Regain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Regain. We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Regain might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

Regain reviews from February 22, 2024

Regain review #532516
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Laurice Jordan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We absolutely loved our time with Ms Laurice

Regain review #532481
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Bruce Parker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very knowledgeable great interaction and easy to talk to

Regain review #532464
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Attia Saeed for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Excellent!

Regain review #532456
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Tracy Morgan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tracy is always on the topic and suggests things for us to work together on. She is always on time, and offers times that work for us. She’s the best…

Regain review #532430
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Tammy Kelser for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tammy is helpful and gets to the heart of any issue we are facing. She gives useful advice and practical homework.

Regain review #532426
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Michael Hardgrove for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have only had our first session with Michael, but felt very comfortable and it was clear he has a great deal of knowledge, experience, compassion, and is a great listener. He is also learning more to better help his clients which I am excited to learn about as well.

Regain review #532400
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Jasmine Webster for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have only had a couple of sessions with Jasmine, but they have already been helpful. Jasmine has been able to accurately identify some of our key issues, and I can already see the plan being put in motion. The ideas that she is teaching us are practical and we are able to apply them in our daily lives. These small steps will have a profound impact on our relationship. Thank you, Jazmine

Regain review #532383
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Jodie Flagle for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jodie is fantastic! Her ability to hear and validate both me and my partner has left us feeling safe and hopeful in each of our sessions. Jodie supports both of us as individuals, and our relationship, and her feedback has been incredibly helpful as we navigate the nuances of our relationship.

Regain review #532301
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Tammy Kelser for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Tammy has helped me through some very rough times. She’s amazing!

Regain review #532270
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Susan Guerra for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She has not only the therapeutic background but real life experiences, such as divorce, motherhood and raising children

Regain review #532238
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Christina Kohn for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

very perceptive

Regain review #532223
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Mark Daniels for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Mark Daniels is truly dedicated to his patients. He really listens, and does his best to understand the problems you are having. In my sessions with him, I have never felt misunderstood or disrespected.

Regain review #532181
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Linda Beckman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

The wife and I are glad we found Linda and are very appreciative of how she has helped our relationship.

Regain review #532512
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa Davis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are enjoying and greatly benefiting from our sessions with Lisa.

Regain review #532479
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Cheryl McNeil for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Helpful

Regain review #532459
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Orly Katz for 3 years and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Very pleased!!

Regain review #532437
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Alicia Cooper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Alicia is an outstanding listener. It was very obvious, from the start, that Alicia genuinely enjoys helping couples work through their concerns. Having confidence in her genuine desire to help makes committing to this process much easier.

Regain review #532429
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Walterson Torchon for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I like Walt because he seems to understand deeper than surface level how to make a situation amicable for both parties regardless of perceived wrong doing. This man is able to meet you where you are(mentally) and work from there. Some days my partner and I aren’t on the same page but we leave the session with the instruction on how to get there. Sometimes we have no “problems” and we still leave with tools that help continue prospering.

Regain review #532409
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Paul Jones for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mr.Jones meets you where you are while offering you the perfect amount of guidance to get you to your personal goals. Wise and patient, gentle honesty mixed with firm no-nonsense.

Regain review #532394
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with James (Jim) Wells for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate all the help and support he has provided!

Regain review #532337
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Katie Sankare for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Katie is a perfect match for us and our needs. An excellent communicator she is also patient and kind. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of help in their relationship whatever it might look like.

Regain review #532292
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Michael Kegel for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Michael is incredible! He shows a deep understanding of difficult topics and gives perfect, practical advice. It has been a joy to work with Dr. Michael!

Regain review #532256
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Ronna White for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Ronna is amazing! She makes herself available, listens and gives great suggestions. She shares examples and stories that are helpful and relate to topics discussed.

Regain review #532234
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Sonya Medina for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

If you’re looking for someone to listen to you and help you through challenging times, look no further!

Regain review #532184
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Augustina Garba for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Augustina has been a pleasure to work with and we always look forward to sessions with her. She's been greatly insightful and the matters we bring to her she has a wealth of knowledge that we are fortunate for.

