ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from August 4, 2020

ReGain review #120152
Date of review: August 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Love her!

ReGain review #120139
Date of review: August 4, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Faith Simpson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful , loved my experience with her

ReGain reviews from August 3, 2020

ReGain review #120124
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Shonda Fulton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Extremely easy to talk to, funny, relatable, and professional.

ReGain Review For Shonda FultonShonda Fulton - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS,CCTP

ReGain review #120044
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Lynette Pitre for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lynette has been great. She has made both my husband and I feel very comfortable and at ease in sharing openly and honestly. She has given us very practical and helpful tools to work on issues we have been having and has made us both feel more positive about our relationship even in just a few short sessions.

ReGain review #119988
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Donna Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing, I’d recommend her to anybody.

ReGain review #119974
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.J. after counseling with Karen Stockham for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen was very great and helped me come to a peace about my relationship being over and be able to end it myself instead of dragging it on.

ReGain review #119953
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Robin Fore-Martin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Fore-Martin is a great listener and is always willing to listen to any concerns or needs between you and your partner and she is always engaged in the conversation.

ReGain review #119934
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.U. after counseling with Kimberly Williams for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Kim is the absolute best at what she does. Without any doubt, she has helped us navigate some significant relationship challenges. Without any doubt, we would trust Kim to help us through any future challenge.

ReGain review #119912
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Stephanie Sigler for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is incredibly insightful. She is so professional, but also knows when a bit of levity is needed in a conversation. It must be exhausting, but she does it well. There’s been a marked improvement in my relationship, and it’s almost entirely because of Stephanie’s counselling. A thousand thanks!

ReGain review #119909
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Diana Schaffer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Schaffer is an awesome counselor. She helps you & gives you tools to use to work threw your issues. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone who can help give you some tools to work threw your situations.

ReGain review #119852
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Allison Konovalova for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Allison is a fantastic counsellor. She has been very helpful in giving us practical advice, helping us spot harmful behaviour and supporting us to address it, giving us exercises to work on after sessions and taking time to get to know each of us. I would recommend Allison without any doubts.

ReGain review #120087
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Amy Clayton for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Clayton is the best therapist I have ever had. She is a life saver!

ReGain review #120000
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.A. after counseling with Patricia Hamilton for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I feel very supported by Pat & her input is catalyst for my husband & I.

ReGain review #119981
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Debra Sorkow-Kochakji for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She does a great job

ReGain review #119962
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Jennifer Torres for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She has been helpful so far. We are still working with her and so far it has been great

ReGain review #119946
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Steven Buck for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Would definitely recommend using Steven. Had my 1st appointment today and would say he's really hit the nail on the head. He was straight to the point but fair. He listened and showed he was listening to me and my partner.

ReGain review #119920
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.H. after counseling with Traci Ferris for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I’ve enjoyed the service so far. I like the counselor chosen for us but really enjoy the group sessions available to use as well.

ReGain review #119910
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Rose Neugroschel for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Rose Neugroschel is an active listener who works to de-escalate conflict in couples, identifies individual and collective strategies to improve communication, and really works to engage with both parties to achieve results.

ReGain review #119869
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Dr. Melody Hubnik for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very good and understanding

ReGain Review For Dr. Melody  HubnikDr. Melody Hubnik - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist ,Ph.D., LPC, LMFT

ReGain review #119809
Date of review: August 3, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with James Wilson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great insight. We really enjoy his guidance

ReGain Review For James WilsonJames Wilson - (More reviews)Certified psychologist with autonomous functioning,Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist,M.A.

ReGain reviews from August 2, 2020

ReGain review #119785
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with John Doleski for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Responds In a very timely manner . Very helpful and supportive .

ReGain review #119781
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Aaron Landry for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Very personable, supportive, great listener who offers quality summarization of issues and alternative approaches to problems. He is fair, honest and respectful when feedback needs to be given. Would not have made it through this period of time in my life without these sessions.

ReGain review #119760
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Dr. Michele Medwin for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Medwin is a true professional. Very empathetic and offers valuable insight. Thank you.

ReGain review #119737
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Cupo for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Helpful, caring, unbiased.

ReGain review #119706
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Kelsey Crowe for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kelsey has been extremely responsive, understanding, thoughtful and a joy to work with. We look forward to our sessions and know we’re in great hands!

ReGain review #119697
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Chenita Rountree for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Roundtree is a very caring person and it is great how she do things very professional

ReGain review #119637
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Tammy Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love her.

