ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with ReGain. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from October 22, 2021

ReGain review #238218
Date of review: October 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Angela Mathew for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We had a great experience and would definitely recommend Angela to other couples seeking marriage counseling.

ReGain review #238190
Date of review: October 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with jill Fairhead for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jill is amazing! I’m so grateful for her help during this difficult time. She helped me open my eyes to things and gave me tools to handle situations. Jill was also great because I felt like I was talking to a friend and a counselor

ReGain review #238202
Date of review: October 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.P. after working with sherita tartt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sheridan has been a great counselor considering this is our first and hopefully last time taking marraige counseling. She doesn't take sides and gives us advice and tools we can use to better our communication and listening skills. She is also consistent when it comes to checking up on our progress weekly. I will definitely recommend ReGain to a friend or family member in the future.

ReGain reviews from October 21, 2021

ReGain review #238157
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Nakeisha McGee for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Honest and helpful! Would highly recommend!!

ReGain review #238134
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Laura Chandler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Laura is very personable, easy to talk to, understanding, non-judgemental, and was able to give me and my husband some great tools for improving our communication from the very first visit. Highly recommend!!!

ReGain review #238091
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after working with Raimi Ross for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful therapist Listens to what I am expressing Provide guidance

ReGain review #238063
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Dr. Melissa Garrett-Moultrie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very caring and easy to talk to, highly recommend

ReGain review #237977
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.O. after working with Dr. Robert Egbert for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I believe he is doing his best in a dificalt situitation. He is succesfully helping Paula I am a more dificalt case brought on by TBIs and resulting depression. He is helping me cope which may be outside of his primary training.

ReGain review #237972
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Dr. Treva Sexton for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. T listens and supports. She is knowledgeable and sincere. I really feel like she cares. You will not regret choosing her.

ReGain review #237925
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Charlotte Osborne for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Charlotte does an excellent job

ReGain review #237871
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Dr. Ohiro Oni-Eseleh for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Just a strong Aura and warm hearted person. I can see each session his expertise and why he is a highly recommended therapist. my life is slowly feeling whole again. my relationship is coming together because of Regains service. I appreciate every moment of this experience.

ReGain review #237850
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Mary Geiger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far it has been nice to have friend and compassionate person to talk to. My husband and I needed help to re kindle communication after a challenge period in our life. She has been very helpful and is so kind!

ReGain review #237821
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Mark Daniels for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love that Mark is just a down to earth guy and that he tells it like he sees it! He has sent me homework that has really made me think. I believe Mark will be good for building my self confidence!

ReGain review #237816
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Betty Collins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Working with Betty has been a delight!

ReGain review #237790
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Erica Evans for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erica is professional and friendly. She keeps us on topic and gives assignments for us to work on until next session. We look forward to our sessions.

ReGain review #238146
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Lisa Fargnoli for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is extremely compassionate and kind. She got straight to the point and did not waste any time trying to help us.

ReGain review #238096
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Stephanie Greene for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is willing to work with a hard situation and we are getting better about it!

ReGain Review For Stephanie GreeneStephanie Greene - (More reviews)MSW, LMSW, LISW-CP,LMSW,LISW-CP/Psychotherapist

ReGain review #238075
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Chelsa Brown for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s great and listens and offer multiple options while offering holistic solutions

ReGain review #238017
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.Z. after working with Christine Nucci for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Christine for your expertise and helpful tips. I’m grateful for sessions with you as they opened my eyes to variable options and techniques that allow for self growth and therefore healthier relationship.

ReGain review #237973
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Angela "Angie" Lester for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Angie is literally the best. She is so encouraging but also knows how to gently put you in your place. She encourages such healthy communication and an outside perspective that has made all the difference. I love her!

ReGain review #237954
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Antoinette Goss for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Antoinette's experience shows in her gifts of helpful insight.

ReGain review #237908
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Jennifer Rowles-Romito for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jenna was a very good fit for my husband and I. He bubbly personality was very relatable for us in our tendency to talk about serious things in a light manner. She also asked great questions and gave constructive advice that was so simple but helpful. Her experience clearly shows.

