ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with ReGain. Some people's experience with ReGain and therapy are different, so you should know that these reviews are representative. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from January 19, 2022

ReGain review #265238
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Elizabeth Jones for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We absolutely love Ellie! She takes the time to hear both sides before sharing feedback. When we have our bad days I know I can leave a message in the portal and she will get back to me within a few hours. She is caring, helpful, patient, and really tries to my fiancé and I engaged in our activity or homework if we get off track.

ReGain review #265231
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Bethany Maroney-Peterson for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shes a great woman who gives you the chance to speak about your problems without judging you.

ReGain Review For Bethany Maroney-PetersonBethany Maroney-Peterson - (More reviews)LMFT,MA Psychology,BA Social Work

ReGain review #265196
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after working with Leslie Brown for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Leslie has been extremely patient, balanced, kind and also Down to Business with my husband and I. We are trying hard to navigate ourselves back to a place where we can like & enjoy each other again despite our struggles and history and I always feel like Leslie is here for all of it. I appreciate that stable feeling from her very much.

ReGain review #265177
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Penny Pearl for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have already recommended this to other couples I know. Thank you for the help.

ReGain review #265161
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Chelsa Brown for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Chelsa is a great listener & I can wait for my solo session with her.

ReGain review #265136
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after working with Jennifer Evans for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer continues to be a fantastic and helps us grow as a couple and as individuals in our professional lives. With the help of her, my husband, and learning to ask for help and set boundaries with others, I have accomplished a major milestone on the way to a goal that was sitting stagnant before. She's fantastic and I can't recommend her enough.

ReGain review #265235
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charnell is absolutely amazing. She has profited balanced support for me and my partner, and we’re feeling better utilising the tools we go through in our sessions. She listens carefully and encourages us to dig deeper in order to unpack what the root issues are, and work through them. I would recommend Charnell in a heartbeat

ReGain review #265209
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Courtney Surigao for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Courtney is an empathetic and attentive therapist. While working with Courtney I've had a number of breathrough "aha" moments where she gave me feedback on something I said or something I experienced that helped to direct me in a more healthy and productive way of thinking about something. She is confident, supportive, and is passionate about her work.

ReGain review #265189
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Jamie Lefebvre for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jamie helped us through a rough patch in our marriage, and we are so grateful. He asked insightful questions, listened to every word we had to say, and provided us with tools to help us with communication.

ReGain review #265173
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Ryan Dawson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great communication, understanding and patience. We have only had a few sessions, but Ryan has already shown us that he has the patience and understanding to guide us through resolving our issues rather than forcing solutions down our throat. Everything flows very naturally and we are progressing deeper and deeper with each session. We are already comfortable to share just about anything with him and we feel no hesitation or apprehension to do whatsoever. A quality therapist and between the two of us we have had over a dozen different therapist over the past 30 years, and Ryan is most assuredly a quality therapist.

ReGain review #265148
Date of review: January 19, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Michael McGaugh for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Michael is a wonderful therapist and has been extremely helpful to my family during a long and difficult series of life events

ReGain reviews from January 18, 2022

ReGain review #265111
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Amanda Neace for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amanda has been great during our first couple of sessions! She is a great listener and asks amazing questions.

ReGain review #265093
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Chuck Jorenby for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Chuck has been a thorough, thoughtful, and even-handed partner in helping build a foundation for a better marriage. He is the most effective telehealth therapist we have worked with as a couple, or that I have experienced individually. He is skilled at establishing a shared understanding of an issue, and holding clear boundaries with both partners in a relationship. We deeply appreciate how consistent and uplifting our experience has been with his work.

ReGain review #265075
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with LaChelle Barnett for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Working with LaChelle has been such a pleasure! We always look forward to speaking with her. Her attunement to emotions, compassion and supportive nature really helps us work through the difficult things. The professional knowledge and tools she provides have supported us in tackling difficult emotions. We're really grateful to have her in our healing journey. She is very knowledgeable, and she gives wonderful advice and good direction.