ReGain review #119626
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Tiffany Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We had a great first session. Looking forward to continuing working with her!

ReGain review #119782
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Greg Shannon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Shannon is a very genuine and kind man

ReGain review #119768
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Shelly Daniel for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Shelly was wonderful! She took such care and heart to tend to our needs. I first partnered with Shelly solo because I felt my marriage was in jeopardy. We then transitioned to couples counseling (with my spouse included) and Shelly helped to transform our relationship! What I particularly love is not only the sound advice, but the realistic and practical TOOLS she gave us so that we can continue to improve over time--even after our counseling ends.

ReGain review #119756
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Tony Karajanis for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tony has changed my relationship for the better. We are communicating and caring for each other on another level.

ReGain Review For Tony KarajanisTony Karajanis - (More reviews)Juris Doctor,LMFT

ReGain review #119720
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Tinalyn Caisse for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tinalynn is very fair. My girlfriend and I have been seeing Tinalynn for 3 weeks now and I feel it has helped and she is understanding of a relationship. The goals she has made for us have been helpful. We both look forward to our sessions. She has helped us see things in a different perspective. Which is helpful.

ReGain review #119703
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Mahroo Moshari for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've only had about 3 session with Mahroo, but still it's as though we're talking to someone who has known us forever. It really shows that Mahroo has a very deep understanding of what makes a strong relationship and we're so excited to have someone help us navigate the troubled waters of our relationship and look forward to reaching our destination with her help.

ReGain review #119695
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Rick Haynes for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Rick has been great and thoughtful during therapy. He has been a great help in me better understanding myself and my relationship

ReGain review #119628
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Hollie Chambers for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s simply the best.

ReGain review #119621
Date of review: August 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Kathryn Schwab for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kathryn, has always been extremely patient and understanding in our roller coaster of a life. I appreciate the time she takes to walk us through tough conversations and makes us feel stronger at the end of the day together.

ReGain reviews from August 1, 2020

ReGain review #119613
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Joanne Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joanne is an empathetic, compassionate listener, and a valuable third party.

ReGain review #119607
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Leslie Harvey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This therapy is life changing. With out loving yourself. And having music in world be hopeless at times! Thank God, have faith, and Live live!

ReGain review #119554
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Melissa Fowler for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I really apricate the advice and the conversations we share during our video sessions. I like that Melissa focus on the marriage itself and shows us what our problems are individually and how to resolve these issues as a partnership. I like that she is very forward and points out the good things we do that the things we need to work on. I always look forward for the sessions with my wife and Melissa. I also see a lot of progress since we first started, and were we are right now. I know it will take time and work, but with Melissa to guide us and show us how to work together as a team, I feel very confident in my marriage with my wife and I know we will live happily ever after, while spending everyday learning about each other. Thank you Melissa I really do apricate you working with us. definitely do recommend Melissa Fowler to those who want a loving relationship with their partner.

ReGain review #119546
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with David Demorest for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David is a really sincere down to earth guy who seems to us to have very basic and simple solutions to our problems. We reaaly enjoy our counseling sessions with him.

ReGain Review For David DemorestDavid Demorest - (More reviews)LCPC-5814 idaho, LCP-1288 Wy, Certified HealthMath Trainer

ReGain review #119540
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Mindy Reinhold for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Mindy has been outstanding.

ReGain review #119522
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Latisha McCoy for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I’m so happy that I found Latisha! Never have I felt more listened to and respected. I look forward to our session every week. I always leave feeling like I’ve learned something. She has helped me so much.

ReGain review #119514
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Lory LeBlanc for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Highly responsive and good listener who provides great advice and is encouraging/optimistic

ReGain review #119497
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Potoula is kind, smart and devoted. She has been a wonderful counselor for us. She is always warm and flexible and keeps in touch by messing between sessions. Regain has offered couples' therapy while abroad, a "luxury" that we couldn't have been able to have otherwise, and Potoula has been a life saver.

ReGain Review For Potoula DiazPotoula Diaz - (More reviews)MS, LMHC, LMFT CAP

ReGain review #119463
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Kristine Edwards for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Kristine has been pivotal in the ability for us to communicate effectively. She is an exceptional counselor and is quickly becoming a friend to us!

ReGain review #119452
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Elisabeth Davis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Elisabeth has been amazing. I can tell you that she has been an outstanding support for us. You can tell Elisabeth a caring, loving, and great human being, and that shows on the way she listens and talks to you.

