Regain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Regain. We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Regain might be different.

Regain reviews from June 16, 2024

Regain review #565954
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Erwin Gilliam for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Erwin has been a great therapist! He’s very understanding and not one sided, he listens and makes sure both partners are heard and comfortable before moving forward. 10/10 recommend!

Regain review #565921
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Jackson is exceptional at what she does. I am so grateful I was matched with her.

Regain review #565883
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Sursatie Chetram for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's really good. She's extremely good at reading the situation and managing the situation

Regain review #565875
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Javier Zuniga for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Javier is attentive and remembers most of what you deal with on a day to day basis and encourages you to reach out to talk. Even if talking is over messages or just a phone call. He understands a relationship from both perspectives and really pushed for both parties to understand each other’s perspectives.

Regain review #565863
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Pamela Gerdes for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Pam was very patient and nurturing with us. We would recommend her.

Regain review #565853
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Debra Dupree for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is directive and fair in her approach. I am a couple's therapist myself so she has some boots to fill and she is amazing.

Regain review #565929
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Daniel Cifarelli for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Cifarelli has been an amazing help to us as a couple. He is emotionally intelligent, witty, highly skilled in his field yet casual enough to connect with his clients and make them feel like they are talking to a friend instead of a therapist. His energy makes you feel instantly at ease to open up and let him get to the heart of the problem. I would highly recommend him to any struggling couple.

Regain review #565901
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Chanel Burth for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very good listener and gives great feedback.

Regain review #565879
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Fulivia Cannady for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We had 3 sessions so far and what needed to come to surface did. We are still working things through but i am very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Cannady. We feel very comfortable with her, we feel free to fully express our thoughts and emotions. We trust her guidance. And she is very lovely human!

Regain review #565867
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Tarin Bickford for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been great thus far

Regain review #565861
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Angela Williams for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Angela is very patient and always finds the path to make both my husband and myself feel heard and appreciated. I think of her and not just as a therapist but someone who really cares about our success and our connection and I’m very grateful for her.

Regain review #565836
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Jerrelda Sanders for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had two sessions with Dr. Sanders and are very pleased with her skills as a therapist. We feel confident that she can help us through our issues.

Regain reviews from June 15, 2024

Regain review #565828
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Colin Christman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've had a complete breakdown in front of my therapist and he was completely prepared and made me feel safe expressing heavy emotions and working through self growth.

Regain review #565819
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Sally Kapela for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sally is wonderful to work with. 10/10 would recommend Sally.

Regain review #565799
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Derek Hopson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Doctor Derek is amazing and true professional in his job. He helped me alot with my problem and im very thankful to him. If you see and recognize problem don't hesitate to ask for help, it doesn’t mean that you are weak, but strong, take care

Regain review #565776
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with LaDonna Barner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's been very quick to identify our underlying communication problems and has offered insight that is already making an impact for the better. Will definitely be seeing her for all of our marital therapy needs.

Regain review #565743
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with DeAnna Christian for 3 years on issues concerning relationship

DeAnna is wonderful to work with! She has given my partner and I so many tools for communication, happiness and success! She is a great listener and really understands where we are coming from.

Regain review #565724
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Vanessa Guidry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa is a great listener, and an even better advice giver. She is really good with her words and has a way of explaining things so anyone can understand. She really connects with you, and I would recommend her to anyone going through a tough time.

Regain review #565721
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with April Rorabaugh for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

A very kind sympathetic engaged and helpful person. Easy to talk too and made the sessions something we came to enjoy.

Regain review #565694
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Dianna Privitt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are in a safe and comfortable space. She is able to see both point of views and has great strategies to help bring us together.

Regain review #565824
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Diane Chapin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She was great she helped us figure out and pinpoint the issue and taught me about my issues and also opend my man's eyes to how he was hurting the relationship rather than helping it

Regain review #565805
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Terrence Wyatt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Perfect balance between clients freedom to express and advice! Very honest and adjustable in techniques based on clients needs Will continue using his services.

Regain review #565786
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Henry "Jay" Swedlaw for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thoughtful and refreshing approach

Regain review #565768
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Sophia Mas for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Knowledgeable, fair, provides safe space to try and resolve relationship issues.

Regain review #565736
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Elaina Bogan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Elaina is full of knowledge and has the most incredible techniques to deescalate situations. She is thorough with her explanations and checks in with how you feel about what she is expressing about a situation. She has great tools to help you overcome repeated patterns. She helps with perspective a lot.

Regain review #565722
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Juanita Gamache for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been so helpful and super responsive. I love working with her!