ReGain review #265021
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Diana Aimone for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I can't recommend Diana enough. She is very understanding and provides great insights into what is going on with me. Her support and suggestions were impactful from the very beginning, and our sessions continue to be extremely helpful. Wish I hadn't waited so long but so glad I did this!

ReGain review #265006
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after working with Dr. Kathy Farley-Cook for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have only worked with Dr. Farley-Cook for 2 sessions. We can definitely say that she has helped us to see the light at the end of the tunnel in this short time span.

ReGain review #264987
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Candace Walters for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My sessions with her have been great, she does a great job at making me and my partner feel heard and helping us better understand each other.

ReGain review #264906
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Sarah Serluco for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Comfortable to talk to, understands dynamics in the narcissistic relationship and offers good advice!

ReGain review #264900
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Jazlyn Menees for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jazlyn has consistently been a presence of compassion, understanding, fairness, and expertise in her field. She is an active listener and seems to just "get it." She finds a wonderful balance between being an active part of the session, while not being overbearing. We are so grateful to be working with her.

ReGain review #264880
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after working with Cynthia Gladyness for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

You are the BEST Cynthia!

ReGain review #264840
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after working with Sherita Tartt for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate the attentiveness and expertise Sherita shares with my partner and I.

ReGain review #264822
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.E. after working with Dr. Judith Mathewson for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Very smart. Listens very well and is able to come up with solutions to problems and ways to handle them

ReGain review #264787
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Khalid Greenaway for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I continue to work on our differences. Khalid has been extremely helpful in gaining insight between my partner and I so that we may understand eachother and improve intimacy in our daily lives . He’s also been extremely helpful for me personally navigating my own personal disorders that have affected my life since childhood. I can finally for the first time in my life say that I love myself as I am, and love the person I know I am to become.

ReGain review #264758
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Amanda Hopkins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amanda is warm, honest, and very good at reading and understanding individuals, their trauma and their journeys.

ReGain review #265105
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Susan Jarvis for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Susan has been incredibly helpful to us!

ReGain review #265089
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Erika Rucker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erika is a great listener and has given us tools to utilize in working toward better commutation. We really appreciate her!

ReGain review #265043
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far the experience has been rewarding and mostly helpful. I'm still progressing and getting used to seeking help so this is my best description.

ReGain review #265018
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Jade Yamada for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jade has helped us immeasurably. She always tries to see both sides and keep the conversation moving towards problem solving. She is also very empathetic and understands where our feelings are coming from. We feel much more at ease knowing she is always there for us to turn to for guidance.

ReGain review #264994
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Dennis Doke for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dennis is awesome. We’ve already told him that we feel like we’ve struck gold with him. We were both apprehensive about doing this counseling but he has put us at ease.

ReGain Review For Dennis DokeDennis Doke - (More reviews)M.S.,LMFT-S,LPC-S

ReGain review #264928
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Daniel Schroeder for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had 2 sessions with Daniel and it’s been very clear that he’s experienced, considerate, and professional. We are very comfortable working with him which has helped us get through difficult discussions.

ReGain review #264905
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Gay Lee for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very attentive and helpful. Thank you so much for your time and amazing feedback.

ReGain review #264895
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Joe Whitcomb for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joe rocks!

ReGain review #264878
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Worlita Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This is our second session with Worlita and I can already see the progress in my marriage. The reflection and suggestions she give are very informative and productive in our process of communicating better.

ReGain review #264837
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with David Chiddix for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

David has given us a safe place to express ourselves, and a place where we can come together to work on communicating our problems in a productive and positive manner.

ReGain review #264806
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.U. after working with Eugenia Davis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Eugenia is great. I highly recommend her.