ReGain review #119610
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.I. after counseling with Leslie Harvey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leslie is great and makes me feel very comfortable with expressing my concerns for a better future

ReGain review #119564
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with AMANDA CHRISTIAN for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's amazing!

ReGain review #119547
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Krystal Johnson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Krystal brings a positive energy that cultivates good communication between my partner and I. Her pleasant demeanor neutralizes indifference in a relationship and allows for healthy growth. She is also flexible. There were a couple of times when a scheduled session wouldn’t work out for us time-wise and Krystal always found time for us. My partner and I have benefited from her help and I would recommend her to my friends and family.

ReGain review #119544
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Sara Chesters for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Ms. Chesters. She is very knowledgeable about different relationship dynamics and both atypical and typical relationship problems. She is also very empathetic. I have never felt judged and I am hopeful that working with Ms. Chesters will help us solve our issues.

ReGain review #119530
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.Y. after counseling with Sonya Boone for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful

ReGain Review For Sonya BooneSonya Boone - (More reviews)MHSA,LCSW,DBH Doctoral Candidate

ReGain review #119515
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Maria Chiodo for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My counselor is very good at what she does and is engaging. Materials needed for next sessions should be more on time. I know she must has a lot to deal with, however it is expected to get materials offered in a timely manner, aside from that she is great.

ReGain review #119504
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Andrea Neeb for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrea does a very nice job.

ReGain review #119482
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after counseling with Brittany Elkins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brittany has gone above and beyond to help us work as a couple. She’s provided patience, feedback, tools and techniques that not only help us now but will also allow us to better handle future challenges on our own.

ReGain review #119456
Date of review: August 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Diane Kohm for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We love working with Diane. Our communication has definitely gotten a lot better since we started working her!

ReGain reviews from July 31, 2020

ReGain review #119432
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Dr. Lawrence Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Although I initially did not want to participate in counselling. I have found the session to be really helpful and beneficial. Thank you Dr C.

ReGain review #119376
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Shonda Fulton for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shonda is very helpful and listened to everything's I need to say and gives good feedback even if it's to tell me what I need to change if I do something wrong or approach things the wrong way. I never feel judged or like my concerns aren't being heard and addressed.

ReGain Review For Shonda FultonShonda Fulton - (More reviews)LCMHC,LCAS,CCTP

ReGain review #119328
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Charles Baskin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Charles worked well with our schedules and listened to our concerns. He has great advice and tools to help with the concerning areas in our relationship. So much better than our previous counselor!

ReGain review #119306
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Larry VanHook for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Efficient. Understanding. Active.

ReGain review #119293
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Mindy Reinhold for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great, she understands my busy schedule

ReGain review #119275
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Amanda Andrews for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Amanda Andrews is the greatest therapist and am so thankful I was paired with her. She listens with great patience and compassion while providing thoughtful feedback. I continue to feel inspiration and motivation to become a better human with Amanda’s support. She is the absolute best therapist ever!!!

ReGain review #119253
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with James Caldwell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is a very good listener and exactly know what is going wrong and focus there. Very compassionate and patient. Highly recommended.

ReGain review #119242
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Kerri Wenner for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She has been very helpful for the two of us already!

ReGain review #119229
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Khalid Greenaway for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Khalid is great - empathic, thoughtful, light-hearted and gets to the core of an issue very quickly. Good guy and I'd highly recommend.

ReGain review #119205
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Donald Shawler for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

He was very nice and chill. He was easy to talk to and very nice . He was able to give us useful tips that we could use daily and identified things we could effectively change Dailey simply/ overall great experience

ReGain review #119192
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Velma Jones for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Velma is exceptional! My partner and I went to a counseling session before meeting Velma and he did not feel comfortable with her at all. After speaking with Velma for a few minutes he immediately felt a connection to her. Velma is unbiased, straightforward and helps you and your partner find the tools you need to have a successful relationship beyond the counseling session. We are so grateful for her and her help along the way.

ReGain review #119183
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really like Donnie. He is good listener and very insightful. He is a wise man of God. He is practical and professional. I highly recommend Donnie.

ReGain review #119174
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Shawn Eaton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It’s been 2 sessions I like the way Shawn controls the session

ReGain review #119427
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Kim Barry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

it is only our 2nd week and so far so good. We haven't scratched the surface yet on how we really came to be here. But we know it's coming.