Regain reviews from February 21, 2024

Regain review #532180
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Ricardo Ortega for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

If your relationship is rocky and you're not sure what else to do, see Ricardo! I cannot recommend him enough. He gets straight to the point and is very direct in the way he communicates and maneuvers each situation. My boyfriend and I's relationship has improved tremendously because of him and the homework we get. Very thankful we got paired with him on the first try.

Regain review #532145
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Michael Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

Regain review #532140
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with LaTravia Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s awesome! We felt so comfortable with her on day one! Highly recommend!!!

Regain review #532119
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Melanie Walton for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Melanie is awesome. She has expertise in working with the most difficult cases, and handling the healing work with her clients with great aplomb and skill. Therapy has helped provide me with hope about the future even when things in the situation at times seemed bleak.

Regain review #532107
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Terry Petrovich for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

A whole year in therapy and Terry has changed my life around. I have been learning, growing, and healing ever since I met Terry. I am in a better place today compare to last year.

Regain review #532045
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Candace Rudzinski for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

I’m grateful for the accessibility of Regain, having video calls with my therapist helps with my busy schedule. My therapist, Candace, is the best therapist I’ve ever had. She asks questions that cause me to dig deeper to find answers that give me more clarity and understanding about the issues I’m working through. I’m beyond grateful for Candice and the support she has offered me throughout our time together, I highly recommend her.

Regain review #532034
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Kasey Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We appreciate Kasey and her skill as a therapist. She’s very down to earth and provides great feedback and challenges us between sessions to continue to work towards a better relationship!

Regain review #532011
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Kristy Ajax for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ajax is insightful. She listens and probes for the root issue. She understood me during our first session better than my previous therapists combined. I trust Ajax's advice comes from the purest place and is what I need to hear.

Regain review #532005
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Jason Huber for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jason has helped my boyfriend and I on and off somewhat consistently for the past 3 months. He has helped our communication leaps and bounds!

Regain review #532000
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dvorah Palmer for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Love it

Regain review #531967
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Sade Massiah for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thoughtful, kind, and empathetic therapist

Regain review #531942
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Zvonka Jakopovic for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr J is amazing, so professional and experienced. She really helps. I feel like I'm in very good hands.

Regain review #531940
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Salina Mecham for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve worked with Salina a few times and she’s been incredible! She offers great advise, and helps find what works for us. She’s very validating and makes us very comfortable. She’s amazing!

Regain review #531916
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Thomas Mitchell for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

He has been very helpful and patient. He has been able to help me be clear on my responsibilities in being in a couple. Helps me see where I can do better.

Regain review #531897
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Faith Brown for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Brown is very professional in her demeanor. Even though we only had one session with her, Dr. Brown has helped my partner and I by giving us “homework” in order to strengthen our relationship. I look forward to continuing our sessions.

Regain review #531868
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Kimberly Steinmann for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Always amazing!

Regain review #531858
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. James Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Smith is kind, attentive, approachable, and answers all questions with respect and kindness. He is wonderful.

Regain review #531846
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Sharie Kelley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After just one session, my partner and I feel hopeful again.

Regain review #531839
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Daniel Rabinovich for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Highly recommend

Regain review #532154
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Michael McGaugh for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He's been a great listening ear and communicates without judgement. He offers thought provoking questions and has really helped my wife and I.

Regain review #532142
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Elizabeth Cates for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

100% recommend Dr. Cates!

Regain review #532123
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Hanna Soliman for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Hanna has been wonderful to work with, she is great at listening and engaging in solutions.

Regain review #532113
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Rhonda Hinsperger for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing.

Regain review #532091
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Marisela Cuellar-VanHouten for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marisela is very knowledgeable and a great listener

Regain review #532039
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Ellen Shafer-Lind for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve gone through so many therapists in my life, and many have made me closed off to therapy; so it feels gratifying to finally find a perfect fit. Ellen is one of a kind. She is very nurturing and wise. Her advice is amazing and she’s very open minded. That makes it easier to open up about anything. You can tell there is a lot of love in her heart and she extends that warmth out in her sessions. She’s not biased which is something all of us can appreciate, especially in couples counseling. I would encourage those who are fortunate enough to get her as a therapist, to give her a chance and to those who still haven’t found a good fit, to consider her. I highly recommend her!

