ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - January 23, 2020

ReGain Review #83017
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Natalie Alexander for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Natalie was able to give my husband and I insight and tools that have helped us tremendously. Additionally, being able to access high-quality counseling services within the privacy of our home has been a blessing. Thank you!

ReGain Review #82967
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Kathleen Pederson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has great advice and concern for all involved!

ReGain Review #82931
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Leah Schumacher for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leah is awesome!

ReGain Review #82989
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Cindy Olsen for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cindy is great!

ReGain Review #82936
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.F. after counseling with Dr. Audrey Rowland for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent support and is flexible to accommodate our schedule and make for a bit longer sessions if available. It is always appreciated. Would recommend.

ReGain Reviews From - January 22, 2020

ReGain Review #82884
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User Y.O. after counseling with Dr. Ari Hahn for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Hahn takes the time to really addressed my concerns. He understands me and I wouldn't change him for the world.

ReGain Review #82867
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User Y.V. after counseling with Dr. Alicia Bosley for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bosley is very bright and insightful but not in an arrogant way rather she’s extremely conscientious and respectful. She navigates the sessions very thoughtfully not to take sides or pass personal judgements even when frankly, they are warranted yet almost magically gets her point across. We feel extremely fortunate to have her at Regain’s prices.

ReGain Review #82858
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with LeAnne Morgan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

LeAnne has made such a positive impact in our marriage in such a short period or time. She is attentive, responsive, understanding and provides the best advice/recommendations. We have seen a great amount of change already and our marriage is once again thriving. We look forward to continuing down this path with LeAnne as it is a journey.

ReGain Review #82833
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.O. after counseling with Dr. Larry VanHook for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Vanhook shared some basic insights that was a eureka moment for me on how to build deeper communication

ReGain Review #82826
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User F.L. after counseling with Vanessa Rodriguez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa has helped me with my issues tremendously. She listens & validates my feelings, then proceeds to advise how to handle my issues. I feel much better since I’ve started with her.

ReGain Review #82800
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Linda Crawford for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Linda was such an incredible counselor to my husband and I. We went to marriage counseling not knowing how to communicate with each other and with a lot of hurt feelings. After two months of counseling with Linda, we have never been happier!

ReGain Review #82878
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Neil Babins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Neil helped us understand each other better after just one session. He’s great and understanding and went out of his way to work with our schedule

ReGain Review #82859
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.O. after counseling with Amy Green for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amy is great! Very resourceful and helpful

ReGain Review #82834
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Best decision I ever made was too start counseling with Kristi OHair!

ReGain Review #82832
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Andrew Noble for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing counselor! He understands every issue I have and finds a solution at the spot. Doesn’t drag the sessions for you waiting for a “cure” , instead he gives you advices and way to change and better things right at the moment so that you can start with your new journey of getting better

ReGain Review #82807
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Torrie Blackwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciate her. She is well versed, and having an impact

ReGain Review #82798
Date Of Review: January 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Dennis Steelman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great feedback, and great at helping with communication skills. As well as stress counseling.

ReGain Reviews From - January 21, 2020

ReGain Review #82797
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Sammy Glenn for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks for all your help and support.

ReGain Review #82777
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Jacquelyn Buffo for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Super down to earth lady. Really listens to us and tries to help. Very flexible and tries her best to work around our schedule.

ReGain Review #82757
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Krista Olson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have been to a couple counselors together and it wasn't the right fit. I knew the first visit she was right for us. She's down to earth, a great listener, compassionate and seems to really want to help her clients. She seems like she loves her job and is professional as well. I'm sure we'll be seeking her advice for for a long time to come.

ReGain Review For Krista OlsonKrista Olson - (More Reviews)MS, MSW, LCSW LCSW-C

ReGain Review #82719
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Vanessa Rodriguez for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa really helped me when I was going through some relationship and personal struggles, she is extremely kind and compassionate. Talking with Vanessa was truly a breath of fresh air!

ReGain Review #82705
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Christine Gonzalez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christine is very helpful. She is knowledgeable and has helped my boyfriend and I work through frustrations in a health manner

ReGain Review #82793
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User X.A. after counseling with Tracey Van Dyke for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Tracey is truly heaven sent. My relationship was on the rocks and we were on the verge of breaking up. Both my partner and I wanted to work on us and hoped we could fix our problems. Tracy really helped to identify the root of our issues and gave solutions for fixing those issues. For me personally, she really put things in perspective. Working with Tracy has been so beneficial. I look forward to working with her in the future!

