ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from May 18, 2021

ReGain review #191249
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R... after counseling with Dr. Daryl Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr johnson is a great listener and understands the situation from the beginning. She provides honest feedback and direct communication

ReGain review #191239
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Contrina Wilcox for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Contrina has the keen ability to assess the root issues. She listens and always provides feedback to help each party in the therapy session. Amazing at what she does.

ReGain review #191224
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Orly Katz for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Orly is very knowledgeable in the area of couples counseling. It's obvious that she's been in the field for years by the way she is able to quickly get to the heart of an issue and the way she holds both people accountable for their actions. She is very direct, but in a supportive way that helps us to both feel heard and validated. We're lucky to have come across someone of her caliber in this forum!

ReGain review #191195
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Rhonda Oxley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener and provides feedback. She asks the right questions.

ReGain review #191243
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Orly Katz for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Orly is patient, engaging and insightful. My spouse and I have used her suggestions and improved our communication and understanding of each other.

ReGain review #191236
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Gretchen Law for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Truly Amazing therapist that really cares!

ReGain review #191199
Date of review: May 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.I. after counseling with Jade Yamada for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I consider myself fortunate to have found Jade; she is fair, persistent and actually cares about her cases. She is the best mediator and the good conscience my partner and I have been needing so much.

ReGain reviews from May 17, 2021

ReGain review #191161
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with April Rorabaugh for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

April has been great, after only two sessions with her she seems to really understand the problems my wife and I have had, has guided us down a path to strengthen our marriage and rebuild for the better. As the wife of a first responder, she’s very understanding of the complications those careers can have on a relationship, as well as being extremely personable, friendly and reliable as a therapist.

ReGain review #191126
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful therapist.

ReGain review #191116
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Arlene O'Brien for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Arlene it awesome at her job. She has an understanding like no one in my past experiences.

ReGain review #191081
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Brian Shapiro for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Brian is incredibly helpful and makes sure both parties feel heard and understood. I feel like I have more tools to work with while navigating difficult moments or misunderstandings within my relationship.

ReGain review #191076
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.I. after counseling with Augustina Garba for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Amazing!

ReGain review #191016
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Nicole Porter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nicole provides an unbiased perspective and explains solutions easily. My partner and I appreciate her. Thank you, Nicole!

ReGain review #190938
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Valerie Lees for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Valerie is wonderful. From our first session I had a feeling that she understood me and what I needed in a counselor. I came out of our first session feeling like a level of anxiety was brought down several notches. I am very grateful for my time with her.

ReGain review #190883
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Vickie Covington for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are newlyweds and have only attended one session with Vickie so far. From just that one session I REALLY feel that things will be okay. She has already sent us helpful resources, including a book that fits our issue perfectly. I have already recommended Regain to SEVERAL couples and am so blessed we found someone to help guide us through this while being able to afford it. I have had some issues and am not working, and this really is helping so much. Thank you, Vickie!

ReGain review #190870
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Patrick Aaron-Brown for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He went over and above to help us workout our differences , we will need more sessions! In order to get in that right space for each other!!

ReGain review #190866
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Douglas Foresta for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Doug has been awesome to work with so far. We have known him for about 5 or 6 weeks and our relationship has been steadily improving. He is a perfect fit to our personalities and knows when to be serious when talking to us but can also help us joke around, laugh, and keep things light. We really look forward to talking with him and enjoy seeing him each week!

ReGain review #190833
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Eric Danielson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Eric has a depth of knowledge and experience that he brings to each session, making his observations very insightful and powerful, with the potential for transformation.

ReGain review #191128
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Rose Simon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve only had one session with Ms. Simon but so far I like what I’ve experienced. She is very neutral and listens to both parties. She is very objective and gives us the opportunity to express ourselves.

ReGain review #191117
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Vincent Nunez for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Vincent listened intently to all my concerns and issues and provided a lot of valuable and tailored insights. He helped me see what was behind a lot of my emotions. He is a great presence to have each week to work through things that come up.

ReGain review #191102
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Moriah McCarthy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After only two sessions I feel that Moriah and I have developed a good rapport. It’s still early to say much more but she has sent me some good reading and links to great information.

ReGain review #191080
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Kentaya Nielly for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

I literally don’t know what I would do without Kentaya!!!!

ReGain review #191040
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Dr. Julius Austin for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Austin has been extremely competent and helpful though our process.

ReGain review #190984
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Donald Kopnicky for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Donald has been amazing for our relationship. He has helped us to understand each other better. To look at ourselves and reflect on situations that before we just couldn’t.

ReGain review #190911
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with April Bailye for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very understanding and has helped us so much

ReGain review #190878
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Jeronica Digby for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is AWESOME!!

ReGain review #190867
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Dawn Cooke-Osorio for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been awesome. She provided logical solutions to help us move toward progress. And her steps and suggestions helped a lot! Definitely got me and my boyfriend to communicate more, and now he’s my fiancé! Highly recommend Dawn.

ReGain review #190861
Date of review: May 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Mike Pfisterer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mike was very knowledgeable & supportive. I appreciate how he steered our session on track and helped us identify our direction. My husband and I were able to follow through on some of his clear goals. Thankful for his disposition and couples counseling

ReGain reviews from May 16, 2021

ReGain review #190824
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Doreen Guddemi for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dooreen has been very attentive to our issues and is very good at getting us to open up to each other.. We have only just started our sessions but I am confident that Dooreen is the best help that we could have gotten.. Thank you Doreen.

ReGain review #190799
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Sandra Johnson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandra helped us through so much in our relationship. We have learned new techniques on communication and so many other things as well. We are very fortunate for her help in turning our relationship around. 10/10 recommend her !

ReGain review #190786
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Joseph Balogun for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We came into couples counseling with a goal of turning around issues to continue to build our relationship into the right path. I had doubts and was scared as I had never went through any sort of counseling. Joseph was personal and direct in the right way that instantly made me comfortable and easy to speak from my heart. Joseph was very professional and did not sugar coat anything to us. His sessions were helpful and eye opening for myself and for our relationship. Things have turned around and I am very thankful for Joseph’s words and being able to learn from his sessions. -Blake Joseph was incredible and has mastered his talents in counseling. He differentiates himself from most counselors by grasping our needs and points of view and forming them into actionable steps. He hears both sides but remains unbiased and harmonious. He is truly a treasure. -Lauren

ReGain review #190741
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Dr. Marlo Mathis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing and Caring

ReGain review #190724
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Pamela Jules for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love Pamela

ReGain review #190668
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Alexander Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great communication and support

ReGain review #190805
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after counseling with Willie Morhead for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Moorhead has been extremely helpful to my husband and I. We’re just getting started but he’s helped us both acknowledge and change many of our problems. Can’t wait to see how great we’ll be after more sessions.

ReGain review #190794
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Jenna Sumner for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jenna is a perfect fit for my wife and I. she listens to us and gives timely and great insight and advice. would highly reccomend.

ReGain review #190784
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Joshua Beavers for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Joshua has been amazing he’s understands my needs and is working well with me

ReGain review #190728
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Adrienne Harrison Berry for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is absolutely phenominal. I couldn't imagine a better fit for our journey through couples counseling.

ReGain Review For Dr. Adrienne Harrison BerryDr. Adrienne Harrison Berry - (More reviews)Ed.D, MS, LPC, NCC, CPCS, CAMS

ReGain review #190717
Date of review: May 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Garry Cowles for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful counselor with years of experience.

ReGain reviews from May 15, 2021

ReGain review #190651
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Mishelle Ortiz-Velez for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Ortiz is patient with us, and very perceptive. Glad to have her help!

ReGain review #190633
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Alecia Rager for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is an amazing listener and diffuser. She helps you to refocus on what matters

ReGain review #190605
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Denise Rodriguez for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very happy with my counselor Dr. Rodríguez. She has helped us a lot.

ReGain review #190556
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Roberto De Giorgio for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We loved how he focused on the needs of our relationship, and he wants to focus on our goals and keep in mind our worst fears with therapy. He was very accommodating and polite, and built a strong connection with us!

ReGain review #190544
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Gina Burdett for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Gina is amazing, although I’m a I’ll figure it out on my own type of person so doesn’t push me to explain more details things, she listens well and gives me the advice I most definitely need, when I’m having my down moments she’s always available!

ReGain review #190525
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Lilly Nelson Maxwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s great! Very professional and helps you set and achieve goals!

ReGain review #190515
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Amy Morantes for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

She is excellent

ReGain review #190491
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with AnnaMarie UriosteSmith for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

AnnaMarie is a great counselor! She’s fun to talk with and helps you work through problems. Highly recommended.

