ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from November 24, 2020

ReGain review #146002
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Valerie Lees for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Valerie is phenomenal.

ReGain review #145975
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Steven Buck for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

He is like the uncle I never had. He listens but also pushes us to answer tough questions and leads our conversations instead of just letting us fight. We have come a long way due to Dr Buck.

ReGain review #145968
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Joyce Clark Reid for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome insight and advice!

ReGain review #145927
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with PAMELA KNAFFLE for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Pam is amazing! She has helped my husband and I work through so much trauma of having a medical fragile son. I highly recommend her!

ReGain review #145879
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Jill Brown for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jill is wonderful. I feel heard and understood while learning to understand what my partner is feeling and saying. We are tackling real life schedules and learning communication skills.

ReGain review #145856
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.E. after counseling with Alica Zrelec-Kicic for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We almost couldn't have a more fitting counselor. She is uniquely positioned to understand and address our specific concerns, as she herself has been through similar situations. She's exactly what we needed during this crucial transition.

ReGain review #145841
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Dr. Tracy Mallett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener!!

ReGain Review For Dr. Tracy MallettDr. Tracy Mallett - (More reviews)Psy.D.,LMFT,Psychologist

ReGain review #145814
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after counseling with Lynette Belknap-Williams for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lynette is simply spectacular! Not only in her clear expertise and wealth of experience and knowledge yet also simply as a wonderful, genuine and truly caring human. I can not rate her highly enough!

ReGain review #145797
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Theresa Slocum for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our session with Teresa this evening was incredibly well managed and I felt safe, supportive and that our time was productive.

ReGain Review For Theresa SlocumTheresa Slocum - (More reviews)Trauma Informed Care,EMDR,LCSW

ReGain review #145777
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Karen Schwartz for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Karen is the BEST. We are enduring some incredibly rough times right now, and she's been a solid force of support in our lives. Karen, I can't thank you enough... Thank you, ma'am, for going beyond the call of duty at times to be there for us, Karen.

ReGain review #145768
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Ellen Minter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I truly enjoy our sessions with Ellen. Even though my husband and I have constant communication, it was difficult to talk about important issues that bother us or understand what we needed for each other. Working with Ellen has been very helpful; she gives guidance on how to navigate difficult conversations.

ReGain review #145761
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Jamie Brandmair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She goes above and beyond to help us and make us feel completely comfortable

ReGain review #145737
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Robin Guterman for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Robin is exactly what I hoped for - she is direct and is able to almost immediately pinpoint and verbalize what you are feeling. She does not waste any time and is challenging in a constructive & gentle way. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

ReGain review #145986
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Faith Schweiger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Faith was the perfect name for her . I've been praying for guidance and answers and I was at such a low point that I turned to anything. I'd thought w hey not try the app what did I have to lose. And Faith gave me exactly that. Faith. I really appreciate her wisdom guidance love and genuineness. Shes close from the area I used to live at growing up so she totally gets my language. Shes very honest and patient and I hope to have her always.

ReGain review #145973
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Tonya is a really sensitive and professional person. I’m Italian and I freely chose regain.us just to get out of the average mediocrity of local psychotherapists and, even though I’m not mother tongue, I can handle it and in the end I’m actually feeling better since I started my path/therapy with Tonya. I’d definitely recommend her.

ReGain review #145943
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Jennifer Maggar for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer has been, hands down, the best therapist I have ever worked with. I was skeptical about using this platform for couples therapy but Jennifer made it feel like we were right there in the office with her (minus the internet running slow a couple of times). She gave me and my partner tools to help us as we confront the ups and downs that all relationships have and gave us the positive feedback that we needed to hear. She let us know we're not going to get this right 100% of the time and that's okay. She was exactly what my partner and I needed at that exact point in our relationship and I'm grateful that we were able to have her as our therapist.

ReGain review #145924
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after counseling with Betty Lustig for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Betty Lustig is very kind . She listen to us carefully and patiently. She stand in the middle between me and my husband. She told us some practical ways to solve our relationship problems! Her words help us to calm down and minimize our contradictions. I have more confidence and trust to get her help on our marriage problems.