ReGain review #264762
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Carrie Fuller for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Carrie very clearly articulates her thoughts about situations we may be in conflict over. She is fair and listens well. She asks clarifying questions. Carrie expects follow through on our part, asking us to tell her what we did with the previous session information. She is very wise and understands life's complications and impacts on behavior. She is not shy about her faith or beliefs, yet is very considerate of differing opinions. Carrie is patient, attentive, and care deeply about meeting our needs. THANK YOU, Carrie! We so appreciate you!

ReGain review #264749
Date of review: January 18, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Angel Brock for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Angel is very kind, a great listener, and gives helpful advice!

ReGain Review For Angel BrockAngel Brock - (More reviews)LPCC, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

ReGain reviews from January 17, 2022

ReGain review #264703
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Sandra (Sandi) Abegg for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

"Sandi is great." If you are here, it is for a reason. "Stop what you are doing and sign up with Sandi, now." I have been in engaged running my own business for 34 years, and just retired. So, "Go for it."

ReGain Review For Sandra (Sandi) AbeggSandra (Sandi) Abegg - (More reviews)1992 BA in Psychology; ,1994 M.Ed. in Counseling,LPC

ReGain review #264666
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after working with Melanie Deckman for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Word can’t explain the connection she is able to create with her clients. Iv seen a few therapists she has certainly ended the search for my “right fit”.

ReGain review #264659
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Dr. Kathy Farley-Cook for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Cook is absolutely amazing! She has helped us through some tough spots and I’m hoping and praying she with Gods help can keep us!!

ReGain review #264633
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Joel De Witt for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Joel seems to clearly understand each of our concerns as well as our issues that we bring to the table. He doesn't get lost into the details and keeps the focus on what issues need working on. He has a gentle yet direct approach that I appreciate.

ReGain review #264621
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Darci McNally for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only had a couple sessions with Darci, but she is very balanced and easy to talk to. She is a great listener and really seems to care about our situation and making it better. She's good at seeing what is going on, asks great questions and offers a very helpful perspective and ideas!

ReGain review #264549
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Dr. Delthea Hill for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She is just amazing

ReGain review #264521
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Bob Zima for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Bob gives you attainable goals and sets forth a plan for you to reach them. He has exceeded my expectations and our family has changed for the better because of the tools he has given us.

ReGain review #264497
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.R. after working with Juli-Ann Knight-Campbell for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I find her communication is quite clear and gives us possible solutions to our relationship problems.

ReGain review #264481
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Aisha Henderson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Before coming to counseling, my partner and I not only had problems with communication, but also with connection and even knowing if we wanted to continue our relationship. We have been working with Ms. Henderson for a little over a month and we are already seeing the benefits of having that line of communication open. She has helped us tremendously even in just our short time coming. Feels like we’re going through the butterfly stage all over again. Would definitely recommend her to anyone having issues in their relationship.

ReGain review #264434
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Lauren Oates for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauren has been a life saver! She has not only saved my marriage, but she has allowed for me to learn so much about myself. My experience with her has been life changing.

ReGain Review For Lauren OatesLauren Oates - (More reviews)LPAT ,LPCC,ATR-BC

ReGain review #264422
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with William "Keith" Jones for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great!

ReGain review #264409
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Michael Arieta for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mike has been fantastic to work with. He’s kept up on messages and has offered resources for us to use. We’re really enjoying working with him

ReGain review #264701
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Elizabeth Casey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far she has been on point with the issues that we are discussing in the sessions. I am hopeful that she will continue to guide us in our current situation.

ReGain review #264664
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Katy Kong for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Katy has helped in so many ways. We stopped therapy for a few months but have been able to reconnect with her. She listens and does not take either side, she helps us see the other persons perspective. Just amazing and really helpful!

ReGain review #264641
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after working with Rachel Lefkowitz for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Than you Rachel. You really helped us understand each other. Yannick

ReGain review #264625
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Lori Smith for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lori Smith is understanding, kind and respectful......so glad we were paired with her :)

ReGain review #264560
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after working with Michael Powell for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Mike is the best therapist I’ve ever had. Ive spent years in therapy (mostly through the VA) and only now am achieving, through Mikes expertise, what I spent years at the VA attempting. Mike is courteous, offers solutions, listens to all parties, and is an overall wise and consistent person. I highly recommend him and this app to anyone in need.

