ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from April 17, 2021

ReGain review #182391
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Emily McBay for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I tried numerous times to find a good fit for a therapist. I had given up hope, but then I started sessions with Emily McBay. She brings me back down to earth and centers me. My world felt like it was falling apart. I messaged her and she walked me through how to resolve some issues. She gives me the tools and confidence to tackle my problems head on, and not let them fester until I have a breakdown. She listens, and I feel heard by her.

ReGain review #182379
Date of review: April 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.A. after counseling with Dr. Cindy Cook for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding and listens well. She also gives very good advice

ReGain reviews from April 16, 2021

ReGain review #182374
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Jordan DeWitt for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jordan is a good listener who offers thoughtful feedback. He models good communication skills, and I find myself trying to "listen" better like Jordan. My husband and I often continue to talk after our therapy sessions leading us to feel closer and more loving.

ReGain review #182352
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Lauren Eagle for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is prompt and flexible with her appointments . She really really listens. She gives helpful hints to self improve but isn’t overwhelming at the same time. Highly recommend her!

ReGain review #182338
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Cartessa Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is awesome

ReGain review #182319
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Cloda Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Jones is the type of person that makes you feel comfort and understanding. It feels like talking to a friend who wants to help you to see you happy. She has been a great help to us already! 10/10 recommend

ReGain review #182270
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.E. after counseling with Dr. Lisa Weber-Curry for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Saying that Dr Weber-Curry is a blessing is really an understatement.

ReGain review #182255
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Damaris Scott for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Damaris is the best. My wife and I have gone to another Councelor that did not go well so we stopped. She is amazing and we look forward to meeting with her every week. She is one of the best

ReGain review #182239
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Sunnie Lumpkin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Always listens, and helps when I need it. I have had a rough year and Sunnie has been helping me cope, and move forward and be a better person

ReGain review #182232
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Doreen Guddemi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dorreen has been a very good Counselor. This is my first time and she has made me feel very comfortable. She is listens to understand, very important aspect of counselling . Her wise advice have help me to jump the hurdles I was facing and I am now on a better path. I would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #182167
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Nicole Beall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nicole’s great!

ReGain review #182101
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.V. after counseling with Jessica Vann for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I've seen about 6 different counselors in the past couple years as I tried to find the right fit. Jessica is by far my favourite! She always seems really engaged when listening and is good at asking questions to help get at the root causes. She's been immensely valuable for helping to work through issues. I often get the sense that she cares a lot about the work she does for people. And to top it all off, she's upbeat and friendly. Working with her has been a pleasure!

ReGain review #182090
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.B. after counseling with Katharine Starrantino for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Katharine is wonderful and saved our marriage. She doesn't take sides and is very understanding. I feel like we'd be friends in a different circumstance. She's showed us how to communicate and how to love in a healthy way. I am so grateful we got a counselor so wonderful.

ReGain review #182369
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.J. after counseling with Stephanie Young for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie has been wonderful. My girlfriend and I have been going through a lot of stress lately and she has helped us grow out relationship and learn to focus on what matters. Stephanie is always a great listener and provides good insight into the roots of my girlfriend and I's disagreements.

ReGain review #182343
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with AnnaMarie UriosteSmith for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

AnnaMarie was straightforward and to the point while also being compassionate and warm. We gained a lot of knowledge and skills that we can use in all aspects of our lives. We were so fortunate to have been matched with her and gained so much from our experience working with her.

ReGain review #182327
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Jessica Eddins for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has been the perfect counselor for my husband and I to feel safe and supported in looking at ourselves and our strengths. It’s been great working with her!

ReGain review #182314
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Brandie Wesley for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She checks in on us regularly which I appreciate

ReGain review #182262
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Gail Roberson for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Gail is hands down the best counselor I have ever worked with. Her insight amazes me every week. And every week I feel a noticeable improvement in my quality of life.

ReGain review #182254
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.I. after counseling with Donesha Brothers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Donesha is great to work with. She is kind, compassionate, listens and assesses, and has plenty of materials to review and share to provide deeper learning. She has been great for improving our communication.

ReGain review #182238
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jessica Xiong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has been incredibly empathetic and thoughtful in her communication with me. She has helped me find constructive ways to work on the challenges in my life.

ReGain review #182227
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Heidi Edmunds for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Working with Dr. Edmunds was a wonderful experience for my husband and I. She is a wonderful listener and made of us both feel heard, with no judgement. With her help we were introduced to and learned several new communication techniques that had a huge impact on our marriage. We would both highly recommend Dr. Edmunds.

