ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - April 6, 2020

ReGain Review #92025
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Krista Olson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Krista has a very supportive, smart, and helpful approach to counselling that makes one feel at ease, heard, and helped. I would recommend her to anyone, as she very logical and even keeled.

ReGain Review For Krista OlsonKrista Olson - (More Reviews)MS, MSW, LCSW LCSW-C

ReGain Review #91970
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Lyons for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth has provided my husband and I with valuable insight helping us see each other thru different lenses and providing us with various tools for more effective communication. She is fair, honest and thoughtful with her approach to working with us as individuals and as a couple. We highly recommend Elizabeth and look forward to continue working with her.

ReGain Review #91944
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Traci Ferris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Traci is wonderful! She is very professional, caring, knowledgeable, and non-judgmental. I'm happy that we were paired with her.

ReGain Review #91931
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Julie Featherman for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

After just my first session with Julie, I feel an immediate lift in my ability to tackle what must be done to reach the place I wish to be. Really looking forward to going through this process with Julie. Massive thanks.

ReGain Review #91917
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.O. after counseling with lucie knapp for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are enjoying our sessions with Lucy.

ReGain Review #91863
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with judi biniamow for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Judi really cares about her clients. She’s sweet, compassionate, fair, and really listens. She will take time out of her day to help you if you’re really needing it. 100% recommend.

ReGain Review #91977
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Velma Jones for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Velma is such a blessing to our family and is helping us work through things as a couple. She is a wealth of knowledge and has a tough love approach. She knows how to put things into perspective for us in a way that we learn to understand each other better than we ever could have on our own. We're so glad we were placed with her. We feel more positivity, hope and love in our relationship after every session. We were initially skeptical on how a phone counseling session would go but our fears quickly disappeared after the first session because Velma instantly made us feel comfortable! It was like we've known her for years. Now we book our next appointment immediately after we finish our sessions and can't wait till our next session. Can't say enough positive things about her! She's absolutely wonderful!

ReGain Review #91949
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.E. after counseling with Dr. Brad Burklow for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Bradley ..quiero agradecerle de corazón su atención, y aprecio su capacidad para guiarnos, nosotros somos una pareja que nos amamos inmensamente, pero como muchos en este mundo afectados por situaciones del pasado y limitaciones en nuestra comunicación de pareja, de amigos, de compañeros. Gracias por su constancia y esfuerzo por ayudarnos. Yo siento que estamos empezando a movernos fuera de nuestra trampa.

ReGain Review #91937
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Jennifer Barajas for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer has been an immense help and often goes over and above to assist us.

ReGain Review #91928
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Don Maestas for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Don has gone above and beyond in our therapy sessions. He is always invloved with his patients. He takes videos and articles to help me understand the material we talk about. He brings an individualized style to his sessions which really help you feel valued. He is patient and understanding without judgement. He will hold you accountable to yourself which I really think is needed when you are trying to change and grow into a better couple, or into a better version of yourself. I highly recommend him as a therapist.

ReGain Review #91911
Date Of Review: April 6, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Andrea Meier for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Whew, thank God I found Andrea!

ReGain Reviews From - April 5, 2020

ReGain Review #91851
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Rebecca Bianchi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca is wonderful and we continue to work with her.

ReGain Review #91827
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Jacquelyn Buffo for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She was so kind and very helpful!

ReGain Review #91809
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Cris Roman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Cris is very easy to talk to and offers practical solutions. I look forward to working with him.

ReGain Review #91804
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Sabrina Paul for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have made progress working with Sabrina. She is very patient, and takes time to listen and understand our issues and offer sound guidance. Her schedule also works really well for us which has made a big difference. She is never judgmental which I really appreciate because it allows my husband and I to both open up and be honest. Also, she is really good at asking us questions that make us think and give us a new perspective.