Regain review #565700
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with Geraldine (Geri) Godbolt for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Geri was absolutely wonderful. She is like a great friend you would go to for advice, she listened and gave the advice, suggestions and ideas needed. She is gifted in her profession and truly cares and enjoys it.

Regain review #565693
Date of review: June 15, 2024
Review written after working with VaJezatha Payne for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

wonderful

Regain reviews from June 14, 2024

Regain review #565661
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Kerri- Ann Wilson-Jones for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kerri is a wonderful listener, extremely professional and gives tremendous perspective and insight.

Regain review #565650
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Thomas "Tom" Prinz for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tom is great. I appreciate the connection he makes with the past and present.

Regain review #565630
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Ebony McCray-Holmes for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is Amazing!!

Regain review #565589
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Melanie Gavami for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Melanie is one of the best therapists I’ve talked to. Not only does she listen and offer an alternative perspective, she’s thoughtful, considerate, and spot on!! Along with that she offers active practices to help address the main issues/goals at hand.

Regain review #565536
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Randall Black for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We didn’t have a session with Randall but the introduction was lovely and I appreciated that he set the tone and rules right away.

Regain review #565517
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Jessica Wilson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we are really enjoying our therapy sessions online.

Regain review #565489
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Jennifer Van Fosson-Roelfs for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jen is so good at getting to the core issues and helping us move forward.

Regain review #565450
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Pablo Lo Giudice for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Pablo has been very supportive in helping me work through some recent life changes and emotional challenges. I highly recommend!

Regain review #565438
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with LaDonna Barner for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our sessions were definitely a learning experience but it was great. She was not biased and gave homework which I like but we have to put worth more effort to be intentional about our relationship. She was great!

Regain review #565416
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Debbie Jordan for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Regain saved our marriage

Regain review #565412
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Velma Jones for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She has been such supportive of the both of our feelings and needs. She takes the time to hear us both to help us come to terms with we love each other and we both are dealing with past trauma. She is almost considered a family member.

Regain review #565655
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Connie Morris for 3 years and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Connie is amazing - she remembers the all the information and details she learns about us in each session and connects those dots across sessions to help raise our awareness. I highly recommend her.

Regain review #565645
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa Bahar for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is a great therapist. My first time seeking therapy and she has made it very comfortable and very helpful. Super hopeful for my future.

Regain review #565629
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Giovanni Bass for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent Therapist! Most engaging I've had in a long time. Honestly ever!

Regain review #565572
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Robert Theriault for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Robert understands how to guide a conversation to allow my wife and I to develop new tools and strategies to improve our communication and strengthen our 28 year relationship to last another 28 years!

Regain review #565520
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Jill Benson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jill is amazing!! Life changer!!

Regain review #565507
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Daniel Ulberg for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Daniel listens and offers good and meaningful exercises to help with our conflicts

Regain review #565479
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Cheryl Salas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very personable, focuses on togetherness and the problem

Regain review #565449
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Angie DeWaard for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She is 5 stars

Regain review #565424
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Richard Harig for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He’s the best!!!! Thank you Dr Harig!

Regain review #565413
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Joshua Plantz for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Josh truly has been a benefit to our lives and a great force for good in our marriage. He is professional and wonderfully relatable, I feel every session has been valuable with constant takeaways. He has helped us communicate better and has given us both hope that we will continue this journey toward increased caring, patience, love and understanding.

Regain review #565405
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Tina Caro for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She is literally the best therapist I’ve ever had and I’ve had a few. I’m grateful that I’m able to have this amazing experience with my partner and I owe it all to her! Thank you Dr. Caro for not only your expertise but your love and care for what you do. You’re truly the best and have helped us so much in every area of our lives! Thank you!

Regain reviews from June 13, 2024

Regain review #565386
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Dr. Jimmie Turner for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Turner has proven to be calm, patient, intelligent and supportive. He has empowered me with many new tools as I navigate a divorce. I look forward to my weekly session and being about to talk with Dr. Turner. I have full confidence in his skills, and his positive impact in my life.

Regain review #565382
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Catherine Pettus for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She was very supportive and helpful.

Regain review #565365
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Stacy Ciano for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Knowledge therapist. Convenient schedule

Regain review #565338
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Anna Shinn for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am new to therapy but Anna has been such an amazing help! She listens, offers advice and makes sure you are comfortable with her. She really is an amazing therapist and I would recommend her to anyone asking for help finding a therapist.

Regain review #565314
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Robert Payne for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Still fairly new to Robert , and therapy however he seems very knowledgeable and supportive thus far ! Extremely happy With the beginning phase of our therapy journey !

Regain review #565309
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Alisha Hall for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She is absolutely amazing and has helped us so much!!!!