ReGain review #182153
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after counseling with Michelle Hughett for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we are really pleased! She’s very accommodating and helpful. From our very first session we gained skills and knowledge to navigate through our issues. Highly recommend!

ReGain review #182097
Date of review: April 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Julieann Robinson for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Julieann does a great job making us feel comfortable with the counseling process. She has done a great job helping us to see our issues from each others perspectives and find common ground on which to try and find compromises and solutions to our issues that make us both happy.

ReGain reviews from April 15, 2021

ReGain review #182072
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with Andrew Rogers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrew has been very thoughtful and taken a lot of interest in helping out my partner and I. He has taken steps to get to know us and really cares about how our relationship is improving. In our sessions he always plans some talking points and exercises to help us both understand each other on a deeper level. It feels like he uses our sessions as a way to develop partnership with me and my partner. Truly an exceptional experience working with him.

ReGain review #182058
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Linda Paige for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Super funny and always able to relate. Can build a bridge of communication after talking with you in just a few minutes. 5 out of 5 stars recommend!

ReGain Review For Linda PaigeLinda Paige - (More reviews)MSCC, LPCS, CPSC

ReGain review #182051
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jodi is very knowledgeable about relationship and is realistic on what needs to be done to help better our relationship. We are taking his advice and using it everyday!

ReGain review #181988
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Judi Biniamow for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Judi is so helpful. She is real, down to earth, nonjudgmental, open, and honest. I’m just a few weeks she has helped us make some big changes.

ReGain review #181938
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Deborah Keklak for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Listens really well and takes an interest in our problems and finding resolutions. It's really given us a lot of hope and I feel like real progress is being made. We've had other therapists in the past, but Deborah is absolutely amazing!

ReGain review #181927
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Sheri Warden-Harmon for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s been so helpful thus far and I’m excited for the progress I’ll experience after her sessions

ReGain review #181914
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Jessica Xiong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica is professional, knowledgeable and I enjoy working with her.

ReGain review #181871
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Janeka Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Janeka has been such a pleasure to work with. She was so accommodating when me and my partner had to reschedule last minute. We both feel she is a good match for the two of us and look forward to have more sessions in the future.

ReGain review #181832
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Doreen Guddemi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Doreen is very compassionate and understanding. She is knowledgeable and has a calming demeanor. She listens and asks the stimulating questions that will have you thinking deeply. She has been unbiased and very professional. I’d recommend her services to anyone needed help with relationship or personal mental health issues. I’m experiencing results from our sessions and it has only been 3 weeks . I’m very happy to have found her .

ReGain review #181809
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.. after counseling with Seth Krauss for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thanks Seth for everything you’ve done for us and your great suggestions and advice. He is very professional everytime and always calmly approached our disagreements. His worksheets and journals are very helpful to provide feedback for ourselves. Thanks for his effort we are doing better now!

ReGain review #181789
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Steven Hayes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After only one session, my partner and I already knew that Mr. Hayes is the one and only couples counselor for us. In just a matter of minutes, he was able to identify some of our strongest flaws and give adequate, healthy advice as to how to go about improving them. Mr. Hayes is kind, respectful, funny, and a genuine soul. Looking forward to our next session!

ReGain review #182064
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after counseling with Kasheena Griner for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

THE BEST!!!!!

ReGain review #182052
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Leslie Davis for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leslie has been helping my husband and I get through a tough patch as we’ve been struggling with communication, forgiveness, trust, and rekindling our romance

ReGain review #182029
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user O.L. after counseling with Dr. Ellen Koski-Ponton for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Ellen has been absolutely amazing! No one has ever been able to get my husband to participate in counseling and she did! We were on the verge of a divorce 3 months ago and she was able to give us the tools in order to be successful. We are in a great place and are looking forward to the future! Thank you so much for all of your help!

ReGain review #181970
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Nadine Eiring for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Only a couple of weeks in and I’m seeing compromises made by me and my spouse that weren’t possible on our own! Nadine is very welcoming and easy to talk to. I look forward to working with her for a long time to come. 10/10 would recommend!

ReGain review #181933
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Kristin Scott-Groves for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent experience. Kristen has been very supportive and also connects well to my husband.

