ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - December 9, 2019

ReGain Review #79006
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Jessie Arambul for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessie has been very warm and open with us. She seems to have a good understanding of dynamics that can strain a relationship and takes the time to understand our situation. She has helped us look deeper into our own communication strategies to see how this has impacted other elements of our relationship. I was worried this process would feel weird, but she has done a good job so far and I would recommend Jessie to others.

ReGain Review #78999
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Laurie Pittman for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Laurie is absolutely wonderful. She’s help me through an extremely difficult time in my life. I have nothing but the utmost respect for her . She’s extremely professional and our sessions are always quite effective. I always feel better afterwards. Highly recommend.

ReGain Review #78973
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Emily Cole for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Emily was fantastic! We were pretty nervous in the beginning but due to her guidance we went from a place of frequent conflict and struggle in our relationship to being more harmonious and getting engaged! Thank you Emily, you are amazing!

ReGain Review #78948
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.M. after counseling with Andrew Wallick for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Andrew is really good at synthesizing information and supporting clients figuring out what is happening for them.

ReGain Review #78938
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.I. after counseling with Shana Trahan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shana has a great way of making me feel comfortable, which is not easy to do. She hears me but also explains and redirects, if needed. In the short time working with her, I am beginning to see the path through the thicket. This is a very sensitive time in my life and I am glad to have her for support.

ReGain Review #78893
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Helen Ward for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s fantastic.

ReGain Review #79002
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.R. after counseling with Lovea Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lovea is great! So happy to be paired w/ her

ReGain Review #78983
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Amber Wilson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amber is amazing! Very receptive to us and gives great ideas for areas of improvement.

ReGain Review #78965
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing!! She is patient and carefully works through our issues with us. She is highly knowledgeable also and down to earth. I would recommend her a thousand times. Thanks Charnell. You are truly passionate about your work.

ReGain Review #78942
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Jorge Abreu for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

He is understanding and knows how to work with the needs of myself and my partner.

ReGain Review For Jorge AbreuJorge Abreu - (More Reviews)M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

ReGain Review #78899
Date Of Review: December 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Seth Allen for 3 days on issues concerning relationship

We had our first session today, and I have to say that I am left feeling hopeful for a successful and healthy outcome. Seth has an awesome sense of emotional intelligence about him. He was not judgmental in any way. I am excited to explore his skill-set and tools as I believe they will be useful in my relationship as my partner and I grow and evolve. Seth was confident, understanding, compassionate and knowledgeable. I got a sense that he uses his intuition and experience to help guide his clients to a stable and grounding space. I could see that Seth realizes how important the human connection is. And therefore understands why my partner and I desire to work towards a healthy relationship. We desire to be healthy individuals so that we can be healthy for one another. We both felt heard and validated by Seth. For this I am grateful. Seth did a great job of creating and holding sacred-safe space. One that we both felt comfortable sharing in. We could easily trust him. He was also, easy to talk to and he listened attentively to what we both had to say and to how we were feeling. I booked our next session within 10 minutes of the session end! ReGain did an excellent job matching us up with Seth! Thank-you.

ReGain Reviews From - December 8, 2019

ReGain Review #78869
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.R. after counseling with Melissa Recore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa is a great counselor! She is so knowledgeable and made me feel so much better when I talked to her on the phone.

ReGain Review #78859
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Jennifer Fults for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer has been very great and helpful in getting my husband and I down the right path to having a better relationship.

ReGain Review #78854
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Michelle Solo for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I was a bit nervous to try out this app but within minutes felt extremely comfortable and confident with Michelle and feel so much hope with her help.

ReGain Review For Michelle SoloMichelle Solo - (More Reviews)LMSW,CAADC,ACSW

ReGain Review #78836
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.U. after counseling with Connie Drew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Connie has been very professional. She responds rapidly to my messages. Just being able to talk to someone has been very helpful to me. I like the fact that she let me talk about issues I was involved in. We're at the point where I am ready to listen to her.

ReGain Review #78863
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Kathleen Pederson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a great listener and has a lot of great advice!