ReGain review #190481
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Kate Gorman for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Kate has been an incredible advisor. Her way of listening and hearing you is healing in itself. Her ability to open up thinking and allow for insights means a journey out of chaos and into clarity can be forged together. Kate is really flexible and adaptable and devotes her time with you in really serving what is needed rather than her own agenda. In a crazy world like this one everyone needs a Kate. Thank you Kate

ReGain review #190460
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.C. after counseling with Victor Grimes for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Great counseling

ReGain review #190457
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.. after counseling with Kathleen Ries for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kathleen was very helpful open and friendly. I appreciated she listened and made both parties feel like we were important.

ReGain review #190640
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Lorraine Hellman-Robertson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding and creates an environment where talking about sensitive issues is welcome

ReGain review #190625
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.E. after counseling with Estela Guardo for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Estela is very professional and accommodating. We have enjoyed our first few sessions.

ReGain review #190568
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Dr. Anat Anais for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

לאחר תקופה ארוכה שד"ר ענת שומעת ומסייעת לי ולרעייתי להחיות את הזוגיות שלנו, אני שמח להמליץ עליה בלב שלם. ד"ר ענת היא מקצוענית, משקיענית, בעלת הבחנות מדוייקות, גמישה מחשבתית ומאוד מאוד מנוסה. מי שיקבל אותה כמטפלת - זכה.

ReGain review #190548
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Shu-Ching Wang for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Shu-Ching has really helped my husband and I communicate better, and relate to one another. She is professional and obviously knowledgeable, yet she is very relatable and easy to talk to and be honest with. We both have really appreciated her.

ReGain review #190543
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Crystal Bush for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had a couple of sessions with Crystal so far and she has been very insightful and helpful with our problems. She was quick to identify our main problem and provided immediate solutions. We will most definitely be continuing our sessions with her.

ReGain Review For Crystal BushCrystal Bush - (More reviews)LCSW,LCAS,LISW-CP

ReGain review #190516
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Theresa Miller for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Theresa was great for our couples counseling. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain review #190510
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after counseling with Dawn Cooke-Osorio for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is the best!!! What a blessing

ReGain review #190487
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Dr. Llewellyn Cornelius for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have really appreciated all of our sessions with Dr.C. Dr. C has been able to influence changes in my partner that has helped him grow a lot over the past few months. I also have recognized things about myself that I can improve and areas I can grow in , so that we will be better together. Our sessions have been very interactive, thought provoking, filled with moments of laughter and moments of reflection. I highly recommend Dr.C as a counselor.

ReGain review #190470
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Amir Siddiqui for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

We got very lucky on our first try for a counselor. Hes great. I'd recommend him to anyone.

ReGain review #190458
Date of review: May 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Kathleen Ries for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very tender and kind heart. Very intuitive with the way she counsels. Had an amazing 4 weeks with her and learned a lot to how to handle my relationship. Would recommend her to anyone in need

ReGain reviews from May 14, 2021

ReGain review #190448
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Connie Drew for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is awesome

ReGain review #190416
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Amy Blazek for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Online counseling had me initially nervous, but Amy has been great. She's been incredibly easy to talk to, very easy to connect with, and she has a really great grasp and approach to get to the bottom of things. I've already advocated for both her and Regain based on my experience with her so far, and I feel confident in working out our issues together.

ReGain review #190399
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Ellen Minter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I appreciated Ellen's fair-mindedness and ability to see both of our perspectives. We sadly only had two sessions (through no fault of Ellen's), but both sessions offered encouragement, validation, and strategies for us to try.

ReGain review #190368
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with Shawnna Punteney for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shawnna changed my perspective on how helpful counseling could be. My partner and I couldn't be happier with Shawnna and how down to earth and real she is. She truly listens and made it clear from the start that she's here to help us! She gives meaningful advice based on our issues and follows up with helpful tools that we continue to use. Would 100% recommend Shawnna.

ReGain review #190359
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Shawnna Punteney for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shawnna has been very helpful for both me and my partner. She has provided multiple tools for us to use and shares theory/practices that help us understand why these tools work.

ReGain review #190343
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with CHRISTINE (Tina) SHEEHY for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Christine is really great. She went out of her way to find times for us that were suitable.she listens well snd and offers practice advice. Would highly recommend

ReGain review #190313
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.Y. after counseling with Shirley Semel for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

I feel Shirley gets it! where I find it difficult to explain or convey what I'm feeling. She sometimes finished my thought when I am unable to find the words and the sentiment of what I'm feeling especially when I'm not sure myself to put things in perspective. If I could afford it I probably be speaking to her at least twice a week.

