ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from September 20, 2020

ReGain review #131277
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Mary Geiger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary has been patient and helpful. All around she has done a great job.

ReGain review #131249
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Allyce Baron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Allyce is really great so far! I would recommend her for couples counseling

ReGain review #131213
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Erin Sperico for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very friendly and knowledgeable Compassionately competent

ReGain review #131188
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Abigail Rose for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Abby has been an outstanding therapist! She is responsive, empathetic, and incredibly generous with her time. She listens carefully and provides a safe, reassuring, and non-judgmental environment for my partner & me. Her approach is structured, and tailored to each of our specific needs. Her work using the Gottman methodology for devoted relationships is particularly wonderful. She is also always learning, open for challenges from my side, and share great podcast/readings after the session. I feel heard, empowered, and motivated. The insights I’ve gained from our sessions have gradually transformed my life. I feel like I’ve been setting free from all the old lies and misconceptions I used to have about people & relationships. I feel incredibly grateful to have her guiding us on our journey.

ReGain review #131177
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Dr. Lori Van Meter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing and I appreciate all her support! She listens and gives me the right advice to strengthen my confidence

ReGain review #131259
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.M. after counseling with Dr. Jill Foxman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

very helpful and understanding and easy to talk to.

ReGain review #131244
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Lisa McIntosh for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa does a great job helping my partner and I problem solve and we both feel extremely comfortable and supported by her and look forward to continuing to work with her.

ReGain Review For Lisa McIntoshLisa McIntosh - (More reviews)MA,LPC,CSAC Supervisee

ReGain review #131203
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Christina Lacey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Christina was very sweet and a great listener from the beginning. She has a very calm demeanor. I had a very difficult partner to deal with and though therapy did not work for us, she went above and beyond to try to make us work. When things got heated, she even stayed extra time on the video call with me just to make sure we parted ways in a decent manner. She was so worried and would not leave us until she felt she could. Thank you again! I’m sad to end my relationship and it will be a journey of recovery but with your help, I know I made the right decision. She’s definitely the one to work with!!!!

ReGain review #131187
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.Y. after counseling with Yvette Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Yvette was amazing in being non bias in marriage counseling for my husband and me. She was down to Earth, relatable, and real.

ReGain review #131150
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Barzilai for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely committed to your cause. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and a very caring and empathetic individual.

ReGain reviews from September 19, 2020

ReGain review #131104
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Dr. Willie Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great advice and a excellent listener

ReGain review #131060
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.N. after counseling with Jessica Balmir for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jessica is thoughtful, insightful and displays genuine concern. The work we are doing with her has been impactful.

ReGain review #131050
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.O. after counseling with David Head for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David Head is excellent! He got to know us and our needs, and addressed them in a thoughtful way. I appreciate his dedication.

ReGain review #131042
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.O. after counseling with Molly Asbury for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Molly is oustanding and has provided us with the tools we need to communicate the way we have always wanted to.

ReGain review #131010
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Faith Lang for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Faith is knowledgeable, kind, and comforting

ReGain review #130986
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.Y. after counseling with Angela Turner for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Angela is awesome!!

ReGain review #130973
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Nina Davachi for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Nina is extremely patient and competent. She helped us to fine tune our communication skills. We were able to really highlight some issues with her help.

ReGain review #131088
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with SUSAN SCHANEN for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are grateful to have stumbled across Susan the first time using this app. We were having communication issues 8 years into our relationship and Susan is really helping us navigate that and implement helpful tactics. We feel that she has a great understanding of where we are both coming from and is very neutral. But also honest. A very hard find. Thank you Susan for helping our marriage and all that you do!

ReGain review #131058
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jean-Michael Bouciquot for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great service and awesome counselling

ReGain review #131047
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Rhonda Dunning for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rhonda is a very professional, compassionate, friendly provider that I would highly recommend.

ReGain review #131018
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Gary Gabbard for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Gary is very responsive and most of all very approachable. He made me feel safe and comfortable during our sessions. I have had a couple of sessions so far but I would definitely recommend him.

ReGain Review For Gary GabbardGary Gabbard - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor, Supervisor

ReGain review #131003
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Eletha Crawford for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Deena is warm and empathetic as well as straightforward and targeted in her approach. I find her listening and feedback healing and helpful. I walk away with practical and individualized follow up that helps me reflect and find my inner knowing and voice. So grateful to find her.