ReGain Review #78855
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Molly Asbury for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Molly is awesome! The therapist is the most important part of however therapy is offered. She gets me, she gets us as a couple and my husband has said he feels the same way.

ReGain Review #78841
Date Of Review: December 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.A. after counseling with Ralph Monroy for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Working with Ralph was a great experience for me and my boyfriend. My boyfriend was apprehensive about any form of therapy, but Ralph’s approachable and non-judgmental demeanor made it easier for my boyfriend to be receptive to him. He cited a lot of techniques and had us learn and use them in our communication. What helped a lot was also the small attainable goals he helped us set that we actually achieved, which made us feel productive without feeling overwhelmed. He’s very flexible with his schedule and always checked in to see how we were doing. I would highly recommend him to any couple who could use some guidance.

ReGain Reviews From - December 6, 2019

ReGain Review #78770
Date Of Review: December 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Gia Lucero Bryan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Love the perspective that she gives us and is completely upfront with us

ReGain Review #78748
Date Of Review: December 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Yumi is amazing and a perfect fit for us. Just having one video session help our family so much in so many ways. He responses are on point and we value it greatly. I can’t thank her enough for all she has continued to do to strengthen our family. I would recommend her to the world that’s how amazing she is.

ReGain Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More Reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

ReGain Review #78750
Date Of Review: December 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Patricia Hamilton for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Patricia has been a great listener and moderator for my husband and I. She take the time to allow each of us to express what we need to, but then helps re frame those feelings in a way that don’t damage the relationship further or hurt our partner. Still lots of work to do! But thank you, Patricia, for the help this far.

ReGain Review #78737
Date Of Review: December 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Valerie Steele for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Valerie is a great help! She is easy to talk to, listens to what we have to say, and offers practical advice and encouragement. My husband and I have learned to communicate more effectively and our marriage continues to improve.

ReGain Reviews From - December 5, 2019

ReGain Review #78685
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Norma Cuenca for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Norma has been amazing so far in helping my wife and me in our marriage. She balances listening to us and giving advice perfectly, recommends valuable homework, and keeps in touch with us throughout the week. 10/10 experience

ReGain Review #78641
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Brandon Graf for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thus far Mr. Brandon Graf is great! I love the follow up worksheets. I already feel I have closure on a few issues.

ReGain Review #78620
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Kailee Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kailee has been absolutely wonderful to work with. I highly recommend her!

ReGain Review #78644
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.R. after counseling with Natasha Dedijer-Turner for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Natasha is wonderful

ReGain Review #78622
Date Of Review: December 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.H. after counseling with Stacie Billingsley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great!

ReGain Reviews From - December 4, 2019

ReGain Review #78595
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Nicole Lamberth for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nicole is very understanding and easy to talk to. She makes you feel comfortable while talking about your problems, and has effective feedback. I highly recommend Nicole.

ReGain Review #78563
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Erica Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We felt comfortable and welled listened to by Erica. She gave sound wisdom to my husband and myself and was good at not talking side and taking both of our issues into consideration. We appreciated having a unbiased mediator to talk to. She is a wonderful counselor that will listen, and provide helpful resources! I would recommend Erica to other couples like ourselves!

ReGain Review #78548
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Mona Noble for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After the first session I felt my counselor could already grasp the issues I was going through and felt we were a good match, looking forward to the next session. She gets it!!

ReGain Review #78537
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Angela Keller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are grateful for Angela's help so far. It's been a relief to know there is someone we can connect with on a regular basis that is helping us shine a light on what we've been going through. I wish I could give therapy gift cards to everyone I know! It's so useful!

ReGain Review #78574
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Samantha Whelan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Samantha is great! We’ve made progress in a short period of time. She is skilled and efficient.

ReGain Review #78561
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.O. after counseling with Harry R Gilley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

You can trust this man to provide you with what you need, even if you wish he was giving you what you want. He's been doing this too long to mess around or mince words. Also, if you (or your SO) have been unfaithful, don't bother with him. That is an unacceptable behavior he does not tolerate. Now good luck, and get better!