ReGain review #145866
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Jennifer Maggar for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is a fantastic counselor. My partner (he/him) and I (he/him) throughly enjoyed our time with her. Our sessions allowed us to move past difficult moments in our relationship. The insights, tools, frameworks, and empathy that we learned from her make me feel confident in continuing to resolve conflict and build a stronger relationship outside of counseling. She was kind, funny, insightful and truly helpful. Not only has what we learned allowed us to continually improve our romantic relationship but also our relationships with others. Thank you Jennifer.

ReGain review #145851
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Kenneth Kronheim for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ken has been wonderful. We truly appreciate the professionalism and manner in which he approaches our sessions. He is very personable and is very good at making the environment comfortable. I highly recommend Ken!

ReGain Review For Kenneth KronheimKenneth Kronheim - (More reviews)LMHC,Qualified Supervisor

ReGain review #145824
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Sharon Sumler for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sharon was perfect. She was a neutral professional and she helped us gain a bit of perspective when we had lost sight of each others feelings. We move forward confidently together, after having doubts about our future. Simple things about our relationship were identified by this stranger, but they really made sense once brought to our attention. Definitely utilise her skills if you want to feel refreshed and have an honest conversation about the changes that are possible as an individual or couple.

ReGain review #145803
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.I. after counseling with Dr. Katherine Kline for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I find Dr. Klein’s guidance very helpful and clear. We are only at the very beginning of marriage therapy but I do see some process and her guidance to both of us has been very helpful. She listens and is aware and follies up with good suggestions to improve a relationship that’s mostly been nonexistent in our case.

ReGain review #145778
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Q.U. after counseling with Dr. Denise Rodriguez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Rodriguez is awesome and knows a number of excellent techniques to help. I would definitely recommend her. She's great!

ReGain review #145775
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.T. after counseling with Shenethia Shaw for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very open and understanding about a lot of different situations and doesn’t make you feel judged. Great listener. Gives good advice and helps gear you to think of solutions yourself.

ReGain Review For Shenethia ShawShenethia Shaw - (More reviews)LCMHC-S,BC-TMH,NCC

ReGain review #145764
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Michelle McKinnie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michelle is very professional and knowledgable. She truly supports you in reaching your goals. I appreciate her for making a safe space for me to talk.

ReGain review #145738
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Tom McBride for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

My fiancé and I were at a breaking point in our relationship. I didn't know if we could pull through and also build our relationship back to what it was before. However, while working with Tom, we were able to strengthen our communication and trust. Our relationship is not perfect, nor will it ever be, but we have all of the tools that we need to have a successful relationship that we are both happy in.

ReGain review #145736
Date of review: November 24, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Nicole Wiley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is very good and professional

ReGain reviews from November 23, 2020

ReGain review #145721
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Kate Roth for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kate is awesome. My husband and I both find our sessions extremely valuable. She meets you where you're at (figuratively), goes your pace, always creates very thoughtful conversation, and makes therapy feel very approachable for us both as 'first timers.' We really appreciate everything she's done to help us help improve our communication with and understanding of one another. Thank you!

ReGain review #145700
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Anna Lehew for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Anna is amazing, she has helped me in so many ways in such a short amount of time. She is really understanding and supportive.

ReGain Review For Anna LehewAnna Lehew - (More reviews)MSW,LICSW,EMDR

ReGain review #145673
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Jono Lee for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jono has been really great. There's so many internal conflicts I have been dealing with, and still am, but now I feel better prepared to handle what life throws at me. He has been kind, his words have been gentle, and his advice has been solid. Can't thank him enough for what he has done for me. :)

ReGain Review For Jono LeeJono Lee - (More reviews)MSW, LICSW, LMHC

ReGain review #145652
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after counseling with Tom Warren for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tom is incredibly intelligent and knowledgeable. His expertise shows within minutes of meeting him and his help is fantastic.

ReGain review #145630
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Marguerite Wilcox for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Marguerite has been very helpful in all of our needs and very flexible for our schedule!

ReGain review #145574
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Laurence Ouellette for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Larry is one of the best counselors I've experienced. He approaches relationships practically and wisely drawing on many years of experience. His ability to get to the bottom of things is remarkable. Our relationship has improved significantly since we've been meeting with him.

ReGain review #145551
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Brian Willshire for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Brian is a excellent Counselor, who brings his own experience and the wisdom of others to his craft.

ReGain review #145522
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Elena Martin for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Elian’s been a great help.