ReGain review #190272
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Dawn Cooke-Osorio for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dawn has been extremely helpful to my partner and I. We have begun to open up more and communicate is a positive way after being given the proper tools by Dawn. Our relationship is on an incline because of the work we have been doing with her, and I would strongly recommend Dawn to anyone (couple or not) looking to dive deeper within themselves.

ReGain review #190255
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after counseling with Alyce Martin for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is a counselor who sincerely listens and very well trained.

ReGain review #190251
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Dr. Zvonka Jakopovic for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Jakopovic is very friendly and easy to work with. I'm so glad that we were linked up with her through ReGain.

ReGain review #190231
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Anthony Clark for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really enjoy talking to Anthony. I feel comfortable in sharing things with him because he is inviting and friendly. He has a outgoing personality and he is easy to talk to.

ReGain review #190209
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Pamela Travers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She easily builds rapport and knows how and when to provide insights.

ReGain review #190197
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Laura Placek for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gay married man here Laura is helping me every time I meet with her. A miracle that I found her.

ReGain review #190427
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Marla Fair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marla is very understanding, good listener and provides professional counselling.

ReGain review #190401
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Inda Powell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After only two sessions, my partner and I have already taken Inda's tips on board and strengthened our relationship. We felt couples therapy was a great step before marriage in order for us to lay quality foundations to build a successful, loving marriage and Inda has been absolutely amazing. She has allowed us to understand each other better, and even contribute to helping resolve conflicts in a manner that is productive and not destructive. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

ReGain review #190388
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.R. after counseling with Dr. Brenda Bridges for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is understanding patient and kind and I have grown a lot.

ReGain review #190363
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Dr. Shawna Haley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really grate first experience can’t Waite for more sessions

ReGain review #190354
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.Y. after counseling with Francis Prunier for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He’s a great counselor with a lot of patience. You can tell he really cares.

ReGain review #190329
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Alfred White, Jr. for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Dr. White is an excellent counsellor. He guided me so well through my difficult times since a year. I learnt a lot from him and continue to do so. He helped me work on my areas of growth at the same time help me identify my mistakes and learn from them in a positive way. His positive messages in difficult times makes my day and always gets a smile on my face. Thank you so much. Words are not enough to appreciate all that you have done for me.

ReGain review #190312
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Angela Thompson for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

She is easy to talk to.

ReGain review #190264
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Dayna Coombs for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

So Dayna is my first experience with counseling. She made my experience easy and just started by asking a few questions than it felt completely natural talking with her. I appreciate her expertise and ability to adapt using examples to illustrate to me what point shes trying to teach me. I really like how she has given my wife and I trigger words to allow us instead of fighting just kindly tell each other that we need a minute or that they need to take a minute. She's always prompt on schedule and if her previous session runs a little over she notifies you as quick as possible.

ReGain review #190254
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Jodee Lucero for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I haven't been seeing Jodee very long, but she has made such a difference in my life. I so appreciate her insight and her gentle guidance to helping me figure out how to help myself.

ReGain review #190239
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Dr. Rhonda Carter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She really listened to both of us and helped us get last a difficult time.

ReGain review #190217
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Dr. Sheila Santoro for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

SHE IS THE BEST

ReGain review #190198
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with Roslyn Pursley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Roslyn is amazing! She assesses your situation, asks the right questions, listens, and provides really good feedback!

ReGain Review For Roslyn PursleyRoslyn Pursley - (More reviews)LPCC,MS Counseling Psychology

ReGain review #190188
Date of review: May 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Andrea Deases for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Andrea is the greatest of all time!!! She has helped out sooo much!

ReGain reviews from May 13, 2021

ReGain review #190180
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Chris Ledyard for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Chris Ledyard is nothing less than HOPE and a chance to regain our happy, healthy marraige.

ReGain review #190170
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.Y. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Phil is Good listener

ReGain Review For Phil D'AgostinoPhil D'Agostino - (More reviews)M.Ed., LCMHC,Licenced Clinical Mental Health Counselor

ReGain review #190108
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.Y. after counseling with Ashley Bing for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

The thing I like most about Ms. Bing is her demeanor. She has a very calming effect on me. I sense that she's really listening to me and genuinely wants to help me and my husband get through this rough patch.