ReGain Review For Harry R GilleyHarry R Gilley - (More Reviews)LCSW,MS Rehab Admin, Certified Anger Management Specialist

ReGain Review #78545
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Katherine Holley for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Accessible, experienced, great tools she shares

ReGain Review For Katherine HolleyKatherine Holley - (More Reviews)LMCSW,CAADC, SATS

ReGain Review #78522
Date Of Review: December 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Eva Goode for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Eva is THE BEST!!!!

ReGain Reviews From - December 3, 2019

ReGain Review #78500
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Dana Legrande for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Good counselor

ReGain Review For Dana LegrandeDana Legrande - (More Reviews)LCSW-R,MHA,CASAC

ReGain Review #78466
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.Y. after counseling with Dr. Courtney Washington for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Washington helped my wife and I get to a point I almost lost hope in achieving. Our love is much stronger now than before, and more importantly l, we understand each other better and are constantly looking for ways to better ourselves and each other...not find fault or tear one another down. We owe a lot of this success to Dr. Washington

ReGain Review #78446
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Angel Shaw for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She does a great job and is very kind. This format does take a certain type of couple though. I think it is very worthwhile though.

ReGain Review For Angel ShawAngel Shaw - (More Reviews)M.Ed.,LPC,NCC

ReGain Review #78434
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Meghann Valencia for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Meghann has been attentive and supportive to both of us in the short time since we joined ReGain. I'm looking forward to continuing our work with her.

ReGain Review #78467
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Christie Stegmaier for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been a great help

ReGain Review #78457
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Neil Babins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I very much appreciate Neil's empathy, intelligence, and expertise in helping us explore and repair the disconnect that arose in our marriage. We now have a clear path to follow, and have been reconnecting every day.

ReGain Review #78442
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Si Thompson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

A very understanding person who respects anything I say even if I thought it may be stupid

ReGain Review #78433
Date Of Review: December 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.U. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is constructive and impartial, shared enough about herself to show that she's human and views the same without making it anecdotal or about her. 11/10

ReGain Reviews From - December 2, 2019

ReGain Review #78372
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Kelley Machado for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

For the limited amount of time Kelley and I have interacted, I'm very impressed with her ability to instantly add value and assist me with the issues I'm facing. I've been pleasantly surprised with how helpful this has been.

ReGain Review #78345
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Shelley Brannon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shelley, my husband and I connected almost immediately. She listens, is no nonsense, and does it in a caring manner. I cannot say enough good things about her and I’m so lucky we found her. Thank you Shelley.

ReGain Review #78299
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Judith Lathrop for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Talking to Judith saved me. There were many days where I had nobody to talk to and felt alone so I would pick up my phone and message Judith. I felt like I had a friend in those lonely moments. Very thankful to have found this outlet.

ReGain Review #78286
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Evelyn Herman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are very happy to have Evelyn as our counselor. She is very neutral and has helped us resolve some of our problems after just two sessions. We would highly recommend her.

ReGain Review #78367
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.R. after counseling with Jennifer Maddox for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very respectful and knowledgeable in the areas we need

ReGain Review #78334
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Walanda Johnson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Walanda works really hard to steer us into a positive and intentional conversation that gets us past the arguing and helps us to focus on the real issues behind the fights. She picked up quickly on our personalities and could "read" us easily.

ReGain Review #78287
Date Of Review: December 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Erin Smith for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My counselor is awesome, 11 out of 10.

ReGain Reviews From - December 1, 2019

ReGain Review #78266
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.Y. after counseling with Dr. Rachel Kinison for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Super helpful, fast, and kind! Enjoyed working with her!

ReGain Review #78241
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.D. after counseling with Chelsea Vilk for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We just started, but she seems to be caring and an attentive listener.

ReGain Review #78218
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Jana Carroll-Thomas for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Jana is the most amazing counselor I have ever worked with! She is compassionate, funny, understanding and a phenomenal woman.

ReGain Review #78246
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Molly Asbury for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent!

ReGain Review #78237
Date Of Review: December 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Kay Caballero for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

We have been working with Kay for just under 9 months. We came to her in a very broken state. She has not only helped deal with the big problem that needed immediate attention, but also with the underlying issues. She has helped us make really big strides moving forward in our relationship. I'm so grateful for her help understanding each other.

