith in the value of therapy.

ReGain review #383158
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Gwendolyn Downing for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind approach at helping my needs.

ReGain review #383096
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Phyllis Mogielski-Watson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have had counseling before and it’s mostly been productive. This time it’s a little different. My concerns about my life has changed and now it is about my desire to find a life partner without any codependency issues and then my issues with my children. I’m speaking of an incident that happened with my Son. So far having 3 sessions Dr Phyls has been helpful as well as encouraging. She has some shown me areas of myself that have not been addressed before. I’m hoping that I keep working on my issues and that Dr Phyls does exactly what she has been doing, guiding me in a direction that stays with me because I’m one who believes working on oneself is a life long process.

ReGain review #383075
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Akila Hill for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very patient. Listens to us both to get down to the root of the issues. Still early but good so far.

ReGain review #383005
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Robert Gernenz for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Robert is a great therapist. I always feel heard and understood after every session.

ReGain review #382997
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Bernette Harris for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bernette is doubly awesome, caring and giving~~~~

ReGain review #383198
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Ayele Amavigan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Amavigan has a very positive focus

ReGain review #383110
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Randi Senciboy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very sweet, practical and realistic

ReGain review #383078
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Kelly Casparius for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's always supportive and give great feedback

ReGain review #383022
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Betty Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Betty for listening to us and helping with our communication. I appreciate your advice and exercises. I can see improvement already after just a couple of weeks.

ReGain review #382999
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Emily Ross for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

The best therapist we found. We went through 5 therapists in this app before and now we are so grateful we found Emily. Thank you!

ReGain reviews from November 23, 2022

ReGain review #382953
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Suzanne Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you. You are really helping me!

ReGain review #382947
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Caresse Davis for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens and offers sound advice

ReGain review #382936
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Nancy Spitzer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very knowledgeable.

ReGain review #382907
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Crystal Norris for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Crystal.

ReGain review #382905
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Orion Block for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Orion is a phenomenal therapist whose insight truly helped to reopen channels of communication in our relationship. He is kind, professional, and extremely supportive of LGBTQ+ issues, and we couldn't recommend him enough.

ReGain review #382882
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Laurie Richardson for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Drilling intuition and deep knowledge of the human soul! Highly recommended

ReGain review #382865
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with David Evans for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Anyone would be fortunate to work with David.

ReGain review #382812
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Johnnie Terrell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Johnnie is great. He personalizes himself with us. We just started our sessions but I’m confident he can get us through the hurdles.

ReGain review #382776
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Cheryl Blossom for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Cheryl Blossom has been amazing. She is extremely in tune, attentive, caring, compassionate and fun. It’s taken me decades to find someone I am comfortable with and can fully be open with. She has great character, is punctual, and checks in regularly to make sure things are going okay.

ReGain review #382752
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Frank Rattray for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Frank is a wonderful man, and truely cares about his clients but doesn't sugar coat things and is able to tell someone when they're way of seeing or thinking of things isn't healthy. My first meeting with him was awkward because I didn't know what to expect as you have with any new meeting but I very soon appreciated the way he saw and handled things. Frank is wonderful, my only bitter bote on my interactions with him is the platform in which we communicated had a lot of glitches and issues. Thank you Frank for your kind words and for all your time,patience and advice in difficult situations.

ReGain review #382697
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Charnell takes a very unbiased and solutions-based approach to counseling. She is able to help couples refocus on the main issues, and stop clinging onto the insignificant details. Her questions direct couples to do a lot of inner reflection, and searching within themselves. She has been very helpful for my partner and I in navigating our issues, and taking on new perspectives.

ReGain review #382685
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Pamela Byrd for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very experienced, very supportive, very balanced. Very good and would highly recommend.

ReGain review #382644
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Margaret Doman for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Margaret is a sincere, caring and non-judgemental therapist and we feel in very good hands with her. She uses a range of approaches to help us deal with our problems and we have made great progress as a result of both her personal and professional ways.