Regain review #565296
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Ruby Akhigbe for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Loved working with Dr. Akhigbe, just 4 sessions made such a difference in my marriage.

Regain review #565250
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with LaVerne Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very patient, solid listener, amazing advice and personable. Highly recommend :)

Regain review #565225
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Melissa Brunson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We just started with Melissa but already she is helping us!

Regain review #565214
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Glen Ensinger for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciate your help and guidance.

Regain review #565202
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Denise VonSchmidt for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is a good listener and always gives us an opportunity to discuss issues at session. She helps both my partner and I to explore our relationship issues and how to improve our relationship.

Regain review #565181
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Pa Vang for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Vang is wonderful. She takes time to listen and also provides insightful feedback as well as exercises to improve to communication with every session.

Regain review #565138
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Elissa Duggan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Elissa is a wonderful therapist who tailors each session to your needs, listens, and truly cares.

Regain review #565127
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Nicole Gatlin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Nicole has been amazing to us. We have learned great communications skills not only in our marriage but overall relationships with others as well that will last a lifetime.

Regain review #565120
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Anedtra Haynes-Thompson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Anedtra is a supportive couples therapist who helps us get to the root of issues and make changes. Would be lost without her. I appreciate her down to earth, real and genuine approach. I feel like she is a good listener too.

Regain review #565115
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Michael McGraw for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Michael is very wonderful and personable! We have really enjoyed working with him.

Regain review #565101
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Jacqueline Mullaney for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

One of the most caring individuals I have ever encountered. Thank you for all the support and guidance you have given to me.

Regain review #565383
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Charity Cooper for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Charity Cooper is very personable and includes relatable situations for us to feel like we are not alone. It helps to feel more motivated to endure tough times.

Regain review #565379
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Anna Wheelock for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Anna is gentle yet firm and good at getting us to converse with each other about our needs. I did not feel she favored one of us over the other, which feels ideal.

Regain review #565360
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Charlesmani Ignatius for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener, and isnt judgemental. Gives great advice and helps you understand your circumstances and broadens your understanding of them.

Regain review #565320
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Shelia Williamson Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shelia had been wonderful in accommodating our scheduling needs. She is a patient listener and has offered valuable perspective, advice and tools

Regain review #565310
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Talisha Telsee, MS, LPC, LMHC for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I never had much luck with therapy until i joined regained. even after signing up and paying the fee i had reservations but after my first session i felt completely at ease about all of my worries. she makes me feel respected, safe and has never judged me. i am looking forward to continuing my journey. i would absolutely recommend because of my experience with her.

Regain review #565300
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Ayinde Reid for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Wise, strong spoken, cuts to the chase! Great at giving advice and calling out the issues. He doesn’t tiptoe around and waste your time. He holds you accountable for the promises you make to yourself and your spouse

Regain review #565264
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with AbdulRasheed Muhammad for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Abdul is very helpful

Regain review #565228
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Clara Angulo for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

After switching therapists, she has been the perfect fit for me. She truly is an expert in her field and her practice works wonders!

Regain review #565222
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Stephanie Hauser for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is an amazing therapist, couldn't recommend her services enough.

Regain review #565212
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Sherry Acosta for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Sherry is the PERFECT therapist for us. We is patient and fair, and provides good insight that we sometime don't recognize ourselves.

Regain review #565186
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Cletus Deller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cletus is amazing, He truly addresses my concerns and approaches with confidence and scriptures.

Regain review #565142
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Titus Tucker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Tucker is an amazing listener and therapist. He has taken the time to listen to both sides of the issues presented and has such a friendly and calm demeanor. I would highly recommend Dr Tucker for your individual or couples therapy needs!

Regain review #565128
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Christine DeHart for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Christine has been very sweet, supportive and personable.

Regain review #565122
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Lacey Davis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've had a very good experience with Lacey, she makes me feel comfortable to open up and talk to

Regain review #565117
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Ava Weaver for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ava is really good at getting to know us. She effectively explains the struggles that we are facing to each other, and it has helped us to understand and love each other more.

Regain review #565112
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Derylene Proctor for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s so cool. She’s not just going to tell you what you want to hear. She tells you what you need to hear. She’s great.

Regain review #565100
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Melissa Krechmer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa has been great

Regain reviews from June 12, 2024

Regain review #565092
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Sus Austill for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sus has been such a wonderful person to talk to. I was a bit unsure at first due to previous experiences, but we really connected very quickly. They have provided invaluable information to help get through hard times. Sus is extremely knowledgeable and explains the logic behind why we experience certain emotions and ways to work on improving that. They have been a tremendous help to our healing and highly recommend to anybody else.