ReGain Review #91762
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Potoula had her work cut out for her when my SO and I came for help. My SO and I were already broken up and we needed help navigating our feelings and our situation. After almost a year in therapy my SO and I got back together during that time. Ms. Potoula is great at empathizing and being able to interpret our conflicting feelings and helps us come to a compromise that works best for both us. I would recommend her to anybody that needs couples therapy. She’s awesome.

ReGain Review #91849
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Kyrie Salters for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind, understanding and helpful.

ReGain Review #91818
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.R. after counseling with Courtney Comstock for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

It’s been phenomenal working with Courtney. She is such a wonderful, compassionate, understanding, and knowledgeable therapist. My wife and I have really enjoyed our sessions with her, and have seen great growth in our marriage and ability to communicate with each other. We would highly recommend Courtney to anyone seeking help in their relationship, and wish we would have known her sooner in our marriage!

ReGain Review #91806
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Danny Drew for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We had a video counseling session and it went better than expected. My partner had never been to counseling and Danny provided him with an excellent overview of the process. The communication during the session was very straightforward, but in a manner that is easy to receive and act upon.

ReGain Review #91784
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Robyn Yost for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Robyn is amazing! She is very responsive and attentively listens to you and offers constructive advice on how to conquer your hurdles.

ReGain Review #91761
Date Of Review: April 5, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.D. after counseling with Connie Drew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Connie is great!

ReGain Reviews From - April 4, 2020

ReGain Review #91740
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Leah Alviar for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leah has been great so far. She is always very responsive. Our video sessions are very productive and she is able to relate to both us and meet both of our needs at the same time. We are very lucky to have found her during our difficult time. I am now very optimistic after working with her. I can't give her a high enough recommendation to this point in our counseling.

ReGain Review #91728
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.D. after counseling with Andrea Patterson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Andrea was there for us... sometimes that's all is needed.

ReGain Review #91703
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Chelsea Cooper for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Chelsea is great.

ReGain Review #91669
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with judi biniamow for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Judi is courteous, caring, patient, non-judgmental, uplifting, always prompt and direct and truly makes you feel like she cares, because she genuinely does.

ReGain Review #91641
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Aaron Landry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Aaron has helped!

ReGain Review #91738
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Tana Hall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tana has been great all around and I would suggest her to anybody seeking a therapist

ReGain Review #91719
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Dr. Josephine Rodriguez for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent counselor. A pleasure to talk to, very available and flexible, but also direct and to the point. Perfect for us.

ReGain Review For Dr. Josephine RodriguezDr. Josephine Rodriguez - (More Reviews)Ph.D., LMFT, LMHC, MCAP , NCC

ReGain Review #91695
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Fishman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love the ease of the sessions.

ReGain Review #91663
Date Of Review: April 4, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Nakia Toomer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After several sessions, Nakia’s been very helpful working through my issues. I’m really looking forward to continuing counseling with her.

ReGain Reviews From - April 3, 2020

ReGain Review #91635
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Hannah Noel for 2 years and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She was very nice, easy and understanding. Hannah was as patient as one can be. I definitely recommend her.

ReGain Review #91596
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.I. after counseling with Alison Mell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Alison has made our sessions informative, fun and when we are done with our sessions, our day just seems to be better. Alison is real and genuine, which makes it easier to open up and have meaningful and helpful conversations.

ReGain Review #91576
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Paul Deutsch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Paul has been wonderful and in just three weeks, his support has been a significant part of our lives. We’ve been coming out of each session really refreshed and empowered with great insights, confidence and comfort. Even after the first session, we immediately felt and knew that he was the right professional for us. During this time of global turmoil, we are really grateful to have this in our lives. Thank you Regain and Paul Deutsch!

ReGain Review #91568
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.R. after counseling with Dr. Brad Burklow for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Burklow is straightforward, non-judgmental, and good at sharing new information and tools in a considered manner. He has certainly helped open me to a new world of dialogue.

ReGain Review #91543
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David was friendly and easy going. He made my husband comfortable with the counseling process and made me feel like we were being positive.