ReGain review #130979
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Dr. Alfred White, Jr. for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. White provided the perfect questions to help my husband and I start meaningful conversations. During our conversations, he helped us navigate our feelings and express their meaning. We strongly admire his calm approach and positive outlook on life. A wonderful experience!

ReGain review #130969
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Jessica Malsam for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I’ve been talking/working with her for a couple of months now. She’s easy to talk to but also challenges me to work on myself, my communication, relationships, and life in general.

ReGain reviews from September 18, 2020

ReGain review #130955
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Tara Parker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Even though we have still been working on preliminary questions, Tara has been very responsive. So far most of the messages she initiated have been templates, but they have been detailed and welcoming, so we are looking forward to sessions.

ReGain review #130942
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after counseling with Tamara Williams-Reding for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Tamara helped us through a very difficult time in our relationship. We felt she was always in our corner, always having our needs as a couple paramount. She was wise, witty and smart - our marriage is stronger than ever now, and that's in big part thanks to her work with us. Thanks Tamara.

ReGain review #130902
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.I. after counseling with Andrew Kohl for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Andrew has been the person I needed. I have been searching for a therapist for 2 years.

ReGain review #130874
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Catherine Thompson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Catherine is wonderful. We are grateful to have her as our marriage counselor.

ReGain review #130857
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Tara Parker for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tara is a great provider. She is fun to talk with and is a great listener and guide.

ReGain review #130809
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Darla Yates for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is great. Listens very well and offers help in guiding through problems.

ReGain review #130785
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Frederica Banning for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really helpful and clarity inducing therapist. Highly recommend working with her, she helped us and gave us hard feedback that really cut through the fog.

ReGain Review For Frederica BanningFrederica Banning - (More reviews)LCSW,ACSW,C-IQ Conversational Intelligence Coach

ReGain review #130758
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Breanna Savage for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we have had a good experience

ReGain review #130946
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with David Spann for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Effective therapist. Experience and still keeping enthusiasm. His will bring to consideration one thing after another to get you unstuck. Says thing clear and direct, Thank You sir.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain review #130926
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Dr. Robert Nelson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Nelson has bed exactly who we needed to guide us to a better and stronger future

ReGain review #130899
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Dr. Ricky Walter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Walter is extremely knowledgeable and he shares that knowledge readily. He has years of experience in relevant fields he can pull from. Great experience

ReGain review #130862
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Monique Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's awesome!

ReGain review #130835
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with John Arens for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

John is being very helpful. We only had 2 sessions so far but we learnt quite a lot. So far so good

ReGain review #130795
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Dr. Domingo Luiggi for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Luiggi was very kind and really made me and my partner feel comfortable.

ReGain review #130784
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Carmen Reyes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great work Carmen.

ReGain review #130722
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.L. after counseling with Janeka Collins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Janeka is sweet, kind and knowledgeable therapist. We are super grateful for all that she has done for us. She is very caring and gives great advice!

ReGain reviews from September 17, 2020

ReGain review #130708
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Kimberly Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kim has been very responsive and insightful. She has helped me get through a very challenging situation with my disappearing husband and I greatly appreciate her advice.

ReGain review #130694
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Leisa Watkins for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Great platform and I’m glad it’s accessible

ReGain review #130660
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Raven O'Rourke for 2 years and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Raven really looks out for my best interests, and is sincerely invested my personal growth.

ReGain review #130639
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Shelley Sargent for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Shelley is great! She is a good listener and she really understands me and my issues. She provides insightful and helpful advice.

ReGain review #130600
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Dr. Ricky Walter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Walter is highly competent and extremely insightful. Enjoy our sessions.

ReGain review #130591
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Noelle Gunzburg for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Noelle helped us regain our relationship and be happy again! We would recommend Noelle to everyone, she is very professional, her knowledge is incredible and the support we received is above beyond. We went from nearly breaking up to be best friends again! Thank you Noelle we wouldn’t have made it without you

ReGain review #130587
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Cynthia Herndon for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Cynthia is both extremely caring, empathetic and kind yet will point out where I may be missing or ignoring important insights to my growth. I have had excellent results and growth thus far in our time together. I highly recommend her!

ReGain review #130564
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Melissa Borski for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa has been thoughtful and very comforting.

ReGain review #130559
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Leigh Westergren for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Leigh can listen to a small amount of your story and tell you how you are viewing things wrong and simple ways to improve how you see things and improve your life as a whole. She is like a mind reader that can get in there and see all the errors that you can't see. She is the first counselor that I've had that provided good, actionable advice without months of talking and getting no where.