Regain review #565069
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kyle King for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kyle has been wonderful and we feel so lucky to have found a great therapist right out of the gate. He is attentive, genuine and resourceful. We appreciate his insight, personality and perspective.

Regain review #565062
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Les Brinson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. B. is very genuine and actually cares about his patients and you can tell. It's funny, I just got done sending him a message saying, "I never thought I would look forward to therapy". Lol

Regain review #565058
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Attia Saeed for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Outstanding therapist

Regain review #565042
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Shannon Larson-Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shannon is incredibly kind, understanding, and helpful. She takes the time to listen, and provides examples on how to resolve issues. My boyfriend and I have never gone to therapy, together or separately. And to have Shannon as our first therapist has been a wonderful experience. I would recommend her to anyone who is struggling with a relationship and communication issues.

Regain review #564991
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Ulia Fisher for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Fantastic, always prepared, gets right to the heart of things and is wonderful at giving practical solutions

Regain review #564982
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Alexandria Morris for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful. Everything I want in a therapist and more

Regain review #564965
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kristen Hughes for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Me and my husband are very happy to be matched with Kristen. She is a great listener, puts herself in our shoes and gives good advices. I’m really hopeful that when working together we can get to the bottom of our struggles and really improve our relationship and lives overall. Thank you!

Regain review #564939
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Lorraine Landau for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lorraine is a god send and an active listener

Regain review #564896
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Jewel Kristine (Kristy) Hemmele for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kristy is amazing and has been so helpful to me.

Regain review #564860
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Helen McFerren Morosko Casseday for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are both so thankful for her! She has helped us reconnect and heal so much already, we both look forward to seeing her every week. She is understanding, responsive and is incredibly knowledgeable.

Regain review #564843
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. David Goodman for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Goodman is thoughtful, methodical, and a generous listener. I like that he speaks directly and lets us know where we can improve. He doesn't take sides. He is clear and gives constructive feedback. I have a lot of faith in his ability to guide us back into a loving and affectionate marriage

Regain review #564788
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Jessica Charbonneau for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has been amazing. She's been attentive, accommodating, and supportive and has provided us with good feedback.

Regain review #565076
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kalisha Matterson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Working with Kalisha has been a breath of fresh air. She is kind and courteous while having that hard conversation. She is very up front and does not tell you what you want to hear but rather what you NEED to hear. I would recommend for couples and/or individual therapy.

Regain review #565066
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Peter Dell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

DR. Dell is the best and he makes it super comfortable for you to open up and digs deep into the heart , mind and soul appreciate that so much

Regain review #565059
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Diane Haskill for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Diane is very kind and she is very experienced

Regain review #565045
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Nancy Reali for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are over joyed working with Nancy. She is so kind, sweet and listens to your needs. She responds in a timely manner and understands your concerns. It's not often you find an amazing therapist so easily, but I would highly recommend her to anyone needing help.

Regain review #565003
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Nancy Brighton for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Nancy is a fanatastic therapist and has helped me and my partner overcome many obstacles!!! She’s amazing at what she does

Regain review #564990
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Shannon Mott for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love!

Regain review #564978
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Ann Woodford for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Ann is extremely knowledgeable and insightful.

Regain review #564944
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa Spore for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is professional patient and a very good active listener. Her suggestions are always applicable and easy to follow. She is no. Judgemental and obviously a very caring person

Regain review #564918
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with La Shemah Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I are very grateful to have been matched with La Shemah. She has been understanding, sympathetic and always offers both of us great advice. We both feel supported and heard and our sessions never feel one-sided. Truly an expert. Thank you La Shemah!

Regain review #564894
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kathleen Weiss for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

During our session with Mrs. Weiss, she was very spot on with her recommendations. She listened and gave good feedback. We look forward to more sessions with her.

Regain review #564858
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Smith Tyler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s an amazing listener and is well versed in all aspects of therapy. Highly recommend she has been a blessing

Regain review #564800
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Corey Mungin for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Corey has been instrumental in my growth over the last 6 months. His insight and support, coupled with his ability to hold me accountable gives me the confidence to express my truest self and correct my deficits in a healing environment. Can't thank him enough.

Regain review #564779
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Helen McFerren Morosko Casseday for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary has been very professional, pleasant and attentive to our needs. She is very thorough, compassionate understanding and knowledgeable. I respect and an appreciate her knowledge experience and wisdom. I have learned so much from working with her and hope to continue. I would recommend her highly for anyone needing therapeutic assistance.

Regain reviews from June 11, 2024

Regain review #564766
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Deborah Bledsoe for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only met with Deborah once but connected with her right away. She gave great explanations and by the end of the session we knew she could help us walk through some difficult times. Can’t wait to see her again this week.