Regain review #532019
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Briana Savage for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Briana’s a very down to earth therapist. It was easy to open up to her. I appreciate her. My partner didn’t really believe in therapy before or after we started but he improved a lot in the ways that he treated me. So Briana is smooth with it. I don’t think he realized his improvement had anything to do with therapy. I’m grateful for Briana’s approach.

Regain review #532007
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with nathaniel johnston for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Extremely available and makes me feel heard. Offers great ways to help you cope and understand emotions

Regain review #532003
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Brittney Fortson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I just started with Brittney and had only one session but I feel it went well enough for me to say I like her style and approach.

Regain review #531991
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Declan Amadi for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Declan is a very good therapist. Listens, gives me advice and options. I highly recommend him

Regain review #531953
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Denisha Smith for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Denisha has been the light at the end of a very long and dark tunnel. She’s relatable, professional, knowledgeable, funny, and personable. We are so lucky to have stumbled across Denisha!

Regain review #531941
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Carl Fuller for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Carl is empathetic and immediately made us feel comfortable. He gives great tools to help with the areas of concern in my relationship. Carl’s expertise has made me feel optimistic that the issues with my partner can be resolved and that we can break the cycle my partner and I have been stuck in. I’m grateful that Carl is our therapist and I always look forward to our sessions.

Regain review #531928
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Tasha Boone for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It takes a lot to open up to anyone about our problems. Especially a stranger. Tasha has created an atmosphere that feels safe. And we absolutely feel both comfortable with her, and confident in her that she will give us the tools for a happier, healthier marriage. Thank you Tasha!

Regain review #531902
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Ryan Suhr for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He's great

Regain review #531896
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Nate Porter for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Nate has had solid advice and guidance through some difficult times.

Regain review #531860
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Sharon Campbell for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sharon is an extremely skilled therapist and is help my boyfriend and I tremendously!

Regain review #531855
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dwayne Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I must admit, I was a little skeptical about doing online therapy but after trying it I love it. I was fortunate enough to connect with Dwayne Williams through this website. He has been so engaged with us. He offers strategies to build a stronger marriage, very easy to talk with, has good humor and just gives a new perspective to things. He is also very punctual with our appts and that means a lot. My personal opinion of this therapist is that he is actually in this career for the right reasons. Highly recommend

Regain review #531845
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Sarah Alvarado for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She's great.

Regain reviews from February 20, 2024

Regain review #531828
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Theresa Mayfield-Boza for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Theresa is a great therapist, very methodical and endless good advice. We saw a significant improvement in our relationship in just a few months. Thanks for everything :)

Regain review #531820
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Theresa Bowes for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Not at this time

Regain review #531803
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Sam Callaway for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

The best therapist with professional support and guidance provided. Such a good listener and knows how to guide conversations that envoke us to speak about matters whilst feeling comfortable. We would definitely reccommend Sam, has an expert and carry’s so much substance. Not only is he professional but we where able to connect with him as my husband and I are both Christians. Every session we have had has brought so much enlightenment and understanding to acknowledge the areas we need to work on in our marriage. We enjoyed the sessions and not only did we get instant insight about what we need to do but we where also able to pray together and actually forgive each other through the prayer and support given. I would 100% reccommend Sam he has so much to give to help and support marriage sand had a gentle approach that helps you realise what is needed to work through.We enjoyed the homework he was sending us to do after a session this was great accountability.

Regain review #531785
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Kiya Immergluck for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing! wonderful therapist and has helped us very much.

Regain review #531751
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Renee Giegel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My experience has been great. I like the classes and my therapist actually listens

Regain review #531735
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Lorena Griese for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s the most amazing person, a great therapist and very insightful in helping you deal with your problem. You can tell she’s very skilled and has vast knowledge and experience by the way she clearly communicates and helps you work through situations

Regain review #531721
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Nina Kitchen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Nina is amazing! My partner and I have been attending couple's counseling, and she has been a light during this process. She truly is patient with us, and really helps us understand each other's point of view. She also is great at facilitating exercises for us to work on specific areas to better our relationship. I would really recommend her to anyone looking to strengthen their relationship with their significant other.