ReGain Review #82764
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Linda Lufkin for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda is compassionate, thoughtful, wise, and articulate. Her ability to listen, respond and ask pertinent questions is unmatched. She brings insight into every session. She is very responsive, consistent and dedicated. I can't say enough good things about Linda's professionalism and character.

ReGain Review #82743
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Wood for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Wood has single handedly saved our marriage, I have recommend Regain to a friend I would recommend Dr. wood to others bc she is so fantastic! She kind, caring and goes out of her way to accommodate our needs. She fair, thoughtful and simply put a blessing to be able to have a relationship with during our trials, tribulations as well as when we are doing ok. We are so thankful for Dr. wood and continue to utilize regain for the foreseeable future.

ReGain Review #82706
Date Of Review: January 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.U. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Potoula is a very warm person and very dedicated. She even took time during her holidays to send a little note to us and check in. She's of great help.

ReGain Reviews From - January 20, 2020

ReGain Review #82606
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Lisa O'Bryan for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is insightful and always responds promptly.

ReGain Review #82596
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User P.R. after counseling with Velma Jones for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I enjoyed working with Velma very much. She was genuinely interested in me and my success. She was a nice balance of loving concern mixed with firmness... it was as if I was speaking with a trusted and wise Aunt.

ReGain Review #82576
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Jennifer Fults for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jenn is very nice and very funny. I felt comfortable from the first session. Jenn responds in a timely manner and always responds to my questions. Definitely very happy.

ReGain Review #82597
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After years of being in therapy, Joseph is one of the best therapists I've worked with. What I really think is great about him is that he helps you find solutions and he shares his knowledge about what is appropriate/inappropriate behaviors both on an individual and relationship level. He is not the type of therapist to bounce questions back on the individual asking "What do you think?" I've been with many therapists that do that and it gets frustrating as the reason I'm in therapy is I don't know what to think/how to resolve and get better on my own. Joseph is patient, direct, knowledgeable and fair-I really appreciate everything he's done to help my family during some difficult times.

ReGain Review #82587
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Brittany is awesome. She’s attentive and compassionate, but at the same time she knows when to give the hard truths. She utilizes whatever communication method works best for me that week, and I’ve noticed that she even checks in on me at a time that works for my schedule (I work third shift). Since working with Brittany, I feel like I’ve gained better perspective and self image, she’s been truly such a godsend.

ReGain Review #82572
Date Of Review: January 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Allison Bankston for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Allison is friendly and to the point.

ReGain Reviews From - January 19, 2020

ReGain Review #82561
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Brittany Avnieli for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We have really enjoyed working with Brittany!

ReGain Review #82541
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Deborah Pogel for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Fair and unbiased. Pleasant to talk to.

ReGain Review #82532
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with David Spann for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Out of all the professionals I’ve talked with over the year’s I really think David knows how to help me personally and my relationship get to the next level of balance and happiness needed to move forward in the right direction.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain Review #82553
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Melissa Moore for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great and listens to us as a couple.

ReGain Review #82539
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User I.N. after counseling with Melissa Harman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa takes the time to listen and understand my concerns. She is very compassionate but makes you do the work necessary to achieve your goals.

ReGain Review #82505
Date Of Review: January 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Brian Shapiro for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brian is great, helped me through my divorce. Was very knowledgeable and helpful.

ReGain Reviews From - January 18, 2020

ReGain Review #82476
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Jennifer Ricci for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had a short time with Jennifer. However, she is immediately good at getting you at ease and really laying some kind of roadmap for recovery.

ReGain Review #82439
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Marsha Oxamendi for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I cannot say enough amazing things about Marsha. Her warm, thorough and practical approach to support and counseling has helped preserve my marriage. She is truly a gifted LCSW, wise person and truly intuitive counselor. She genuinely listens and provides insightful observations and tools to help one truly cope and repair relationships. I am truly thankful for all that Marsha has done to help me and my wife.

ReGain Review #82465
Date Of Review: January 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Throughout my life I have had so many counselors I have lost count and being a former addiction counselor myself, I feel like I know a good counselor when I meet one. When I met Sirena, I knew she would be great. Her responsiveness is unmatched. Her experiences and background offers such a unique and helpful perspective. But what I like and appreciate the most is her is recommendations. They are exactly what I need to hear but most importantly, in a way I need to hear. She is soft but direct. She is a great listener but can also interject with comments to help me think differently. I am so glad I was paired with Sirena—I really couldn't ask for a better counselor.