ReGain review #382611
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Luciana Smalls for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Luciana listens and seems to understand what is needed by my husband and me. She provides us with relevant documents and exercises to help us address our problems and gaps.

ReGain review #382585
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Debra Aquino for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Debra is wonderful, kind and highly professional. She really helped us while going through a very difficult time. Thank you.

ReGain review #382575
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Gail Roberson for 2 years and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gail is the best couple's therapist in Regain. She is amazing.

ReGain review #382553
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Pamela Raspberry for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Professional and insightful. Life saver.

ReGain review #382529
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Noreen Belcher for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Noreen is a great listener and motivator. She sees the good in people and helps to remind me we are doing our best.

ReGain review #382518
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Kimberly Amerault for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Kim is a great therapist and I have recommended her to one individual and also a couple as well. Kim has been pivotal in the process and facilitation of the positive progress in our marriage, and all that that process encompasses. I highly recommend Kim as a personal, family, and marriage counselor.

ReGain review #382952
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Wayne Davidson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wayne is amazing.

ReGain review #382946
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Johnnie (John) Terrell for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Very responsive and genuinely cares about his clients!

ReGain review #382929
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Deborah DuPriest for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been very beneficial in the few sessions we have had, she is kind, caring and helpful

ReGain review #382906
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Tania Garcia for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist, has been working well for me and my spouse. She is very unbiased and makes both spouses feel heard and understood.

ReGain review #382903
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Frederick "Fritz" Heidenreich for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Will be prepared this therapist will not tell you what you want to hear but he’ll tell you what you need to hear and it might not be easy but it’s right.

ReGain review #382877
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Thomas Shoffner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is doing a good job helping us.

ReGain review #382834
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Mindy Haber for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Mindy is an amazing therapist and a godsend.

ReGain review #382799
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Kristin Levandoski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful

ReGain review #382773
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Gene Gibbs for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gene Gibbs has been amazing and patient in his approach and guidance

ReGain review #382702
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Tyshon Waters for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Unbiased counselling, provided Tyshon, will be a turn-around in my marriage. I appreciate that I was able to express/apply my faith w/out judgement.

ReGain review #382696
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Carey Deeters for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Carey is professional, knowledgable & respectful. He listens to our concerns & offers therapeutic advice.

ReGain review #382668
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Jenny Ingram for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jenny has been such a wonderful, kind, considerate and compassionate counsellor in our darkest times. We are very grateful to her for her time and feel her service and expertise was exactly what we needed.

ReGain review #382615
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Angie DeWaard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angie is very good at listening and sharing meaningful experiences. She is very kind and patient.

ReGain review #382597
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Luqretia Stuckey for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

I love Luqretia!!!!! She is everything I could ask for in a therapist. I feel safe and heard with her and she’s helped me learn so much about myself, intentionally and unintentionally.

ReGain review #382580
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Brooke Bucher-Delossantos for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

question 1 on my survey was answered incorrectly. Dr Brooke is great and wonderful and very easy to talk to.

ReGain review #382560
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Stephanie Wittig for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are so grateful to have Stephanie as our therapist! She is thoughtful in her responses, gives great guidance, and helps us to talk about constructive ways to overcome our differences.

ReGain review #382536
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Mario Arias for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very attentive and compassionate

ReGain review #382528
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Lauren Cook for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only been with Lauren for a short time, but in that time she has been SO helpful to my partner and I. She really listens, understands, and offers very helpful insight and feedback. She is a gem and I want to work with her forever!

ReGain reviews from November 22, 2022

ReGain review #382499
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Teresa Rosebosky for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Appreciate her help

ReGain review #382483
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Latricia Freeman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Latricia has been amazing in our therapy experience. She’s been very understanding and kind, and we’ve gotten through a lot of issues with her help.

ReGain review #382443
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Jessica Beane for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I love her :)

ReGain review #382417
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Cynthia Perez for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is thorough, on time, follows up well, responsive, checks in, accommodating and offers resources

ReGain review #382387
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Aaron Vanman for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

It’s been about a year since I have been working with Aaron and I am so happy to have such a wonderful relationship with him. I’m so appreciative of his experience and expertise!