Regain review #531670
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Edward Davidson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is great and understanding

Regain review #531653
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Sherry Beykirch-Buckley for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Sherry is great. She has helped my wife and I communicate better.

Regain review #531634
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Savannah Harness for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Savannah was super patient when dealing with my difficult situation and attentive.

Regain review #531614
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Karley Reece for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We truly enjoy having Karley as our therapist. She has been wonderful!

Regain review #531550
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Ingrid Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Briefly, Ingrid Johnson has been incredibly sensitive and kind, successfully facilitating the reconnection and development of our relationship, through thoughtful prompts and careful attention to our expressions of concern. Very grateful!

Regain review #531522
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa Kennedy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa checks on us often and made us both feel closer and grounded after our first visit. Looking forward to more sessions.

Regain review #531514
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Pascale Dellefield for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Pascale is awesome! She listens for understanding and truly cares. She has saved my marriage.

Regain review #531503
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Alicia Cooper for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Alicia is intelligent, kind, and patient. My partner and I had a truly wonderful experience with her. She's solutions-oriented and helped us restore our bond on a deep level.

Regain review #531501
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Lori Arceneaux for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lori is a great listener and engages in meaningful conversation with us.

Regain review #531824
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Elaine Dern for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really enjoyed the insight I gained from our session and look forward to more.

Regain review #531819
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Brandi Norris for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Brandi has been amazing for me and my partner

Regain review #531791
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Kwatoria Bryant for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Extremely helpful and listens to all our needs and problems and one of the absolute biggest things is she congratulates the little steps in progress and realizes progress is progress! Would highly recommend her to anyone!

Regain review #531774
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Ricardo Ortega for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Ricardo is so insightful and has been tremendously helpful.

Regain review #531741
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa Adler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Does great work

Regain review #531729
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Darin Hudson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Darin has helped me and my partner immensely! My partner has had poor experiences in therapy and he finally feels like he has a good therapist. He makes us both feel seen and heard and has given us lots of tools to help in our problem areas. Highly recommend him as a therapist

Regain review #531706
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Kia Everett for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s the best

Regain review #531666
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Robert Rosen for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Robert is a thoroughly kind man who listens and remains attentive to the flow of the conversation. His words of reassurance and involvement in the journey towards healthiness seem genuine and authentic.

Regain review #531652
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Carl Fuller for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I was skeptical at first but this has been a truly eye opening experience. I would recommend this platform and more specifically Carl to my family and friends.

Regain review #531631
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Michele McShea for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Michele helped me greatly. I can confidently say I understand myself better thanks to her. She offers me different ways to tackle my issues and I have found each and every one of them helpful.

Regain review #531555
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Orlise Aubrey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far it she has been amazing.

Regain review #531535
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Regina Hughes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a great counselor, With much experience. She's very attentive and listens carefully to your issues. I highly recommend her

Regain review #531518
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Brandy Walker for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s very responsive and understanding

Regain review #531513
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Farah Ibrahim for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful thus far

Regain review #531502
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Shawyna Murray for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

First time doing marriage counseling and Dr. Murray made us feel so comfortable and in a safe space to talk openly. My husband and I are very much appreciative of Dr. Murray’s guidance, advice, and overall tools it’s really made a difference in our marriage - even in just a short time. She is magnificent.

Regain review #531491
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Candice Crenshaw for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She very great, amazing at what she does. Made me feel safe and comfortable

Regain reviews from February 19, 2024

Regain review #531462
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Sara Harvey for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Sara Harvey is amazing! We highly recommend her.

Regain review #531448
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Clarice Roberts for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens well

Regain review #531416
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Nicole Canedo for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Nicole is patient, thoughtful, caring, and takes the time to understand the stressors in my life while giving me the tools to cope with them. I appreciate her so much and truly value the help she has been able to give me as I start to figure out the direction of my life.

Regain review #531410
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Cara Tuley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's very fair and gives good advice.

Regain review #531383
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Sylvia Lee for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing!!!