ReGain review #181926
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Dr. Margaret Robertson for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

We absolutely love working with Meg. She is pushes us to be better and understand what is happening. We couldn't be happier with her

ReGain review #181907
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Shawn Alyea for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Shawn has been a crucial support to me during some very unsettling times. He is kind, knowledgeable, insightful, and non-judgmental. His gentle yet effective ways have truly allowed me to come through difficulties much stronger.

ReGain review #181862
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with David Spann for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

David has been great at breaking down our situations with analysis of what motivates our actions and how we can change our behaviors.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain review #181812
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Matthew Volker for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful. Open and very communicative. I was very skeptical of therapy until I found Matthew. He made me feel safe and comfortable. Five stars all around.

ReGain review #181805
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.V. after counseling with Sandra Leal for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is a wonderful counselor. My partner and I were having difficulties in our relationship and Sandra helped guide us through the rough patches. She is a great listener and provides very comprehensive feedback. 10/10 would recommend her for personal or relationship counseling. THANK YOU, Sandra!

ReGain review #181770
Date of review: April 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Dr. Michelle Bailey for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bailey is a phenomenal counselor and mediator! She understands the issues, helps convert issues into concrete goals, and assists you with developing a plan to achieve those goals. I have thoroughly appreciated her patience and ability to identify solutions. She is nothing short of the best!

ReGain reviews from April 14, 2021

ReGain review #181744
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Dana Legrande for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dana has been so helpful to us! She provides us with good insights and strategies for the struggles in our relationship.

ReGain Review For Dana LegrandeDana Legrande - (More reviews)LCSW-R,MHA,CASAC

ReGain review #181679
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Carolyn Parks for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Carolyn is one of a kind. We had an instant connection and she always tells it like it is. I appreciate her time, kindness and understanding. I’m so grateful for her. She’s helped me tremendously.

ReGain review #181649
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Kim Knoeller for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kim is a really great - active! - listener, and she really seems to invest herself in her clients. In just a few sessions she’s helped both my wife and myself to unpack our emotional baggage, be more actively engaged in our relationship again, and to open lines of communication that have been closed off for one reason or another for too long. No one is for everyone, but I highly recommend giving Kim a chance to help you with whatever you’re struggling with.

ReGain review #181585
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Heather Tolle for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very kind

ReGain review #181532
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.D. after counseling with Denise Anderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Denise Anderson is amazing and very professional we feel extremely comfortable opening up to her. Her words and advice come from a good warm place, we truly appreciate everything she is doing and blessed to have her be part of our journey.

ReGain review #181529
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Rachel Black for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rachel has been very helpful to my marriage. The exercises and worksheets have really helped our communication issues. Also the sessions we have had with Rachel have been so great! I was nervous at first but talking to Rachel is so refreshing.

ReGain review #181525
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Yvonne Heim for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Yvonne has been incredible for my non-traditional relationship. Even though we are polyamorous, she didn't flinch and has been exceptional in helping us learn to communicate and resolving immediate concerns that we both came in with. I couldn't recommend her more highly!

ReGain Review For Yvonne HeimYvonne Heim - (More reviews)M.S., LPC,LCDC

ReGain review #181511
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with LaMar Walker for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Walker is able to quickly articulate what my partner and I are struggling with as individuals and as a couple. He listens thoroughly and offers caring and intelligent feedback. I haven’t been to counseling in decades. This experience with LaMar is highly encouraging for my/our future in counseling.

ReGain review #181499
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Dr. Reka Farago for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Farago is awsome, we have kind of been needing couples counseling for a while, but I feel like it's helping us understand each other more

ReGain review #181485
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after counseling with Dr. Aurthur Goodwin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Goodwin is extremely welcoming and very easy to talk to. He never made the experience awkward and made himself extremely accessible when my boyfriend and I needed him. He has a very kind and upbeat additude while keeping it professional in all our sessions. He's honest and knows how to ask the right questions.

ReGain Review For Dr. Aurthur  GoodwinDr. Aurthur Goodwin - (More reviews)DPC-Doctor of Professional Counseling ,LPC

ReGain review #181461
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.K. after counseling with Tatiyana Brown for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Appreciate the flexible schedule

ReGain review #181448
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Leo Inyang for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Leo is amazing!! My wife and I have been seeing him for about 2 months and we couldn’t be happier. He listens to us and gives us practical advice and how to move forward. We have been so happy with Leo and plan to continue to see him for the foreseeable future!

ReGain review #181441
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Liana Unger for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Liana is wonderful. She’s incredible knowledgeable and has a wealth of experience. She is patient, kind, warm and thoughtful. We are so so grateful to have met her.