ReGain review #119342
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Jesse Daso for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jesse provides an open space to talk. He listens to what we say and is helpful in addressing issues that arrive.

ReGain review #119318
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after counseling with Katheryn’ Matthews for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful and direct. Just what we need.

ReGain review #119296
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.U. after counseling with Cristal Jenkins for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Cristal is amazing. She listens to my concerns, makes sure she understands me, and then gives wonderful information to help me deal with things going on in my life. The only reason I wouldn’t recommend her to others is so that I could have more time with her & less of her time being taken by someone else! Lol jokes aside, id absolutely recommend her.

ReGain review #119278
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Kara Eberle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Compassionate and thoughtful. Makes counseling comfortable and provides good ideas for positive changes.

ReGain review #119260
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Mariana Morales for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She always listens and will always tell you from wrong to right. I personally feel she has helped so much.

ReGain review #119246
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.K. after counseling with Denise DeBrady for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very warm compassionate and considerate.

ReGain review #119233
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.P. after counseling with Nikki Ciletti for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I feel that she is very knowledgeable and capable of understanding the issues and skilled in offering opportunities for us to figure out solutions after we've gained a better understanding. She is impartial and rational, and I would recommend her to others in need.

ReGain review #119224
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Dara Harrel for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Dara is the best counselor we have ever found! She is better than the others we have gone to for in person counseling. Thanks Regain!

ReGain review #119199
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Abigail Green for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Abigail really listens and provides useful feedback.

ReGain review #119188
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after counseling with Mindy Reinhold for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Mindy has been BEYOND amazing and accommodating. She has given my husband and I the tools and training to reconcile a failing marriage. I went into this wanting nothing more than a way to be able to work together for our children, and to make him understand that we would not be able to be a couple. I knew that there was zero chance of an actual reconciliation, but that he needed to realize that and this would help him move forward so we could work together for the kids. That didn't happen. We are happier then we were when we were happy, so much so that we have decided to continue utilizing Mindy even though we feel like we are "fixed". She is a blessing, and the best thing to happen to us that I never planned. Could not be happier with my experience, and I'm thankful every day that we were blessed with Mindy.

ReGain review #119180
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Khalid Greenaway for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He's Great!!! He really understands behaviors and how to treat bad ones!

ReGain review #119172
Date of review: July 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Vernon Stewart for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

she is A really great counselor. She is respectful of her clients

ReGain reviews from July 30, 2020

ReGain review #119156
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.C. after counseling with Jacqueline Tasca for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jacquie is a great listener and gives sound advice.

ReGain review #119135
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after counseling with Rita Nzuwah for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Although I am totally uncomfortable disclosing Me , Rita makes it easier for me ! Very professional

ReGain review #119112
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Venita Alston for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very professional. Very fair. Very unbiased and tries to hear out the concerns and opinions of all parties.

ReGain review #119092
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Jennifer Barajas for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is an incredible counselor and has truly gone above and beyond expectations.

ReGain review #119083
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.V. after counseling with Karen Lopez-Feliciano for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

there's one word I can use to describe my overall experience with Karen " excellent "

ReGain review #119028
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tonya has been amazing in the time we have worked with her so far. Her approach of carefully listening and relating to our concerns, and then talking through her understanding and strategies of how we can deal with the issues, has worked tremendously well. We came to counseling with a specific question and issue we were trying to work through - not only did Tonya help us understand the issue and ourselves better and therefore reach a great resolution, she has also helped us with so many other issues that have come up since then. Her warm, friendly and worldly approach meant that we trusted her from the beginning and her knowledge of successful mechanisms to help resolve these issues has been invaluable. We have both learned so much about ourselves as a result of working with Tonya, and our relationship is stronger because of it.

ReGain review #119001
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user I.G. after counseling with Dr. Danielle Dance for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Dance is caring, fun and knows how to lead difficult conversations. Highly recommended.

ReGain review #118986
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Sandra Goyco for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is wonderful, she is very easy to talk to,smart,just has been a all around good experience for me and I'm grateful for her.

ReGain review #118979
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after counseling with Samantha Nagy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Samantha Nagy has been a really positive part of our lives, helping my partner and I better communicate with each other through small exercises and analyzing where arguments went awry. We’re able to express our concerns and come to resolutions in a constructive way with her help. It is certainly a process but we are in a better place now than before we started with counseling and that means a lot.

ReGain review #118958
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.O. after counseling with Thomas Patitucci for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thankful for his brilliant ears and expertise!

