ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from March 9, 2021

ReGain review #171031
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing

ReGain review #171011
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Jodee Lucero for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jodee is the best! She breaks down both of our feelings and helps us to see the other side of things!! My marriage is on the right track!!! I'm grateful to have found her

ReGain review #170978
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Angela Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angela is great. She really listens and give advise.

ReGain review #170971
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with celia Garcia for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Celia is a thoughtful and caring counselor. She listens attentively and challenges my assumptions. She’s a tremendous guide and ally in my pursuit to better understand my own mind and the mind of my partner.

ReGain review #171022
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Sarah Morrison for 2 years and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

sarah is extremely good at her job and is very professional and knows how to balance empathy and helping me stay grounded even through the worst of my anxiety .

ReGain review #170991
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Mary Leger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's very professional and easy going. So polite caring, understanding direct

ReGain review #170974
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Kimberly Taylor for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly is very responsive, supportive and truly cares about the progress we have made individually and as a couple. She goes an extra mile to communicate outside our scheduled time and checks in regularly. We feel so lucky to be paired with Kimberly!

ReGain reviews from March 8, 2021

ReGain review #170969
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Tracy Faust for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful!

ReGain Review For Tracy FaustTracy Faust - (More reviews)MA - Master of Arts,LPC, SAC - Licensed Professional Counselor with Substance Abuse Specialty Authorization

ReGain review #170949
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Hannah Bradley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Hannah Has gotten us to a very good place in our relationship and I could not thank her more. She is very attentive, responsive, and understanding. Her homework assignments are amazing and have taken us to the next level. I would highly recommend her to anybody.

ReGain review #170935
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Elizabeth Casey for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is wonderful!

ReGain review #170912
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Hector Zavala for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful so far. Helpful and patient

ReGain Review For Hector ZavalaHector Zavala - (More reviews)LCPC,Ph.D Candidate

ReGain review #170875
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Valarie Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We only just started with Valarie, but just one session in I'm encouraged by the process and her engagement with us.

ReGain review #170836
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Levenia Carey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's excellent! Levenia is understanding and thoughtful. I appreciate her straight to the point statements.

ReGain review #170800
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after counseling with Jennifer Evans for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is the absolute best. She has not only helped my marriage, but is also actively working with my husband and I on our goals and being happier and healthier people. Since joining Regain in August 2020, I have heard commercials for the service on all the podcasts I listen to and it is so wonderful for everyone to be more open about mental and relationship health and for it to be so easily accessible.

ReGain review #170788
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with michael pollard for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Michael is a knowledgeable counselor. I like if we don't have an agenda he does.

ReGain review #170770
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Mary Louise Inzerillo for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

We were very happy with Mary which is why we returned to her in another time of need. She is very skilled at what she does.

ReGain review #170743
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Taylor Stotler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Taylor is just awesome. Love each session. She's practical and to the point.

ReGain review #170704
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Dr. Ashley Naginewicz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Naginewicz has been very responsive in the short time I've known her. I've enjoyed our text exchanges and I'm completely blown away with her speed in getting back to me. She seems extremely knowledgeable in her field and to truly enjoy her job. All that being said Ashley is easy to talk to and appears to really care about me. I'm really excited to continue working with her.

ReGain review #170701
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Jana Lampman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist. Very understanding.

ReGain review #170697
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Beverly Chevalier for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very professional and understanding as well as empathetic . Beverly takes time to listen to my concerns and offers me multiple points of view allowing me to see things from a different perceptive that I never did before. She is an excellent counselor and will definitely be recommending her to my colleagues and friends and family.

ReGain review #170956
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.N. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love Ryan's weekly quotes and also his responsiveness. He is just perfect so far I cannot wait to schedule our first session with him.

ReGain review #170944
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Inda Powell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Inda, From the start she has been open to all discussions and has been open and transparent about my feelings and direction. I really appreciate all of her insight to matters and again, ability to speak openly about any and all subjects. Inda is simply awesome!

ReGain review #170931
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Dr. JanaLee Wagner for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Wagner is compassionate and professional. She listens well and is able to verbalize things that are only felt in my heart!

ReGain review #170884
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Elaine Morris for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kind, attentive, focused and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend Elaine to anyone needing marital counseling.