ReGain Reviews From - January 17, 2020

ReGain Review #82416
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Richard Boersma for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Richard connected with us quickly and even provided helpful resources until we could schedule our first session. This process has taken us by surprise and it accommodates our lifestyle so well. We are fortunate to have been paired with Richard, working with him has been simple and intuitive. He is a helpful guide, keeping us looking forward to reconnecting 2-3 times a month. I highly recommend even for the healthiest of relationships, our experience has been very rewarding.

ReGain Review #82397
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Jennifer Limmex for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer has been such a blessing in our lives. She is incredibly open to all of our crazy scheduling, and we are certain that we will grow together so much with her.

ReGain Review #82375
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Lyndsey Klemme for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Lyndsey means business! She has a loving yet disciplined approach and because of that, my relationship has done a complete 180 in a very short amount of time. If you are ready to create change in your life, Lyndsey is definitely the one to support you in making that happen. She has a great BS meter and doesn’t dance around the difficult stuff. I highly recommend her and I am so thankful she came into my life! She truly cares about her clients and I can’t even imagine my life without her in my corner!

ReGain Review #82367
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Ty Thornton for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Ty has been so helpful in improving our communication.

ReGain Review #82338
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Jamie Brandmair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jamie was curious, helpful and respectful to both of us. She asked very pertinent questions and made some important observations about both of us. Then offered suggestions that we consider and learn about some things that she saw. Both of us felt empowered to check her suggestions out and learn more about ourselves. We feel good about the things we are learning and genuinely look forward to our sessions with Jamie. I gladly recommend her as a therapist.

ReGain Review #82324
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Marsha Oxamendi for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Marsha has been so helpful! She’s a good listener, to the point, and has helped us work through a difficult time. Thank you!

ReGain Review #82403
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Jennifer Brenner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer displayed great compassion and understanding for my wife and I. She showed us how to focus on the positives, and helped settle our doubts and fears. I appreciate her realistic optimism. She has been a great asset to our healing!

ReGain Review #82396
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Jorge Abreu for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My experience with my therapist is extremely satisfying.

ReGain Review For Jorge AbreuJorge Abreu - (More Reviews)M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

ReGain Review #82370
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Celine Medlock for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Celine listened to me and my husband and gave us unbiased feedback. It was exactly what we needed!

ReGain Review #82362
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Nicole Merhaut for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we are about 2 sessions in and Nicole has been extremely helpful in understanding our core issues, goals and facilitating our path to achieve them.

ReGain Review For Nicole MerhautNicole Merhaut - (More Reviews)LMFT,MS,ABA Certification / Addictive and Compulsive Behavior Certification

ReGain Review #82333
Date Of Review: January 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Mindy Reinhold for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mindy does an excellent job. She helps me come up with solutions for my problems by helping me think through what is going on. I came to her about a problem that I thought was something else would actually there was something going on inside of myself that I needed to work out Mindy has helped me explore that when I talk about different situations she asked me to expand on it and it really helps get my feelings out about it I cannot stress enough that doing this online is the best thing for me and my schedule I am so thankful that this is available.

ReGain Reviews From - January 16, 2020

ReGain Review #82287
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.I. after counseling with Renzo Torrenga for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have only just started sessions but I do feel very comfortable speaking to Renzo.

ReGain Review #82268
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.D. after counseling with Natasha Dedijer-Turner for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Natasha has been a wonderful, positive influence on our relationship. Her expertise, calm demeanour and empathy have been key in helping us heal. Would highly recommend

ReGain Review #82214
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Daryl Temkin for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only had a few sessions with Dr. Temkin but have felt so good after each session and feel very pleased so far!

ReGain Review #82276
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.E. after counseling with Philip Harms for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Philip has been very responsive and helpful to our time and needs.

ReGain Review #82264
Date Of Review: January 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Janie Waddell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Janie has been great. Very insightful and had provided us with ways to better understand each other

ReGain Reviews From - January 15, 2020

ReGain Review #82192
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User V.L. after counseling with Judy Goldsmith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Appreciate her input and skills so far - professional and kind

ReGain Review #82171
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Lorry Stufflebeam for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She gives incredible advice. I don’t know where I would be without her!