ReGain Review For Elena MartinElena Martin - (More reviews)LPC, MS/P, CDCII

ReGain review #145516
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Chung Pham for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I was greatly helped while working with Ms. Pham. I was in a difficult situation and found more clarity and direction in my distressing situation. She was timely in her response and very respectful.

ReGain review #145509
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Eletha Crawford for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Deena! Our relationship has been so much better since working with Deena for 2 months!

ReGain review #145502
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Andrea Urbanek for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

We worked with Andrea for 8 months and she was vital in helping my husband and I develop better communication skills and acquire fair fighting practices. She is a great listener and created an impartial space where we both felt comfortable being vulnerable and honest. Andrea equipped us with the communication tools we needed to reach each other and not exacerbate delicate situations. We found that our relationship was functioning better due to Andrea’s guidance. We highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again whenever we need additional assistance.

ReGain review #145474
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is patient, calm, actively listens and has appropriate responses for my partner and me.

ReGain review #145719
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Sharla Harrison for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful!

ReGain review #145694
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after counseling with Mary McFarland for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Best counseling I’ve gotten 10/10 would recommend to anyone seeking help in this field

ReGain review #145665
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Alan Kahn for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I can honestly say my life has changed for the better. I’ve learned how to let go of things harming me. Thank you so much.

ReGain review #145644
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Tasha Wilder for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tasha Wilder has been very helpful during my time and challenges in this pandemic. She has made me feel comfortable expressing myself and given very good information and taught me new healthy ways to handle things.

ReGain review #145618
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Shameika Monroe-Bostic for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Shameika is honest in the best way! Every meeting brings new revelation and much needed correction. She counsels in a way that makes you feel heard and respected and she helps to reveal your unknown struggles. She has been a great help to me and my wife and our marriage!

ReGain review #145553
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Celine Medlock for 1 year and 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Celine is the pinnacle of what you want in a counselor. She listens but she is tough. She challenges you. She's the smartest woman in the world. Believe that. She wont steer you wrong. She shows you love and empathy while giving you a, much needed, kick in the pants. She should be training the world of counseling on how to do it right. Much love for Celine

ReGain review #145535
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user I.K. after counseling with Steven Paro for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

A very thoughtful therapist. It was very challenging to deal with my breakup. But Dr. Steven was always there for me.

ReGain review #145521
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Cheryl Nelson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we really like Dr. Nelson. We have only had one meeting but we are very pleased with her approach to our issues and look forward to our further visits and working with her to assist us further.

ReGain review #145510
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jessica Casteel for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jessica is one of the best counselors. I feel blessed to have found her. She has Helped our relationship tremendously .

ReGain review #145507
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Michelle Hoff for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Michelle has been nothing short of amazing. Truly listens to our needs, applies those needs to techniques for us to practice, and has tremendously improved our situation!

ReGain review #145490
Date of review: November 23, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Steven Buck for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is super helpful and down to earth. We really appreciate the help.

ReGain reviews from November 22, 2020

ReGain review #145461
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Deborah Keklak for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Deborah has been fantastic. She is understanding and stands a neutral ground which is extremely effective in the marriage counseling setting. After just a few sessions we are feeling optimistic and hopeful that our marriage will continue.

ReGain review #145409
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Z.A. after counseling with Diane Kohm for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Diane has been great!

ReGain review #145358
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Sonia Haynes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sonia is a great counselor who really understood the issues my partner and I were having. She is very kind and listens well to us before making suggestions.

ReGain review #145453
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Tomiah Conley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very insightful and knowledgeable, as well as personable and friendly. We very much enjoyed working with Tomiah and would recommend her to anyone who wants some help with their relationship.

ReGain Review For Tomiah ConleyTomiah Conley - (More reviews)MEd,LPCC LICDC,PRSS

ReGain review #145371
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Vanessa Bowen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa is an amazing councillor who listens to your partner and your self and has a very good way of explaining things and breaking things down in a way that both understand.

ReGain review #145351
Date of review: November 22, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Deborah Levinson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I did couples counseling with Deborah for several months, and we found the sessions helpful. She was attentive, compassionate, and respectful in couples and individual sessions. She was also responsive to feedback. I recommend her as a therapist.

ReGain reviews from November 21, 2020

ReGain review #145313
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Janeen Weiss for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Janeen’s expertise and ability to quickly identify my needs helped me feel comfortable with her immediately. I appreciate her direct approach and affective interventions.