ReGain Review For Jennifer Rowles-RomitoJennifer Rowles-Romito - (More reviews)LPC,NCC MA ,CTMH CMHIMP

ReGain review #237856
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Myea Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had 3 sessions with her and we see a huge change in our marriage She really gets to the root of things but then sets exercises to repair I have full faith in her

ReGain review #237838
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Wanda Crawford for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Please allow God to use Mrs. Wanda for the betterment of your relationships. She is amazing and truly a blessing. Mrs. WANDA is heaven sent and the answer to your prayers and Highly Recommended.

ReGain review #237818
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after working with Lowell Lewis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love Lowell. Thank you for saving and helping us.

ReGain review #237811
Date of review: October 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Ceminthia Graham for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love working with her. She makes us feel comfortable and she sees things objectively. She doesn’t pick sides and she makes us both feel heard and understood.

ReGain reviews from October 20, 2021

ReGain review #237786
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Michelle Hill for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Only had a couple sessions with her, but I appreaciste her straight forward approach and attitude.

ReGain review #237726
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Christopher Hunt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is very nice with a great sense of humor. he is a wonderful person to talk to and has such a great way of explaining things that help me to understand.

ReGain review #237689
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.J. after working with Sylvia Kalicinski for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Kalicinski is that goat. I never opened up as a kid an now able to finally speak, listen an get the help l needed growing up an becoming a man, husband an future father. Thank you for all the help an encouragement. Dr.Kalicinski will be great for 1on1 sessions and marriage joint session. I highly recommend her service.

ReGain review #237678
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Ricci Oppenlander for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Although she is my first therapist,, she’s great I appreciate her for guiding me to an amazing understanding of what my life is

ReGain review #237664
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Jessica Utter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has helped my partner and I work towards better communication and respect. She listens to both of us equally and provides things to work on. She takes our problems seriously but is light-hearted and easy to get along with!

ReGain review #237632
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Chelsea Deines for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Can’t thank her enough!

ReGain review #237591
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Carvan Carter for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Carvan is extremely kind and caring! She is fair and definitely tells it like it is. It is extremely important to have a neutral party who will not show favoritism and she absolutely is that person.

ReGain review #237533
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Reggie Thirus for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great stuff. Love it.

ReGain review #237487
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.A. after working with Anthony Kesner for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Counselor Kesner's insight, understanding, and correctly-placed questions were invaluable to helping me get past a particularly difficult time in my life. Also, his worksheets and resources for continued support really made a difference in my life. Since meeting with Counselor Kesner, I have prioritized my self-care, implemented healthy boundaries with my job (actually I have started looking for a new job), and I have prioritized my social relationships. I am grateful for him. Thank you.

ReGain review #237482
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.U. after working with Caren Nowak for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Caren is attentive, insightful andhelps you figure the source of your overall challenge. It’s like speak to a confident

ReGain review #237469
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Patrice Stevens for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Patrice is wonderful to work with. She is very goal-oriented and helps to keep myself and my partner on track. She maintains a calm, empathetic container for therapy and is professional yet candid. Her style works well for me and my partner. I appreciate her comprehensive understanding of therapy practices which allows her to create a dynamic plan of attack when confronting unique issues. Overall, my only regret working with Patrice is that she is so far away because I often wish I could give her a big hug of gratitude.

ReGain review #237463
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after working with Diana Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's great!

ReGain review #237447
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Randall (Randy) Buck for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Randy is caring, respectful, insightful and patient. He is a joy to work with!

ReGain review #237437
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Dr. Terri Greer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very easy to talk to, and super helpful.. We’ve only had a few sessions but feel like it’s helping.

ReGain review #237756
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after working with Lori Gieseler for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Lori is a wonderful, insightful, caring woman. She will challenge your beliefs and thoughts, and provoke meaningful dialogue that will produce tremendous insight and growth. I could not recommend her more highly.

ReGain review #237720
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Michele D'Angelo for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Michele is very professional and always is in a wonderful mood. She has been very helpful in our journey.