ReGain Review #82162
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David is very helpful and understanding. I feel like his expertise will be of great value to my husband and I

ReGain Review #82134
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with James Bunch for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

James has really been helpful in providing my spouse and me with a safe environment to talk about our marital concerns. He has provided helpful strategies that we can use to improve communication in our marriage and to resolve conflict in a healthy way.

ReGain Review #82175
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User O.N. after counseling with Katrina Howard for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Katrina. She has helped us tremendously with our communication issues as a couple. Given us tools to work with and overall things are much better. She gave me hope again and I believe with her help we will eventually be that couple everyone envies again :) our issues are minute but huge to us.. we cannot love Katrina enough!

ReGain Review #82165
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Justin McCammon for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Justin is very professional and helpful.

ReGain Review #82136
Date Of Review: January 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Walanda Johnson for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I feel very fortunate to have Walanda as our counselor. It has dramatically improved our communication skills and she offers reliable support to us which is unmeasurable helping us through some difficult times. I look forward to our sessions.

ReGain Reviews From - January 14, 2020

ReGain Review #82120
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Larry VanHook for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr VanHook has been an incredible blessing to my husband and I!! We each feel that he understands our goals and is totally committed to helping our marriage thrive as we learn to communicate, support, and love each other better. Dr VanHook speaks truth with compassion and often has us laughing in our sessions! We would highly recommend him to any couple looking for an amazing counselor!

ReGain Review #82090
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.O. after counseling with Stacie Billingsley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is great!

ReGain Review #82060
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Jorge Abreu for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jorge is really great

ReGain Review For Jorge AbreuJorge Abreu - (More Reviews)M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

ReGain Review #82043
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Brittanie Mills for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Brittanie is very skilled at what she does. She listens and makes references to scenarios you've discussed in the past. She asks great questions. We have made several breakthroughs with her help, after having seen two other therapists.

ReGain Review #82039
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Having had counseling in one way or another throughout my life I can definitely say that Donnie is the first counselor I've ever had that I was 100% comfortable and confident in almost immediately. I have 0 complaints or concerns about his counseling and character.

ReGain Review #82033
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Sammy Glenn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sammy is patient and knowledgeable and makes me feel hopeful that counseling will give us the tools to improve our marriage.

ReGain Review #82106
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Diane Kohm for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Attentive to both clients. Listens and offers advice and many helpful aids. Responds quickly to messages and uses encouraging tone.

ReGain Review #82070
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jonathan has been great. I had apprehensions about counseling in general, but his style has made speaking with a professional very easy for me and my husband. Highly recommended!

ReGain Review #82051
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User F.E. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Rachelle is great to work with. I look forward to emotional growth with her.

ReGain Review #82041
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Guided me tremendously during the most difficult time of my life.

ReGain Review #82036
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Carrie Willey for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Willey is a very knowledgeable, patient, and astute counselor and has helped my husband and I with our relationship and also individually. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an individual or couples counselor.

ReGain Review #82017
Date Of Review: January 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Jessica Sawyer Horne for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica Sawyer Horne is an amazing counselor! She has helped and continues to help my spouse and I though our problems with infidelity. She answers in a timely manner and works with both of our crazy busy schedules. She assigns work for use to do each week to better our marriage and help us work through our problems. She also checks in on use throughout the week to see how things our going with our relationship and us personally.

ReGain Reviews From - January 13, 2020

ReGain Review #82011
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Jeanine Overton for 2 years and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jeanine is a spectacular counsellor who has been invaluable in helping my partner and I develop and maintain an loving and emotionally communicative relationship. We are very grateful for her support.

ReGain Review For Jeanine OvertonJeanine Overton - (More Reviews)M.Ed, Ed.S., LMHC

ReGain Review #81999
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.Y. after counseling with David Schlosz for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David is very helpful, friendly and reassuring. He checks in periodically to see how things are going, he truly cares. Definitely recommended.

ReGain Review #81906
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Erin McDaid for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erin has been the most well-informed and helpful counselor I have spoken with to date. She is very easy to connect with and has a way of getting straight to the point. I am very pleased with the progress I have made both personally and in my marriage with Erin's expert guidance and encouragement. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking to process truama, navigate marital struggles, resolve a crisis of faith, or any other crisis or general difficulty for that matter. She has been very holistic in understanding what I am going through and it has been immensely helpful. Thank you Erin!

ReGain Review #81886
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.I. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is really awesome and sees the best in people and knows how to break down facts.