ReGain review #181731
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Christopher Hunt for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Christopher is Respectful & Nonjudgmental. In our sessions, he proved to possess excellent communication and listening skills needed for both myself and spouse. Christopher Hunt was always very compassionate and ethical in his evaluations and assessments, while working with us.

ReGain review #181678
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Dr. lezlee Dupoux for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I wish we had met Dr. Dupoux sooner. She is a kind, understanding, and compassionate professional.

ReGain review #181605
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Dr. Kayla Nelson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Nelson is not only understanding and empathetic to me and my partners experiences but provides productive useful resources that will benefit I believe both of us in the short term and long term. She has already strengthened and reframed our relationship back into a more productive healthier place. Personally I am grateful for her kindness , smarts, and grace through everything. Anyone and everyone would be lucky to work with such a compassionate individual through any therapeutic process. I may be biased in my response, but she is the best clinician I have ever been around. She has reminded me to be more mindful in ways that are beneficial individually and collectively for my overall growth.

ReGain review #181538
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Njideka Wiggins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing and very genuine with her efforts. I feel completely comfortable sharing my personal issues with her.

ReGain review #181530
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Matthew Volker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are just beginning therapy but so far Matthew has been excellent. He needs is where were at, his compassionate, is empathic and asks great introspective questions.

ReGain review #181526
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Thomas Shoffner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tom is a guy that makes you feel that you have known him all your life. I immediately trusted him and was able to open up and feel understood. My wife and I have been having terrible arguments, and Tom has been able to give us the tools for conflict resolution, and has been helping us communicate in ways we have not done in years. He is professional, knowledgeable, and I highly recommend him. After having many not-so-good therapists in the pasts, Tom is a breath of fresh air.

ReGain review #181521
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Samantha Hall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Samantha has been an unbiased third party for our marriage. We've been able to speak uptempo and work through Samantha's exercises with great results so far.

ReGain review #181510
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Brenda Zalka for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Love you Brenda!

ReGain review #181488
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Yolanda LPC for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Yolanda Is amazing!!!!!

ReGain review #181467
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Timothy (Tim) Norris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Norris is excellent in what he does. He has helped open up new thought process for my husband and me. Thank you for all your help and deep care in helping others!

ReGain review #181450
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Mark Licitra for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Mark is extremely well-read and “real.” I am an MD and I learn something new and useful from him every session.

ReGain review #181445
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Lani Stoner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lani has been very supportive, caring & professional in all of our interactions & sessions. Would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of support whether it’s for individual, families dealing with trauma & mental illness or even those with special needs & their caregivers. She has been a great help during our unique circumstances where there is multiple need for therapy. Couldn’t have asked for a better therapist. Thanks Lani!

ReGain review #181425
Date of review: April 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.E. after counseling with Njideka Wiggins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Counseling is not easy for me but I felt instantly comfortable with Ms. Wiggins. She very knowledgeable in her field and the care she is providing to us. I’m confident in her abilities and look forward to continue working with Ms. Wiggins.

ReGain reviews from April 13, 2021

ReGain review #181387
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Hosi Rosta for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Hosi has Been amazing. I can’t thank her enough for all the tools she has provided to us.

ReGain review #181384
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after counseling with Anthony Cipolla for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anthony has been great, very patient, very understanding and has an open mind. Would definitely recommend

ReGain Review For Anthony CipollaAnthony Cipolla - (More reviews)MSW,LCSW,Qualified Supervisor

ReGain review #181336
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Gina Burdett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Fantastic.

ReGain review #181293
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.U. after counseling with Jacqueline Tasca for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really have enjoyed working with Jackie so far. She is such a great listener. She keeps it real and has been so neutral in our couples counseling. I love how she is not judgemental at all and makes you feel comfortable enough the express anything to her. She has helped our conversations in our relationship a lot. I appreciate Jackie's professionalism and look forward to working with her more in the future. Sessions with her are something that I look forward to now every week.

ReGain review #181221
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.I. after counseling with Dr. Lavarez Harris for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We are progressing in a healthy manner. Dr. Harris is kindly and wisely neutral and progressing us not one or the other. Also, keen on our individual roadblocks and potentials.

ReGain review #181199
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Jessica Mitchell for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has been amazing and has had such a large impact in our lives in such a short period of time. I would recommend her to everyone I know. She is truly gifted and meant to do the work she does.