ReGain review #237679
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Frances Patton for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Frances is very respectful and attentive, she has been able to understand root issues and connect patterns and cycles that help in identifying issues. I fee comfortable speaking with her which is very important.

ReGain Review For Frances PattonFrances Patton - (More reviews)LMFT, MMFT, D.Min.

ReGain review #237665
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Paul Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Paul really listen to our concerns and provides helpful feedback so that we can get through stuckpoints.

ReGain review #237635
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Chelsa Brown for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I enjoy working with Chelsa. She listens to us and responds with thoughtful ideas and ways to help us through our problems.

ReGain review #237630
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Jannine Cullen-Reo for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jannine has been beyond helpful. She doesn't just listen, but provides insightful tips and tools to make progress. Feel really really great after talking with her each week

ReGain review #237541
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Irene Hopkins for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Iren is a super great counselor and does very well at her job. I really appreciate what she does, and how she helps people.

ReGain review #237499
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.R. after working with Antony Ashby for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great man

ReGain review #237485
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.A. after working with Anthony Kesner for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Counselor Kesner's insight, understanding, and correctly-placed questions were invaluable to helping me get past a particularly difficult time in my life. Also, his worksheets and resources for continued support really made a difference in my life. Since meeting with Counselor Kesner, I have prioritized my self-care, implemented healthy boundaries with my job (actually I have started looking for a new job), and I have prioritized my social relationships. I am grateful for him. Thank you.

ReGain review #237477
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Matthew Armes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Matt is very attentive and astute. He puts things in a way that's easily digestible and often points out things that we hadn't noticed or hadn't thought about. He has been very helpful in allowing husband and I to look at our issues in a new way and come to a better understanding.

ReGain review #237468
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Monique Foster for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Monique is a great counselor. She gets to the root of the issue and provides valuable insights. I really like her ability to connect with me and make me feel very comfortable opening up.I have been able to really understand myself and the issues I am dealing with at a much deeper level to be able to start working towards addressing it. However, It would be a much better experience for me if I could receive the reading assignments and homework shortly after the session when it’s fresh and that would also give me more time to complete it before the next session.

ReGain review #237448
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with John Douglass for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

John understands communication and knows how to get people to open up and work together. He is friendly and instructive without downplaying the importance of understanding in your own way. I am very glad my spouse and I found him as he has been such a help in our marriage.

ReGain review #237446
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Stephanie Sherman for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

I've had a great experience with Stephanie. Great communication, responds quickly, very professional, I have the utmost confidence in her expertise. Very easy to talk to. Highly recommended

ReGain review #237436
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with James White for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

James is seriously the best. He’s a perfect match for us and has really helped us grow our marriage. We’ve grateful we found him and regain us.

ReGain reviews from October 19, 2021

ReGain review #237424
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Beverly Chevalier for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I have nothing but positive things to say about Beverly. So thankful she was matched to my husband and I. She leaves the floor open for discussion. She hears you and pays attention to the details. Her feedback is always exactly what you need. I would recommend her 100x over.

ReGain review #237409
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Gail Roberson for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We love GAil!

ReGain review #237374
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Christian Dopico for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

TOP TIER COUNSELOR

ReGain review #237356
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.V. after working with Victor Grimes for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Grimes is God’s blessing. I have shared his information with several friends and family members.

ReGain review #237321
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L. . after working with Mary Redding for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very good so far.

ReGain review #237310
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Dr. Courtney Washington for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing

ReGain review #237299
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Trinity Saldana for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Trinity is an amazing therapist. I feel that in every one of our sessions, there is a breakthrough moment where she has identified a core issue that we can work on. My partner and I have both really enjoyed working with Trinity and have noticed many areas of improvement in our relationship. Thank you, Trinity!

ReGain review #237278
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.Y. after working with Dominick Jefferies for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We loved the fact that our counselor is an old man. JK- we’re much older than he is. We loved his ability to unscramble our thoughts and read them back to us in sensible terms. He is easy to talk to. We appreciate the time spent with him.