ReGain Review #81879
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Youll is very open and understanding about our problems. He listened and also allows us to speak as well. We appreciate his ability to understand and break down certain thought and issues that may occur.

ReGain Review #82004
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Rick Fulton for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Rick is helping me and my wife to understand the dynamics of our marriage and our problems more better and two more better work out our problems and get healed..and well worth the investment and seeking out counseling for our marriage and personal relationship I would highly recommend Rick

ReGain Review #81972
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Pam Rowell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Pamela is a caring and thoughtful counselor that I would highly recommend to others. Her personal interests in helping my family is very apparent.

ReGain Review #81898
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Christina Stakely for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christina has been wonderful so far and we appreciate her time and the option of the app.

ReGain Review #81883
Date Of Review: January 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

My counselor is awesome and really listens to me and has great points. She’s very compassionate and professional.

ReGain Reviews From - January 12, 2020

ReGain Review #81826
Date Of Review: January 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Gregory Hayes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gregory is very real and down to earth and has been helpful and insightful into my husband's and my relationship. He is very responsive too. He's a great counselor!

ReGain Review #81824
Date Of Review: January 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Patricia Lord for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She has and is helping me a lot to get through this tough time. I greatly appreciate the help she is giving me.

ReGain Reviews From - January 11, 2020

ReGain Review #81795
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.E. after counseling with Jennifer Hill for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer goes above and beyond. I'm so grateful.

ReGain Review #81789
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

His is one of the few I have met and to be honest he is the only one that I have seen reach out and I honestly feel he does want to help.

ReGain Review #81756
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Douglas Linder, took the time out to help me open out when I didn’t want too and I was completely against counseling. He talked to me like no one has talked to me before he made me feel understood and listened too and most importantly he’s helping me with a lot of problems I’ve been struggling with that I know I couldn’t do without his wisdom.

ReGain Review #81721
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with VaKendall Long for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

It was a pleasure to work with VaKendall for the last 8 months. He always checked up if it had been too long between sessions and was always encouraging in every way.

ReGain Review #81790
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Keith is pretty great. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

ReGain Review #81786
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.O. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jody has helped us more than we had EVER imagined he would. We are so grateful he was assigned as our counselor!

ReGain Review #81726
Date Of Review: January 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Philip Harms for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

An amazing person and we as a couple need to communicate more with him, but he definitely is helping. And for the times that we have talked he has had a lot of advice that we are using in our daily lives.

ReGain Reviews From - January 10, 2020

ReGain Review #81715
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.O. after counseling with Victor Garcia for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Victor has been an amazing counselor. He is experienced and has great methods to tackle issues.

ReGain Review #81706
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with K. Sasser for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

K. Sasser is wonderful! She is very thoughtful, empathic and compassionate. We are very grateful for her guidance and expertise.

ReGain Review #81655
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Carl Vinson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Carl did a great job for us!! My wife and I were in some rough waters after a misunderstanding from a bachelor party I went to. Carl did an excellent job at listening to both of our sides and remaining objective, while also trying to reillustrate what each of us was saying in a way that was more relatable to the other person. Ten out of ten, would highly recommend!

ReGain Review #81711
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are newly married and experiencing some challenges with our family of origin. Tonya was great in helping us navigate this change. She listened, provided helpful tools, helped us understand each other better, and provided us with some great resources. Tonya was always available and checked-in regularly.

ReGain Review #81690
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Denae Leigon for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Danae listens and is really knowledgeable about childhood development as well as the dynamics of a healthy family.

ReGain Review #81632
Date Of Review: January 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.B. after counseling with Dr. Anslie Stark for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Stark has truly been my lifeline for a year. I think back to her suggestions and I was not budging and over time, she has watched me budge in many ways to help myself. I truly do not know where I would be today without her. She helped and continues to help me survive the worst event in my life.

ReGain Reviews From - January 9, 2020

ReGain Review #81613
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Kristen Kocot for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kristen has been amazing for me and my girlfriend. Kristen has been impartial and very concise and direct with ways to help. Definitely a great experience.

ReGain Review #81581
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Violet Burke for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Violet is a delight to work with. She is respectful and direct, with a positive attitude. She was able to stay neutral and still nudge each of us to action.

ReGain Review #81561
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Marcia Catlett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener and very well versed in supporting folks, based on individual and unique needs. Highly recommend!