ReGain review #181189
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Roberta (Berty) Dezzani for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Berty is an excellent counselor. She has already helped us to significantly improve our relationship.

ReGain review #181153
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Dr. David Sperry for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I couldn't imagine a more qualified and caring counselor than Dr. David Sperry. I feel like he truly understands our concerns and has valuable experience in helping us work through them together. Thank you David!

ReGain review #181076
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Shell Freeman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shell is incredible. Everything a counselor should be— Incredibly intelligent in multiple different types of therapeutic approaches, and somehow also completely down-to-earth, and phenomenally perceptive.

ReGain review #181050
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Tiffany Murray for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tiffany has been a great fit for us as a couple. We appreciate her unique perspective for both of us. She has been a huge help.

ReGain review #181037
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Negin Didehbani for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Negin’s one of the best marriage experts I have ever encountered. She has guided us through relationship traps I didn’t even know existed and my wife and I into a healthier more fulfilling marriage. She always made my wife and I feel we are in the driver seat and it was up to us on how far we were willing to go in order to repair our marriage. We’ve chose to put in the work and Negin was there to guide us every step of the way.

ReGain review #181003
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Aurthur Goodwin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Arthur is understanding, knowledgable, and caring. My girlfriend and I find it extremely comforting to talk to him.

ReGain Review For Dr. Aurthur  GoodwinDr. Aurthur Goodwin - (More reviews)DPC-Doctor of Professional Counseling ,LPC

ReGain review #180999
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Cathryn Schuil for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I am not a easy person to open up and talk much but with Cathryn its really easy to do and enjoyable. I look forward to working with her now and in the future. 10 out of 10 would recommend

ReGain review #180992
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.K. after counseling with Tracey Van Dyke for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tracey is the best. She is patient and kind. She listens and gives great feedback and advice. I highly recommend her.

ReGain review #181386
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Stephen Murphy for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Prepared, good tools and good demeanor.

ReGain review #181362
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.U. after counseling with Gary Greene for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve only had couple sessions but so far he seems very knowledgeable and helpful. Seems like he has a lot of experience and comes into it open and understanding.

ReGain review #181335
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Kim Putz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kim Putz is very friendly and helpful.

ReGain review #181238
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Orly Katz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Orly was there for me when I felt like I didn’t know how to maneuver my life. She kindly learned my challenges, strengths and the direction I wanted to head but needed guidance. Orly took time to listen and then would offer helpful feedback. Just having someone there to listen was extremely helpful to my personal growth. I liked how she gave me tools to move with confidence, ease and eloquence through difficult encounters with those around me. With Orly I felt heard, respected, cared for and most of all loved. You can tell there is a strong foundation of knowledge grounding Orly. She’s excellent and I give her 10 out of 10 recommend. Thank you Orly!!

ReGain review #181215
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Brad Rzepniewski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brad has listened to my concerns and helps me identify issues as well. He provides validation for my concerns and offers support when I need it.

ReGain review #181196
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Patricia Lord for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Shes Been A Excellent Therapist For Me. And I Wouldn't Trade Her For The

ReGain review #181179
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Dawn Eaden for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are so blessed to have found her. She has helped us so much in a short time to get our communication on track. Regain, she is a gem. Give her a big raise.

ReGain review #181148
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.. after counseling with Linda Karpel for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda is a fabulous counselor! My husband and I have been going to her , trying to seek out ways to communicate better. She is fair , future focused (aka helps me not to beat a dead horse lol) and ALWAYS leave us with some tool or activity to utilize after each session! I would highly recommend Linda to any couple seeking a little refresh / help with their relationship!

ReGain review #181063
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.W. after counseling with Sandra Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent Counselor!!!! Very good listener and gives great strategies for self improvement.

ReGain review #181040
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.V. after counseling with Gina Rossi-Needleman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have tried other counselors & haven’t been satisfied. I was nervous about trying an app therapy. I was so wrong. Gina has been amazing. She’s very knowledgeable, kind & has helped our relationship after just a couple sessions. I’m so glad we did this.

ReGain review #181033
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Simone Ingram for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve had a couple sessions with Simone and we feel like she understands us and tries to help us, something that we were looking for in counseling. It’s been the right balance of serious talks and lightheartedness as we navigate towards healing and a better relationship. We look forward to continued time with her. Thank you, Simone.