Regain review #564748
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Audrey Kelly for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Audrey Kelly is very relatable and makes you feel more comfortable in meetings. Her 40+ years of marriage tells me she’s a master at her craft!

Regain review #564738
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Leslie Patricia Acoca for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She's great! One of the most interesting and insightful people I've ever met and I know some cool people. We are so lucky we found her. My husband has had great therapists in the past but for me, Leslie is the first therapist who is obviously wiser than I am. It was always difficult for me not to second guess my therapist's insights, but Leslie has this remarkable ability to give us a gentle (or delightfully no-nonsense) reality check and she is never wrong. It's really, really nice to be able to just relax and trust that she SEES us and knows what she it talking about. Ten out of ten. Couldn't be happier.

Regain review #564686
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Jason Belcourt for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

He’s great at listening and providing appropriate advice.

Regain review #564664
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Jeff Fry for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He's really in tune w simply trying to help. He listens and offers considerate, thoughtful ideas that have helped us only in the first 3 sessions. He's one of your great people, I'm sure

Regain review #564627
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Erika Rucker for 2 years and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Erika always listens and then gives valuable feedback and direction. She really is patient and kind.

Regain review #564587
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Felicia White-Meyers for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great job

Regain review #564571
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Tamekia Powell for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She is a very good therapist she listen and she tells you like it is and that is what people need to hear sometimes to realize what changes they need to do to better thair self I would recommend her to who ever needs a therapist that listens and give so much positive feedback

Regain review #564556
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Leigh Maxwell for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Leigh is a wonderful person to talk to who really cares and wants the best life for you. I have recommended her to several people.

Regain review #564538
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Clifford for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kind caring and a good listener

Regain review #564530
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Vanessa Costello for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Right out of the gate Vanessa helped us pinpoint our issues and gave us the tools we needed to begin healing ourselves and our marriage. After years of shying away from doing the work and a couple of failed attempts with other therapists I’m so grateful we chose to give Vanessa a shot, she’s a true Godsend.

Regain review #564496
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with John Jamieson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

John listens and gives great alternatives to problems

Regain review #564447
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Jessica Futoran for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is very helpful and caring.

Regain review #564436
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Adewale (Wale) Adegbenle for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Wale is a pleasure to work with. He employs practical techniques that leads to better communication and actual positive outcomes.

Regain review #564758
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Jessica Woods for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

In the short time that I have been talking with Jessica Woods I'm impressed with how professional she has been, with the numinous topics that have been brought to her. Jessica Woods response rate to any of my questions or statements is top notch. Her attention to detail is also very impressive.

Regain review #564739
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Mary McDaniels for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Highly recommend Mary- great listener, wise feedback, helpful insights, good communicator. She is kind, funny and down to earth.

Regain review #564716
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Alejandra Cue for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a great fit as she is also neurodivergent which is very helpful in managing a neurodiverse relationship. She listens closely and is able to clearly dissect our situations and areas of conflict/ current relationship status. She is insightful and has already been very helpful in giving us perspective and skills for improved communication.

Regain review #564679
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Jacqueline D for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Listens well, identifies issues readily. excellent recommendations

Regain review #564630
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Willie Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I like his analogy on real life situations.

Regain review #564617
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Dorothy Meeks for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dorothy has helped us regain some of the foundations needed to start the healing process.

Regain review #564585
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Erika Rucker for 2 years and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She great!

Regain review #564558
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with John Brooks for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

John has completed turned our marriage around. He listens to both sides, calls us out when needed and gives really valuable tools to help us in between sessions and for the future. We completely trust his expertise and insights. He’s got a wonderful way of easing you into sessions and not making it feel like you’re being assessed all the time. We’re sad to stop the sessions to be honest, but he’s been absolutely worth all of it.

Regain review #564547
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Erica Brodowski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is able to pick up on things through our conversations that we haven't thought of or known about eachother and bring up things that we haven't talked about in years.

Regain review #564533
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Paul Sohr for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Paul is the best

Regain review #564499
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Scott Green for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Scott has been extremely knowledgeable with how to assist with our situation. We are only in the early stages but he has been very engaging so far and has used previous situations to help us understand what we should be doing to help our marriage and my addictions.

Regain review #564459
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Charlotte Kennedy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a good listener and nice, easy to work with and I can tell she has experience

Regain review #564444
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Jennifer Macias for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

Regain review #564435
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Christina McKell for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

This was my first time ever seeing a therapist and Christina made myself and my partner so comfortable and our first session felt like our 100th session she really opened my mind about therapy what an amazing experience 10/10!!