ReGain review #382370
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Gwendolyn Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

After lots of searching and a few therapists that didn't work for my girlfriend and I, we came across the perfect therapist! She checks on us regularly, has a great personality, and a great way of helping us figure out our issues. Highly recommend!

ReGain review #382360
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Erica Tribble for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Erica has been a wonderful therapist. She is warm, makes you feel safe and has a lot of experience. She always tries to work with our schedule to the best of her ability- would definitely recommend her!

ReGain review #382343
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Larry Alexander for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Larry is very experienced in law enforcement related issues. We found that extremely helpful as a couple. He is very supportive of both of us, is able to get to the root cause of the problem and present an alternative way of thinking about it in order to help us. Our issues seemed like they could never be resolved until we started talking to Larry. Now, we feel like...... Why didn't we do this 8 years ago? I would definitely reccomend Larry to anyone that needed someone to understand where they are coming from and want the help resolving the issues. Especially law enforcement.

ReGain review #382319
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with kristi morgan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kristi has been very attentive to our needs and tries her best to address each and every issue that we present her with. She’s been very helpful!

ReGain review #382293
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Joida Francis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Based on what I have experienced, Dr.Francis really understand my situation and concern about what ive been through and what i hope from sessions with him, and hes not only giving me advices but he also encouraging with thoughtful words. Thank You for helping me

ReGain review #382286
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Elecia Pillsbury for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I greatly appreciated her counseling. It helped our marital issues and she even discovered my ADD and gave me solutions.

ReGain review #382236
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Daniel Holler for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Daniel is a wonderful therapist. He is wise and transmits a beautiful energy. He doesn’t impose his ideas. Our couple’s sessions with him have been a beautiful journey of self-discovery for each of us.

ReGain review #382215
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Wendy Silber for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This app is perfect to keep things organized and Wendy is the best therapist I’ve dealt with in years!

ReGain review #382181
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Dionne Dauphin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is absolutely amazing. She has changed my life forever.

ReGain review #382153
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Vanessa Ladnier for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa is very understanding and attentive. We feel she will be a good fit for us.

ReGain review #382117
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Orlise Aubrey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Our counselor Orlise Aubrey is just the right one for us . She was great from our very first session. It’s been hard to find a couples counselor that we really like and it’s been so great to find one like Orlise . My partner and I our making great progress in so many areas in our relationship thanks to Orlise , she has great advise of active lifestyle changes from us . I would definitely recommend her as a counselor for a friend that may need one !

ReGain review #382092
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Andrea Merback for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Andrea has been great. She listens to both sides, doesn't act like one of us is right or wrong but helps us understand why we react the way we do and how to be better for ourselves and each other.

ReGain review #382069
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Laura Chinnici for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Laura is a great therapist! Very understanding, knowledgeable, and professional

ReGain review #382047
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Julius Thompson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Juluis is very easy to work with and listens to our concerns.

ReGain review #382488
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with William "Keith" Jones for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Keith is great- he listened to both sides and really helped bring out the bright spots when we (my spouse and I) had a hard time seeing eye to eye.

ReGain review #382469
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Deborah Valerio for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Deborah is great at guessing what we can’t seem to say and it’s appreciated. We like her a lot thanks to her understanding and relatability.

ReGain review #382442
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Leslie Davis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing therapist. First therapist that has listened to both my husbands and my concerns equally

ReGain review #382390
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Danielle Grace for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Danielle is very empathetic in her practice.

ReGain review #382376
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Neal Harris for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We had a number of sessions with Neal and we found him very helpful and patient. He was great at listening to both of us and got of working on techniques and exercises to communicate better and be able to solve problems together. I would recommend him to any couple that is struggling and looking for a safe space and mediator to improve communication and their relationship overall. 5⭐️

ReGain review #382366
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Tricha Menelas for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Trisha for being neutral to our thoughts and believes. You give me hope of a better future with my husband. Thank you.

ReGain review #382351
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Tricha Menelas for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tricha is a godsend. She is extremely smart, creative, helpful and deeply empathetic. She's available and finely attuned to our needs. We are so grateful for her !