ReGain review #190076
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Jeffrey Smialek for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Jeff is amazing. He has helped save my marriage and ourselves all at once. He is very easy to talk to.

ReGain review #190059
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Dr. Lavarez Harris for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Very supportive in our issues and you can tell she wants all marriages to work if it benefits each individual person. First counselor I like out of 4.

ReGain review #190029
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Euridice Velasco Miranda for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

When we started counseling we figured it would be a challenge. Whatever expectations we had were quickly changed as our counselor chose not to do the minimal required but instead to be actively involved and interested in our well being. Very happy and will be continuing services.

ReGain review #190011
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after counseling with Rob Henry for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rob is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, timely, and respectful from what I have experienced thus far.

ReGain review #189996
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Victor Grimes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very humble. Always sees both sides of conversation.

ReGain review #189963
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Vanity Ray for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Vanity Ray is an amazing counselor! She listens to you throughout the entire session and offer great skills to help guide you. She also has respect for my reasoning in which helps me never leaving the session feeling judged. She is exceptional at what she does and I would recommend to anyone in the future!

ReGain review #189939
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Barbie Davis for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Barbie is kind and nurturing, but she'll also tell you the truth. She gives actionable advice that you can apply to your relationship. Barbie strives to understand both sides of the issue and help each person decide what changes they can make to come to an agreement.

ReGain review #189923
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Brandon Bunker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Appreciate your professional experience. Your attention to both of us at this time means a lot for our relationship strengthening. Thank you Brandon.

ReGain review #189902
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Donlarae Richardson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Donlarae was very helpful and tactful when working with my husband and I. He was able to provide us with great advice and has helped us make lots of progress in our marriage.

ReGain review #189893
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Dr. Aurthur Goodwin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Always a step ahead.

ReGain Review For Dr. Aurthur  GoodwinDr. Aurthur Goodwin - (More reviews)DPC-Doctor of Professional Counseling ,LPC

ReGain review #190172
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Douglas Foresta for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Douglas Forests has been very patient and empathetic to our needs. We’re grateful for his perspective and insights.

ReGain review #190123
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Richard Krebs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is very good at his job, I always feel better when i talk to him

ReGain review #190088
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Natalie Nelson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s great. Very inviting and understanding. We highly recommend.

ReGain review #190070
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Jocelyn Johnson for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jocelyn has done a great job helping me and my wife Navigate our issues with each other. Though we may be slow learners I feel she has kept up her end in full. Thanks Joce

ReGain review #190051
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Monique Franklin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far so good I appreciate the time and effort to help build my marriages foundation

ReGain review #190017
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Kadian James for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kadian is wonderful! I feel so seen and heard by her. I appreciate her keen ability to reframe and to provide resources for my continued growth.

ReGain Review For Kadian  JamesKadian James - (More reviews)MSW, LICSW,CAMS [Collaborative Assessment & Management of Suicidality] (designated trained)

ReGain review #190009
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Q.U. after counseling with Wendy Snee for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wendy has been awesome so far

ReGain review #189994
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Joy Bell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joy listens to every detail of our issues and provides great tools that genuinely help. She is also very personable and easy to talk to. She has gained not only mine, but also my husband's trust while helping us through some of our toughest challenges as a married couple of 12 years. I highly recommend her for any couple.

ReGain review #189943
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Louise Cialkowski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is really great. Listens and helped me

ReGain review #189934
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after counseling with Donielle Turner for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Donielle is a caring, thoughtful, kind counselor. I recommend to anyone

ReGain review #189903
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Chris Mawhinney for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Chris is not only a great listener, but offers thoughtful and insightful advice for our specific needs as a couple. We recommend him to anyone looking to solidify their foundation!

ReGain review #189899
Date of review: May 13, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Courtney Comstock for 2 years and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing as always.

ReGain reviews from May 12, 2021

ReGain review #189855
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Melissa Guarnaccia for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We only had two sessions so far but Melissa seems very fair and open minded. I hope we can learn a lot from her.

ReGain review #189827
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Marcia DuBois for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Marcia is a a warm and engaging counselor. I love her approach to addressing my concerns

ReGain review #189803
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Tonya "Celeste" Agan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Celeste has been helping my fiance and I the past month work through some issues that we have long struggled with. She is a wonderful listener and asks all the right questions to get you thinking. We've both very much enjoyed speaking with her and would highly recommend her. Another wonderful thing is her availability- she is super flexible and unlike a lot of other counselors has lots of time slots to choose from. Thank you Celeste! :)

ReGain review #189746
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Darice Dodd for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I don’t write reviews normally but darice is one of the best counselors I’ve ever had.