ReGain review #145303
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.C. after counseling with Deborah Keklak for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Debra has been great so far

ReGain review #145275
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Dr. Craig Schneider for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Really like him. I’ve struggled with mental illness my life, best fit for me I’ve ever had. Challenges me in ways that are uncomfortable.

ReGain review #145255
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Patricia Heiner for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very helpful and always listens to each of our problems and I love how treats our problems she is great

ReGain review #145232
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Marco Prospero for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mark is grounded and insightful. Both my partner and I feel very seen and supported by him. We have gotten so much out of our sessions with him!

ReGain review #145207
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Lauren Pointer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

A wonderful person to work with.

ReGain review #145307
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Dr. Brady McDaniels for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

He’s really supportive and encouraging. He really helps people feel comfortable being you. Great energy

ReGain Review For Dr. Brady McDanielsDr. Brady McDaniels - (More reviews)LMFT,D.Min Family Studies

ReGain review #145294
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with MaryBeth Martini for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

MaryBeth is great to work with. She encourages both of us to really listen to each other and explore the reasons behind our feelings and actions, She has helped us develop the tools to communicate more efficiently. She is very approachable and personable and definitely seems to really listen to what we're saying and feeling. MaryBeth was able to recognize our personalities and adapt techniques to fit our relationship dynamic. We highly recommend working with her.

ReGain review #145268
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Jonathan Behler for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jonathan listens and gives reasonable, faith-based advice that is easy to apply.

ReGain review #145245
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Andrew Perez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have had 3 sessions so far with Andrew. very good discussions that made me think about my situation differently. very good reading material provided which i have been taking a lot from. really useful experience so far. thank you.

ReGain review #145210
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Toni Pharm for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I would like to say I’m happy we have Toni she makes things simple in to the point. Love working with her.

ReGain review #145203
Date of review: November 21, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Justin Hammons for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Open minded and his responses show he actually really listens and thinks about his responses. They are meaningful responses that help me feel comfortable and encourage me to make my own meaningful responses.

ReGain reviews from November 20, 2020

ReGain review #145178
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Tonya Pleasant for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I don’t have enough time to say how awesome she is. Definitely worth it!

ReGain review #145140
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Mary Hellstrom for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mary is an incredible, professional therapist. My husband and I feel blessed to have been matched with her. She has gone above and beyond for us multiple times and has helped us both so much in our journey. Simply put, she’s the best.

ReGain review #145114
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Dr. Daniel J. van Ingen for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Van Ingen has helped us tremendously. Highly recommended. Best therapist I’ve ever had

ReGain review #145102
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.I. after counseling with Brenda Maloy for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's been very helpful in helping me cope with my problems.

ReGain review #145035
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Z.U. after counseling with Hetal Patel for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very good

ReGain Review For Hetal PatelHetal Patel - (More reviews)Ph.D, LPC, CPCS

ReGain review #145028
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Marcia Garceau for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My girlfriend and I have been fortunate enough to have Dr. Garceau in our corner. Being my first time with a therapist and having my girlfriend with me while we worked towards bettering our lives, I couldn’t have been luckier than to have Dr. Garceau guide myself and my girlfriend. Each session has been a step forward for us as a couple. We truly feel the warmth, kindness, and exceptional professionalism from our amazing therapist Dr. Garceau. In behalf of my wonderful girlfriend and myself, we look forward to having Dr. Garceau continue to help guide us and help move us forward in a happier, healthier, and loving road together. We are truly grateful and love having you, Dr. Garceau in our lives! :) Sincerely Aland & Hailee

ReGain review #145026
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Leslie Kays for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have had 5 session with Leslie and both like her immensely. Her approach is supportive, warm, nonjudgmental, and validating. She makes us feel safe to be vulnerable. Both I and my partner have had individual therapy, and we both agreed immediately that Leslie was clearly the best therapist we've had. I've heard the "self" of the therapist (what they bring to the room as an individual) is one of the most important factors in how effective therapy is, and Leslie is a great example of a therapist with an exceptional self.

ReGain review #144999
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kristy does an excellent job teasing out the details and tailoring her advice to the current situation.

ReGain review #145147
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Tameka Russ-Codling for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tameka has been a gem in helping me accept all perspectives. She has helped me navigate how my upbringing has played a role and even taken a toll in my adult life. I'm appreciative of Tameka. She is always available at any time and I couldn't be more grateful.