ReGain Reviews From - November 30, 2019

ReGain Review #78196
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Zoe Paulson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had 2 video meetings with Zoe so far, and we feel comfortable with her already. This is a big deal to us because breaking the ice of doing counseling was a daunting task for me, but now it seems so easy. Thank you Zoe for listening to us both and helping us find a middle ground.

ReGain Review #78178
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Laura Thompson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Laura has been working with my wife and I for several months. We've really benefited from her perspective. She connected with us quickly and has been a source of reason and compromise. We are getting better now thanks to Laura.

ReGain Review #78166
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Phyllis Nehra for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks for the support! It comes at such a needed time. We appreciate your help and expert advice.

ReGain Review #78183
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Ashwini Gupta for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Ashwini is wonderful and has really been a great help for me and my partner. She's really helped us to open our eyes and connect with one another on a better level. Thank you Ashwini!

ReGain Review #78170
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Jean Bringol for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jean is extremely knowledgeable in what she does. Her advice...counsel...everything has been very beneficial for my husband and I. Thank you very much Mrs. Jean.

ReGain Review #78162
Date Of Review: November 30, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My Fiance and I have only had one session with Mrs. LeMay, but our experience was good. I feel she listened, understand both of our concerns, asked pertinent questions and provided work for us to do to help us communicate effectively.

ReGain Reviews From - November 29, 2019

ReGain Review #78147
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.O. after counseling with Nicole Lamberth for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been a great help to me in dealing with a relationship issue.

ReGain Review #78132
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Joshua Plantz for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Joshua has been consistently supportive and helpful, offering sound advice and strategies.

ReGain Review #78116
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Carly Burgos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I wasn’t too sure about couples counseling at first, especially since I was the one who made the mistakes that led us to doing it, but that uneasy feeling quickly went away. Carly made me feel comfortable and I never felt like I was being judged. She recognizes the steps we are taking to get where we want to be and helps us along the way. Carly really has made the process of mending our relationship a million times easier just by listening to us and giving us the confidence that we are indeed on the right track.

ReGain Review #78140
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Tinitra Trice for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is one of the best counselors we have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I’m the small amount of time we have met with her (unfortunately, only two secessions before we ran out of money) she was the most understanding counselor that we as a couple have ever had. I highly recommend her. She is wonderful. Tinitra has given us many tools that we will use in our relationship and lives. I only wish we could have continued more.

ReGain Review #78120
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Cara Bonsma for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cara is has been extremely helpful so far! She offers great explanations so we can better understand each other and gives ways to help. She’s also provided some worksheets and tips. She allows both of us a chance to message and responds to each of us in a kind matter.

ReGain Review #78104
Date Of Review: November 29, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Dr. Josephine Rodriguez for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing.

ReGain Review For Dr. Josephine RodriguezDr. Josephine Rodriguez - (More Reviews)Ph.D., LMFT, LMHC, MCAP , NCC

ReGain Reviews From - November 28, 2019

ReGain Review #78092
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Alice Bentley for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Alice listens to my concerns and also challenges me to look at things realistically!

ReGain Review #78080
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Bella Oshry for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Bella is great at listening to the real problems and helping us to talk about them.

ReGain Review #78049
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Frankie Rhodes for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing person!

ReGain Review #78086
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Ian Guthrie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I'm happy with Ian so far. He has been very helpful.

ReGain Review #78070
Date Of Review: November 28, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Wayne Hill for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Wayne was really helpful, and he is a good listener. He really takes the time to invest in your and your spouse which made us feel like we really got to know Wayne. I would highly recommend him!

ReGain Reviews From - November 27, 2019

ReGain Review #78042
Date Of Review: November 27, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Stacy Fruhling for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Stacy is a wonderful therapist. She acts as both a sounding board and an independent party to get my husband and I to see each other’s sides.

ReGain Review #78012
Date Of Review: November 27, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Nyang for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Nyanja is caring, thoughtful and provides a place for important work for our marriage. She is experienced and has a lot of knowledge to share. I highly recommend her.