ReGain Review For Elaine MorrisElaine Morris - (More reviews)LMHC, MCAP, SAP

ReGain review #170853
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Jean Kimbrel for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jean is very understanding and compassionate. I'm happy we're working with her!

ReGain review #170832
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Elisabeth Davis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Elisabeth is amazing. She is kind, open, upbeat and very helpful. Feel blessed to have her guiding us toward a stronger marriage and family.

ReGain review #170799
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Tauheed Hasan for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

He is the most caring, trustworthy therapist

ReGain review #170774
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.W. after counseling with Dr. Ashley Naginewicz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

we love her. She listens to us . She proposes techniques and strategies that helps us work on our bond as a couple. We look forward to our sessions with her.

ReGain review #170751
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Linda Allen for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Ms Allen has been attentive and supportive from day one. She’s understanding and very knowledgeable of life and that makes her so great at what she does. I’m very happy with her and thankful it’s her we got as a counselor

ReGain review #170739
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.É. after counseling with Danielle Stokely for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Danielle has been very quick at responding to my messages and very understanding and flexible to book appointments knowing the difference of time. She also has been understanding and comprehensive on our situation with my partner.

ReGain review #170702
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Gordon Baxter for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He listens and responds with detail and honesty it is refreshing

ReGain review #170699
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Thomas Shoffner for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tom is very personable and a great listener

ReGain review #170689
Date of review: March 8, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Joann Weston for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Joanne is wonderful. What a terrific counselor ... and human being!

ReGain reviews from March 7, 2021

ReGain review #170680
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.E. after counseling with Linda Allen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda was a pleasure to work with. She has a professional yet caring, empathetic personality that makes you comfortable and trusting during the process of relationship counseling. She is a good listener and offers good advice and guidance in a non-judgemental way. I can highly recommend her to any couple seeking to strengthen and or renew their relationship.

ReGain review #170664
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Anne Douglas for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Anne is personable, professional and highly attentive to clients needs. She is supportive, direct and demonstrates her expertise in her practice as a counselor. Anne has been an asset to us as we navigate marital challenges.

ReGain Review For Anne DouglasAnne Douglas - (More reviews)MS,Psychoanalysis,LMFT

ReGain review #170643
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Wanda Chisolm for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Wanda is very professional and patient. She listens intently to address specific issues and needs. I recommend her if you are comfortable with a direct and informative approach!

ReGain review #170623
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Sirena has been wonderful. She knows when to let us speak and when to chime in. She has good insight and is able to give a procedural, straightforward process to begin working toward a better future together.

ReGain review #170606
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.Y. after counseling with Cynthia Peters for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Working with Cindy really helped get my relationship back on track during a rocky period. She equipped us with tools to effectively communicate and move forward in a more positive manner.

ReGain review #170557
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Jeffrey Smialek for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jeff is an amazing counselor. His passion for what he does and his genuine care for his clients is unprecedented.

ReGain review #170667
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.U. after counseling with Dr. Steven Levey for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

The overall strain on our relationship during the pandemic would have been unbearable without the wonderful counseling from Dr. Levey. He has been beyond helpful for both of us while remaining objective.

ReGain review #170650
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.R. after counseling with Nadine Porter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have really enjoyed Nadine this far & expect to continue with her in the future. She has been extremely helpful to our relationship & I am hopeful that she can give us the help we need.

ReGain review #170625
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.I. after counseling with Dr. Marni Seyyid for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Sayyid was extremely caring and attentive. Providing various ways of support. I appreciated her attention to detail as well as firmness but kind and understanding.

ReGain review #170616
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.O. after counseling with Dr. Craig Schweon for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Craig has been a great help to our marriage. We look forward to meeting with him weekly insights into strengthening the positive in our relationship.

ReGain review #170559
Date of review: March 7, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Dr. Marlo Mathis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been very helpful!

ReGain reviews from March 6, 2021

ReGain review #170507
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Jane Fortune for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is awesome! Great listener and very helpful suggestions!

ReGain review #170461
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Bobby Winkler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Winkler is a great listener and very easy to talk to, which enables me to “open up” and be completely vulnerable and honest.