ReGain review #145120
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Michelle Knight for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s been great to us

ReGain review #145104
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.T. after counseling with Sharon Gusmus for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only had two sessions and have been talking for two weeks. So far she’s been great. She recommends worksheets to fill out together and responds in a timely manner. You can tell she really cares.

ReGain review #145038
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.I. after counseling with Venita Alston for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

so good! after having a counselor that was not great at all. she listened was encouraging and was very unbiased. professional

ReGain review #145030
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Donielle Turner for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Donnelly is relatable and such an amazing listener. I highly recommend her experience

ReGain review #145027
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Dr. Paula Lintin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Lint in is the perfect blend of compassionate, intellectual, and action oriented. She is easy to speak to and her straightforward communication style makes therapy feel particularly accessible even when a topic might have always felt daunting. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

ReGain review #145023
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Jackie St. Louis for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jackie St. Louis is an awesome person to work with. When problems arose between me and my partner, his direction during our sessions helped us learn how to operate within each other's boundaries, and learn the little details of ourselves when issues arose that were things we needed to pay more close attention to. He helped us identify the emotional root of our relationship troubles and how to better understand each other. And he helped us improve our communication, and we're now closer than ever.

ReGain review #144984
Date of review: November 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Melanie Gerber for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Melanie has been so kind and accommodating. She found time outside of her normal hours to make sure we could have sessions that fit our needs. She has really helped my husband and I see the world through each other’s eyes. She is extremely patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain reviews from November 19, 2020

ReGain review #144952
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Maria Chiodo for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate how Maria listen and directs me through this difficult divorce process. Her expertise and insight is very helpful.

ReGain review #144943
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Bernette Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This woman is so helpful and has been healing mine and my fiancé s relationship and helping us grow so much individually! I highly recommend her to anyone!

ReGain review #144931
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Angela Mathew for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Angela is warm and understanding. She has great suggestions and we have enjoyed working with her!

ReGain review #144917
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Shantisse Mason for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Mason is kind, open, empathetic, and wonderful for my partner and I. We are thankful we have the chance to work with her

ReGain review #144895
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.G. after counseling with Dr. Diane O'Brien for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. O'Brien was very attentive during our couples sessions and was quick to respond to messages. She provided guidance during a difficult time and we are very grateful for her expertise and kind demeanour. We highly recommend her as a therapist.

ReGain Review For Dr. Diane O'BrienDr. Diane O'Brien - (More reviews)PhD,LPC, LCMHC, NCC, ACS

ReGain review #144839
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Amanda Burts for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve really enjoyed working with Amanda on some specific issues we were having trouble solving on our own. She does a good job of representing the other point of view in a neutral manner and validating feelings.

ReGain review #144826
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user I.A. after counseling with Kristen Bjorn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

ReGain review #144808
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with Hugues Jean MARCELIN for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Hugue has been extremely supportive to my mental health healing. I trust his expertise and am comfortable with his approach.

ReGain review #144789
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Whitney Coble for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've had two sessions with Whitney and they have been very helpful. We look forward to more great sessions.

ReGain Review For Whitney Coble Whitney Coble - (More reviews)TFCBT (Trauma Certified) ,Maternal Mental Health

ReGain review #144755
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Dr. Carol Fletcher for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Fletcher has approached a very delicate situation with the upmost respect and honesty. I truly appreciate this.

ReGain Review For Dr. Carol FletcherDr. Carol Fletcher - (More reviews)Psy.D.,LISW-CP/S,CACII

ReGain review #144951
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Brenda Atkinson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brenda is wonderful! She has been someone I can joke with, and a shoulder I can cry on. Absolutely helpful in becoming a better me. Thank you, and God bless you, Brenda. Joseph Douglas

ReGain review #144936
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Shawn Joseph for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shawn is amazing without a doubt. Our first session with Shawn we could tell she was the perfect fit for us by the way she listened to our issues and gave us honest feedback with multiple ways to work through our issues. I would highly recommend Shawn to anyone needing help.

ReGain review #144921
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Karen Krider for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Karen has been great and a beacon of light. I couldn’t recommend her enough.