ReGain review #181000
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Cathryn Schuil for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Cathryn is the best counselor! She is so spirited and is very insightful! She has made such an impact in my relationship with my Fiancé in a short time.

ReGain review #180995
Date of review: April 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Maria Reymundo for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing.

ReGain reviews from April 12, 2021

ReGain review #180984
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Shawn Honnerlaw for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far Shawn has been great. He let us know that he will be working with us as a couple but also as individuals. He also wants to work on the issues we mentioned while reminding us why we got together in the first place. Basically he wants to remind us that it’s not all bad. All of these things are a huge plus for me.

ReGain review #180940
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Rebecca Babener for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca is very understanding, and is very helpful in assisting me and my partner through our journey together.

ReGain review #180906
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Barnetta Young for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I can’t say enough great and amazing things about Barnetta. She is a great listener, problem solver and over all great communicator! My husband and I have only done 5 sessions with her, but are absolutely delighted and really enjoy our time with Barnetta. She has helped us a lot already in this short time. Barnetta deserves a pat on the back for doing her job so well. Thank you so much Barnetta for being there for me and my husband!

ReGain review #180857
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Aritha Yarborough for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Arita is Patient, understanding, fair and does not pick sides, also very professional.

ReGain review #180829
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Jo-Ann Anstett for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's very personable and is a human being I like. She sends positive vibrations out. Recommended.

ReGain Review For Jo-Ann AnstettJo-Ann Anstett - (More reviews)LMHC,QS RMH,QS CSW

ReGain review #180806
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Cheryl Bowen for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Cheryl is conscientious, polite, not afraid to be firm, and a good active listener. She has helped my wife and I stay comfortable while pushing us to work through our issues. She also understands her limits and isn't afraid to let us know where she believes she stands in her ability to help us. Would highly recommend her to any couple out there.

ReGain Review For Cheryl BowenCheryl Bowen - (More reviews)MA, LCMHC, LADC

ReGain review #180730
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Phyllis Taliaferro for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very thoughtful and inquisitive counseling. We have made a lot of progress in a short period of time! :)

ReGain review #180722
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Stephanie Spencer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is such a gift! She is thoughtful and her insights are spot on. I highly recommend her! My only complaint is that I wish I’d found her sooner!

ReGain review #180692
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Emily Cole for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Emily is fantastic! She has giving me so many tools to navigate through my relationship.

ReGain review #180673
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.D. after counseling with Dr. Aurthur Goodwin for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for the words of motivation. They help create perspective.

ReGain Review For Dr. Aurthur  GoodwinDr. Aurthur Goodwin - (More reviews)DPC-Doctor of Professional Counseling ,LPC

ReGain review #180660
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Krista Asp for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It’s been a absolute pleasure working with Krista Asp. Completely professional and a genuinely sincere counselor!

ReGain review #180623
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.. after counseling with Dr. Margaret Reeves for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She responds quickly, is kind and caring, and provides thoughtful worksheets.

ReGain review #180964
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Mareena Woodbury-Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing.

ReGain review #180911
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Dr. Erika Dawkins for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Dawkins. She really helped us learn to communicate better. Very insightful.

ReGain review #180881
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after counseling with Mia Garret for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is approachable and so far her advice seems helpful/like it is working for us.

ReGain review #180847
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Kim Ferren for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She has helped so much in just the short time that she has been our consiler. She listens and is all around amazing.

ReGain review #180810
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Zandy Evans for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very knowledgeable and a great person

ReGain review #180745
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Michelle Hughett for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Love Michelle Hughes !!! She seems to REALLY get the Mother/Daughter issues. Her help has gotten us talking at a deeper level again. No judgement, just gently opening our minds to another way of thinking that has helped us with our connection.

ReGain review #180728
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Dr. Monica Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great. Good job Dr. Jackson

ReGain review #180702
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.L. after counseling with Judy Goldsmith for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Judy has made such a great impact on me figuring me out

ReGain review #180690
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with susan jentoft for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Susan has been wonderful and has really helped us get back on track in a relationship she supports us and his understanding she has helped us enormously understand ourselves and to start a better path in our marriage

ReGain review #180664
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Linda is amazing. She challenges you in the best way possible to acquire accountability, communicate better, be a better spouse, be a better you, etc. I needed someone to push me and I needed to acquire accountability. She is mutual to both sides and even works with us one on one when needed which has been beneficial for optimal growth.

ReGain review #180629
Date of review: April 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Jessica Otton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very attentive. Helpful in the areas needed most