ReGain Review #91616
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.L. after counseling with Carla Noto-Vencill for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

I've reviewed Carla before but I will say it again and again and again. She is an AMAZING therapist! She really understands both of us and helps us communicate so much better!

ReGain Review #91595
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Samantha Whelan for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Samantha is great. I can really open up to her and I trust her guidance. I need long term support and I believe she’s the right person to give it.

ReGain Review #91569
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Alice Bentley for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

I love how Alice is solution focused, but also prompted me to connect my past to my current situation/thoughts/emotions. If it has been a while, she'll reach out which helps remind me to practice better self care!

ReGain Review #91544
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Andrew for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is a good listener and lets both parties equally talk. She always follows up with us and has very good recommendations. She helped us to get out of our box and previous established roles and helped us to focus on positive aspects of the relationship.

ReGain Review #91519
Date Of Review: April 3, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Yolanda LPC for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Yolanda is great! She really understands both sides. She makes things easy to relate to and you can tell she really wants to help.

ReGain Reviews From - April 2, 2020

ReGain Review #91500
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with David West for 1 year and 8 months on issues concerning relationship

David does a great job and keeps in touch.

ReGain Review #91445
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.B. after counseling with Mike Pfisterer for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Mike is a great listener, asks great questions and is a calming presence. He has been a pleasure to work with and we've enjoyed all of our sessions with him.

ReGain Review #91422
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.R. after counseling with Autumn Austin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I truly appreciate Autumn and her patience,. I feel like she makes sense of a lot of the things my spouse and I can't interpret. And her homework is great!

ReGain Review For Autumn AustinAutumn Austin - (More Reviews)LPC,LCAS,BC-TMH

ReGain Review #91387
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with David Spann for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

A couple weeks in session with David and I feel more positivity in my life and relationship than before. It's been a positive turning point that I am feeling more secure with the path we have chosen by taking a chance and going for therapy.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain Review #91375
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Phyllis Nehra for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Phyllis is a kind, compassionate expert who has helped us tremendously. We appreciate her advice and patience. We’re doing better than ever. We thank her.

ReGain Review #91362
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User W.A. after counseling with Carolina Palacios for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Carolina is great!

ReGain Review #91357
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Collins provides useful, and constructive feedback. Dr. Collins is a great listener, very understanding, relatable and recommends tools relevant to my situation.

ReGain Review #91456
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Rachel Tiede for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We originally started counseling with Rachel for our marriage and continued with individual counseling for myself. She was very patient, listened openly, never judged or made me feel insecure about any of my feelings and I would very much recommend her to others. She's very kind and willing to work with whatever works for you.

ReGain Review #91428
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.A. after counseling with Michael James for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome!

ReGain Review #91420
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Erin Lingle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erin is a great listener. She really takes the time to get to know both you and your partner and challenges you to view things outside of your own perspective. She’s warm/welcoming and provides you with a level of comfort that makes it easier to be open and transparent through each session.

ReGain Review #91386
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.R. after counseling with Amy Coppinger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amy is a very friendly and personable therapist. My husband and I both enjoy her guidance.

ReGain Review #91371
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Jamie Brandmair for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jamie is truly a light source and her humor is Amazing!!! She knows how to balance it in with her professionalism, but most of all, make you feel heard. She is the Absolute Best, and the only counselor I could see myself using here or anywhere!!!

ReGain Review #91361
Date Of Review: April 2, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Dr. Brian Tierney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

BEST THERAPY I HAVE EVER RECEIVED!!!!

ReGain Reviews From - April 1, 2020

ReGain Review #91353
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.I. after counseling with Sharlese Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sharlese understand the complexity of relationship issues. Her caring and wonderful demeanor builds trust. Her thoughtful questions guide you through the difficulties.

ReGain Review #91313
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist!