ReGain review #237243
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Cynthia Gladyness for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very amazing Cynthia listens she comes up with great solutions I call her the voice of reasons. I could see the difference in the relationship since we been in her sessions and will continue to seek her knowledge

ReGain review #237234
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Louise Dery for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Louise has been a valuable part of our marriage, helping us navigate areas where we're stuck or in conflict. She listens well and provides easy to understand, practical advice. Louise also receives and embraces emotion when it arises, creating a welcoming and safe space for us to explore our marriage.

ReGain review #237203
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Randall Weeks for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Randall has been kind, genuinely concerned, and responsive.

ReGain review #237193
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after working with Susan Jarvis for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She's a truly wonderful person

ReGain review #237071
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Velma Jones for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Velma has been such a great help to us. We came to her with problems that we had been having for many years and over the past 5 months, she helped us recognise and talk through them without it really feeling like work! She is kind, sincere, a great listener, extremely knowledgeable, understands the balance of being tough but also compassionate and importantly makes sure each has their turn and is equally heard. We were wary as we had tried 3 other counsellors before her who we didn't gel with, plus we were unsure about not having video, but this was not an issue in the end. We have re-learnt how to communicate with each other again and feel much stronger, capable and closer as a couple. Thank you so, so much :)

ReGain review #237417
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Thomas Shoffner for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

After years of searching for the right therapist, I found Thomas and we clicked right away. He challenges me to find solutions for anxiety and ways to take care of my self in the midst of the a chaotic world.

ReGain review #237404
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Michelle Scher for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Going pretty good. Havent been doing it for too long but it’s very professional and easy

ReGain review #237365
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Darice Dodd for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s the best therapist I’ve ever had. She’s the first one to really understand me I think.

ReGain review #237326
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Tim Brodkorb for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tim is great. He has a gift for guiding you to come to the idea that works best for you. I had an ah ha moment today thanks to Tim.

ReGain review #237314
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Pamela Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Pamela is amazing and so helpful. Her guidance has made a major impact in my life.

ReGain review #237304
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Jacqueline Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent and listens!

ReGain review #237289
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Dr. Craig Schneider for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

I would describe Dr.Schneider’s approach as old school. He tends to listen more so than provide solution. I think he is very kind and means well, his style is just not best suited for my needs.

ReGain review #237274
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Tishounna Sulton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My therapist is awesome, understanding and patient. She also gives me tools to work on.

ReGain review #237242
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Natasha Wagner for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Natasha has been such a helpful therapist for my husband and I. She is understanding, kind, and patient. She has helped us to see the bigger picture while giving us tools that we can use day to day to increase our communication and intimacy.

ReGain review #237204
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Dorian Dixon for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Dorian did a wonderful job of helping me and my partner through a rough stretch of our marriage. He was kind, funny, and gave us communication tools which will serve us well for the future.

ReGain review #237202
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.K. after working with Bonnie Define for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listen well and is very fair and unbias. Gave us multiple tools and stradegies.

ReGain review #237111
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Martha Hamm for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very sweet and easy to talk to.

ReGain reviews from October 18, 2021

ReGain review #237033
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Gail Roberson for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I have seen many therapists. None compare to Gail and you are very lucky to have her.

ReGain review #237018
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Christine Sanchez for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are just starting with Christine, so far she was amazing. More to come. She came highly recommended from our personal family friends.

ReGain review #236972
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Christina Lacey for 2 years on issues concerning relationship

Christina rocks; so amazing!

ReGain review #236948
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Kathy Helgerson for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kathys strengths is giving if alternative approaches to my issues.

ReGain review #236911
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Paula Fistein for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Paula is very good at mediating tough conversations and topics and she makes a great effort trying to understand both the individuals and the couple, as well as facilitating understanding and compassion within the couple.

ReGain review #236871
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Judy Bou Kheir for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Friendly, open and honest, and direct.