ReGain review #170450
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Anne-Marie White for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love Anne-Marie she is very insightful

ReGain review #170410
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Gorgeous professional

ReGain review #170394
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after counseling with Elizabeth Andrew for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is very personable and warm and a great listener. My girlfriend and I have greatly benefited from our sessions with her, she makes the process fun and engaging while helping us develop skills to become better listeners and partners for one another. We always look forward to our sessions with Elizabeth and how she helps us grow as a couple!

ReGain review #170372
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with chukwudi Oparaku for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Oparaku is unbiased, respectful and an excellent mediator between two disgruntled people. He takes no nonsense and Is primarily focused on the betterment of our relationship. I would recommend him to anyone seeking counsel in their marriage.

ReGain review #170340
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with michele Calin for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Michelle has been very genuine, caring and realistic. We have appreciated her listening and suggestions for improvements. We strongly recommend her

ReGain review #170488
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user O.R. after counseling with Denise Anderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Denise is a wonderfully composed, kind and calm voice of reason. She knows when to give space for her patients to speak and knows when and how to help them stay on track with an assured and guiding hand. Above all she is a compassionate human being who makes you feel comfortable, safe and ready to embrace being vulnerable in order to grow.

ReGain review #170452
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Anne-Marie White for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anne-Marie is a great listener and has useful feedback. She does not take side in couples therapy, but listens to both equally. You can tell she has been through some trials in her own life and can implement those in her counseling of others. Plus, you can tell she is a highly educated lady who has a heart for helping people. She also is non- judge mental which I love. No matter what you have done she is accepting and understanding. I would highly recommend requesting her for your counseling needs.

ReGain review #170429
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Randiesa Spires for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has a good energy and she is making comfortable... We are connected from Turkey and our English not well but she is try to understand us and she explain many times without bored. Thank you so much...

ReGain review #170398
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Leticeia Scott for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Leticeia's counselling style. I feel listened to and heard. I am really greatful for her honest, open and interactive approach. I feel safe in her care and her knowledge is really helping me to understand my situation. Thank you.

ReGain review #170375
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Heather Ciccone for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Heather offers more than therapist expertise. She is also a real person that can relate which is not always easy to find.

ReGain review #170341
Date of review: March 6, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Gail Wright for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Gail exhibits two characteristics that I find admirable in a counselor, unconditional positive regard and objectivity. Coupled with reason and behavioral knowledge, she is a trustworthy guide for personal growth and healing.

ReGain reviews from March 5, 2021

ReGain review #170325
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jessica Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we feel good about learning how to make our marriage and communication better. Looking forward to better days!

ReGain review #170290
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.B. after counseling with Caroline Motley for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Caroline is a compassionate and fair counselor. They listen to each partner and provide a safe space for each partner to express their feelings. Caroline is kind, intelligent, confident, and professional. One of the best things about Caroline is that they allow laughter and fun in the session as well. Mahalo nui Caroline.

ReGain review #170256
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Denise Mitchell for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is kind, empathetic and professional. I trust her advice very much and she always makes time for me. I'm so glad I found her.

ReGain review #170249
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Annita Coburn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We were very impressed with Annita in our first session, explained concepts really well and clearly - was able to have a good understanding of the issues etc with minimal discussion etc a great energy! :D

ReGain review #170206
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with Sara Schuessler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My sessions with Sara have been beyond my expectations. She listens, asks clarifying questions and provides her expert opinion. I would recommend Sara to anyone seeking this type of therapy.

ReGain review #170193
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.U. after counseling with Larry Baumgartner for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Limited scheduling access can be frustrating. Otherwise. All good.

ReGain review #170156
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with Lisa Stilwell for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa has a straight forward clear manner and is also hilarious. Our sessions were helpful and conversational- she pushes when she needs to. She’s navigated counselling me (counselling veteran) and my husband (new to therapy)’s sessions in a wonderful way. The conversations she’s faciliatated have helped our relationship and our parenting immensely.

ReGain review #170132
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Janice Withrow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've been working with Janice for a couple of weeks now, and she's already helped tremendously, for me to understand my role in my relationship. She's one of the kindest people that I've met, taking so much care and interest in our well being. I think she's truly wonderful, and I look very forward to working with her further.

ReGain review #170127
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.B. after counseling with Reagan Thompson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Reagan is a great listener! She gives great tools for myself and fiancé as we look forward to marriage! She makes it so comfortable and is easy to talk to! I am glad Reagan is our counselor!