ReGain Review #91302
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Stephanie Pichardo for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is the best. She gives great advice for everything I'm dealing with in the present, and in such a kind, understanding, and even funny way that I don't even feel like I'm talking to a counselor. That is, she is a great counselor, but feels more like a wise friend :-)

ReGain Review #91281
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Holly Sayer for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Holly feels like a person born to be a counselor. I felt in a safe space with her almost immediately and realized that she was invested in helping my spouse and I get to a better place. A safe place with someone who understands what you're going through and is willing to try to see you through to the other side is a wonderful thing.

ReGain Review #91336
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Christy Clavio for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Christy is wonderful. Very calm presence. Gets to the root of the issue and offers multiple ways to think about things, and tangible ways to make progress between sessions. Empathetic and validating.

ReGain Review #91305
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Stormy Malone for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stormy Malone did an excellent job of listening to my issues and helping me to resolve them. 10/10 would come to her again with any issues I am having!

ReGain Review #91296
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Ashley Shrieves for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing, professional, an asset to the app.

ReGain Review #91270
Date Of Review: April 1, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Tara Michener for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She seems to be very well educated in her field is very good at listening and giving recommendations and advice about what she is hearing I am happy to be working with her

ReGain Reviews From - March 31, 2020

ReGain Review #91201
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Tanya Goodman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tanya is awesome. She is very easy to talk to and communicate with. We had a great connection and she has greatly helped us as a couple. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.

ReGain Review #91195
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.U. after counseling with Shelley Brannon for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s fantastic!

ReGain Review #91167
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Kim Haws for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great personality, knowledgeable, and caring.

ReGain Review #91118
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Mary Teal for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I haven't been with Mary too long but with the time spent with her she has been a great deal of help. She is appreciated.

ReGain Review #91089
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.R. after counseling with Keith Poche for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Keith is extremely respectful and easy to talk to. Offers good talking points and allows us to reflect on our actions.

ReGain Review #91057
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Erin Lingle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really appreciate your help and insight so far!!

ReGain Review #91033
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.O. after counseling with Marquita Clay for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Marquita remains wonderful. You need to perfect cloning so that there can be one of her full-time for Regain and one of her to do all the other stuff on her plate!

ReGain Review #91200
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Reginald Burgess for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Highly recommend Reginald, he’s a pro!

ReGain Review #91175
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User P.R. after counseling with David Routly for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

David is an experienced professional. He is very perceptive, meets the client at their level and works with the client like a real friend, explaining very helpful and insightful advice / strategies in an easy to understand way. Really grateful to have him as our counselor.

ReGain Review #91166
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Richard Mauterer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Richard is excellent. Thoughtful, very good at his job, responsive, insightful and very useful for our challenging problems. We are very happy with our progress after one month.

ReGain Review #91113
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Heather Shaver for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heather is a great listener and is very professional.

ReGain Review #91086
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Douglas is the best!!

ReGain Review #91036
Date Of Review: March 31, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Megan Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She helped us have the tools ready to use to navigate crisis. So thankful for her.

ReGain Reviews From - March 30, 2020

ReGain Review #91027
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Megan Vaccaro for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciated her time and insight. I feel that we can turn my situation around for the best results.

ReGain Review #91019
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Daniel Villarreal for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Daniel is terrific and so far very helpful. We really appreciate his assistance.

ReGain Review #90979
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User I.R. after counseling with Danielle Stokely for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've only had a couple of sessions but she's great.

ReGain Review #90910
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.M. after counseling with Amanda Baquero for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amanda has been great at being flexible with my therapeutic needs but has also been able to focus our treatment goals so that we are actively working on something.

ReGain Review #91025
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Jennifer Rhein for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate her!

ReGain Review #91003
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Christopher Hunt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are so lucky to had found Chris! He has the ability to understand our issues and work with us in every session to address our concerns and problems. Look forward to continue our counseling with him in the future.

ReGain Review #90915
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Kendall Hawk for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kendall Hawk is a straight forward counselor that tackles your concerns head on and takes them very serious. I would recommend her to anyone!