ReGain review #264522
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Rosella Collins-Puoch for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Judgmental, irrational, and sneaky. Worst 10 I've ever experienced with a alleged medical professional.

ReGain review #264500
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Bryon Mitchell for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely would recommend him to anyone looking for a great couple therapist. Attentive and helpful.

ReGain review #264489
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Kristin Holder for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing Woman that is helping myself and my wife get through some rough times

ReGain review #264435
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.J. after working with Donna Lisiecki for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Donna has been great! We are seeing progress and looking forward to continuing with her.

ReGain review #264433
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Latechia Hester for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

latechia is extremely knowledgeable and an active participant in the counseling process

ReGain review #264413
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Loni Nolte for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far my experience with Loni has been very positive! My partner and I entered therapy at a chaotic time (like most couples probably) and we unloaded a lot for Loni and towards each other using the messaging feature. She was able to redirect the conversations to be constructive. She's also been agile in adjusting the plan for sessions to fit our unique needs. Most importantly, now that we have help, I have a hopeful feeling about this relationship - one that was almost extinguished when we entered therapy. We have a long way to go but at least we have a guide who's helped people get there before. The conversation with Loni during a video session was not threatening or intimidating. She is kind and direct. She laid out a plan for our conversations and also let me give input on how that session and following sessions would go. She offered to ask me questions or just let me talk. I wanted questions the first time. Giving me the option was considerate. I also like that she made sure we called time about 5 minutes before the session was over, so we could wrap up and set a focus for the week. I'm really looking forward to working with her and my partner more in therapy.

ReGain review #264408
Date of review: January 17, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.I. after working with Elizabeth Green for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth never makes me feel guilty, self conscious, or paranoid. I feel confident that I can speak freely with her. She also provides helpful insight and unique perspective.

ReGain reviews from January 16, 2022

ReGain review #264399
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after working with Bethany Putz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s great.

ReGain review #264395
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Joel Cutter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joel makes both my husband and I feel very comfortable. He has an innate empathy about him that makes you feel very safe. We just started a few sessions ago and we both feel he is really going to help us.

ReGain review #264386
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Jackson is a versatile professional that provides practical and realistic advice that's easy to test out and implement. I appreciate Dr. Jackson's candor as well. Her willingness to share about her personal experiences and challenges adds an element of vulnerability and an air of non-judgementalism that my wife and I have learned to embrace.

ReGain review #264363
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Akiitha Noiis for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very professional, understanding and compassionate. Highly recommend

ReGain review #264314
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.U. after working with Loni Nolte for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is really good!

ReGain review #264271
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.U. after working with Stephanie Greene for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Been with Stephanie for a couple of months now and I’m seeing a big difference on my attitude and how I see things how they are now. Thank you so much Stephanie your intelligence and how you know what I go through is amazing and I appreciate everything you have done for me and Vanessa

ReGain Review For Stephanie GreeneStephanie Greene - (More reviews)MSW, LMSW, LISW-CP,LMSW,LISW-CP/Psychotherapist

ReGain review #264235
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Dorothea Lotze-Kola for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dorothea is absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to anyone who is experiencing unsolved marital issues, relationship problems or trauma in their relationship that they’re wanting to heal from! She’s really helped me and my partner grow through our trauma in order to have healthier relationship!

ReGain review #264228
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Faith Winters for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very professional and insightful.

ReGain review #264396
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Dr. Kathy Farley-Cook for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Has done a great job.

ReGain review #264388
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Magdalene Mata for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She amazing and she listens and she makes me feel heard which is definitely something I need. No matter how my husband and I end up, I thank her.