ReGain review #189733
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after counseling with Dr. Jeffrey Riffle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Riffle is kind and understanding and amazing at what he does! My husband and I are really enjoying working with him.

ReGain review #189712
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after counseling with Paul Mefford for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I couldn’t have wished for a better person to guide us through our relationship issues. Within couple of session we started to deal with our issues in a completely different method than before. He listened to us endlessly and made us realise the importance of one another.

ReGain review #189694
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Debbie Pierce for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I were extremely satisfied with Debbie as our counselor. She is a great listener and her advice was most helpful. Thank you so much for teaching us to focus on the solutions Debbie!

ReGain review #189669
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.Y. after counseling with Katherine Treadway for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Katie is very professional and knowledgeable and truly goes above and beyond during our sessions. I have never had a therapist like her, and have grown as a person and within my relationship. I feel so lucky that she is on this platform!

ReGain review #189620
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Chris Mawhinney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Chris has been very helpful, fair, and supportive for my girlfriend and I as we navigate through our relationship challenges and growth together.

ReGain review #189610
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.D. after counseling with Dr. Thomas Davis for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Davis is always responsive and makes us see things from a different angle. He has gotten us through some tough times but we love how supportive and encouraging he’s been

ReGain review #189603
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.O. after counseling with Sharrie Cranford for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding and still supportive inspite of my neglect to interact; she sends helpful tips which sometimes makes a big difference in my attitude, even when I don't respond for several days

ReGain review #189561
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Kenneth Brewington for 2 years and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kenneth is exceptionally supportive and helps address the real issues. I would highly recommend him for anyone who needs a little extra support!

ReGain review #189842
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Tiffany Chen for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tiffany is a great therapist! She is very understanding and always has great insight! My partner and I are so grateful for her support!

ReGain review #189820
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Robin Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Robin has been great with listening n be able to take what I say to my partner

ReGain review #189767
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after counseling with Jessica Eddins for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica Eddins has helped us understand our past and the real reasons why we respond the way we do. She's given us coping tools to become better.

ReGain review #189745
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Gilander London for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing

ReGain review #189723
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Robin Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Robin is very intuitive, respectful and she is doing everything to inform us what we can do to work on ourselves and relationship. I feel very comfortable talking to her. I feel positive about both of our out comes.

ReGain review #189695
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Kimberly Kline for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly Kline is an excellent therapist. My husband and I have been seeing her on and off for awhile now. She does a great job of listening, asking the hard questions, and providing us with tools to work through our problems. She is an excellent resource and has been a great help to us.

ReGain review #189673
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after counseling with Dr. Hattie Hagans for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve have only had one video session with Dr. Hagana so far but she is incredibly responsive and she communicating with her a lot more comfortable since my boyfriend and I were nervous. She is extremely transparent and truthful and uses her words well to get her point across. She is honest and upfront which I really appreciate. -Claudine

ReGain review #189667
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Rebecca Andersen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Please try regain! It's totally worth it and it's helping us so much. We are going to keep using this app. My girlfriend and I loves it!!! :)

ReGain review #189617
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Blaire Hysjulien for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Blair’s is pretty great

ReGain review #189604
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Marcus Johnson for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Marcus has helped us as a couple as we transitioned from engaged to married over the course of about 5 months. We continue to meet with him because it allows us an open avenue of sharing with each other as a couple and Marcus does a great job of listening to us equally. He provides helpful constructive feedback, suggestions, and strategies to practice better communication.

ReGain review #189569
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Harvey Pacht for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Harvey is a great counselor. He listens very well and works with you through your situation. He is very good at reading your body language and through his practices and exercises he makes you feel uplifted and heading in a positive direction at the end of each session. Harvey absolutely saved my marriage and restored the relationship between my husband and I. I would highly recommend Harvey to anyone in need!

ReGain review #189533
Date of review: May 12, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Claire McDonough for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Claire is a highly professional and experienced counselor. She gets to the heart of the problem with her questions and her feedback is great. She really cares and wants to help. My partner and I are working with her and I feel so empowered to have her in our corner that we are going to resolve our issues and learn to address them in a way thats best for us.