ReGain Review #90886
Date Of Review: March 30, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Rebecca Tekeian for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

She appears to be a well practiced professional individual. She is tactful, friendly and effective with recultivating relationships. I highly recommend her.

ReGain Reviews From - March 29, 2020

ReGain Review #90856
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.U. after counseling with Stephen Witte for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephen has been extremely helpful and accommodating.

ReGain Review #90829
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Kathi Turner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel that Kathi does a tremendous job relating to both parties in counseling and is very relatable. I have never felt judged or left a session with more questions. I couldn't be happier that we found her!

ReGain Review #90796
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Garrett Cooper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Interactive. Easy to communicate with. Good perspective. Positive.

ReGain Review #90790
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Kristina Taylor for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She’s a great counsellor who guides you well but also gives space for you to organically figure out solutions.

ReGain Review #90779
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Melissa Mendez for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist. Melissa has helped us so much!!

ReGain Review #90831
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.J. after counseling with Kathi Turner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kathi is very good.

ReGain Review #90817
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have not had our first session with Karen yet but already she has followed up and made us feel supported. Her desire to provide assistance is conveyed through her messages so far. We are really looking forward not working with her.

ReGain Review #90793
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Roxanna Duntley-Matos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Duntley-Matos is very proffesional, caring and is very good at finding the right words that help us find our path.

ReGain Review #90783
Date Of Review: March 29, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Jon Jacobs for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We saw Jon for couples counseling. It was my first experience with online counseling and while I was skeptical at first, even after our first session Jon made me feel so at ease. He is very calm and supportive, listens to both spouses and helped us understand eachother's perspectives. In every session, he provided tangible, useful examples and gave us tools like breathing practices, journaling, and reminded us how important self care practices are. I now feel that online therapy is a great fit, and fe so lucky to have been matched with Jon. I looked forward to our sessions, and in the week following, my husband and I often referenced what we had discussed in the session or used one of the tools Jon have us. I highly recommend Jon to everyone, he helped us through an incredibly difficult period in our lives.

ReGain Reviews From - March 28, 2020

ReGain Review #90758
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.R. after counseling with Joseph Garza for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Joseph Garza is a consumate professional. While remaining impartial he offers information, and tools that can better equip my wife and I to deal with the issues we are trying to overcome. It's my deepest and earnest opinion that J.G. is the best of the best and I am truly grateful.

ReGain Review #90708
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Stephanie Hamilton for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I feel comfortable with Stephanie’s advice. She has helped us a great deal.

ReGain Review #90689
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Ilana Grines for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ilana helped my wife and I get back to the love we had when we first met. She really understand couples. A lot of my wife's concerns with therapy in the past stemmed from therapists taking a side and Ilana never made either of us feel like we were being teamed up on. I suggest Ilana!

ReGain Review #90666
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

With the few sessions we've had so far we are very happy to continue working with Mrs Lemay and look forward to her advice and suggestions.

ReGain Review #90738
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Sarah Murphy for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Sarah is an excellent counselor. She is responsive, attentive and very caring. She listens to both parties, asks insightful questions and offers a variety of methods to improve discussions. I would 100% recommend Sarah to anyone seeking help with their relationship.

ReGain Review #90700
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Amanda Baquero for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amanda has been wonderful! I feel that she cares about my issues and genuinely wants to help me get passed them. She asks all the right questions to get to the root of my issues. She provides insightful feedback that provokes thoughtfulness and introspection. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in search of counseling.

ReGain Review #90669
Date Of Review: March 28, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Marlene Campana for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

She saved our relationship! Thank you Marlene!

ReGain Reviews From - March 27, 2020

ReGain Review #90634
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.R. after counseling with Angie Sheire for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angie is great to work with. She is compassionate and has a lot to offer. I am glad she's my therapist and I look forward to working with her from now on.