ReGain Review #78014
Date Of Review: November 27, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Dayna Russo for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dayna has been tremendously beneficial to me. I write a lot in our conversations, and she has been extremely patient with me. She's demonstrated that she reads everything and carefully processes what I say, and has the ability to reframe things to me in a way that makes sense. She's provided a safe and secure, non-judgmental environment for me to speak my mind, and I've always felt safe sharing anything with her. When I first came to Dayna, my life was dark and out of control. I had these difficult thoughts about what happened to me, and she really showed me a way forward, showed me a way to get those thoughts under control and take back my life. For that, I am extremely grateful.

ReGain Review #77999
Date Of Review: November 27, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Sam Peters for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sam is a great counselor! He listens to my concerns, asks probing questions and suggests great resources. He is caring and his counseling has made a difference in just a few sessions. Thank you, Sam!

ReGain Reviews From - November 26, 2019

ReGain Review #77956
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Dr. Shana Helmholdt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far Dr. Helmholdt is amazing. The worksheets she gives to help us explore our feelings has helped a great deal. She is completely engaged in our healing journey and I appreciate her for that. Her response to all of our chat sessions is spot on, not once have I felt unimportant to her. Thank you Dr. For checking in on us and our progress and being there for us through this time of need. I appreciate you so much.

ReGain Review #77925
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Pamela Lemaster for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My view of counseling has always been distorted but I thought I’d give it another shot. I’m so happy to have been connected with Pamela, she just gets “it”. Not many people do in general. She is full of encouragement and always ready to develop a solution and make changes where it’s needed. I highly recommend anyone who just needs to talk or is going to major life hurdles to connect with Pam. I’ve never been more heard in my life and I’m just so grateful to have a therapist who puts time and effort into my needs.

ReGain Review #77894
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Melissa Harman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very responsive, proactive, and knowledgeable. She does a great job asking the hard questions and pushing you toward your goals.

ReGain Review #77950
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.Y. after counseling with Carly Stevens for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Carly is really patient and a great listener. Would definitely recommend!

ReGain Review For Carly StevensCarly Stevens - (More Reviews)MA,LPC (TX),LMHC (WA)

ReGain Review #77896
Date Of Review: November 26, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Steve Monte for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I have and will continue to recommend Regain and Steve Monte! Best decision I’ve ever made!

ReGain Reviews From - November 25, 2019

ReGain Review #77868
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with David Demorest for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you

ReGain Review For David DemorestDavid Demorest - (More Reviews)LCPC-5814 idaho, LCP-1288 Wy, Certified HealthMath Trainer

ReGain Review #77859
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Melissa Harman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa is very up front, and communicates clearly and compassionately.

ReGain Review #77854
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.T. after counseling with Rachel Merlin for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Rachel is amazing. I'm very happy with her counseling.

ReGain Review For Rachel MerlinRachel Merlin - (More Reviews)LMFT, C.Ht, M.S.Ed

ReGain Review #67537
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Michael Sucro for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mike has been a great support while I was going throw a break-up with a child involved. Looking back, the couple of sessions we have had turned out to be of tremendous value. While I was not quite sure what I was getting into and, at times, I was wondering what I should talk about BEFORE the session, we always ended up covering much more than I had on my "limited" radar before. Many thanks!!!

ReGain Review #67520
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Renee Wells for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have had 5 sessions with Renee, and we have already found it beneficial to our relationship. It is very useful to have an independent third party that does not judge one way or another, and we are very grateful that we can have these confidential sessions in the privacy of our own home.

ReGain Review #77867
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Lisa Fox for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is incredibly knowledgeable and knows how to find "the words" when you can only find the feelings. She has been extremely beneficial and I'm so glad we found her!

ReGain Review #77855
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.O. after counseling with Jennifer Rice for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Been amazing

ReGain Review #67555
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Desi Isidro for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Desi is both compassionate and capable. I can't imagine what it's like to get dragged into the middle of a marital melee, but Desi does it with positivity, care and grace. With Dei's help we've managed to identify the negative programming that got us here and are working on reprogramming ourselves to happiness.

