ReGain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with ReGain. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with ReGain might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from May 16, 2022

ReGain review #307979
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Deborah Anderson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She was a good match for us. She's helped us to clarify our thinking and identify action steps. We're hopeful after already seeing progress in the first month.

ReGain review #307912
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Majesty Purvis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Good

ReGain review #307900
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.A. after working with Janet Mutahangarwa for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

We're grateful to have found Janet. She has helped us find ways to negotiate and communicate better. She always provides practical advice and helps us to focus on solving the problems at hand. She has a good sense of humor to go with it, which always helps.

ReGain review #307874
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Shelley Akerman for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Shelley is a wonderful therapist, and I will miss her therapeutic practice. Thank you, Shelley, for all that you did for us and thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

ReGain review #307860
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.A. after working with Rita Ham for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Rita has been professional and really helpful

ReGain review #307821
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.R. after working with Nina Kramer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is the best therapist I have had. Extremely professional and helpful.

ReGain review #307777
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Diana Perez-Curry for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great

ReGain review #307763
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Terrence Wyatt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely amazing at what Gives and does,And Just overall his Funny,Great personality would definitely recommend first to anybody!!

ReGain review #307746
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after working with Twinet Parmer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Twinet Is GREAT And Easy To Talk To Feels Like I’ve Known Her For Years !!! EXTREMELY Knowledgeable & Understanding

ReGain review #307699
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after working with Erica Threet for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for your patience Erica❤️

ReGain review #307694
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Christie Taylor for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are happy to your service and we will request your service again when we are ready to continue.

ReGain review #307668
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Carla Maddox for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Due to life circumstances we didnt get to meet with Carla for a long time but our time with her was really good and needed. She was enjoyable to speak with and provided a safe and comfortable space to share. We would absolutely work with Carla again.

ReGain review #307652
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after working with Susan Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I like working with Susan

ReGain review #307638
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Dr. Maria Rogers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Rogers is a kind, caring professional who does whatever is necessary to help her patients.

ReGain review #307626
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Debbie Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for listening, you’re wonderful.

ReGain review #307566
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with James Barrett for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He's great

ReGain review #307913
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Sarah Ofrecio for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sarah listens and makes me feel like she really knows how to help my relationship improve.

ReGain review #307904
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with DeAnna Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful

ReGain review #307887
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Cody Broussard for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Cody has been extremely helpful and professional

ReGain review #307872
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Susan Charney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Listens and engages in cobversation

ReGain review #307846
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after working with Denise Anderson for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is great therapist and offers a lot of support. Very lucky to meet her

ReGain review #307786
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after working with Dr. Robin Siebold for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Siebold has a firm, but caring approach that my S.O. and I very much need, respect and appreciate. The only thing we wish is that we had found her years ago! She listens without judgment, asks questions when needed and offers reassurance and wisdom along the way. He and I couldn’t be happier! If she is willing and able to take us on, there is no situation she can’t handle! Trust me! :)

ReGain review #307774
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Brandi Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing very relatable and understanding

ReGain review #307753
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.C. after working with Elizabeth Andrew for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is amazing and has helped us so much! We love her!

ReGain review #307736
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Ginger Dahl for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We lucked out when we got Ginger as a therapist. She is kind, relatable, understanding, and gives really good unbiased advice and things to work on for our relationship. We would recommend her to anyone looking for couples therapy therapy.

ReGain review #307698
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Julie Dooling for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very empathetic and easy to talk to!

ReGain review #307680
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Trish Simmons for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s been a great help for me and my husband , and she’s very kind.

ReGain review #307654
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Terrence Wyatt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love love love my therapist.!! He’s definitely an all in one and makes you feel so comfortable.!! Lays out what he expects and also what it is that he is and is not doing and does the Same for clients.!! Will continue service.!! Thanks so much Terrence

ReGain review #307642
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after working with Melissa Solomon-Craft for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa has been awesome!