ReGain review #264367
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Nicole Ernst for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Nicole has been super helpful. Sometimes I just need someone to talk through things with and she has always been willing to listen without judgement

ReGain review #264352
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Dorothy Carskadon for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Highly recommend

ReGain review #264282
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Kevin Faulkenberry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kevin is exactly what we were looking for: someone who has thoughtful insight while creating a judgement free area. He doesn’t make you feel like he is on someone’s side verses another, great for couples whose spouse isn’t really sure about this “therapy” thing. We both are excited to talk to him and have made some good breakthroughs. I just truly appreciate all he does for our marriage.

ReGain review #264247
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.I. after working with Sandra Johnson for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Great collaborator who listens, directs, coaches very well.

ReGain review #264231
Date of review: January 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after working with Dr. Linda Visaggi for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

With all due respect I highly recommend Dr. for soggy she’s an amazing lady a rare old soul I thoroughly enjoy opening up to her as an individual

ReGain reviews from January 15, 2022

ReGain review #264223
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with April West for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

April is a wonderful listener and I value her advice and guidance. She has strengthened our relationship and for that we are very much appreciative. Truly she is a great match for my partner and myself. We are completely satisfied and look forward to continuing to work with her on a regular basis.

ReGain review #264215
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Elaine Boyle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elaine Boyle is caring, kind and professional.

ReGain review #264189
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Donald Albright Jr. for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist

ReGain review #264174
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Bonnie Define for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had two sessions, but so far she seems like a compassionate and caring professional.

ReGain review #264141
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Jessica Beane for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jessica helped us so much with our relationship. We honestly wouldn't be where we are now without her. She's the best!

ReGain review #264101
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Dr. Scott Butler for 2 years and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

This is our second time working with Dr. Bulter. He has a good way of really cutting to the quick in a way that helps us utilize our time spent with him. We feel like we have gotten the most progress out of our time with him because of this ability. We can say that he makes the most efficient use of our time by getting to the heart of the problem(s), the necessary changes, and keeps it real by keeping it in the context of our problems are not unique and these are ways that they are usually dealt with. We have genuinely appreciated his direct insights.

ReGain review #264042
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Dr. William Shearer for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

One word: wisdom.

ReGain review #264015
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Ann Perkins for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Ann has helped us make significant progress as a couple struggling to raise our kid in a pandemic. Ann is insightful, observant, witty and very relatable. Her appreciation of meditation, recovery techniques and gentle communication style really suits us both. I've already recommended her to friends. One of the best therapists I've ever had.

ReGain review #264222
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Gail Eaves for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We just got started with Ms. Eaves but so far we feel like she is really listening to us and has already offered up some suggestions for how we can improve our communication.

ReGain review #264203
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after working with Dr. Alice Noell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Dr. Alice gave me a clear understanding to what's happening around me is not correctly.

ReGain review #264179
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Eugenia Davis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Eugenia really listens and truly makes you feel heard. I knew from our first session we had picked the right therapist and I wasn't wrong.

ReGain review #264147
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after working with Joseph Dickerson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Joseph is wonderful kind and understanding. My wife and I appreciate his ability to help bridge misunderstandings and conflicts with great regard for both parties.

ReGain review #264120
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Kim Miller for 4 days on issues concerning relationship

Given a week with this therapist and shared an argument and thoughts and ideas. She has done and said nearly nothing about any of it. She doesn't check in, and I don't think she even read everything we posted. She's only asked us about our love languages after a week. That's it. My rating?: Not attentive, seems totally unengaged, only doing the bare minimum in requirements. Score: F. She could've asked more questions at any time. She could have engaged at anytime. She chose not to. I feel no support from this therapist. Moving on to another therapist.

ReGain review #264060
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Ramata Adebawo for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's awesome!