ReGain review #382337
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Willow Whitehouse-Briggs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Willow has been very caring and kind in our first session. We are looking forward to our next!

ReGain review #382294
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Michael Anderson for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michael has been a great fit for myself and my partner. He was very quick to understand the challenges in our relationship and help us to recognize where the breakdown of communication was stemming from. My partner and I are confident that with continued sessions, we will be able to maintain a successful relationship.

ReGain review #382287
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Araby Boykin for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Araby does a great job.

ReGain review #382275
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Karin Wiese for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I was extremely sceptical of the whole idea, but to be very truthful, Karin has shown an excellent ability to help me look at things realistically and unbiasedly, with rationality and as a sceptical person, she has proven me wrong about this therapy to date

ReGain review #382230
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Eva White for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Eva is full of knowledge and motivating. She makes us feel heard and seen.

ReGain review #382182
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Sinora Shaw for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great service at an affordable price

ReGain review #382163
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Leslie O'Donoghue for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This is mine and my husband’s first time seeking professional help and since we started seeing Leslie we are already finding ways to communicate better and there’s hope for the future . Leslie is very helpful and a great listener , she has a variety of tools to offer for us to work on our marriage. Thank you Leslie !

ReGain review #382137
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Katherine Begley for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Katherine has really helped us and she is willing to work through the hard stuff. She is very flexible and finds a way to fit in appts even around changing work schedules and when she is full. Highly recommend to work with Katherine.

ReGain review #382106
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Shari Barfield for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Shari is so very kind and patient with my boyfriend and me! She makes us think but also makes us laugh. This is my bf’s first experience with therapy, and Dr. Shari is making it an experience that he appreciates rather than avoids. ❤️

ReGain review #382078
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Caroline Carey Oesch for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Caroline is a great listener. I feel safe talking to her and look forward to each session.

ReGain review #382068
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Desireah Riley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Desireah is an incredible therapist with excellent communication skills in her back pocket. She is kind, listens well, comes up with extremely helpful advice and has been overall very helpful. I highly recommend her and look forward to continue working with her.

ReGain reviews from November 21, 2022

ReGain review #382020
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Michael Curry for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Michael has a gift of intently listening and analyzing the conversation.

ReGain review #381989
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Besima Halilovic for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Besima has been a game changer in our marriage. She gets to the heart of the matter while taking a nuanced approach to all topics handled. We are able to communicate without fear and validate each other. We leave each session feeling heard and knowing what to work on next. Besima has been instrumental in our personal breakthroughs and we couldn’t recommend her enough.

ReGain review #381972
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Lisa Wing for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful and supportive

ReGain review #381951
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Carole Riley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. RIley is a great listener. She makes you feel comfortable in her sessions and challenges you to dig deeper.

ReGain review #381920
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with M. Sue Echols for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Stay away. Sue will leave you worse off than before meeting her. Terrible therapeutic skills. Unethical behavior. Practices medicine without proper licensing. This is my SIXTH time trying to contact leadership at ReGain/BetterHelp. They don't care.

ReGain review #381857
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Jennifer Spinner for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She very punctual and is always checking in which is most appreciated. We’ve only visited with her 3 times so I feel I need some more time to really give a more thorough review. So far we are really pleased.

ReGain review #381830
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Miriam DeBerry for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Lucky to have her:)

ReGain review #381800
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Lisa Clarke for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Clarke is a very experience and professional therapist.

ReGain review #381768
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Donna Byxbe for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Donna is an exceptional skilled listener. She is an asset to her field! I recommend her services without hesitation.

ReGain review #381730
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Jill Krohn for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jill has helped us open up communication on topics that caused the most tension in the marriage and created distance. She has helped bring open communication back to our marriage.

ReGain review #381713
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Aquarius Cox for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful and understanding. I greatly appreciate the help she provided.

ReGain review #381667
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Brooke Bucher-Delossantos for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you

ReGain review #381646
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Lonnie Foster II for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

A kind, gentle, compassionate soul who listens very carefully and has the capacity to be empathetic with an exceptional ability to hit the bull's eye of the problem.