ReGain review #307629
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Premlata Nikoniuk for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

<3 thank you, Prem!

ReGain review #307589
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Dr. Darlene Anderson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Darlene is AMAZING!!!! She is professional, listens to and understands our needs, and gives us useful homework. I couldn't be happier with her services and expertise, what a lifesaver! ♥️

ReGain reviews from May 15, 2022

ReGain review #307545
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Tracy Taub for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tracy is a wonderful professional who is able to give helpful and insightful feedback and observations. It helps she has science backed evidences supporting her approaches. The meditations she provided have been an immense help.

ReGain review #307536
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.H. after working with Amelia Jensen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listenener with great advice and techniques!!

ReGain review #307516
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Taralah Jeansonne for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been very helpful in improving our relationship.

ReGain review #307504
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Kirsten Peebles for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kristen is a great therapist. She is direct and really helps me to think about my issues. She provides me with activities to try and strengthen my relationships. I really enjoy working with her.

ReGain review #307485
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after working with Magdalene Mata for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Magdalene has been wonderful to us. She is compassionate yet firm. She has helped us separate our roles and address issues that affect us personally and our relationship. She assigns homework that brings change to our lives.

ReGain review #307448
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Jaymon Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jaymon has been awesome. He listened to me, gave advice, asked the questions that we didn't know to ask. He is a remarkable human being!! ☆☆☆☆☆

ReGain review #307427
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after working with Twinet Parmer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only had two video sessions and the relationship is still fairly new, however, our therapist Twinet has been exceptionally helpful and insightful in such a short timeframe. We will continue with the service and expanding our exploration of our relationship.

ReGain review #307389
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.C. after working with Dr. Anthony Thomalla for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Very knowledgeable on relationships

ReGain review #307368
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Sheila Nolan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love Sheila! She genuinely cared about us from the start. She has given us wonderful advice and resources we can really use. She has spent extra time talking us through rough days. There is no one better than Sheila.

ReGain review #307348
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.S. after working with Jessica Grimm Callaway for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are on our 3rd live session and I learn something new every time. Jessica does a great job, she is neutral and listens.

ReGain review #307340
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Jourdan Hamilton for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jourdan is amazing! He is good at listening to everyone’s perspective and helping break down where communicate or behavior went awry and how to improve for next time. He can make it entertaining too which keeps us more engaged. He provides great feedback and resources and “homework” (if you’re up for it) which is added value. I wish I had met him or a therapist like him sooner in my life/ relationship!

ReGain review #307543
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Amy Hausman for 1 year and 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Amy is fantastically gifted and caring.

ReGain review #307529
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.S. after working with Alan Kahn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome guy!!!

ReGain review #307513
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Richard Barbee for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had a great and enlightening time with this therapist. Highly recommend!

ReGain review #307487
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Angela Howard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angela has been able to jump in and address our main issues after only a few visits. I feel like we have already noticed a positive effect in our relationship.

ReGain review #307470
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Eileen O'Toole Kunmann for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very busy, not responsive enough, and progress moves very slowly. One can write multiple paragraphs and get a two word response from her in chat. If you have very serious time sensitive relationship issues, I'd look to a therapist who has more time and is more excited to help you get on track as a couple. Also someone who has more availability during the week for working families. Availability was very sparse.

ReGain review #307447
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Michael McGaugh for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He’s very caring and looks at both sides for couples… has good suggestion of what to work on for individuals involved. Easy to contact n prompt with replies.

ReGain review #307392
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after working with Michael McGaugh for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Prof. McGaugh is a wonderful therapist who has the ability to respect both partners in the relationship. A man with few words, but words that say so much. You will always feel heard by him.

ReGain review #307387
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Bonnie Define for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Bonnie is very caring and I feel as though she gives good advice and direction

ReGain review #307365
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Giovanna Agostinelli for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has had two sessions with us. One together one with mostly my partner. And after I had a meltdown, she was willing to be extremely professional, and neutral To us both when I talked about quitting therapy.

ReGain review #307343
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Vanessa Bowen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Professional

ReGain review #307330
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Dr. Philip Townsend for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Townsend is an astute clinician who knows how to get to the root of issues, remain fair and balanced in his approach so that both partners come out the session feeling heard and with a greater understanding of the relationship dynamics. I highly recommend him.

ReGain reviews from May 14, 2022

ReGain review #307313
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Addison Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Final answer yet to be determined, everything is great so far.

ReGain review #307269
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Gladys Hollis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shes awesome. In just the few sessions, my boyfriend and I are making progress.

ReGain review #307215
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Deborah Anderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's great!!!

ReGain review #307210
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after working with Aaron Bunker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Personally never attended a therapy session but he was awesome and I would definitely recommend and go back to him

ReGain review #307201
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Elena Martin for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Elena is a thoughtful, proactive listener. I appreciate her experience and compassion. I highly recommend Elena for couples therapy to other couples.

ReGain review #307176
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Kurt Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Things are going well at this time.

ReGain review #307153
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.E. after working with Terri McKoy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Had one session so far and she made us feel at ease straight away and listened to everything we had to say. Look forward to more sessions with her.

ReGain review #307104
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Heidi Herrick-Lynn for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are just getting started with Heidi, so it’s much too soon to give an honest feedback, but so far so good. I am very happy with her and there’s no complaints. Check back with me in 1-2 months and I will update this feedback

ReGain review #307081
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Denise Billings for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is personable and professional as well as knowledgeable in a variety of therapies and conditions. She’s a great fit for us.

ReGain review #307074
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after working with Araceli Ramos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Comprendo todo lo que nos explica

ReGain review #307300
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Christina Roy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christina is a down to earth lady who has a nack of making you feel comfortable and heard quite quickly. My spouse and I have really.enjoyed talking with her. The homework she assigns is really helpful and helps us work towards our goals.

ReGain review #307220
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with John Doleski for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

He’s great so far

ReGain review #307211
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Cheryl Salas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

You're awesome

ReGain review #307207
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Margaret Doman for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Margaret for all your patience care and expertise.

ReGain review #307184
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Dr. Vicki Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding and transparent. Love the worksheets and information she provides during and after sessions

ReGain review #307164
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.B. after working with Roberto Rodriguez for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

He’s insightful, knowledgeable and encouraging. He gets back to us quickly and his advice and how to walk though things is really helpful and works if your able and willing to put in the work as well.

ReGain review #307147
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Steve Roy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great

ReGain review #307093
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Genger Benson Perez for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gender is amazing! She provides sounds feedback and guidance. She's very knowledgeable with trauma work, couples counseling, and communications. I highly recommend!

ReGain review #307078
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Angela Kent for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angela is very thoughtful and makes herself available to help maintain your motivation

ReGain review #307067
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Dr. Sarita Schapiro for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s an amazing person with the little time I had with her she’s has helped me slowly build my confidence up. I love talking to her because I know she listens and gives me homework and her honest opinion and advice which is 100%effective I should say

ReGain reviews from May 13, 2022

ReGain review #307057
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Dr. David Barrera for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I can confidently say that Dr. Barrera has given us guidance, knowledge, and insight over the past year that has supported us in a way to save our marriage. We are still a work in progress, but weekly check-ins with Dr. Barrera are something we look forward to and we always walk away with a nugget of helpful life advice. He is someone we respect and appreciate very much. We are grateful for him!

ReGain review #307034
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Brittney Mendoza for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love her super attentive and listens very well

ReGain review #307012
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Shannon LaTray for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Shannon is amazing ! It feels like we have known her forever ! Me and my husband both feel like we can trust her and she helps mine and my husbands relationship a lot ! We are very grateful we have shannon !

ReGain review #306948
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Stephanie Greene for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie has been very helpful in rebuilding our relationship. Thank you very much for your wisdom and your direct way of communicating.

ReGain review #306910
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Claire Nana for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s great

ReGain review #306845
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after working with Jennifer Williams for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Jenny is wonderful. She is very very patient. Even if we relapse to our old habits multiple times she accepts it and guides us in the right direction. She is very knowledgeable and also constantly in touch and motivates us to move forward. We are very glad that Jenny is our therapist. Thanks so much Jenny!

ReGain review #306789
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after working with Dr. Agyenim Akuamoah-Boateng for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great Guy with a lot of patience and he is very able to read the situations correctly!

ReGain review #306768
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with David Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David offers a lot of room for self reflection and support. He has offered multiple exercises and tests to help me think about things. I appreciate that he has continued to work with me one on one even when I have ended my relationship.

ReGain review #306757
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Kristen Tachiki for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very smart and intuitive. I am appreciative of her and she has been very helpful thus far.

ReGain review #306751
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Patricia Holbrook for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens and even tells you when your reacting in a way and being sensitive.

ReGain review #306738
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Katie Beamer (previously Tryboski) for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

so far so good... we will keep working together

ReGain review #306715
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Anne Douglas for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Anne is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We feel like our relationship is in great hands with her!

ReGain review #306707
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Luqretia Stuckey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We appreciate any help that she can give

ReGain review #307048
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Karen Ward for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I've had many chance to make great strides forward due to therapy with Karen. Thanks

ReGain review #307033
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Alicia Crum for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Crum is very personable . She got right down to the heart of the master and has shown herself to be diligent, courteous and patient with our issues.

ReGain review #306953
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after working with ROBERT BELL for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

This man is heaven sent! Book him ASAP

ReGain review #306934
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Karin Wiese for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

1st video session was awesome, got to lay alot on the first session, looking forward to other session with Karin!

ReGain review #306900
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Priscilla Wilson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Priscilla has been incredible. My husband and I started sessions with her a couple of months ago, and have gained so much. We were both quite apprehensive about therapy and finding a good therapist, but we definitely lucked out with Priscilla! Thanks for everything, Priscilla!

ReGain review #306822
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Scott Earley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Scott is friendly, professional, and attentive. I would recommend him and regain services.

ReGain review #306776
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after working with Kasheena Griner for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great

ReGain review #306761
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Patricia Marchman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I believe Patricia is of great value to my relationship development and I love the worksheets that are presented.

ReGain review #306754
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Shanelle Slade for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shanelle has been incredible so far! She’s great at listening, and she’s very fair to both my partner and I.

ReGain review #306745
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Thomas Grinnell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Non judgmental and understanding

ReGain review #306727
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Lauren Isen Spencer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lauren has been a breath of fresh air so far. I’m really appreciating all the feedback she is giving me this far. I look forward to our conversations and am feeling supported.

ReGain review #306713
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with John Moyanah for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am pleased with the genuine concern n John's professionalism. His structured plan for me n my wife as a whole n on an individual focus to succeed in completeness of and wholeness in our well being. John is producing the proper tools for our success. I appreciate his efforts and feel like he has been hand picked by God to fulfill our destiny and is following through with a well structured plan.

ReGain review #306702
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Twinet Parmer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really enjoy our therapist.

ReGain reviews from May 12, 2022

ReGain review #306620
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Danielle Deramo for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Danielle is kind, positive and supportive all in a helpful way. It's clear her intentions are good, and that is so important in therapy.

ReGain review #306598
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Njideka Wiggins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really great first session. I feel like she was listening to understand and looking to help us both in a way that works for both of us.

ReGain review #306585
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Yvonne Heim for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding and professional experience with my therapist. Listens closely and provides helpful feedback to work through issues/past trauma. I look forward to my session with Yvonne weekly.

ReGain review #306570
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.A. after working with Dr. Margaret Reeves for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Reeves has been amazing very detail oriented and good clinical insight. I highly recommend her.

ReGain review #306557
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Bridget Flynn for 2 years on issues concerning relationship

She awesome!! I appreciate all her therapy sessions!!

ReGain review #306440
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with Faryal Popal for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Faryal is an excellent therapist and I would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #306405
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Phil D'Agostino for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very quick to responds and is honest.

ReGain review #306387
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Elizabeth Green for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is such a dedicated and incredible therapist who has the ability to sit and listen to both sides of an issue. She is patient and level headed. I would highly recommend her to anyone struggling with their partner.

ReGain review #306326
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Rodney Collins for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rodney was a great help to us. He listened, provided valuable insight, and helped us through a bump in the road that we were struggling to get through on our own. We would definitely recommend him!

ReGain review #306316
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Ryan Suhr for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ryan is an awesome person and has helped me through this experience

ReGain review #306308
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Shoshona Stokes for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shoshana is professional, caring, and personable. She has the tools and experience to help you find a new perspective and help resolve your issues. We feel like the assistance she gave us will be useful for many years to come. Our communication—and our relationship—is back on track!

ReGain review #306296
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Michele Hufnagel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I'm enjoying therapy more than I thought I would.

ReGain review #306283
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Courtney Dunbaker for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Love it

ReGain review #306267
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Tarin Bickford for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tarin is great! My response to the question about responding in a timely manner was an accident; please change it to “strongly agree”! Tarin is always prompt, always kind, always thoughtful, and always full of expertise.

ReGain review #306616
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Elizabeth Anton for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

It's been very great working with Beth. She is very likable and very professional at the same time. Thank you for everything.

ReGain review #306593
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Jasmine Herbert for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing and has words of wisdom.

ReGain review #306580
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Tamara Emery for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tamara is awesome, provides great insight, and makes it easy to talk about tough/awkward things.

ReGain review #306565
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after working with Heather Tolle for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Heather has been fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and understanding. She is very good at uncovering things to make you reflect in a beneficial way.

ReGain review #306505
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with frank aldridge for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Frank is very good at incubating conversation and most of all building up the relationship. I feel safe and taught when our session ends every time. Lots of growth available for couples and individuals if Frank is Your navigator.

ReGain review #306411
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Chanel Bowen for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is supportive and unbiased. She has good insight and suggestions.

ReGain review #306392
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Wayne Marrs for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I felt like Wayne listened to me and understood me. He was very helpful and relatable.

ReGain review #306350
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.I. after working with Joseph Mirabella for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joe is an Amazing therapist! It is a real blessing we found him, he is extremely understanding and helpful! His approach is very proactive and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a change in their life

ReGain review #306319
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with CHRISTINE (Tina) SHEEHY for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've only had one session but I find her respectful and is supportive

ReGain review #306309
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Dr. Bradley (Brad) Bull for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bull has been amazing for my husband and me. Neither of us have been to a counselor or therapist before, so we were nervous starting, but Dr. Bull made things comfortable and easy for us to open up. Every couple and situation is different, but we felt a positive shift in our communication and relationship even after our first session. We’ve also been learning practical things that we can apply to ourselves personally that carry over into our marriage. I’ve recommended Dr. Bull to several friends—he’s great!

ReGain review #306297
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after working with Coleman Thompson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

While he is certainly a helpful therapist most of the time, after a few sessions he gradually got more and more distracted. Last time I am pretty sure I noticed him do other stuff on his computer while having our session... Even if part of it is definitely ADHD, it still feels bad for a patient to have their therapist be distracted during their session...

ReGain review #306286
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Rachel Hinton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is such an amazing therapist! She listens so well and gives the best guidance/advice.

ReGain review #306279
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Victoria Stalder for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Victoria has been a great help for reducing conflict between my longtime partner and I, and helping us get back to why we got together in the first place. My partner and I both feel that she listens to and takes our feelings and concerns seriously, hears our conflicts impartially, and is just a great help in my partner and I connecting better again overall.

ReGain review #306243
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Gayle Zeller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gayle is a great listener and had many helpful and practical suggestions.