ReGain review #170103
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Tara Hartley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tara is WONDERFUL! She really listens to your concerns and expectations and sets real and achievable goals and she utilized worksheets for us too!

ReGain review #170294
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Roberta (Berty) Dezzani for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great service especially during pandemic times.

ReGain review #170281
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Jeanine Rysewyk for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jeanine has helped us talk through many problems and create a game plan for when future problems arise. We have a difficult time with extended family and have felt validated in our struggles and more comfortable talking with Jeanine to create a game plan for future confrontations. With being confined at home 24/7 due to Covid we have had to work through different ways to receive and respond information from each other to prevent heated discussions. Jeanine has been very honest and straightforward about things we need to change and will help us talk things through. Jeanine does not make you feel judged when discussing problems and reiterates ways to improve the future.

ReGain review #170252
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.I. after counseling with Jodee Lucero for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jodee clearly wants to help us mend our relationship and she gives us tools to do that. She is very informative and diplomatic. She is positive and enjoys her job.

ReGain review #170232
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.A. after counseling with Julie Kellogg for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Julie Kellogg has really helped our 26 yr marriage. It's been a difficult year with us both being at home with health issues, both getting Covid, dealing with a family loss and trying to plan a move. She's helped us with that all. We were fighting every day over nothing. Now we're learning to cope and get back to working as a team. Our home life has been so much better for all since we started with Julie last year. Thank you!

ReGain review #170204
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.V. after counseling with Pamela Travers for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Pamela is a wonderful, compassionate, fair counselor. She has helped us understand each other again and love each other more. We're very, very thankful for her guidance.

ReGain review #170168
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Dr. Daniel Kaufmann for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Kaufmann helped my boyfriend and I when we were having a hard time communicating and seeing each others points of views. We really appreciate working with him and help us have some real conversations that allowed us to connect and get on the same page. Would highly recommend Dr.Kaufmann to anyone looking for support in your relationship.

ReGain review #170143
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Rick Zapf for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rick was an amazing counselor! He was professional, caring, and gave great advice for my husband and I. We both feel comfortable with the tools he has provided us to move forward in a positive direction in our marriage. We are very appreciative of everything he has done for us, and we will use him in the future if any problems arise. We are definitely happier because of Rick's guidance.

ReGain review #170131
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Dr. Carrie Swiderski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Swiderski is excellent. She is straight forward and easy to open up to. Signing up to utilize her expertise is the best decision I have made in a very long time!! I feel such a sense of relief having her guidance and feedback.

ReGain review #170115
Date of review: March 5, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L... after counseling with Peg Meis for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Peg is a great counselor we enjoy working with her!

ReGain Review For Peg MeisPeg Meis - (More reviews)M.Ed., LPCC-S

ReGain reviews from March 4, 2021

ReGain review #170082
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Amy Baucum for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amy Baucum and I have been working together for nearly a year now. I am pleased to report that she has helped me make noticeable progress working through various issues that I had and that have come up during the pandemic. She is thoughtful and thorough in her responses, taking time to get clarification that ultimately helps *me* to better understand the problem, and how to ask for the kind of help I need. She is timely with her responses, quick to offer supplemental exercises and applicable links, and she works hard to maintain good contact and to listen without judgment.

ReGain review #170035
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Katrina McAninch for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Katrina has been enormously helpful to my wife and I at a very difficult time. I have a separate individual therapist who Katrina greatly beats. The ReGain model is hard for therapists because you don’t get a ton of time as they don’t make a lot of money from it but she still makes the best of her 30 minutes with us every week. I would recommend her unconditionally to any couple.

ReGain review #169999
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Harry R Gilley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understandable and easy to talk to.

ReGain Review For Harry R GilleyHarry R Gilley - (More reviews)LCSW,MS Rehab Admin, Certified Anger Management Specialist

ReGain review #169965
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Chris Muscatello for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Good at listening and great attitude. Seems to come prepared with something of focus each week which I appreciate.

ReGain review #169928
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Emily Colonna for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Emily is a really good fit for what were looking for. She’s very punctual and helpful

ReGain review #169890
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Amy Jones for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is nice and patient, makes us feel comfortable with therapy and is very knowledgeable.