ReGain review #381632
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Venecia Ebneof for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Venecia is thoughtful and insightful, encouraging yet firm. She listens to us both and offers great insight to us both. It doesn’t feel biased towards one person or the other. Her goal always seems to be to guide us toward a healthier, stronger marriage.

ReGain review #381579
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Bernice Hardman for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Bernice helped my husband and I work a lot of things out when we needed it the most. We are new parents to a crazy toddler now and nothing shakes up a marriage like having a kid. Bernice really helped us both find ways to communicate and appreciate each other when we need it the most.

ReGain review #381566
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Sandra Lee for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Lee is patient and a great listener. She challenges with compassion and grace, including emotionally sensitive situations. I highly recommend her!

ReGain review #381560
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Anita Preble for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Anita is awesome!

ReGain review #381551
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Latoya Gassaway-White for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very open minded and forthright. When technical issues arise she has been very flexible.

ReGain review #381541
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Antony Ashby for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I personally have had a few therapists. And so far Tony is my favorite. Mostly because he’s human. He talks to us like a human and not like he’s at work. He laughs with us, jokes with us and puts us in our place when needed hahaha ( in a good respectful way) I actually look forward to therapy for the first time in a very long time.

ReGain review #382014
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Gwendolyn Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gwendolyn is an empathetic listener. I truly feel heard and my perspective understood. She has a down to earth, friendly approach and always has a considered response.

ReGain review #381976
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Victor Garcia for 2 years and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Victor has been a key player in guiding my wife and I back to each other and this time with tools that help eliminate needless talk or actions.

ReGain review #381968
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Jacqueline Baiada for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been wonderful working with us and knows how to guide un the right direction

ReGain review #381936
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Ronald Wells for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We have seen exponential growth in our relationship through Ron as our therapist. He has always been fair, relatable and non-judgemental. He has also been very flexible with us and quick to respond. Coming from a background that had a hard time accepting a therapists help, I am so happy we had found a therapist who listens to us and helps us guide ourselves to have clearer communication and boundaries.

ReGain review #381858
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Jean Brown for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jean has been incredibly helpful in understanding our individual needs and how they impact our relationship. She listens attentively and offers insights that allow us to reframe and communicate with each other in a new way. We both feel comfortable and trust her, which happened quickly, and it allows us to be vulnerable and honest with her (and ourselves) in our sessions. Very grateful for her.

ReGain review #381856
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with April Day for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

10/10 helped me and my partner tremendously

ReGain review #381820
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Shonta Harper for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

AMAZING!

ReGain review #381783
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. John Allmond for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Allmond is good for me. I could say a lot of other great things, because he is allowing me the space to grow, offering ideas to become a little bit healthier in ways that I need, as well as championing my goals.

ReGain review #381742
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Sherie Posie for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sherie is a wonderful resource. She's caring, professional, funny, and real.

ReGain review #381715
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Andrea Mitchell for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Great listener, knowledgeable, friendly, doesn’t sugar coat things.

ReGain review #381708
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Adrienne Norwood for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been a blessing.

ReGain review #381650
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Francisco Almagro for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He inspires trust and I feel comfortable when talking

ReGain review #381633
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Mary Puckett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary is amazing and we are so pleased to have been so lucky to find her. She is easy to talk to and does ask us the difficult questions and we are enjoying the sessions

ReGain review #381623
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Sam Callaway for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sam reads all posts. He seems to care about the larger issues and is looking for solutions to move forward in a positive way.

ReGain review #381574
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Jennifer Spinner for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

A very genuine, caring therapist. We are lucky to have her. She fits our needs/dynamic perfectly.

ReGain review #381563
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Nicole Klupenger for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful

ReGain review #381554
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Garlena Rumsey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you being listening to me.

ReGain review #381545
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Sandra Lynn-Fulcher for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is a great Therapist. She really listens to my partner and I’s issues and she very much cares I would recommend her to anyone.