ReGain Review For Desi IsidroDesi Isidro - (More Reviews)MSW, LCSW, CHP

ReGain Review #67523
Date Of Review: November 25, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Dana Legrande for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dana has been so helpful to me. She helps me look into things with a different perspective, and sets goals for me that I can achieve. I appreciate her assistance.

ReGain Review For Dana LegrandeDana Legrande - (More Reviews)LCSW-R,MHA,CASAC

ReGain Reviews From - November 24, 2019

ReGain Review #67508
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Tahreer Ahmad for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s done a great job!

ReGain Review #67503
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Judy Goldman for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Judy is very insightful and approachable. She makes it easy to open up and talk to her but also listens and talks about things in a relatable way. She doesn’t use jargon or I’ve never felt heavily question. Instead she makes each session feel as though it is almost a very effective ‘every day’ conversation. She has a great way of getting straight to the heart of an issue and helping to find solutions that really work for the situation.

ReGain Review #67480
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Whitney Leon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Whitney is professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic. I feel lucky to work with a therapist so intent on helping me and my partner work through our difficulties.

ReGain Review #67477
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.V. after counseling with Karen Krider for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen is a great listener and understands culture backgrounds to better understand the situations. She makes us realize our strengths and weaknesses. Would love to continue to work with her.

ReGain Review #67504
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.Y. after counseling with Lisa Godasi for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa has been such a great help for us! She is very accommodating, understanding, and flexible. She made the online therapy experience feel natural and it was clear she was very invested in helping us out. I definitely recommend her.

ReGain Review #67500
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Robeena Walker for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Robeena is a great at responding to your messages and she has wonderful ideas and suggestions that you can implement to help you deal better with your circumstances. She is wonderful!

ReGain Review #67478
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Erin McDaid for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erin is genuine, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. We are very grateful for her help.

ReGain Review #67455
Date Of Review: November 24, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.R. after counseling with Valery Krieg for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Very pleased with Valery. She has been helping and we are learning and growing so much.

ReGain Reviews From - November 23, 2019

ReGain Review #67450
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.Y. after counseling with Allison Wallace for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I greatly admire Alison's unwavering patience, open mindedness, and ability to offer innovative strategies in finding common ground. She's a masterful counselor, I highly recommend!

ReGain Review #67446
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User Z.E. after counseling with Dr. Dan Sneider-Cotter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Both my partner and I really grew together during our work with Dr. Dan and would highly recommend him to work with couples going through difficult transitions. After hearing both of our perspectives, Dr. Dan was very intuitive and would propose ideas neither of us had previously considered regarding the direction of our relationship. Therapy at times can provide some discomfort in order to address the underlying issues, but Dr. Dan always treated these difficult conversations with respect for both of us and support to "go there" when we felt ready. The only reason we ended our sessions with Dr. Dan was due to a job lay-off that forced us to reevaluate some financial decisions, otherwise we would be continuing our work with him over Regain. We are very grateful to have been connected to him and the help he gave us as a couple and as individuals.

ReGain Review #67433
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Mary Sudduth for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor, the material and support she is giving us is very helpful.

ReGain Review #67407
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Michele Albano for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michele does a good job of making sure that everyone’s voice is heard and everyone’s needs are considered. She is a great mediator, and has been great at guiding me and my partner toward resolutions to our conflicts.

ReGain Review #67448
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with K. Sasser for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Still not sure how the relationship will go, but K has been so great and so easy to talk to. I was nervous going in, but it was so helpful to have K there for us to chat with.

ReGain Review #67440
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Mary Sudduth for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary is being super helpful.

ReGain Review #67429
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Lauren Oates for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is very compassionate and understanding. She wants both people in the relationship to be happy and healthy. She is understanding that people make mistakes and can overcome them.

ReGain Review For Lauren OatesLauren Oates - (More Reviews)LPAT ,LPCC,ATR-BC

ReGain Review #67401
Date Of Review: November 23, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Blaire Schroder for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Blaire is wonderful. She has been a great match for our personalities. She listens and provides sound guidance when we need it most.

ReGain Reviews From - November 22, 2019

ReGain Review #67374
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Whitney Leon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So patient and compassionate. Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease sharing information. Thank you Whitney.