ReGain review #169880
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Santricoa Nelson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Nelson is very helpful, considerate and determined to see that my husband and I succeed. I'm grateful that he was chosen as our counselor.

ReGain review #169844
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Kayla Purvis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kayla is amazing! She knows how to respond to our questions and concerns in a way that is non-judgmental and supportive.

ReGain review #169832
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Willie Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Cameron has been amazing. I actually switched counselors after almost a year. The other lady was very nice and seemed educated but after switching, I realize dr. Cameron is leaps and bounds better!!!! He’s attentive. He checks in on us. He has so much knowledge. I am so grateful.

ReGain review #170045
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Ryan is incredibly personable, patient and understanding. He has really opened up the communication between myself and my partner in ways I never would’ve thought possible. Ryan is the absolute best!

ReGain review #170030
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Stephanie Spencer for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We love her! She has been so helpful for our marriage. She is exactly what we were hoping for in a counselor!

ReGain review #169986
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Brenda Atkinson for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She was great. Very knowledgeable, understanding and transparent

ReGain review #169959
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after counseling with Kobitta Chopra for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Chopra does really well in listening to both sides and getting each other's story. She helps us understand each other's feelings and how we can move forward. Our sessions with her are really helpful.

ReGain review #169903
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Jessica Sawyer Horne for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s very laid back. It’s like talking to an impartial friend who wants to see both sides of the story. We’re still pretty new so we hoping to see where we go from here.

ReGain review #169881
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Kimberly Navarro for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Hands down, by far, no comparison, the very best therapist I have ever worked with. She really helped me to save my life, and I will never be able to appropriately thank her for that. I am so lucky and so grateful I met her when I did. She is responsive, understanding but still direct, she’ll tell you the hard stuff, but do it in a way where you can really hear her and know with complete confidence that she genuinely wants you to succeed in finding your way.

ReGain Review For Kimberly NavarroKimberly Navarro - (More reviews)MS Clinical Psychology,Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

ReGain review #169856
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Stephanie Tucker for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie has been incredible for us. She really worked to understand us and help us try to understand each other. I was pleasantly surprised how well she was able to hear us both share and keep things neutral and focused on the marriage without placing blame on one person. Highly, highly recommend.

ReGain review #169836
Date of review: March 4, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Kathleen Reckart for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kathleen is not only a professional but such a sweet and genuine person. She has helped us tremendously with so much and has helped me think and evaluate things I never thought to.

ReGain reviews from March 3, 2021

ReGain review #169803
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user X.U. after counseling with Christina Wassenhove for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Christina for all your help. My partner and I really benefitted from her session. She gave us a different point of view in our relationship. I do not see eye to eye with my partner and it helps to have a mediator. Thank you for all your help. We will continue to practice all the tools you gave us.

ReGain review #169769
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Shadan Ferdousi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We had such great sessions with her! She really listened to our concerns without judgement and gave us simple, yet effective tools to utilize. She took time to help us understand ourselves and each other better. Highly recommend her!

ReGain review #169762
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Dr. Marcia Garceau for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Great personable style & her expertise matches my needs.

ReGain review #169712
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Tracie Carter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We appreciate your services!

ReGain review #169693
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Charlene Selsvold for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have already recommend Charlene to another couple. She is outstanding!

ReGain review #169675
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very good with the couple's setting. I love how she is fair. This was the first couples session where I felt she understood both of us. Ones in the past favored onside or the other.

ReGain review #169656
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.V. after counseling with Dr. Willie Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Highly recommend for any individual or couple dealing with any sort of issue. Dr Willie Cameron's approach is adaptable to the clients needs and effective in addressing any issues that might arise. Warm and caring, bringing notable years of experience in different approaches into a conversation.

ReGain review #169631
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Jocelyn Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jocelyn is such a helpful source of information. She doesn't caste any judgement on individuals, and supplies concrete ideas to help navigate through difficult situations and decisions.

ReGain review #169621
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after counseling with Andrea Garraway for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrea is fantastic, she never judges you or makes you feel uncomfortable, she can help you bring out life events that have affected you and help you understand, deal with them and how to move forward! I trust and respect her opinion, I like working with her and she has saved our marriage and help me grow as a person. Thank you Andrea

ReGain Review For Andrea GarrawayAndrea Garraway - (More reviews)LCMHC, LCAS,ICAADC

ReGain review #169600
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Marguerite Wilcox for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Top notch!!!