ReGain Review #90595
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with David Spann for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

David's support of me while navigating life after leaving an abusive relationship has been invaluable. He helped me regain the confidence I lost, rebuild relationships with my kids and empowered me to take back control of my life with healthy boundaries. Thank you for helping me find the best version of myself!

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain Review #90562
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.O. after counseling with Jennifer Maggar for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is light hearted and personable. Her suggestions to resolving challenging situations are helpful. We receive worksheets and material to supplement communication. We definitely recommend Jennifer Maggar!

ReGain Review #90614
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Christina Crain for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Christina is wonderful!

ReGain Review #90566
Date Of Review: March 27, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Christine Whittaker, LMFT for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Christine has been super helpful to my partner and I. She’s helped us communicate more effectively and has been a great support while we work on our relationship. She asks great questions that get us thinking and empowers us to take control of our recovery.

ReGain Review For Christine Whittaker,  LMFTChristine Whittaker, LMFT - (More Reviews)Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

ReGain Reviews From - March 26, 2020

ReGain Review #90481
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Alison Mell for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Alison has been great and really helpful and dedicated to our situation.

ReGain Review #90440
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.U. after counseling with Cristal Jenkins for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Cristal is wonderful! She is considerate, respectful, down to earth, listens to what I say or how I feel and then gives the best advice she can. She is great for those, like myself, that are more sensitive and need a softer approach or gentle guidance etc. I’m thankful I was matched with her!

ReGain Review #90406
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Kathy Reynolds for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kathy is great!

ReGain Review #90376
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Natalie Alexander for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We greatly enjoyed our time in counseling with Natalie and it made a big impact on our relationship. She helped us to make a lot of progress in understanding our individual selves and how we relate to each other. We are happier as a couple today than we were when we started.

ReGain Review #90463
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Allison Grace for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Allison is one incredible person and counselor. She is so understanding and empathetic yet honest. I truly don’t know what I would do without her! She’s fantastic.

ReGain Review #90408
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Samantha Whelan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Samantha is very professional.

ReGain Review #90403
Date Of Review: March 26, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have had 2 sessions with Dr. Denn and look forward to growing in our marriage with his help.

ReGain Reviews From - March 25, 2020

ReGain Review #90343
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charnell has already helped my husband and I so much in only two sessions. She is super helpful with lots of practical tools.

ReGain Review #90298
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Janet Mutahangarwa for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful. She listens to my needs and helps me see a bigger picture and guides me to a peaceful understanding.

ReGain Review #90253
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Christine Whittaker, LMFT for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very understanding and I feel safe and comfortable with her.

ReGain Review For Christine Whittaker,  LMFTChristine Whittaker, LMFT - (More Reviews)Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

ReGain Review #90186
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.U. after counseling with Carrie Savage for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Carrie provides great insight!

ReGain Review #90169
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate the time put towards listening to our issues. I feel she remained neutral on the subject and provided helpful and thoughtful input for my current situation. I would recommend.

ReGain Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More Reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology),NCC, BC-TMH, LPC (Clinical Track), LPCC, LCPC, ,LIMHP, LSOTP, LSOE

ReGain Review #90162
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.Y. after counseling with LaShaan Depina for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great!

ReGain Review #90300
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Kristina Fecik for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kristina is very kind, patient and understanding. She is easy to talk to. I appreciate her guidance and help.

ReGain Review #90293
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Anita Pardo for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Anita is wonderful :)

ReGain Review #90227
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.Y. after counseling with Rick Rodgers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

In terms of couples counseling, he prioritizes both individual's needs. He listens well and his intuition on problems is spot on. The advice he gives on exercises to overcome problems is fairly effective as well. He has evident experience with sufferers of PTSD and other mental health issues that makes sufferers of them more comfortable to discuss with Rick. I'd highly recommend him.

ReGain Review #90183
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Richard Mauterer for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Rich is a professional. Helping me and my ex wife arrive at an understanding that helped us end our marriage with very minimal pain to one another.

ReGain Review #90168
Date Of Review: March 25, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Phyllis Leverett for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

10/10