ReGain review #144909
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Brady is a blessing! Her expertise, compassion and commitment make her one of the best therapists out there. She is an asset to the ReGain program and I would recommend her to everyone!

ReGain Review For Dr. Barbara BradyDr. Barbara Brady - (More reviews)PhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

ReGain review #144857
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Nathan Kortu for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Extremely helpful and attentive. Listens to our concerns.

ReGain review #144828
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Rodney Collins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I have only had one session with Rodney to date. Neither of us have any experience with any sort of counseling, so we don't have much to compare it to. I was extremely impressed with our first session with Rodney. It felt easy to speak during the entire session when normally I struggle to speak freely. Rodney also gave very good suggestions on things we could do to help improve our relationship. I am really looking forward to our next sessions and all of the sessions to follow.

ReGain review #144817
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with candice silebi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I felt Candice didn't have to know my entire situation to help me understand my current situation. I look forward to speaking with her every week!

ReGain review #144790
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Nicole Rossetti for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Nikkie is great

ReGain review #144762
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after counseling with Marissa Seder for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marisa is genuine and easy to talk to! It feels natural to talk to her

ReGain review #144709
Date of review: November 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Tasha Wilder for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tasha is very down to earth and doesn’t mind using her own experiences to reach and connect with her clients.

ReGain reviews from November 18, 2020

ReGain review #144698
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Courtney Burrus for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Courtney has been amazing for us to really improve our relationship

ReGain review #144624
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Amy Hausman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amy is incredible and a valuable resource to my relationship. She is deeply intelligent and does a better job of unraveling my thoughts than any therapist I have ever had.

ReGain review #144568
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Jeanine Rysewyk for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s been very encouraging and provides great advice

ReGain review #144551
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after counseling with Jerry Guy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jerry has been a blessing for our family. He shares experiences, scripture, and goals with us as we meet each week. I am very thankful for him and his prayers, as well as guidance.

ReGain Review For Jerry GuyJerry Guy - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS,TBRI

ReGain review #144546
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after counseling with Cynthia Allison for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful and insightful

ReGain review #144507
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Pamela Huckaby for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have very much enjoyed working with Pamela. She was very accommodating with our schedule and went above and beyond in offering us both couple and individual sessions, tailoring her approach to both of us individually. We would highly recommend working with Pamela!

ReGain review #144470
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Melissa Guarnaccia for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Expert in her field!

ReGain review #144451
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.Y. after counseling with Christy Hopwood for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I like Christy Hopwood very much, she is a very good listener.

ReGain review #144445
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Michele Chandler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has helped me face some strong decisions that I didn’t want to face.

ReGain review #144678
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Renee Wells for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Renee is great. So glad we found her!

ReGain review #144601
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Kristin Taylor for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Kristin was beyond helpful in helping my partner and I learn to “fight fair”. She was kind but direct and helped us get to the core of an issue quickly. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

ReGain review #144552
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Rose Rizzo for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Rose is a great listener and does a great job of helping you work through your own stuff. She has a very balanced tone where she can tell you to do something that you may not want to hear, but in a way that isn't offensive or off-putting (that's a talent). She has been a great help in my grief journey.

ReGain review #144549
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Carlton Mitchell for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely love him! The best counseling experience my husband and I have ever had. He is able to relate to what we are going through and offer advice without any judgement. He is also able to laugh with us! He’s just a great guy, and we are lucky to have been matched with him!!

ReGain review #144514
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Alex Ellis for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Alex is incredibly skilled and versatile — we are incredibly grateful to have found her. She exudes a deep sense of care, helps us communicate with each other through a wildly wide range of topics, and is equally skilled at diving into individual concerns and couple dynamics. We really look forward to speaking with her each week, and always leave our conversations with greater introspection, confidence, connection, clarity, and actionable steps to take between sessions.

ReGain review #144499
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Z.O. after counseling with Cala High for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Cala has been a fantastic support for me over the last 4 months. I have not participated in counselling before and I cannot express how thankful I am for her guidance. She understands where I am coming from and is always extremely compassionate and warm. She has really helped me to understand myself and has supported me through a really tough time in my life.

ReGain review #144459
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with arielle manganiello for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Ariel is a fantastic listener and after a few sessions I feel quite comfortable with her as our therapist!

ReGain review #144448
Date of review: November 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Lory Cosner for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

She is incredible! Saved our marriage :)