ReGain Review #81605
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Gail Roberson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

There is little I can say about both Gail and the platform that would really express my appreciation on my journey so far. The platform itself makes it easy for Gail and I to remain in frequent contact, and Gail has gone above and beyond to ensure she is responsive, thoughtful, and genuinely cares. I have made tremendous progress in a short period of time and am excited to continue.

ReGain Review #81570
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Jackson is amazing, she has helped me so much in my darkest times.

ReGain Review #81543
Date Of Review: January 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Whitney Leon for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Whitney is practical and focused. She quickly builds rapport and gets right down to business. She is a pleasure and I have confidence in her ability to help me.

ReGain Reviews From - January 8, 2020

ReGain Review #81506
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Renea Slaughter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Renea is lovely! Respectful, insightful and kind. Would 100% recommend her.

ReGain Review #81449
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.R. after counseling with Charles Radican for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

He encourages me not to settle.

ReGain Review #81442
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User F.A. after counseling with Leisa Watkins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Friendly and understanding. The moment I started talking with her made me more calm and capable of reflecting on the situation better.

ReGain Review #81491
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Karen Hamilton-Michan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s an amazing therapist! She is someone who really listens and offers a lot of ways to help. But not just through listening to advice, self help and regaining self knowledge as well.

ReGain Review #81446
Date Of Review: January 8, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.M. after counseling with Marlene Campana for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I could not express in words how helpful it has been to talk with Marlene. She has patiently guided me, empowered me, and given me the tools I needed to overcome struggles in my relationship, personal life, and professional life. If I ever go into our sessions feeling confused or disheartened she has a magical way of helping me reframe my thinking and reach my desired outcome — and I always walk away from our conversations with a clearer mind and more positive outlook. I was not sure that counseling would be right for me, because I’m not a huge fan of sharing my feelings or emotions, but the conversation always feels natural with Marlene and I trust her immensely. It is also worth noting that initially I was matched with another counselor who was not a good fit for me and I almost gave up on Regain entirely. Luckily, I decided to give it one more shot and was then matched with Marlene. Since we began our sessions and it became clear she was the perfect fit, and after seeing the personal growth I’ve achieved through counseling, I would recommend her and this app to anyone!

ReGain Reviews From - January 7, 2020

ReGain Review #81426
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Tracey Downs-Berle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has definitely had the patience to take the time to ask us questions to get to know us better right off the bat.

ReGain Review #81400
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Diane Poehlman for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Diane is extremely knowledgable and unbiased. She has helped my husband and I communicate more openly. She continues to work with us to recognize our own faults and what we can work on both individually and as a couple. We realize that it's day by day sometimes and that marriage is not easy, but she is helping us fight for it and see the love that we have for one another. She really feels like a part of our family and we appreciate the passion and heart she puts into her work.

ReGain Review #81389
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Andrea Garraway for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrea very intuitive and communicates so well! Very blessed to have her.

ReGain Review #81371
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Gia Lucero Bryan for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s awesome!!!

ReGain Review #81357
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Gordon Baxter for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gordon is awesome!

ReGain Review #81334
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Elisabeth Davis for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s helped me gain insight into managing issues I’ve been handling the wrong way. She asks basic questions that get me thinking in a whole new direction

ReGain Review #81412
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Jacquie McCue for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great, very considerate and very flexible with our needs and scheduling.

ReGain Review #81398
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Jeneva Carron for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jeneva has been such a wonderful help with me and giving me the strength to be able to do the things that I need to do help myself. I can't thank her enough.

ReGain Review #81378
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Sarah Morrison for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Love this site! And our therapist!

ReGain Review #81361
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with John Wohlert for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

John Wohlert is a therapist that I highly recommend. As my issues are long-term and ongoing, I plan to continue seeing him on a long-term basis. He is easy to talk to, has excellent insight to my issues, and consistently asks thought provoking questions to help me re-frame my perspectives. He is responsive and authentic, and above all, patient! He is willing to let me figure out what actions or decisions I need to make without telling me what to do. I trust him and appreciate his very compassionate approach to me and my situation. I would highly recommend his services.

ReGain Review #81338
Date Of Review: January 7, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Leslie Morris for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Leslie Morris is an incredibly helpful guide when it comes to marital issues. She helped us get to the heart of the matter in a constructive manner that helped us heal. After each session, we walked away with tangible actionable strategies to better communicate with one another and to work through our issues. Without having seen her, we don't know what our relationship would look like today. You can always expect honest, direct, and objective feedback no matter the context. We would recommend Leslie to any couple who seeks to better understand one another and to love each other better each day.