ReGain review #169575
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Mandy Knight for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Mandy is very understanding at so many levels and is incredible at helping us. We are forever grateful

ReGain review #169551
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with David Demorest for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dave is a consummate professional in his field—knowledgeable, empathetic, non-judgmental, and trustworthy. He has become a trusted advisor for our family.

ReGain Review For David DemorestDavid Demorest - (More reviews)LCPC-5814 idaho, LCP-1288 Wy, Certified HealthMath Trainer

ReGain review #169534
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Trishonna Salomon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I both feel Trishonna listens well and picks up on the energy between us...whether its good or not so good. Not always easy, but certainly fair and insightful...but we look forward to meeting with her again and coming to a healthy resoulution for both of us in our relationship.

ReGain review #169778
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Teralyn Hobbs for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

I am able to be myself and understand feelings and emotions that have been repressed for decades.

ReGain review #169768
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.U. after counseling with Janice Withrow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mrs Withrow is great. She always listens never take sides, and does not stray from the mission.

ReGain review #169737
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Tanya Goodman for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tanya is a wonderful marriage counselor. She is really smart, empathetic and comes up with sound, creative advice regardless of the difficult issues we are going through. I recommend her very highly, and without any reservations.

ReGain review #169695
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Linda Solyntjes for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Linda is great and we feel great improvements

ReGain review #169679
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Kimberly Taylor for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent professional: timely communication and effective.

ReGain review #169665
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Q.U. after counseling with Walterson Torchon for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Great person, with some unique ideas for us. Great for us ppl, can find out themselves. Two thumbs up.

ReGain review #169654
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Christina Anderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

In the past, I have experienced therapy sessions where I felt like just another number. Not once has Christina made me feel that way. Christina creates a comfortable and open atmosphere during sessions. She listens carefully to my concerns and works with me toward finding a solution.

ReGain review #169626
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.K. after counseling with Juli-Ann Knight-Campbell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Juli-Ann is top notch. We saw her for couple’s counseling. She is a biblically based counselor who provides godly advice, frank and honest communication. She does not tip toe around issues but rather she asks the piercing questions needed to stimulate conversation and healing. Love her and will be continuing our care even if we have to pay our of pocket.

ReGain review #169601
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Dr. Willie Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our experience so far had been nothing but positive, after switching from a few therapists, we feel like we found someone who can understand, listen and respond in a way that resonates with us.

ReGain review #169588
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after counseling with Larissa Rzemienski for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Larissa has been fantastic for both myself and my husband. We started off our counseling with just me and then added in my husband. We have come such a long way in a few months and I truly don't think we could've done it without her. I love that she doesn't just tell you what to do, she makes you really think and come up with solutions on your own. She of course is there to help if you can't think of things etc, but by doing the work yourself you will be much more likely to succeed without her, which is the ultimate goal. Thank you!

ReGain review #169561
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with Christina Wassenhove for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Christina has been incredibly attentive to both of our needs/wants. She's incredibly realistic in the ways we should be working on ourselves and our relationship and gives us small obtainable goals each week to work on. I would highly recommend her services and definitely recommend REGAIN as a whole.

ReGain review #169544
Date of review: March 3, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Greg Shannon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Greg has been excellent! My husband and I have had him for only 2 sessions but we both agreed that we love his gentle and kind approach as well as the homework he gives us. We are the type of couple that needs an action plan. Greg is awesome and we look forward to continuing to work with him!

ReGain reviews from March 2, 2021

ReGain review #169515
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Marsha Oxamendi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had one session with Marsha so far but she is great! She was able to immediately pin point the issue and uncover things we were holding back on! I highly recommend her for marriage counseling.

ReGain review #169501
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Kathlyn Guerrero for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent therapist

ReGain review #169455
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Anastacia Rogers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent counselor. Her experience exceeded my expectations. Great availability

ReGain review #169445
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with Laura Placek for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Laura is creative in problem solving, cuts to the chase and is warm and intelligent.

ReGain review #169414
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Thomas Doughman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Thomas has been a huge help in our relationship. He’s truly been there for worst of times, and the best. We couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to match our wants and needs.

ReGain review #169400
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.L. after counseling with Rachel Phillips for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We appreciate all of your help Rachel. Talk soon.

