ReGain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with ReGain. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with ReGain might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from January 29, 2023

ReGain review #410226
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Charles Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charles so far has been an excellent

ReGain review #410202
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Carolyn Babbitt Stuckey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have only had one session with Carolyn thus far. My partner is pretty skeptical when it comes to people. Already my partner is extremely comfortable with her, Carolyn is straight to the point and does not hold back. Would highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking therapy and needs someone who can also be a coach. That is what Carolyn is, she is a coach and and mentor, we are so blessed to have miss Carolyn with us, and I have plenty of hope for the future.

ReGain review #410182
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Nathan Sanders for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Extremely intuitive, high level of professionalism, and exceptionally skilled.

ReGain review #410177
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Robert Lock for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Lock is relatable, shares personal experiences, and makes my partner and I feel really comfortable discussing our concerns with him. I love that he checks in with us throughout the week and provides tools and encouragement. We couldn't ask for a better person to guide us through this time in our lives.

ReGain review #410157
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Christopher (Chris) Chiarino for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

he’s great!

ReGain review #410142
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Savannah Harness for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We loved having her as our therapist!She helped us in establishing boundaries and increasing our awareness of each other’s feelings!

ReGain review #410090
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Tangela Francis for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

We enjoy our sessions with a Tangela. She listens to our concerns and assists us with our barriers.

ReGain review #410071
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with John Nweke for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

John doesn’t waste time getting to the root causes of an issue. He gave me a profound understanding of what was happening in my life in the first session. If you truly take the tools he gives you and apply them, you will be successful in therapy.

ReGain review #410057
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Shyra Jones for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Jones goes above and beyond to achieve excellence consistently. Sucess is no coincidence.

ReGain review #410034
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Duncan Hall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very nice therapist. I like that he remains fair to both parties.

ReGain review #410027
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Roslyn Russell for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Roslyn was sent to us at just the right point in our lives. She was very thoughtful and thorough in her approach to understanding us as a couple and as individuals. She heard our stories and provided meaningful and actionable feedback for us that has really helped strengthen our marriage

ReGain review #409988
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Brenda Drake for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Miss Brenda is very understanding and trying to comprehend what you may be struggling with your spouse even if she may not be able to wrap her own head around it

ReGain review #410206
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Kemberly Anthony-Esperience for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kemberly is an amazing therapist. She truly hears you and helps. I cannot thank her enough for the words she provided for my fiancé and I.

ReGain review #410194
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Bethany Tschappat for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bethany is very knowledgeable and helpful!

ReGain review #410181
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Carol Schwartz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Schwartz is always kind, considerate, professional and respectful. I believe she gives wise words without judgement. I respect her knowledge as a therapist and easily she has gained my trust. I look forward rather than dreading our therapy sessions. I hope she continues to counsel people for a long time to come, she has a natural ability to understand alongside her lifelong learning to do so.

ReGain review #410160
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Robert Lock for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Rob has been so good and we could connect with him instantly!

ReGain review #410147
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Kenisha Rotibi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kenisha is very observant and knowledgeable. She has a very welcoming personality that makes it easy to talk to her. Really have been enjoying my experience so far.

ReGain review #410110
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Tracey Sherron-Spies for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Tracey was so wonderful to talk to. She immediately put me at ease and gave great practical suggestions during the very first session. You can tell that she truly cares about her patients. I would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #410085
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charnell takes the time to listen to our concerns and offer tailored solutions to our specific relationship issues.

ReGain review #410063
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Todd Gomez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Todd is an articulate professional and is understanding. He gave me good sound advice and suggestions. I have not been in the program long enough to know him well but I am optimistic about his methods.

ReGain review #410042
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Adalberto Morales for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Adalberto has a lot of experience and great advice, doesn’t sugar code things it really helps to truly see what the issues are.

ReGain review #410028
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Kimberly Amerault for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

In such uncertain times like this world is in, it's very important to not lose one's self. This has been a godsend for me. Whether you are feeling a bit off or just need to be able to be acknowledged. Being heard by someone that is non biased has been so helpful to me. I highly recommend this program. This program is suited to the patients needs first & for most. I've been very satisfied with the variety of the different types of therapy offered. The therapist is tailored to the patients needs. It's not one size fits ALL.

ReGain review #410020
Date of review: January 29, 2023
Review written after working with Carol Weihe for 5 days on issues concerning relationship

She was condescending at times and I find she is lacking the academic background to supply healthy sound structured advice and rather leans towards spiritual guidance.

ReGain reviews from January 28, 2023

ReGain review #409963
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with JoAnn McKinney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It's great

ReGain review #409940
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Jaime Askew for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Our experience with Jaime has been stellar from start to finish. She has been very helpful in guiding both of us to view our marital issues from a neutral place and to work on communicating from a fair place, emotionally. We are doing much better today, as a couple, than we were months ago, and that is due to Jaime's expertise and calming influence and recommendations.

ReGain review #409917
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Katherine McDowell for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate everything she did for me. Letting me vent and cry and ending with laughing and being calm. Thank you

ReGain review #409882
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Leatha Anatole for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We found Leatha to be a great therapist. She took the time to get to know us, was epithetic and was able to connect to our situation and our goals. Leatha gave us tangible tools and homework assignment to work on between sessions, revisited topics discussed in the past and was solution oriented. We really enjoyed her demeanor and if the need arises, would be happy to work with her again in the future.

ReGain review #409851
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. David Coombs for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

So much experience but no real solution to give from him to our relationship.. he just blames me and even called me an idiot... What a easte of money and timr.. go somewhere else

ReGain review #409783
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Laura White for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Working with Laura has been an absolute pleasure. My partner and I had couples therapy with her, and we both found the experience to be extremely beneficial and insightful.

ReGain review #409962
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Cassie Sosa for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Cassie is amazing and has helped us in so many ways. We are excited to keep her as our counselor and would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #409933
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Karen Robb for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen has been incredible to work with and radiates warm compassion and empathy. It's been very easy to open up and establish a connection with her and I would highly recommend her! :)

ReGain review #409909
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Valarie McKnight for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We have enjoyed working with Valarie!! She's clearly very experienced and her approach works well for us. She is kind and understanding, and asks great questions.

ReGain review #409869
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Sandra Johnson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is a compassionate lady, who is very relatable and easy to talk to. We appreciate her help and enjoyed talking with her and getting her advice.

ReGain review #409833
Date of review: January 28, 2023
Review written after working with Gilbert McEwen for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Gib has been great for my partner and I. He provides clear guidance and is good about checking in on our goal progress consistently.

ReGain reviews from January 27, 2023

ReGain review #409758
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Terry Baker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Terry is an excellent therapist.

ReGain review #409719
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Catherine Corbin for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful, thoughtful, and a great listener. She was very helpful in giving us homework and tasks for in between sessions as we requested

ReGain review #409692
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Paula Donovan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Paula is fantastic. I feel like we really lucked out getting matched with her on ReGain.

ReGain review #409643
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Nancy Stauffer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist

ReGain review #409615
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Marie Rose Walters for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I hope this is where you wanted me to write the comment, but I appreciate all your help and advice. I felt it was very thoughtful and you listened well to the points I was bringing up. I also felt that you were good at giving advice, but not pushing advice.

ReGain review #409584
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Davalene Wilbanks for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very kind and understanding

ReGain review #409560
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Amargo Crenshaw for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She felt real and I felt in good hands :)

ReGain review #409531
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Charles Lewis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Lewis was a good listener but when it came to advice and direction he would often say “What do you think”? Or “What are you going to do?” He also stated that he wasn’t a couple therapists. And it showed. He shook his head a lot and just didn’t have much to say. I often replied with “I don’t know what way to go so that’s why we are here. “ He saw us once as a couple then my partner alone and that was it. Just kind of gave the impression that we should do self therapy. After just 1 sessions. Just really didn’t get any real direction from him. Nice guy but like he stated he wasn’t a couple therapists. And it showed.

ReGain review #409504
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Kristine Gustafson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kristine simply gets it. I felt seen. I felt heard. Very happy we got to speak and receive therapy from her.

ReGain review #409480
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Justin Gibbons for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Justin’s a good dude, who is very attentive to detail. I have great faith in him to help my partner and I!

ReGain review #409477
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Kimberly Athuman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Athuman is one of the best therapists I have ever met! She is very good at validating our feelings but also calling us out if we are in the wrong. She takes the time to listen to each side and then gives us feedback. She also gives us assignments based on what we need to work on in our relationship.

ReGain review #409452
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Launa Duffy for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Duffy is a great fit for myself and my husband. She challenges us to try to see things with a different lens and validates us too!

ReGain review #409447
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Tiffany Way for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tiffany has always been attentive and willing to provide the most beneficial advice and feedback for the situation. I appreciate her straightforward approach as well as the effectiveness of the tools she’s given.

ReGain review #409745
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Tim McCann for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tim McCann was the most experienced knowledgeable therapist I have ever encountered! Thank you for everything!

ReGain review #409703
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Shelle Savill for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shelle has helped me and my fiancé fight fair and has given us tools to be a better couple! I look forward to keep working with her!!

ReGain review #409650
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Rosemary Maltese for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Rosemary was very easy to talk to and gave helpful information to help with the issues that I’m dealing with. Thank you Rosemary!

ReGain review #409635
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Terry Hatherley for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely incredible! She listens to understand and then helps you understand how to do the work to be better. The best session I have ever had!

ReGain review #409600
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Stephen Drozda for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Drozda is incredibly amazing! He is knowledgeable and he is capable of making us see the problems in a different perspective. He is the best therapist I’ve had.

ReGain review #409563
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Joshua Kurth for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had only one session; however, he addressed are needs and very knowledgeable and personable. We will continue to work with him.

ReGain review #409533
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Alice-Diane Scharf for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have only had 2 sessions with Dr, Scharf right now so hard to give a full review however both sessions she has been very welcoming , has made me feel very comfortable. She has kept quiet while I have been explain myself and thoughts ect, and even though I thought maybe she's not listening like other people have

ReGain review #409526
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Cheryl Nelson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve never had therapy before and Cheryl has made it easy. I was expecting a more medical-style detached experience, but her genuine compassion is something that made me relax straight away. And the fact that even though she must speak to many, many people each week, but when we pick up a week later, she remembers who I am, what I said last week and what I need from her and it’s a natural continuation of the previous week, it really makes me feel safe and a valued client.

ReGain review #409489
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Kristin Levandoski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s very professional. She listens to both of us and offers great advice. We have only had a couple of sessions but we are looking forward to more in the future. You can tell she is genuinely passionate about her job and she cares about her patients!!!!

ReGain review #409478
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Justin Gibbons for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Justin is amazing! We have just started, but going in feeling uncomfortable and thinking there is no possible way our marriage can last to now feeling like maybe there is some hope. Some reading between the lines might have to be done, but I’m hopeful! He is an excellent listener and picks up on cues. He provides lots of insight and some homework so in the between times we remain thinking of the task ahead.

ReGain review #409476
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Julie Dooling for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Julie is absolutely fantastic, professional and knowledgeable . She listens and also interrupts when needed, to highlight key factors which are causing issues.

ReGain review #409449
Date of review: January 27, 2023
Review written after working with Sandra "Sandy" Ramsey for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandy is amazing! She is a great listener and easy to talk to. She is always ready with the perfect tool, feedback or advice no matter what situation we’ve thrown at her. I love my sessions with her!

ReGain reviews from January 26, 2023

ReGain review #409417
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Ricky Lomax for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ricky is great

ReGain review #409396
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Patricia Nelson for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Patricia has been our savior when me and my wife have found ourselves in in those dark places. Me and my wife have been struggling in our relationship for a while took us a long time to finally get therapy and Patricia's been amazing the whole way she's helped us when we've needed her, she responds very quickly. I couldn't ask for a better therapist than her she listens and and is always there. I highly recommend her services

ReGain review #409361
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Hadass Harel for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We have received wonderful insights and understanding in our short time working with Dr. Harel. We plan to check back in periodically for continued support.

ReGain review #409341
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Carol Jaques for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have been meeting with Carol over the past couple of months. We selected her after working with a different couples therapist that was not helpful for us. We immediately connected with Carol. She is very relatable and easy to talk to. She held us accountable and provided us with tools to work on our communication skills and relationship goals.

ReGain review #409315
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Marie Rose Walters for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marie is so easy to talk to -- my partner and I instantly felt comfortable talking about our issues, and Marie did a great job reviewing each point and setting goals/action items for the week. By setting goals for the week, my partner and I have greatly improved our communication. Thank you, Marie!!

ReGain review #409293
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Anthony Cipolla for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband John and I really enjoyed our time together with Anthony. He offered the greatest advice and set us on a new path of living a better life both personally as separate people struggling over our own issues, and together as a couple. We highly recommend him. The wisdom he shares, the tools he offers, and his beaming smile of encouragement will be unforgettable to both of us.

ReGain review #409238
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Tonya Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She makes sure that she understands what you are trying to say before she gives her thoughts. Always wants to check in to make sure we are always in the same page.

ReGain review #409220
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Bobbi Kelsey for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

very helpful

ReGain review #409186
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Marjorica Ducheine for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marjorica is compassionate and smart. She understands relationship dynamics and the tools that are helpful to make the relationship better.

ReGain review #409106
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Taisha Mercogliano for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I am so happy to have found and had a session with Taisha! I appreciate how she approached our session with an active listening ear. She gave me the space to express myself and asked the right questions to probe a bit deeper. After finishing our first session, I felt light and reassured. A good first step into my therapy journey.

ReGain review #409087
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Raymond Butts for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

10 out of 10

ReGain review #409067
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude Ph.D. Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuro; LCPC, LIMHP, LPCC, LPC, NCC, BCTMH, & Nutritionist for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

ReGain review #409058
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Pamela Byrd for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very patient and personable, easy to talk to with a soothing demeanor. Still going through sessions and waiting to see how it all pans out. :-)

ReGain review #409038
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Lisa Spears for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is a very knowledgeable, compassionate, and encouraging woman. She is a powerhouse with the way she offers both practical tools and empathy. She is gifted at cultivating a safe space for judgemental-free conversation and offers sound advice/insight into how I can reach my mental health goals and overall wellbeing. Lisa is extremely compassionate, relatable, and understanding. I recommend Lisa to anyone.

ReGain review #409005
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Ranjit Bhullar for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This therapy was awesome! I really feel like he was helpful and i highly recommend him

ReGain review #408960
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Jillian Lehmann for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I hit the wrong key on the first part!! She is great!! I believe it was about her responding timely and she always does!!

ReGain review #408954
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Darwin Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Darwin Was is a great listener and his advice helped us On our path to a respectful and happy marriage.

ReGain review #409410
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Sonni Parks (Williams) for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonni is amazing at her craft. I strongly recommend her to any couple trying to work on their relationship

ReGain review #409387
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Frances "Tansie" Walker for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Frances is amazing! She’s a great listener and offers good tools to help you resolve a situation if you encounter it again. She gets to the root of the issue and starts from there in efforts of trying to find solutions

ReGain review #409360
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Jorge Abreu for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I are in a much healthier place in our relationship due to Dr. Jorge work with us. The techniques provided along with the ability to be more introspective about our relationship have enabled us to continue past previous issues and have learned to communicate better with each other. We are a stronger team because of it and we can only thank Dr. Jorge for that. Highly recommend his services!

ReGain review #409334
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Jean Kimbrel for 2 years and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Our first therapist, and she was amazing. not enough good things to say about her. she’s patient, she’s honest, and kept us honest in our journey. love this woman.

ReGain review #409313
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Dennisha Pauley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dennisha is wonderful in the way she speaks to her patients! I was very nervous seeing a couple's therapist for the first time but upon meeting Dennisha i felt hopeful about saving my relationship. Dennisha listens effectively, shares her ideas in ways we can understand, and even uses a little bit of humor to help us feel at ease. Definitely give her a try!!!

ReGain review #409255
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Fameika Thomas for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Ms Thomas thus far has demonstrated a great deal of professionalism patience and sound judgment I would highly recommend her she is proving to be very helpful insightful and patient

ReGain review #409222
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Bobbi Kelsey for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

very helpful

ReGain review #409199
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Latori Griffin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Currently working with Dr.Griffin and she is wonderful! She’s very understanding, flexible and considerate of both people’s feelings. She has such a calming presence and has significantly impacted our relationship and how we communicate! There’s still a lot of work to be done but we always look forward to growing with the help of Dr.Griffin.

ReGain review #409175
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Angela Mathew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angela is very engaging and you can visually see here listening and really taking things in when you speak. She has done an excellent job of giving us tools to help ourselves outside of therapy as well. Would highly reccommend.

ReGain review #409094
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Luciana Smalls for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Luciana is a wonderful therapist who is fair, honest and knowledgeable. Working with her made me feel safe and heard. Highly recommend

ReGain review #409068
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Crystal Norris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Crystal is super patient & understanding & non-judgemental! I appreciate her kindness and the effort she puts into our situation so so much!! She definitely challenges both sides and acknowledges the work to be done with both parties - not just one over the other. I appreciate her work and the effort she puts in!

ReGain review #409059
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Renée Keller for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She was amazing! Intuitive, friendly, and could identify our needs. I miss her.

ReGain review #409046
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with William Natale for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

The best therapist who helped me a lot when I experienced multiple betrayal acts by my husband. Although I am not a native English speaker, he tried to understand me and consulted very well. He gave many useful advices and helped me made the best choice on my own. Fully recommended.

ReGain review #409035
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Katherine Sainz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Katherine has been absolutely amazing. She is very attentive and understanding to my situation, and most of all does not take sides. She helped me in a time when I really needed someone to listen and all my closest choices were unfortunately unavailable. From day one she had assured me that it was ok for me to embrace my feelings, and has helped walk through my anxieties so I may become confident and a better version of myself once again. Katherine also helped explain any of my underlying issues in a straightforward and relatable manner. I definitely recommend giving her a try!

ReGain review #408998
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Gay Lee for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Lee is the REAL DEAL! She doesn't make any magical promises, but she does help work with you to gain insight on the mechanics of how your relationship is currently functioning that you may not be totally cognizant of. She is a STELLAR therapist that I fully endorse!

ReGain review #408958
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with NaTonya Scott for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

NaTonya has been very instrumental in our marriage. She is very professional, listens to both sides, and offers insight to both of our point of views.

ReGain review #408943
Date of review: January 26, 2023
Review written after working with Marilyn Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marilyn has been a great help in identifying areas of concern and giving us great advice and work sheets I feel Marilyn has a lot of knowledge that can help up .

ReGain reviews from January 25, 2023

ReGain review #408936
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Erica Martin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is a great therapist in navigating the various challenges in my life and recommend her to any individual who may be struggling in their life or need self improvement

ReGain review #408921
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Orlando Gonzalez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Listening to me and understanding my issues and guiding me through them.

ReGain review #408881
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Juanita Stokes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Juanita has so far been helpful and understanding as we work to try to improve our relationship

ReGain review #408866
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Thomas Dukes for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Thomas is a genuinely warm and open person with a nuanced and kind understanding of human relationships.

ReGain review #408827
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Aquana Randle for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Regina has been great! We love working with her!

ReGain review #408798
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with James Powell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

James is the first counselor to ever recognize and acknowledge the impact of certain events in my life. I appreciate him and his understanding of me. I would highly recommend him.

ReGain review #408713
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Cathryn Charette for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Cathryn helped in my husband’s & I’s marriage tremendously! 100% recommend Cathryn ♥️

ReGain review #408682
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Laurie Markey for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful and Knowledgeable

ReGain review #408671
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Laura Case for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great experience and noticing a difference after only a few sessions

ReGain review #408642
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Thomas Schnurman-Crook for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener who openly shares his perspective in a kind and approachable manner

ReGain review #408604
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Tina Dominy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After just one visit, I feel she is a very friendly person, and lets me vent, when I need. Thanks

ReGain review #408597
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Judi Biniamow for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s great and has had a big impact on my life

ReGain review #408555
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Maria Wilson for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I am pleased with the tools and resources that Maria is offering to strengthen my foundation of my marriage.

ReGain review #408535
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Christin Kingery for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I like her approach, which helped me a lot.

ReGain review #408505
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Marissa Webb for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marissa makes us feel so comfortable and we never feel judged. She learns how we best learn and communicate.

ReGain review #408481
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Annie Warren for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Annie is very gentle and respectful. She has really helped my husband and I turn back towards each other and strengthen our marriage. While in a session she really makes it about the two of us as a couple. We are really grateful for the skills she’s taught us to help us focus on what’s important.

ReGain review #408470
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Barry Weinhold for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

De. Weinhold is fantastic. I am excited to continue to work with him!

ReGain review #408463
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Keith Chilton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Helpful clinician with great energy and style. Both my husband and I are satisfied and finding our sessions insightful.

ReGain review #408439
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Benedict Ijomah for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is awesome and gives great guidance that isn't too overwhelming

ReGain review #408436
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Michele Griffith for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I really found value from the very first conversation with Michelle Griffith. She helped us see things we totally were missing and brought closer right away. She is very easy to talk to and creates a great atmosphere to open up and fix what’s missing. Michelle shared a lot action tasks that promoted us to think about our value and stop talking about negative things focus on our strengths. She made us feel better about each other right away.

ReGain review #408432
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Brandi Okamoto for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Brandi is both pleasant and effective with building out strategies and asking the right questions. I really appreciate her ability to shift my focus to the momentum rather than fixating on negative thought patterns. Thank you Brandi.

ReGain review #408420
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Melissa Mitchell for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

I would recommend Melissa to any and every couple who is looking for guidance in their relationship. She is kind, understanding and supportive in every way. Melissa is always quick to respond to messages and schedule impromptu meetings when necessary. She challenges my partner and I ever meeting to help us work through difficult situations. I cannot recommend her enough.

ReGain review #408407
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Daphne Hart for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Daphne was extremely insightful about my relationship problems. She gave us amazing advice and now my boyfriend and I are a lot more thoughtful of each other's needs. She guided us through our emotions and was all around super nice and fun to talk to (:

ReGain review #408395
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Heather Henley for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

She is absolutely amazing! Such an amazing therapist

ReGain review #408928
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Kristina MacDonald for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She made me feel very comfortable and I felt safe opening up to her.

ReGain review #408882
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Natali Frisby for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

This was my husband's first time with therapy, Natali has made him feel welcome and comfortable. She never forces him to speak but somehow always knows what questions to ask to get him talking. We've really enjoyed all the insights into our relationship and our goals for the future. We've had a really rough start to the year and Natali has been there for us.

ReGain review #408868
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Belinda Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Belinda is very patient and accommodating, and has really helped us work though some things as a couple.

ReGain review #408848
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Dr. Tracy Williams for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Williams is personable and responsive. She listens and validates how I feel, and gives me tools to better understand and communicate. I’d recommend her to anyone who wants to feel like talking to a good friend!

ReGain review #408800
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Sharon Rhodes for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I have really been struggling in our relationship, and Sharon has brought hope in new light

ReGain review #408727
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Donald Henderson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I are going through such tough times. The resources Regain has given us through the targeted therapy with Mr. Don Henderson have taken some time to catch traction. I had my doubts early on if this whole thing was going to make progress, and in our communication problems in particular. Now I am 100% convinced we can succeed together with some further guidance. This process may just have saved our relationship.

ReGain review #408710
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Jenny Gjoraas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jenny is a great listener and very professional!

ReGain review #408678
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Christine MacNaughton for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Christine makes an incredible space for empathy and connection, and her insight is so valuable and thoughtful. She's a wonderful therapist and person. Would highly reccomend!

ReGain review #408658
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Christie Phillips for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christie is a compassionate and caring professional that listens carefully and looks for solutions from every angle. I really like working with Christie and I strogly recommend her to others.

ReGain review #408629
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Brenda Cloyd for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very knowledgeable, able to see underlying issues. Very kind and easy to speak with.

ReGain review #408602
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Cerissa Bartlett for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really love Cerrissa approach and how she engages on our session. It feels great to have a proactive therapist that also provides tasks outside of the session.

ReGain review #408562
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Darlene Kelly for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Darlene was great!! She was exactly the help that we needed to mend our marriage. She was caring, a great listener, professional, and gave understandable advice. She challenged us to take steps to grow closer together and I can say we our marriage is better than ever!

ReGain review #408540
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Paula Sheppard for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

We were both in a very dark place emotionally and physically with our marriage which had arrived at the breaking point. Paula guided us both and gave us the skills to repair and recover from the point of no return, her empathy and exercises' helped us immensely and will be something we will both utilize in the future.

ReGain review #408529
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Julie Bailey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This human listens. She respects me and my boundaries! She makes me feel heard. I thoroughly appreciate the presence and atmosphere of trust she creates every session!

ReGain review #408499
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Sunshine Wilder for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sunshine has been so helpful in our journey to mend our marriage. She is kind, warm, and asks all of the right questions to get us to think about things from different angles that we wouldn't have come up with ourselves. We feel very lucky that we were paired with her as our therapist! We still have a lot of work to do, but we leave each session with strategies to work on and a sense of hope.

ReGain review #408480
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Thomas Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We enjoy our therapy sessions and feel like our therapist is supportive of both our needs to improve our relationship.

ReGain review #408466
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Willie Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is so wise and a wealth of knowledge. I am grateful that we have him as our therapist.

ReGain review #408451
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Elaine Gilmartin for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She has a way with bringing out the best of both of us.

ReGain review #408438
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Summer Bruce for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She was fantastic and helped me emencly

ReGain review #408434
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Janelle Clarke-Evers for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is phenomenal. She listens, responds and assigns work based on what’s needed.

ReGain review #408421
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with James Gilligan for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Helpful, good listener, and great recommendations of resources

ReGain review #408416
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Jana Wilson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jana, is fantastic. The wife and I really look forward to the sessions and already have learnt so much about each other and our relationship. Highly recommend Jana and ReGain.

ReGain review #408402
Date of review: January 25, 2023
Review written after working with Donna Byxbe for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Donna has been a great help for me and my fiance. We're so glad that we came across her path. She has a wealth of knowledge regarding relationship issues and she's very good with giving helpful feedback. We highly recommend her services.