ReGain Review #67360
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Douglas was a great fit for us. He understands and know how to communicate with my husband and I. I believe we made great progress in our marriage thanks to him. Thank you, Douglas :)

ReGain Review #67341
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.D. after counseling with Lauren Hales for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is very warm and understanding. She clearly defined things to work on and recommended material (audio book) as well as providing worksheets to work through. Lauren was flexible in contact method -- which was a big help as we were long distance and often in different time zones. She took the time to get to know myself and my partner so that she understood our viewpoints and could help us find a more middle ground. Would Highly Recommend

ReGain Review #67330
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Lisa O'Bryan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really like working with Lisa and she is very responsive. The only challenge is we would love to have some video chat/face to face time and her schedule is very different than ours and doesn’t have times available when we would be able to do that

ReGain Review #67318
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Vaneka Campbell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Although we've only had three sessions with Ms. Campbell, she has made us feel very comfortable about discussing our issues and she has given us useful guidance to work on ways to resolve them. We are hopeful and feel that Ms. Campbell is invested in helping us.

ReGain Review #67364
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.. after counseling with Beth Griffith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We feel extremely fortunate to have been paired with Beth! We have gained a tremendous amount from our session and communications thus far and look forward to continuing to work with her.

ReGain Review #67352
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Renee Wells for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Renee is a very good counselor. Our options for couples counseling in an office setting were almost non-existent, and this is a great alternative we can use in the comfort of our own home. She is unbiased, and I appreciate her sessions. They have helped our relationship greatly in 4 sessions.

ReGain Review #67334
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Samuel Means for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great

ReGain Review #67325
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.L. after counseling with Andrea Garraway for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrea is a an excellent Therapist, she is professional but yet human, real and honest. Her style of communication is easy to relate too, she makes me feel comfortable, which allows me to open up and talk. Establishing a relationship that worked for me was very important to the success of my journey, I can honestly say, this relationship has exceeded my expectations. In the last months working with Andrea, I have grown so much as a person and I am enjoying my journey to a better future in my personal life and my marriage. Andrea is like sunshine ☀️ on a rainy day! Anyone who has the privilege of working with her is very lucky. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain Review #67307
Date Of Review: November 22, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User Y.O. after counseling with Jane Meyers for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jane is a very responsive and down to earth counselor. She has provided us with many practical suggestions that have set us on the path to building a better connection in our marriage.

ReGain Reviews From - November 21, 2019

ReGain Review #67290
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Amy Baucum for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Amy is very knowledgeable in the field and provides thorough and easy to understand responses to my feelings and concerns. She is easy to work with and very accommodating in scheduling our sessions. She responds in a timely manner and reaches out between sessions!

ReGain Review #67275
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Benita Wilson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Benita is great. We have only had 2 sessions so far but I feel very confident in Benita as a therapist. I am comfortable speaking with her and feel she offers sound advice and perspective.

ReGain Review #67250
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Aldo Hernandez for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Aldo has helped me tremendously to break the cycle of negative thinking. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field.

ReGain Review #67230
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Anita Pardo for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anita was so helpful during our first session. We dove into one of our largest issues and Anita was excellent at prompting us to dig deep while helping us navigating through it. She gave us several pointers and challenged us to try them out that week.

ReGain Review #67223
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Nyang for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Nyang is kind, professional and understanding. I like her approach and the tools she uses for our marriage therapy.

ReGain Review #67284
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Dr. Sue Denk for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Denk is wonderful

ReGain Review #67272
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Lyons for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is a good listener, which is very important. She is patient. Most of all, she has wisdom. Wisdom is a rare trait. Elizabeth has it.

ReGain Review #67231
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Chai Benson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Chai is amazing

ReGain Review #67227
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Lisa Godasi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is a great counselor. She is professional, supportive, understanding and helpful. I would definitely recommend her!

ReGain Review #67217
Date Of Review: November 21, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Jane Robbins for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jane is an absolute gem of a human being. She has truly been a guiding light not only for me personally, but for my relationship as well. I look forward to our conversations as I truly believe she does have my best interest in mind.