ReGain review #169338
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Christine Nucci for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s great!

ReGain review #169324
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Danielle Stokely for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Danielle is amazing! Really encourages us to look at our problems in a different way. Encourages that it's not necessarily one person's fault, and that both partners each have things to work on in order to resolve conflict. 10/10 would recommend her to any couple struggling

ReGain review #169305
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Marie Pierre-Canel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a very warm kind lady who puts you at ease straight away. She made me understand what was important and gave me some coping strategies to try and look and manage the situation better/ differently.

ReGain review #169279
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Dr. Craig Schweon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Schweon is wonderful. When we seek counseling we were on the merge of going our separate ways and just after two sessions, he had helped Us communicate better and work together as a team. He is kind and wise, just the right therapist we need to help us breakthrough our issues. I am really thankful we were able to choose Dr. Schweon.

ReGain review #169259
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Layla Hernandez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Layla is approachable and shows a true appreciation for finding methods that work for the relationship. Her positivity is contagious.

ReGain review #169244
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Elizabeth Andrew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is a really great counsellor that we could not recommend more. She’s really helped us overcome our miscommunications and see things from each other’s perspectives. She goes above and beyond and has great worksheets etc for extra help if you need it.

ReGain review #169227
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Nakia Toomer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love how attentive she is the issues and the topics that we bring up Ana how she provides different ways to deal with each topics or problem

ReGain review #169507
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Taylor Stotler for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Taylor is amazing we just started with her and already feel a great connection with her which helps us open up and be more productive in our sessions she's very understanding and listens to everything we say and knows how to get us both to be very involved.

ReGain review #169478
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Angela Casey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Immediately felt comfortable and relaxed when meeting Angela for the first time. Within the first session we found relief!

ReGain review #169446
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Katrina Forman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's excellent

ReGain review #169416
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Bertha Myers for 4 months

Regain has really worked for us! With many thanks to your amazing counsellor Bertha Myers. Bertha is super smart and very engaging. My partner and I were both able to open up and share our feelings, because of the trust she created. Bertha also gave us a lot of good feedback and great suggestions for things we could do in our daily lives to continue to improve our relationship. Honestly, our relationship has never felt more grounded in mutual love and respect because we now have the tools to express ourselves and listen to each other. I can't believe we wasted so much time being unhappy over misunderstandings. I recommend Bertha to everyone, and hope one day she writes a book with all her handy knowledge.

ReGain review #169404
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Michelle Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My journey with Michelle started with my Fiancé due to infidelity and the fact our relationship was on it's last leg because of my actions. Michelle came in and was absolutely amazing, she brought the issues to light helping us move past them as well as bringing light to other issues that were potentially root causes. After working with Michelle, receiving "homework" and going through the steps with my partner, I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking help/advice or anything else relationship wise. Michelle has been amazing so far, keeping lines of communication open and always being available to us. Thank you again, Michelle!

ReGain review #169388
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after counseling with Cynthia (Cindy) Homel for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have truly benefited from Cindy’s sessions in our counseling. I feel heard, we’ve seen measurable progress, and look forward to each session as a means of guidance, support, and helpful insight in our path together.

ReGain review #169331
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Faith Schweiger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It’s only our third week with Faith but so far I really like her and think she is going to do great things for us

ReGain review #169315
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Donna Kemp for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Donna has been such a gift to us. She listens, she cares, and offers us great advice. It's a safe space where we continue to learn about each other and grow. We've initially gone through at least 20 different counselors before we met Donna. So happy we continue to look!

ReGain review #169285
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Ebony Dunigan for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ebony is a truly excellent counsellor. She is fair, empathetic and understanding. I feel like she 'gets' me and really takes the time to address my feelings and validate all concerns that we have. Her advice has helped us leaps and bounds and I only look forward to what advice she can give to facilitate us further. Ebony has really helped me and I feel very lucky to have been matched with her.

ReGain review #169264
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Linda Sumrall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Linda is great. She is helping me a lot and we need more like her in this field.

ReGain review #169257
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Jon Ebert for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Only 4 calls in but I have had some counseling before and we got lucky with Jon! He has already improved and helped us working on stuff. Down to earth and approaches things very positively

ReGain review #169228
Date of review: March 2, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with John Horsley for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful