ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - February 23, 2020

ReGain Review #86355
Date Of Review: February 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Meashline Titus for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Meashline is really great and thoughtful.

ReGain Review #86312
Date Of Review: February 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Denise Mason for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise was wonderful with us. She was kind and compassionate but was still honest and straightforward with us. She is a great counselor.

ReGain Review For Denise MasonDenise Mason - (More Reviews)MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP

ReGain Review #86315
Date Of Review: February 23, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Julie Groover for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Julie is thoughtful and mature and a great listener. She has been a great support to my partner and I.

ReGain Reviews From - February 22, 2020

ReGain Review #86288
Date Of Review: February 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He seemed like he genuinely cared and was invested in our concerns. He also had good ideas. He was very thoughtful.

ReGain Review #86261
Date Of Review: February 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Cindy Cothran for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Everything has been excellent so far. We are really starting to improve at home.

ReGain Review #86238
Date Of Review: February 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Felicia Mask for 4 days on issues concerning relationship

Very professional, knowledgeable, made it comfortable and easy to talk and be open. Remained neutral, gave good advice and resources/ideas. Can't wait for our next session!

ReGain Review #86283
Date Of Review: February 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Danielle Finch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Danielle has been a God send, and we’ve only had 2 sessions. Felt at ease immediately and her style is so comfortable. Highly recommend!

ReGain Review #86250
Date Of Review: February 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Teralyn Hobbs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Teralyn has been amazing so far. Only two weeks in, but she really listens, validates, and helps us work toward resolution on issues big and small. We’re grateful for her time, insight, and invaluable wisdom!

ReGain Review #86228
Date Of Review: February 22, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I were hoping to get counseling for a month or two. Susan has been so great for our marriage. We are just going to keep seeing her continuously for all the benefits we have seen. She has helped us so much!

ReGain Reviews From - February 21, 2020

ReGain Review #86219
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User I.R. after counseling with Dr. Brian Tierney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Tierney is insightful, creates a safe environment to talk, understanding, and gives practical advice. He follows up on previous issues and asks questions for us to open up. I’ve gotten valuable insight from every session.

ReGain Review #86210
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Baruch Zeichner for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I haven't felt this happy or in control of my life for a long time. I appreciate the ability to be able to contact my counselor in the moment, the experience has been life changing.

ReGain Review #86160
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Carrie Le Blanc for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Carrie is understanding and has a lot of ideas on what to do to keep the relationship fun. Also she has helped find ways to communicate in a discussion which have worked amazingly! I would recommend her always!

ReGain Review #86153
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Patricia Hamilton for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Patricia is not only extremely knowledgeable and experienced in psychology and her approach to couples therapy, but more importantly is a genuinely kind and authentic individual. She meets you exactly where you are, providing her own personal life experience or simply relatable situations to help fuel the discussion. I have spoken highly of Patricia since the beginning, and she continues to amaze me with her approach and ability to offer new ideas to our conversation. Even if we as a couple may not have anything top of mind to discuss with Patricia, we spend that time simply chatting and although it may not seem like "therapy", it sure does warm my soul and leave me - and us as a couple - feeling stronger, happier and healthier.

ReGain Review #86132
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Morgan Notel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Morgan was very caring and knowledgeable. I have only had one session with her, but I really enjoyed my time with her. I highly recommend her!

ReGain Review #86121
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have been getting excellent advice from Jerome and we really appreciate our sessions with him. He definitely knows how to get to the heart of the matter and reconnect us with what’s really important.

ReGain Review #86108
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Lori Kyriacou for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Therapy with Lori has been very helpful for us as a couple. She is a great listener and has helped us work through our communication issues. She always provides us with the resources we need both during and after sessions.

ReGain Review #86217
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Carolyn Morgan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Carolyn Morgan really listens for issues at hand and provide sound advice on how to improve your approach or mindset towards different topics. She really help you grow as a person and couple.

ReGain Review #86172
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User I.N. after counseling with Morgan Notel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our experience with Morgan so far has been extremely good. She is very proactive and offers a very safe space for sessions. We are very happy.

ReGain Review #86158
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Stephanie Furgiuele for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have not known her very long, but I can truly say that she speaks the truth in love.

ReGain Review #86142
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Don Maestas for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Don!

ReGain Review #86125
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Rebecca Lewis for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our first session was great

ReGain Review #86116
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Ian Guthrie for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ian’s help came at a critical time for our family. We were on the verge of separating (not the first time) and frankly this was our last resort. Ian’s easy to talk to, a pro at listening to you, and helping you to listen to what your partner is saying. We worked with Ian for a few months and, with his guidance, I can genuinely say my partner and I have done 180° turn in our relationship. What minor conflicts we have, get resolved since we’ve learned skills and build habits to work as a team and come together. In between those tiny conflicts, we are much more connected and intimate and feel like we are heading in the direction we’ve always wanted to but couldn’t, because we were in our own way. We can’t think Ian enough for his help and can’t recommend him highly enough.

ReGain Review #86106
Date Of Review: February 21, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We feel good after each session. We come away with great advice and new ways to think of things.

ReGain Reviews From - February 20, 2020

ReGain Review #86080
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Andrew Noble for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrew Noble is by far is the best counselor I have ever had. His calm down to earth nature and approach is refreshing and effective!

ReGain Review #86071
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Dr. Ariana Rebesco for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s fantastic. My marriage is back on track (for the most part) after being thoroughly convinced it was over about 3 months ago.

ReGain Review #86043
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.D. after counseling with Brett Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We were very pleased with the sessions we had with Brett. He demonstrated expertise in a wide variety of topics that we wanted to address as a couple. He was able to challenge us to communicate stronger and more clearly by not taking first level responses as good enough and by probing further to identify root causes and get more at the emotional/ feeling level within our relationship. We are much more confident and equipped to communicate and grow our relationship after sessions with Brett.

ReGain Review #86035
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charnel seems supportive while also holding clients accountable for behaviors needing change.

ReGain Review #85993
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Dan Paulsen for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dan is the most amazing counselor my husband and I have ever dealt with. He is understanding and makes sure we get what we are looking for in every session.

ReGain Review #86077
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Andrew Noble for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

It has been great working with him.

ReGain Review #86055
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Heather Brooks for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Heather has been an integral part in helping my partner and I strengthen our relationship. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is looking for support and advice.

ReGain Review #86039
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.Y. after counseling with Emily Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Emily is very compassionate and great at listening to issues and offering perspective and paths to resolution.

ReGain Review #86016
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with VaKendall Long for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very attentive and listened to our concerns and gave us tools that help us grow and improve in our communication.

ReGain Review #85985
Date Of Review: February 20, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.N. after counseling with Marvin Lucas for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Marvin has been nothing short of amazing not only for my personal growth, but also for my relationship. I felt very comfortable and very well connected with him from our first video call. He is extremely understanding and fair. He doesn’t take sides and tries his best to get to the core issues in my relationship and with family. After only 2 weeks with him I see a huge improvement in myself and in my relationship. I would definitely recommend Marvin as a counselor!

ReGain Reviews From - February 19, 2020

ReGain Review #85978
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User O.L. after counseling with Anya Ware for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anya is amazing! She has been nothing but supportive, but she has also been very honest with me and helped me to see things that I didn’t want to see about the situation that I was in. I’ve already been telling all of my friends about this great opportunity to get great counsel no matter where you are located.

ReGain Review #85944
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Melissa Harman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa was very understanding and provided good advice and actionable concepts which helped me quite a bit!

ReGain Review #85916
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Monica Cruz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Outstanding service and expertise.

ReGain Review #85904
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Rebecca Wonderley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only been meeting now for three weeks with Rebecca. Our ears and eyes are wide open and she is speaking truth to both of us. She offers weekly boldness that I personally need, she also gives us suggestions to implement through out our week. I also very much appreciate the extra occasional email communication that helps move us into action or at least stay focus on the goal. She's wonderful and we plan on staying with her as we walk through several areas of our marriage and walk individually as people.

ReGain Review #85874
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User O.L. after counseling with Quinn Berry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Poised and balanced. I enjoy working with Quinn because I feel like he tries to understand the issue and how each party feels. He challenges both viewpoints and pushes for introspection.

ReGain Review For Quinn BerryQuinn Berry - (More Reviews)M.A., M.P.H., L.P.C.

ReGain Review #85847
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User Z.A. after counseling with Dr. Karina Kim for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karina Kim is a life saver. She’s so patient, and kind. Her voice is the best part of the conversation. In all the chaos she’s able to settle us and allow us to see things clearly. My partner and I love Dr. Kim. Regain was the best decision we’ve made.

ReGain Review #85968
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Dr. Brian Tierney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Tierney is a very talented and understanding person. Just in the brief time spent together, he's already identified some of the core issues and how to proceed forward with them. I am looking forward to learning more about myself in the future and respect his time and expertise.

ReGain Review #85919
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Dr. Lisa Valentine for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa has been a great support with my partner and I, she takes the time to understand and provide strategies which we've seen improvements in our relationship. Thank you for your help.

ReGain Review #85911
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.O. after counseling with Jeanne Brown for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jeanne allowed me to steer the conversation and offered great insight to my tangled thoughts and feelings. She helped me explore how my upbringing has influenced how I feel about myself today and how I handle my relationships. When I felt down, she encouraged me and offered new perspective.

ReGain Review #85878
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Lauren Oates for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lauren has been a God send for my husband and I. She is so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. She listens, hears what you say, and offers great tools and advice. We love her!

ReGain Review For Lauren OatesLauren Oates - (More Reviews)LPAT ,LPCC,ATR-BC

ReGain Review #85870
Date Of Review: February 19, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jody is great. Very matter-of-fact. Dives straight into things. He has been so helpful. I really enjoy our sessions.

ReGain Reviews From - February 18, 2020

ReGain Review #85839
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Jamal Jones for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jamal is very perceptive, intelligent and and is a very effective counselor!! My husband and I are already seeing major improvements in our marriage, after only a few sessions. He has taught us coping skills, fair fighting rules, and how to support and understand each other better. We will be continuing our sessions with Jamal and I am ever so grateful to have found him!!!!

ReGain Review #85819
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Joshua Kates for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joshua has been a life saver for me at the absolute worst time in my life. I am blessed that he is on this journey with me. I find his words comforting and his advice is solid.

ReGain Review #85781
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Connie Drew for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Connie has be great and we have thoroughly enjoyed our experience with her thus far! She is very understanding and her style is just excellent!

ReGain Review #85752
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Dr. Ariana Rebesco for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I thank God for sending us Dr. Rebesco. She has been so helpful in out marriage. She is amazing.

ReGain Review #85745
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Angela Hoffman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this Psychologist to anyone interested in couples therapy!

ReGain Review For Angela HoffmanAngela Hoffman - (More Reviews)MA, Licensed Psychologist

ReGain Review #85705
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Austa Murray for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Austa has been amazing not only for my personal growth, but also for my relationship. Austa has done a wonderful job of facilitating improved communication between my partner and I. She truly goes above and beyond to listen and understand what I have to say. In my mind, Austa is irreplaceable as far as counselors go.

ReGain Review #85688
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Ricci Oppenlander for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's great. I felt comfortable with her the first time I talked to her. Which isn't usual for me.

ReGain Review #85821
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Michelle Barth for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

We appreciate all of the amazing support and help we have received from Michelle. She has helped us to see each others point of view and understand ourselves better. We highly recommend her

ReGain Review #85810
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User V.E. after counseling with Victor Garcia for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kind and compassionate counselor. I appreciated his advice and alternate options. The pace felt slow, but I understand the need for patience, addressing basic issues before digging deeper.

ReGain Review #85763
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Violeta Leon for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Violetta is the best councillor we have used. She is able to do both couple therapy and aid my husband work through issues around his anxiety and depression. She is a good listener, reflector and mediator!

ReGain Review #85747
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Kylie Kam for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Kylie is very understanding and fair. She does her best to help and get at core issues. I have definitely seen improvements in my relationship with my partner with her help.

ReGain Review #85711
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.K. after counseling with Robert Gould for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Robert is responsive, caring and understanding. He is compassionate and listens with the intent to help build and grow the client.

ReGain Review #85699
Date Of Review: February 18, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Ariana Spencer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've only been working with Ariana a couple weeks. She has been helpful in just that short amount of time. She has worked with my schedule to get a live session in. She answers my questions and responds to my concerns, offering help and advice. My experience with her has been wonderful.

ReGain Reviews From - February 17, 2020

ReGain Review #85664
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Heather Hanson for 2 years and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Love Heather!

ReGain Review #85655
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Antoinette Young for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She listens and responds and so you know she cares about your success.

ReGain Review #85620
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Leah Schumacher for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have tried working with other counselors in the past, but never had great results and we were repeating a lot of the same mistakes. Working with Leah has given me confidence in repairing my relationship when both of us were losing hope. Leah is a blessing in our relationship and I can’t recommend her enough.

ReGain Review #85604
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Emily Stevenson for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Emily has been so wonderful. I am so happy to have found a therapist who I feel I can say anything to. She's been so helpful and continues to be. I love that I can just send a message and I get a response so quickly. Regain in general has been a great find for me but I stay at it because I feel supported and understood by Emily. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain Review #85587
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Diane Poehlman for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Diane is a wonderful counselor. She is understanding yet never afraid to shoot you straight. I owe a lot to her.

ReGain Review #85572
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User Z.A. after counseling with Robert Gould for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very great and understanding. So helpful to us!

ReGain Review #85659
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.O. after counseling with Anna Kujawa for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

This was my first experience with seeing a counsellor and Anna has made it so easy to open up and talk about anything. With my spouse and alone. I feel comfortable with her and I trust her. I appreciate having her as my counsellor and I would highly suggest her to anyone! I meant to press strongly agree on all the things but I think I accidentally pressed one lower.

ReGain Review #85627
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Maria Sandi for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Maria is awesome!

ReGain Review For Maria SandiMaria Sandi - (More Reviews)M.A. in Counseling in Psychology, LMFT

ReGain Review #85614
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Dr. Scott Butler for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Butler is straight to the point. We needed that.

ReGain Review #85596
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Harriet Gordon for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Harriet is a very knowledgeable & sympathetic counselor. I would highly recommend her!

ReGain Review #85573
Date Of Review: February 17, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Linda Crawford for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been a tremendous help for my marriage. She’s a great listener and gets to the root of the issues.

ReGain Reviews From - February 16, 2020

ReGain Review #85563
Date Of Review: February 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.R. after counseling with Patricia Montanari for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful counselor who really listens.

ReGain Review #85548
Date Of Review: February 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Kristine Edwards for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kristine has been wonderful for our relationship work. Anyone that is looking to work out the kinks in their relationship or get closer to their partner can feel confident that Kristine will be able to help them.

ReGain Review #85498
Date Of Review: February 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Dr. Randee Anderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Anderson is very punctual and supportive!

ReGain Review #85562
Date Of Review: February 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.E. after counseling with Timothy Teig for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Timothy is awesome.

ReGain Review #85525
Date Of Review: February 16, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Tammy Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve only had a couple sessions with Tammy and the technology is still evolving. So we had some technical issues but besides that she’s been surprisingly amazing and knowledgeable. She has two bachelors, a PHD and street credentials which is important for trust, understanding and relevancy. I can tell she devotes her extra time on bettering herself which means she stays ahead of her clients. She has a sense of strength with a warmth to her. She smiles often but isn’t afraid to steer you in a good direction, respectively. She’s dedicated to her craft in the long haul and that’s comforting when you think of someone who you want guiding you. She’s a great asset! Anyone working with her is lucky to have her.

ReGain Reviews From - February 15, 2020

ReGain Review #85480
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Shlomo Lawrence for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shlomo definitely helped our marriage! We highly recommend him as a counselor as he listens and offers helpful tools to help build a stronger connection. Thanks Shlomo!

ReGain Review #85455
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Mike Pfisterer for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Mike is absolutely amazing!!

ReGain Review #85430
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Darcel Elliott for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Darcel is so easy to talk to. She gives helpful insight and is very knowledgeable. I respect Darcel and would definitely recommend her to friends or family. Thanks Darden being a counselor and helping people is your passion and it shows

ReGain Review #85414
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Lauren Oates for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is outstanding. She makes my wife and feel very comfortable. I have no issues opening up to her. She’s great!

ReGain Review For Lauren OatesLauren Oates - (More Reviews)LPAT ,LPCC,ATR-BC

ReGain Review #85462
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User F.E. after counseling with Hillary Haarmann for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Hillary is excellent. With this platform, she is like having a relationship coach/friend all week and a therapist every session. She's worth her weight in gold! She has been particularly helpful with me and my panic attacks during sessions. And we have already seen improvements in our communicating and relationship.

ReGain Review #85436
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.O. after counseling with Jennifer Hill for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Really considerate person with a lot of experience and great materials.

ReGain Review #85415
Date Of Review: February 15, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Shannon Hannah for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Shannon has been really great as a counselor! She is always neutral and never makes either of us feel like we are "right" or "wrong." She gives each of us space, but when she needs to press us a little bit she will - but she does it without being overbearing. She is always polite and easy to schedule, offering flexibility and trying to adapt to us. Shannon is overall an amazing counselor and even though she was assigned to both my wife and I, I feel personally lucky that I am able to see her for sessions.

ReGain Reviews From - February 14, 2020

ReGain Review #85377
Date Of Review: February 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K... after counseling with Susan LeMay for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Working with Susan has been amazing. She truly understands our unique situation and has been great for us and our marriage.

ReGain Review #85361
Date Of Review: February 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Hillary Haarmann for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Hilary is unbiased and very helpful. She gives tasks and tips each meeting, and we are grateful for all her help.

ReGain Review #85306
Date Of Review: February 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Kathleen O'Connell for 3 days on issues concerning relationship

Due to our work schedules an online platform was perfect for my wife and I to talk through issues together. We were both very skeptical with the whole process and didn't really know what to expect. Our first interaction with Kathleen was more than I expected. She did an awesome job getting us both talking and opening up. We have already found out some things that open our mind to see things and look forward to this journey. Kathleen I feel is an excellent guide and perfect for what we were in need of.

ReGain Review #85376
Date Of Review: February 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Kimberly Zueter for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly has done a great job and made an extra effort to accommodate our busy lifestyles and specific needs.

ReGain Review #85331
Date Of Review: February 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.H. after counseling with Melinda Noel for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melinda helped me and my husband understand each other better. We are very happy to be working with her.

ReGain Review #85304
Date Of Review: February 14, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Velma Jones for 1 year and 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing woman with amazing insight. Very grateful to have her as a couples counselor.

ReGain Reviews From - February 13, 2020

ReGain Review #85290
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Pamela Waitkus for 2 years and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Awesome therapist!!! Love how fast she responds and that I don't have to wait a week with my feelings and emotions.

ReGain Review #85285
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This was mine and my spouses first session together. We had our separate sessions with Teresa. We are extremely impressed and think it already has been very effective just having our one on one sessions and our group session. She explains things in a very thought out but simple manner that’s easy to understand and gives strategies that are easy to implement! We highly recommend her and we’ll be continuing with her❤️.

ReGain Review #85267
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Sandra Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sandra has been excellent. She listens and prescribes appropriate, helpful practices for us. She seems to “get” us and why we are here seeking help.

ReGain Review #85225
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Sandtrice Russell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens to both parties and digs deeper into the emotion and thought processes behind it before offering advice and we feel no judgmental bias or blame in her counseling. She has truly helped our marriage in just the short time we have used her.

ReGain Review #85219
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Melissa Harman for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa Harman is very intuitive and she listens well. Those are very good traits in a counselor.

ReGain Review #85288
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Amy Baucum for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Amy is a great counselor. Amy gives careful, thoughtful attention to the issues I present in each missive. Amy is a consistent responder, and makes sure I feel respected and valued, and like my concerns are both valid and work-through-able.

ReGain Review #85280
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with James Wilson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My therapist James Wilson has been absolutely amazing he really is understanding, empathic, compassionate, and knowledgeable. He remembers each week every detail of what we have discussed and makes me feel very comfortable. He speaks on personal experience from his own life and people he has helped throughout his career. I always feel like I can completely open up to him and truly be heard.

ReGain Review For James WilsonJames Wilson - (More Reviews)Certified psychologist with autonomous functioning,Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist,M.A.

ReGain Review #85245
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Elena Martin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elena has made my marriage so much stronger and better and I have no words to explain how much she means to me. She has put in time and effort to make ME personally, better and stronger. She understands me 100% and she feels my pain or my happiness with me. I will continue working with Mrs. Elena even if things are great in my marriage or within myself. I am at loss for words to express how much she means to me and how much she’s helped me. Thanks Elena, my family and I are extremely grateful for you and all of your work, time spent and help!

ReGain Review For Elena MartinElena Martin - (More Reviews)LPC, MS/P, CDCII

ReGain Review #85222
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Dr. Courtney Graves for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Love Dr. Graves!

ReGain Review #85209
Date Of Review: February 13, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Craig Kalman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Craig is awesome! Any couple or individual that has the opportunity to work with him will receive so much.

ReGain Review For Craig KalmanCraig Kalman - (More Reviews)MA, LCPC, LPC NCC

ReGain Reviews From - February 12, 2020

ReGain Review #85193
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Leah Mullins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am happy with Leah's expertise, patience, and feedback as well as with the exercises she has given us to do so far. I feel like she is interested in us and wants to understand us and our issues.

ReGain Review #85156
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Tracie Strabel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tracie is a fantastic counselor/therapist. I was always very concerned with having a therapist but she took away that stigma and has been great at helping me deal with my issues and unearthing issues that I didn’t realize I have. I’m extremely grateful to her and her expertise. Thank you Tracie!

ReGain Review #85119
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tonya has great empathy and insight into my situation. She’s able to get to the heart of the issue and ask some thought provoking questions and when needed, some good advice. She’s really helping me learn about my situation and equipping me with the knowledge and tools to make it better. I highly value her presence in my life at this challenging time.

ReGain Review #85089
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Jacqueline Shelton-Espinosa for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jacqueline has been a wonderful listener and a great deal of help. She has helped us understand each other’s needs and wants without an argument, and has helped us get through those tuff moments when things escalate into an argument.

ReGain Review #85187
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.D. after counseling with Carolyn Anderson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing person and communication!!

ReGain Review For Carolyn AndersonCarolyn Anderson - (More Reviews)MA, LPC, CCS, CADC,CPC

ReGain Review #85134
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User D.O. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I like his communication style and giving us interactive tools is great for me.

ReGain Review #85108
Date Of Review: February 12, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User F.R. after counseling with VaKendall Long for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

VaKendall is the answer to my prayers — he has offered us some very sound advice and being able to “chat” from our living room has made the whole experience easier. He gives very sound advice and encourages each of us to look internally and respond as well.

ReGain Reviews From - February 11, 2020

ReGain Review #85037
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with GAVETT BURCH for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Great job as always - thank you so much for EVERYTHING!!

ReGain Review #85008
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Ana Lilia Morales-Mackay for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Ana is wonderful. She listens and responds perfectly. I like how she isn't judgmental and just gets you to think about your actions and lightly makes suggestions. She is accommodating to my schedule and is always on time. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

ReGain Review #84969
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Tiffany Verhasselt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been great on helping me to come grasp of not letting my ex husband to still have control of me and my thoughts and give me the tools for me to cope with getting me healthy again.

ReGain Review #84963
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Dan Paulsen for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very interesting, intelligent and great listening skills. Has great insight and advice.

ReGain Review #85021
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with William Wilson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you! Made a huge difference! Definitely recommend.

ReGain Review #84982
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Shana TRIMBLE for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shana is very responsive and understanding. She hears my issues and affirms my feelings and helps me understand where I'm at in this whole process. She has given me different skills to help my anxiety and really is interested in getting me on a positive path of recovery and acceptance.

ReGain Review #84964
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Melinda Noel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melinda has been a great asset in helping to rebuild, and strengthen our marriage. She helped us map out our problems with one another, and did her best to help us through them. 10 out of 10, we would recommend Melinda to anyone.

ReGain Review #84957
Date Of Review: February 11, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.I. after counseling with Tammy Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Have only had one video session with Tammy but felt very comfortable right away. She was easy to talk to and came across as a competent and caring person.

ReGain Reviews From - February 10, 2020

ReGain Review #84918
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Celine Medlock for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing, and hard on you all at the same time. No BS with her at all. She has been great for us.

ReGain Review #84883
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

So far this has been by far the best counseling experience I've ever had, and I've had quite a few. Had I known online counseling was available I would've accessed it a long time ago... And to be matched up with what I feel to be the perfect fit the first time is amazing, these kinds of things don't typically happen to me. Potoula has been nothing but a huge help and we've only just touched the surface lol

ReGain Review #84867
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Laurie Pittman for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Laurie is an excellent therapist. She listens, provides objective feedback in the kindest way, and genuinely cares about her clients. I highly recommend Laurie!

ReGain Review #84863
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Michael Sucro for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Michael Sucro is to the point, I liked that the most. No sugar coating, just honest, practical direct advice, yet easy to follow and implement. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Sucro. Thank you!

ReGain Review #84885
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with David Spann for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

David is an excellent counselor with great ability to bring out people's true motivations and offer insight into how to change certain behaviors.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More Reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain Review #84880
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Camille Woods for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Camille, she is amazing!

ReGain Review #84866
Date Of Review: February 10, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Cris Roman for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Cris is very open minded and uses his life experiences to help me find my way. Every time I talk to him I'm left with more to think about.

ReGain Reviews From - February 9, 2020

ReGain Review #84811
Date Of Review: February 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen has been great, a great listening great feedback and stays neutral on concerns and issues in couples so I don’t feel any biased.

ReGain Review #84793
Date Of Review: February 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Tamara Wright for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is fantastic and we love her.

ReGain Review #84777
Date Of Review: February 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Jamie Brandmair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens and makes me feel comfortable so I can share my story and be my true self.

ReGain Review #84806
Date Of Review: February 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User E.D. after counseling with Brett Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks for helping us balance!

ReGain Review #84792
Date Of Review: February 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Lis Theriot for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am glad that I got Lis as my therapist. She is brilliant and thanks for her help.

ReGain Review #84776
Date Of Review: February 9, 2020
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Stephanie Menta for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is a God send. Just started working with her and she is amazing.