ReGain review #118943
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Melissa Mendez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa is very skilled, relaxed, & absolutely An ideal match for relational counseling!

ReGain review #118898
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Valerie Glass for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Glass is great. She helped my partner and I through understanding some very difficult times. Thebeffext immediate, and the tools she gave us really set us up for self-improvement.

ReGain review #118882
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Jared Maloney for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really liked Jared's insights and gained a lot of new ideas for ways to bond and support each other.

ReGain review #118858
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.O. after counseling with Jade Yamada for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jade has been very helpful as we work through issues and concerns; she’s a professional, patient, and caring.

ReGain review #118855
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Whitney Jenerette for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Whitney is great! We told her what we feel is our problem and she listens to us to see if this is truly our issue and she gives us her input. She also points out what she observes in our sessions. I look forward to speaking with her on my schedule.

ReGain review #118838
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Adrienne Norwood for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Adrienne shows genuine concern for her patients and is good at relating to them. She is down to earth and human, and easy to talk to.

ReGain Review For Adrienne NorwoodAdrienne Norwood - (More reviews)LPHA, LISW-CPS,LCSWS

ReGain review #119141
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Natalie Nelson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Natalie is very positive and an easy person to talk to you. She offers advice and things to try that feel comfortable. I appreciate her very much!

ReGain review #119132
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. K is wonderful - compassionate and non-judgemental and a wonderful listener. I've worked with her through multiple problems and she's always given me advice that was very much needed and helpful to me.

ReGain review #119103
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Bryan Mall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far I've really enjoyed Dr. Mall's insight and advice on my husband and my issues. Dr. Mall is very respectful and allows us each to address concerns. We feel closer to each other and comfortable discussing anything with Dr. Mall.

ReGain review #119091
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after counseling with Bob Carroll for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

amazing !!

ReGain review #119081
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Kind and experienced. Would love to recommend to others!

ReGain review #119014
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Shakiema Raphael for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great and helpful

ReGain review #118991
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Kara Eberle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kara is kind and understanding. From the first moment we met, I felt very comfortable opening up to her.

ReGain review #118983
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Stef Gore for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stef is so personable and down-to-earth and takes so much time out of her schedule to work with us. She's the closest thing to a true miracle worker I've met. Though we're still a "work in progress", she's giving us her all and it's appreciated more than she'll ever know.

ReGain review #118969
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Larry VanHook for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. VanHook is knowledgeable and kind. At first I wasn't sure if we were getting anywhere but then a particular subject arose and we all had a break through on the husband and wife roles. It was a game changer! He's been super helpful on parenting advice and techniques as well. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #118949
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Jennifer Maggar for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is the BEST! She is very well educated and has a wealth of experience that she brings to every session. Jennifer listens patiently and does not get impatient, nor does she ever belittle any feelings/thoughts we have. Everything is valid, everything is discussed, and her strategies have been more helpful than any face-to-face counseling we have receieved in the past. Thank you, Jennifer!

ReGain review #118922
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Dawn Ball for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dawn is awesome! She really listens and asks the right questions to help resolve conflict. And she even responds while on vacation! Very dedicated woman, I greatly airboat her expertise.

ReGain review #118891
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Suzanne Stewart for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sure is a very good listener And helped my wife And I.

ReGain review #118877
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Dr. John Hill for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great at communicating

ReGain review #118857
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Shakiema Raphael for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s the best ... understanding and easy to talk to and I can’t wait to continue this journey.

ReGain review #118846
Date of review: July 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Karen Fischer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have been speaking with Karen for a little bit now. She is quick to respond and seems very invested in helping us. I highly recommend her.

ReGain reviews from July 29, 2020

ReGain review #118825
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Latisha McCoy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Her experience and honest opinion helped me feel like I wasn't being pandered to. It helped me feel like the advice was truly genuine.

ReGain review #118806
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with wendy Friedman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We like her. Thank you.

ReGain review #118786
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.L. after counseling with Dr. Maureen Christensen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very happy

ReGain review #118764
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.O. after counseling with Colleen Downes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Working with Colleen has been great so far. I like her approach and how she gets you to see things from different perspectives. She is fair, a great listener and knows how to keep control of the conversation. She is no nonsense and I really like that about her.