ReGain review #264035
Date of review: January 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user O.T. after working with Antony Ashby for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tony is great at what he does, I highly recommend anyone looking to rebuild or strengthen their relationship to use Tony

ReGain reviews from January 14, 2022

ReGain review #263994
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.H. after working with Heather Stone for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heather is an amazing listener who offers usable and actionable advice that had proven valuable to my relationship and the health of my marriage.

ReGain review #263945
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after working with Rick Fulton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He’s great!

ReGain review #263875
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after working with Jamie Brandmair for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jaime is fair and able to navigate both sides well. She is very knowledgeable and patient. Very empathetic person who is able to be a great sounding board and advisor.

ReGain review #263873
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Richard Campbell for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

He is great and has really helped me a lot.

ReGain review #263822
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Velma Jones for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Velma is a perceptive, insightful, and informed therapist. She has a wealth of knowledge that she shares during our relationship therapy appointments. Velma has never shied away from hard conversations. She is LGBTQA+ friendly and I am so thankful we found her.

ReGain review #263812
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Miguel De la fuente for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is great and is helping us so much. He understands our situation. He confronts us when needed. He gives us homework that is relevant to our situation. He is very knowledgeable and very professional. Definitely would recommend him.

ReGain review #263798
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Viola Schrantz for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Viola is a wonderful therapist. She is patient and inciteful. She provided multiple tools and suggestions which were very beneficial in making positive strides in our relationship. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

ReGain review #263772
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Dr. I.S. Keino Miller for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I am extremely grateful that Dr. Miller was my therapist. Having these counseling sessions with him was quite enlightening. He is Professional, a great communicator, personable and in total he was a great asset to my life. Thank you

ReGain review #263753
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Patricia Cross for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Patricia has been very helpful and patient. She does a good job of remaining unbiased and always validates both points of view.

ReGain review #263730
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Elizabeth Valcarcel for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

So far, Elizabeth had really helped my husband and I work through some big issues. She’s been a wonderful therapist so Farn

ReGain review #263705
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with Valerie Lees for 2 years on issues concerning relationship

Valerie is an excellent therapist, responsive to our needs, and flexible. Highly recommended!

ReGain review #263700
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Jade Yamada for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jade really makes me feel heard, and that says a lot!

ReGain review #263989
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Erwin McIntosh for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

I would not recommend this therapist to couples looking to promote equality within the relationship. If you subscribe to the pre-modern purity mode of thought he may be a good match.

ReGain review #263900
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Mary Miller for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Mary is very compassionate and thoughtful - we look forward to our sessions with Mary!

ReGain review #263874
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.O. after working with Tim McCann for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We worked with Tim to get past some issues in our relationship which we were finding hard to get past. Tim was very easy to talk to, he listened to both sides and helped us find away forward. He’s knowledgeable, fair and honest. He’s been great and we’re in a much healthier place because of Tims input.

ReGain review #263842
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Rodney Kerr for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

We have enjoyed working with area Kerr and always look forward to speaking with him!

ReGain review #263821
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Danielle Emina for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Danielle has saved our relationship and kept our family together, we will be eternally grateful for what she has done. We continue to work with Danielle and she continues to help us in so many ways. She's truly great!

ReGain review #263802
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Chuck Jorenby for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far so good!

ReGain review #263773
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Louise Dery for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Louise is a great therapist. She listens, is realistic, and offers feedback.

ReGain review #263767
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Venecia Ebneof for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful, very helpful and so positive

ReGain review #263743
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Lance Smith for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Lance is thoughtful, compassionate, direct when needed, and encouraging. He’s been a great help to me as I’m processing how past events play into my current life circumstances. I highly recommend him as a therapist to anyone in need.

ReGain Review For Lance SmithLance Smith - (More reviews)MA, MDiv, LMFT

ReGain review #263708
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.Y. after working with Dr. Erin Armour for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate the prompt responsiveness and solution oriented conversations. I feel she really gives a lot to think about and solutions to how we can cope with complications.

ReGain review #263702
Date of review: January 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Tammy Harmon-Rodriguez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love working with Tammy. She has been a huge help to me and I feel like she is really there for me.