ReGain review #130496
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Donna Shoop for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Donna is a wonderful counceler. She truly listens and gives thoughtful responses and advice. She provides me with tools to grow. I feel very safe sharing my feelings with her. I look forward to many more sessions together and continuing to learn and grow.

ReGain review #130459
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Keith Poche for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Keith has been extremely helpful!

ReGain review #130696
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Charlotte Carlson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charlotte was very knowledgeable and personable when counseling my husband and I, I really appreciated how approachable and easy to talk to she is!

ReGain review #130666
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.L. after counseling with Charisma Nicholas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s been awesome so far!!

ReGain review #130643
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with oliver harper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've only had one session with Mr. Harper to date but our first marriage counseling session went so much better than I expected. He showed tremendous impartiality and understanding. He allowed a significant amount of time for us to air some of our issues, asked questions, and gave good feedback.

ReGain Review For oliver harperoliver harper - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor(LPC)

ReGain review #130621
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Breanna Savage for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is kind and personable, very respectful.

ReGain review #130599
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Lisa Gregorius for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa does a great job listening, taking input, and then responding in a thoughtful and kind manner. She is able to get to the heart of things quickly and ask direct questions without seeming threatening or confrontational.

ReGain review #130588
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Bryan Young for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Would highly recommend. Bryan is clear, direct, understanding, and makes good use of the time.

ReGain review #130583
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Nancy DiStefano for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Nancy is great. She listens to all issues and offers constructive solutions to get through them. I would suggest Nancy to anyone.

ReGain review #130560
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Darice Dodd for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been absolutely incredible. What a fortunate connection to be matched with her. She is very easy to communicate with, actively listens and sees what’s truly happening without being told the core issue. She has a process and it’s been very effective for us. Our sessions with her are something I look forward to because I know good things will come from it. Very grateful!

ReGain review #130550
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Phyllis Darkwa for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Phyllis has been outstanding at supporting myself and husband in our marriage. She allows opportunities for us both to speak but doesn't take sides. She's not been judgemental and has offered great advice that has helped us come a long way. Perfect counsellor!

ReGain review #130478
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Virginia Trainor for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Virginia has been a pleasure to work with as well as helpful in a short period of time.

ReGain reviews from September 16, 2020

ReGain review #130456
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Judy Riley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing !

ReGain review #130442
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Martha Burkett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had only one session but Martha was terrific. Really looking forward to what we can achieve together in the future.

ReGain Review For Martha BurkettMartha Burkett - (More reviews) LPC, CAADC, ACS, ADS

ReGain review #130431
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Marilyn Kennedy for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate her openness and ability to have open honest conversations

ReGain review #130417
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Brenda Atkinson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful

ReGain review #130415
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Jeanne Steuer for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jeanne was a great help to me. She shared valuable resources and was always available. She was timely with check ins, meetings, and responses.

ReGain review #130403
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Lori Kyriacou for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Actively listens and asks really good questions.

ReGain review #130372
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Kelsey Blahnik for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kelsey is supportive and insightful. I would recommend her to my friends and family!

ReGain review #130308
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Wayne Bills for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Great guy.

ReGain review #130299
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Autumn Cooper for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

autumn is fantastic so far!

ReGain review #130287
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Isibel Moreno for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I both felt like Dr Moreno just "got it", understanding and listening to both sides. She friendly and has a way of delivering her expertise in a manner that's insightful and welcoming.

ReGain review #130255
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Lori Dixon for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lori is professional, attentive and a great therapist

ReGain review #130229
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Cindy Lerner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing

ReGain review #130449
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Stacey Kiger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stacey has been helpful and open to understanding the issues we are facing. I think she has a great way of mediating difficult conversations.

ReGain review #130438
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Wyn Fox for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Wyn is very competent and professional. I always feel confident and. Comfortable being open with her with expectations that she will help guide me towards my desired goals. I'd definitely recommend her.

ReGain Review For Wyn FoxWyn Fox - (More reviews)LMFT,LPC,LCDC

ReGain review #130428
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Maya Butler for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She takes the time to listen to our specific issues.

ReGain review #130416
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Donnie Fenton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

so intelligent and wise and knows his stuff! really helpful counselor that has a positive approach that will encourage and sustain.

ReGain review #130404
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Paul Courtland Soper for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Listens and creates an open environment where we can both speak freely.

ReGain review #130375
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.B. after counseling with Theresa Jones for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thorough professional and patient with us. Thank you Theresa

ReGain review #130320
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Venita Alston for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Venita is highly knowledgeable and compassionate. She is a true asset to your team and organization. She is very patient, attentive and creative with providing advice tools and suggestions that help patients to thrive. It is truly a remarkable experience to have someone so obviously dedicated to their craft!

ReGain review #130301
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Dr. Thomas Keller for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I am very pleased with Dr. Keller’s counseling. I look forward to the sessions and believe I will make progress with his help!

ReGain review #130291
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Rick Fulton for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He gives us actual tools to help improve our situation. Sometimes just listening can be helpful, but not with a marriage counselor. Our past counselors just listened but didn't help is solve anything. He helps us work through issues.

ReGain review #130277
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.J. after counseling with Alexanderial Jones for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Alex is amazing. She listens, validates, is unbiased. She explains behaviors and has changed our marriage for the better. Grateful to be matched with her.

ReGain review #130249
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Dr. Ricky Walter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Walter is very friendly and asks tough questions that really get you thinking! He explains things in a way that makes a lot of sense and can be funny too!

ReGain review #130222
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with Dr. Willie Cameron for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are only one session in, but i am very impressed so far.

ReGain reviews from September 15, 2020

ReGain review #130188
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Dr. Tracy Tilton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Tilton is wonderful. She really listens and works hard to understand the deeper problems within a relationship. She is extremely sweet and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone!

ReGain review #130158
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Stephanie Garrett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far it's been good. Stephanie provides useful tools to help me understand my spouse, but more importantly myself in terms of handling situations. I always look forward to talking to you and offering expertise when needed.

ReGain review #130111
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Betty Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very concise, great insight, fresh perspective and helpful.

ReGain review #130068
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Mary Reese for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary is a professional, well- rounded Counselor. She is also very honest which is so helpful. I’ve been really enjoying working with her. She’s caring and understanding and is available through different modes of communications. I highly recommend her for others.

ReGain review #130050
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Jack Gershfeld for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jack is an extraordinary therapist and has helped us so much. He is kind, professional, insightful, and sensitive. He has saved our marriage!

ReGain review #130023
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Gary Gabbard for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gary has been the best. He's always right on the money with advice and guidance. It's been a great experience.

ReGain Review For Gary GabbardGary Gabbard - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor, Supervisor

ReGain review #130162
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Dr. Belky Perez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Perez is an awesome therapist!! She is very caring and compassionate!! We have had an awesome experience so far!!

ReGain review #130149
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Ellen Thomas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener. Good suggestions and techniques. Ellen has my confidence

ReGain review #130082
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Rosalyn Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Johnson has been amazing. She really listens and understands without being judgmental. I truly appreciate having a third party involved to assist us in making our relationship stronger

ReGain review #130061
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.P. after counseling with Christine Whittaker, LMFT for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She's a good counsellor. We are really happy that Regain paired us with her. She's really nice. This was our first time doing counselling and we feel very comfortable with her

ReGain Review For Christine Whittaker,  LMFTChristine Whittaker, LMFT - (More reviews)Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

ReGain review #130028
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Ashley Yatzor for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She was very helpful and kind. We really appreciated her taking the time to reach out to us. We would recommend her to others.

ReGain review #130003
Date of review: September 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Shadan Ferdousi for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

From just our first chat she was already giving peace and direction for us to operate.

ReGain reviews from September 14, 2020

ReGain review #129995
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Michele Chandler for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Michelle has helped me through a lot. I appreciate everything she has done.

ReGain review #129990
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Steven Levey for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Levey has helped my fiancé and I substantially in only a few sessions. He understands the both of us and speaks objectively. I would recommend him to my peers.

ReGain review #129985
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with David Pryor for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David is able to listen to both of us while being neutral and unbiased.

ReGain review #129941
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Angelica Simpson for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Angelica has been a huge help in my situation.

ReGain review #129931
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user W.A. after counseling with Tamara Williams-Reding for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Tamara and we like the regain website. One thing I wish we could do is still see other available appointment times even if we have one booked.

ReGain review #129879
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Paula Leapheart for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Paula is very kind, understanding and patient! She has offered excellent tools for me and my partner. We are so happy with Paula and ReGain.

ReGain review #129869
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Malachi Walton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We sent Malachi a thank you message because we both feel so much better after our sessions with Malachi and have renewed confidence that we are better able to resolve disagreements in a constructive manner and without clinging to old assumptions and hurts. He was so calm and, without taking sides, helped each of us feel safe and really listened to, while giving us some tools to really listen to each other and communicate better. We had become “stuck” in some old, hurtful and very unproductive forms of arguing. With Malachi’s examples and encouragement and trying to practice really listening to each other we were able to reassure each other that we wanted to be happier together and that even though we could have different opinions or approaches we could still resolve disagreements by focusing on solutions. Even though we still have daily stresses, we have been able to face them calmly and more like a team than as opponents and as each day passes, our confidence that we can work things out between ourselves in a positive way grows. So Malachi gave us a place to be calm and more open and really listen to one another and then recognize what we could do to resolve our disagreements without falling back into old patterns which led nowhere. This was such a reassuring experience for us and we both feel calmer.

ReGain review #129860
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Amir Siddiqui for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amir understood what our needs were and tailored our discussions to them. We received tools that will help us in our relationship and it has improved and will continue to improve with practice. He is a good listener and asks pointed and necessary questions. We had a good experience overall.

ReGain review #129850
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after counseling with Dr. Reka Farago for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Reka really listens to us.

ReGain review #129841
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Tinalyn Caisse for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tinalyn is experienced, professional, and has a true gift for counseling couples. My husband and I are uncovering and dealing head on with our challenges thanks to our sessions with her. She’s amazing.

ReGain review #129812
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with James Bunch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are so glad we were matched with James. We’ve only been meeting with him for a couple of weeks, but are already seeing huge improvements in our relationship! James is caring and passionate about what he does. We feel comfortable talking to him and we are confident that he cares about us and genuinely wants the best for us. Thanks so much, James!!

ReGain review #129759
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Dr. Hans Reihling for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Hans has been extremely beneficial to our relationship, we started being very toxic and had mutual physical abuse. Dr Hans allowed us to learn who we are as individuals and as a couple and have been able to make a complete 180 degrees and lead healthy lives and have a healthy relationship. I strongly recommend working with Dr. Hans

ReGain review #129749
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Cyra Crouch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very non-judgemental and easy to talk to!

ReGain review #129992
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.L. after counseling with Dr. Steven Levey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Levey is thoughtful, understanding and patient. He’s realistic and helps guide you in the right direction. I recommend him for anyone going through something!

ReGain review #129987
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with wendy Friedman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wendy is very in tune with us. I’m enjoying our counseling very much and it is helping tremendously.

ReGain review #129971
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Michelle Hoff for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Michelle has been helping me through a very rough time and has made so many accommodations to my crazy schedule. Her insight has made this process more healing each and every time I have a session with her. She has made herself available to me during times where I feel like I have no one to turn to. Someone you can click with instantly, thank you!

ReGain review #129934
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Alison Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great, I like how she listens and also her input.

ReGain review #129918
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Heather Rashal for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Heather has been great. We are so happy we found her.

ReGain review #129870
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.S. after counseling with LorRaine Brogdon-Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for making me feel heard and understood LorRaine. YS

ReGain review #129865
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with LorRaine Brogdon-Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

LorRaine is a pro, she’s gets it and ask the right questions. She seeks clear and relevant information before proceeding.

ReGain review #129851
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Charles "Chuck" Noon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Chuck is excellent at what he does and has a real talent for making us feel at ease.

ReGain review #129849
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Dr. Scott Butler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Butler is very professional. He has taken his time to get to know each of us so that he can help us as a couple.

ReGain review #129829
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after counseling with Amie Diminico for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Amie is very attentive, and really makes you feel heard. She’s a great counselor, and not only tells you/ provides literature about new skills to apply to your partnership, but she walks you through them as well so that we can also feel how it’s supposed to work. She listens to both parties and works with them without compromising the others individualism; she treats you as a team of two people instead of bundling you into a single... robotic unit which we both really appreciate. She is fair, very communicative, kind, understanding, sympathetic, empathetic, strong-willed, and you can feel that she really cares about helping a partnership work to the best of her ability. I’d recommend Amie to everyone.

ReGain review #129770
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user W.A. after counseling with Amber Harless for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Only that if at all possible the platform of communications be extended to possibly setting up a better conferencing between the counselor and patients. Where there wouldn't be a need for both parties to be in the same space.

ReGain review #129757
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Pratibha Srivastava for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor. Good person