Regain review #531352
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Sally Hernandez for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sally is awesome. Very down-to-earth, approachable person who was very quick to gain my trust. Which for me was that scariest part of the thought of therapy; not finding someone I felt comfortable being honest with. With Sally, I do both solo and couples therapy with my wife. I couldn’t be happier with what she’s done for both myself and my marriage.

Regain review #531314
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Mara Green Tapia for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Mara is a gem of therapist. She was helpful during sessions with my partner, and even one on one. I highly recommend her to any couples seeking guidance in their relationship.

Regain review #531309
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Cherice Nash for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Cherice is a great listener. She always allows you to express yourself freely and responds with compassion and gives great advice.

Regain review #531298
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Kasey Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It’s early on in our journey- but very comfortable with expressing ourselves with Kacey and her knowledge of this process has been essential

Regain review #531291
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Kim Miller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great fit and very helpful!

Regain review #531280
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Bruce Bates for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Bruce is a great listener and understands the support and help my partner and I need. I noticed how wise and professional he is right away, while also super down to earth. His quick responses and flexibility have been something that I am not used to but is greatly appreciated!

Regain review #531264
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Edwin Wea for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Edwin is amazing. He listened to all our concerns and goals and has given us different resources to reach our goals.

Regain review #531224
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Lauren Ross for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Nice talking to you. Thanks for the guidance.

Regain review #531174
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with April Zariczny - Nunez for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful, we only have had 2 sessions so far

Regain review #531154
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Miriam Munzarova for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Miriam is an amazing listener. She makes you feel very comfortable and is patient with your emotional needs session to session. She has given my husband and I value tools and communication guidelines that has very rapidly improved our marriage. She is also very skilled with trauma and has given me personal valuable exercises for my PTSD.

Regain review #531141
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Lori Brax for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate how she listens to us and provides guidance. She is empathetic and has a kind gentle voice.

Regain review #531122
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Christina Keller for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Christina Keller is an expert therapist with tool box full of tools, exceptional listening skills, and the ability to come to insights quickly (she gets it fast). She is supportive and tactful, but able to be to the point. Highly recommend.

Regain review #531458
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Linda Giles for 3 years and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been awesome

Regain review #531425
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Gynises Spencer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is kind and calm and sincere.

Regain review #531414
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Luis Puertas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So Far Luis has been great at asking the right questions to creat a bit of self awareness in us both, his knowledge of ADHA has been very interesting and useful too.

Regain review #531399
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Jessica Bender for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has been great in her sessions with my partner and I. She holds space well and calls us each out on things to work on.

Regain review #531365
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Terri Burns for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Terri is great and knows her stuff and is successfully helping me and my wife with our marriage.

Regain review #531318
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Artie Wingfield for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great experience so far working with Dr Wingfield

Regain review #531310
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Karley Reece for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Karley was wonderful, she always took the time to listen to my little rants and showed that she listened.

Regain review #531303
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Taij Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our session with Taij is going well and I admire his listening skills. He is objective and is able to point out some of the gaps we cannot see! So far we are enjoying our sessions with him.

Regain review #531293
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Alisha Liljegrenolsson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have only had one session with Alisha and I was very impressed with her professionalism and her insight into our issues. She gave us some things to work on and consider until our next session.

Regain review #531288
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Darlene Kelly for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Darlene has been an incredible source of support for partner and I. Would recommend

Regain review #531275
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Danita Thompson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms Thompson is very professional and reliable. She offeres different tools to and techniques to implement in your daily life.

Regain review #531246
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Carla Frankoviglia-Gilfry for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Carla is very transparent and listens to my concerns and gives excellent feedback as well as give fun exercises to do which I enjoy.

Regain review #531198
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Kathleen Wright for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our experience with Kathleen was very good, she helped us to communicate better with each other and gave us tools to be stronger together. Patient, sweet and comfortable to talk to.

Regain review #531157
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Robert Bell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He has been helpful!

Regain review #531147
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Simone Stewart for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Simone listens well, is supportive and has our best interests genuinely at heart, whilst providing actionable steps to help us grow.

Regain review #531128
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Suzzy Brooks for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist! Appreciate her kindness, understanding and support.

Regain review #531115
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Treasa Lewis for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great