ReGain reviews from January 13, 2022

ReGain review #263690
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Candice Waller for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Candice is the best therapist I have ever worked with. She is thoughtful, communicative, and extremely helpful. You will not regret working with Candice!!

ReGain review #263658
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Karen Drake for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

always listens and gives great advice

ReGain review #263595
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.C. after working with Elaine Lipkin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Elaine is lovely. She was so kind and met us where we were. She gave us good skills for communication and helped talk us through fertility issues and a pregnancy loss. Highly recommend Elaine.

ReGain review #263552
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after working with Cheryl Tredway for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very thoughtful and thorough. Would highly recommend!

ReGain review #263491
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Paul Hernandez Jr. LPC.S for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Paul is a phenomenal listener and uses a witty, compassionate therapy style that brings out specific reflection, focus, self-care, inner improvement, and joy past difficulty in life .

ReGain review #263476
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user I.N. after working with Nathan Fuller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nathan has been so helpful and he always makes us feel comfortable to open up

ReGain review #263417
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Jo Ann McClure for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very nice and receptive to us

ReGain review #263411
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.I. after working with Lori Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Super productive first session. I feel like I’m going to learn a lot. She is great at asking the right questions. And didn’t seem biased when my boyfriend and I shared our perspective.

ReGain review #263395
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Gina Rossi-Needleman for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Gina is great. Very thoughtful and nice. It was our first time suing couples therapy and we believe she has helped make us more open and closer

ReGain review #263381
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Lisa Moore for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is down to earth and always helps steer the conversation in a productive way. She’s great!

ReGain review #263379
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Kristina McCray for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kristina is an amazing woman! She had helped my husband and I out alot over these past few months. Kristina is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding. I would highly recommend this Woman of God to everyone! Thanks again for all of your help Kristina!

ReGain review #263662
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after working with Kimberly Butler for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly is wonderful. She is professional. She is very warm and welcoming. She helped our relationship and offered perspectives that we had not thought of. She is a great listener.

ReGain review #263620
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with Sherita Tartt for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sherita is an excellent therapist. Very professional, very nice, makes you smile and has a great humor. I really enjoy working with her.

ReGain review #263570
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Julie Klecker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Julie Klecker is incredible and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Julie, she listens and responds well to any need!

ReGain Review For Julie KleckerJulie Klecker - (More reviews)LCMHC,LPC,CAADC

ReGain review #263545
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Monica Swayne for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Monica is wonderful and has been very helpful so far in our journey.

ReGain review #263487
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after working with Phil D'Agostino for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Phil's straightforward yet thoughtful style was of tremendous help for my partner and I to rebuild the trust that we both wanted to regain. Throughout our work together, Phil shared clear and challenging remarks, asked the right questions, and helped us ground our relationship into reality. We are both extremely happy, and feel deeply connected. Thanks Phil!

ReGain Review For Phil D'AgostinoPhil D'Agostino - (More reviews)M.Ed., LCMHC,Licenced Clinical Mental Health Counselor

ReGain review #263457
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Christine Whittaker, LMFT for 2 years and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Christine has been very helpful in helping me to move through my feelings about my relationship with my mother as well as holding space for my partner and I to work on our relationship

ReGain Review For Christine Whittaker,  LMFTChristine Whittaker, LMFT - (More reviews)Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

ReGain review #263416
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Anna Bolliger for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

A wonderful therapist

ReGain review #263406
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Alicia Jones for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She's amazing, attentive, and always helpful.

ReGain review #263392
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Tandy Cyrus for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful

ReGain review #263380
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Jameron Gatson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely the best! We are so appreciative of the caring support received by such a respectful person!

ReGain review #263377
Date of review: January 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Linda Paige for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Very patient and helpful, she has been very nurturing towards our relationship

ReGain Review For Linda PaigeLinda Paige - (More reviews)MSCC, LPCS, CPSC