ReGain review #118758
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Tonya Osmond for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

When my partner and I began our counseling journey with Tonya, we were at a crossroads in our relationship. With her empathetic and patient guidance, Tonya was able to help us navigate back to our center. She was particularly skilled in helping us increase our self-awareness and improve our communication, which it turned out, was at the core of our discontent. My partner and I highly recommend her for any couple who are looking to truly "hear" each other and improve your communication.

ReGain review #118698
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Dr. Aria DesRoberts for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr.DesRoberts is AMAZING. She has helped us in a short amount of time.

ReGain review #118670
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Faith Lang for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Faith gives me the extra confidence I need in my every day choices. She always responds very quickly to my messages and is flexible with her schedule. I continue to use regain because of faiths expertise. Thank you faith!

ReGain review #118639
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Tammi Rider for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

ReGain review #118582
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Althea Sawyers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I believe Althea is extremely dedicated to her work and I’m confident she will continue to help myself and my wife!!!!

ReGain review #118554
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Russell Johnson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Amazing:) The best therapist I have ever seen!!! Very thero always follows up and great with answering quickly!!!!

ReGain review #118551
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Dr. Marina Caldwell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Caldwell has helped my relationship a lot within just a few weeks alone and with one session already. She listens and engages both partners equally.

ReGain review #118522
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Judy Goldman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Judy has been amazing and we have the success of our marriage to show for it. So happy with this service!

ReGain review #118502
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Nici Richardson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s incredible. Great listener and very wise in asking of questions to get us thinking and progressing

ReGain review #118479
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Deborah Ridgeway for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is great!

ReGain review #118808
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Dr. Marina Caldwell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's been great so far, very compassionate and understanding

ReGain review #118798
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Zoe Avalon for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Zoe is a very wise, patient, and helpful counselor. We feel very lucky to have found someone so capable and caring.

ReGain review #118784
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Lisa Sweeney for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I’ve been working with Lisa for the past couple of months and it has already been transformative. She creates a very safe environment, and she herself is very understanding and intuitive. My favourite part of the experience is the fact that I know I can be a hundred percent honest with her and she will also be completely honest with me, she will share her actual opinion. I really appreciate that. I’ve also been learning a lot of tools and techniques from her. It allows me to get an insight from a different perspective. Overall I would absolutely recommend anyone to book a session with Lisa.

ReGain review #118762
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Shandi Gerkin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She knows what she is talking about, makes it easier to take advice when you know it is reliable

ReGain review #118747
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Kyrie Salters for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Kyrie is the utmost of professionalism. She is very understanding and speaks methodically as well as conscientiously. Her way of laying out the facts versus emotions as well as letting you draw your own conclusions is fantastic for couples counseling. You can feel open and safe sharing anything with her. She has a kindness in her eyes & calm, gentle tone of voice. We are very lucky to have her help us through our conflicts as well as realizing our strengths as a couple.

ReGain review #118690
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Donesha Brothers for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I was kind of skeptical about how online counseling would work, but I am very happy with it and feel Donesha is doing a great job working with us. I would definitely recommend Donesha and Regain to others.

ReGain review #118643
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Tanya Goodman for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Tanya is awesome. Very easy to talk to and has helped a great deal in what we were dealing with. It is like talking with a close friend which is great. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #118627
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Mary Teal for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mary is intelligent, kind, compassionate, while also being tough. She’s always equipped with thoughtful exercises and tools to help us create the change in ourselves and our relationship that we want to see. I would highly recommend her to any couple that is looking for help and support with their relationship.

ReGain review #118572
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with LaVerne Kalafor for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Understanding, patient, caring expert - these are the words to describe LaVerne. I also feel she has tools relevant to each stage for us. I feel comfortable doing this counselling and it matters.

ReGain review #118552
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Dr. Monica Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Jackson is a professional who has been providing great advice for me and my wife. I would highly recommend her to a friend or family.

ReGain review #118533
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Katherine Chesanek for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Katherine is amazing, she has been so helpful with every situation that I have had over the last few months. She is always there to make suggestions and to help in everyway she can. She is so caring and great at listening, she will make you feel heard and cared about. She checks on you and keeps you motivated I would recommend Katherine 1000 times!

ReGain review #118509
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Dr. Carol Fletcher for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My experience with Dr. Fletcher thus far has been great.

ReGain Review For Dr. Carol FletcherDr. Carol Fletcher - (More reviews)Psy.D.,LISW-CP/S,CACII

ReGain review #118487
Date of review: July 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Walterson Torchon for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Walt has been a great counselor. Thanks to him we are in a better place and much happier.