ReGain review #236842
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Erica Mau for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Erica is great! She is understanding, is eager to help in any way she can, and you can tell loves what she does! I would recommend her to anyone

ReGain Review For Erica MauErica Mau - (More reviews)MS, LPC, NCC, CCTP

ReGain review #236820
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Theresa Miller for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Theresa is warm and friendly. She is quite observant and remembers the long-term conversation well. Theresa asks a lot of questions.

ReGain review #236808
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with ZsaZsa Jenkins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

ZsaZsa is a great listener, and gives practical, honest advice!

ReGain review #236791
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Anne Douglas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great start

ReGain Review For Anne DouglasAnne Douglas - (More reviews)MS,Psychoanalysis,LMFT

ReGain review #236774
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after working with Nadra DeMagnus for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nadra is amazing. This is my first try using Better Help but not my first therapist. She was assigned to me at first based on my concerns but she is great and I will keep her! Often times you come to therapy once a few things have build up over time, so you want to not dwell too much in the past right away and learn to deal with the issues now. I found she has been an excellent listener, and responds very well. It's not just me talking there is alot of discussion which is so helpful. I've gotten to my concerns very quickly and addressed what I want to work on, and really get's it. She asks lots of questions to ensure she is seeing me. She has taken lots of great steps for me and my partner, and I beleive we have a great path forward together while spending time on the past, and working on the stuff happening currently/in the future to help provide skills and help growth that will allow us to heal as partners, and individuals. I really like the format on regain us/better help. Thank you!

ReGain review #236735
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Mary "Cathy" Leger for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Cathy has been indispensable to my partner and I as a counselor. Thanks to Cathy’s guidance, we have an increased ability to take a step back from our issues and see them more clearly. She is a kind and understanding soul with a heart of gold. We are so glad we found her!!

ReGain review #236730
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with Lisa Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa has great knowledge on different areas and ways to cope with issues that come up. She Listens to each of us and comes up with solutions to fit both of our needs. We would recommend her to anyone that is needing help.

ReGain review #236693
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Renee Wilson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

So far so GREAT! Thank you :)

ReGain Review For Renee WilsonRenee Wilson - (More reviews)LCMHC,NCC,LCASA

ReGain review #237019
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.U. after working with Richard Campbell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Richard Campbell has been very helpful in getting us to a point that we can actually communicate. Before Mr. Campbell there was no communication and constant insults thrown my way. Since therapy I have, at a minimum, feel like I have been heard.

ReGain review #236991
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Anna Ruggirello for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Anna is very insightful and very understanding of the dynamics of a relationship, and also for individuals as well.

ReGain review #236962
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with William Barnes for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rev. Barnes really helped me with great strategies for dealing with difficult personalities in close relationships. I would definitely resume working with him the future. I strongly recommend him- he is empathetic and helpful!

ReGain review #236930
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Krista Burgett for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Krista has the ability to hear us struggle to explain something we've never processed before and give it back to us in a complete, concise picture. Her ability to empathize - even through video - is so disarming that we can open up to her before realizing that she's the first to know some of our thoughts. She is amazing at her job.

ReGain review #236892
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user O.N. after working with Linda Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Although it has been only 2 weeks with Linda I already have tools for a more peaceful and loving relationship with my husband. She has also been great in helping with my anxiety, and I feel like a stronger person.

ReGain review #236860
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Alexander Levin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far, with my experience Alexander has been great. Strong communicator, effective in explaining new methods and perspectives and is amazing at working with my schedule.

ReGain review #236832
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.L. after working with Lisa McKinney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is patient with and gives me tough love when I need it. She is so intuitive about everything and I’m pretty sure she had me figured out since our first meeting. I would 100% recommend.

ReGain review #236809
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Patricia Haley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Genuinely interested in what's going on in my life. Offers great advice.

ReGain review #236805
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Zandy Evans for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Zandy is saving my life !!!

ReGain review #236777
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Kelly Lepore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I know they say that things don’t change overnight but in one session with Kelly, I could see my partner adapt to the counseling advice he was given and I was also able to do the same. Sometimes human beings require unbiased advice on how to cope with life and it’s changes. I am thankful to have gotten Kelly as our therapist and look forward to more sessions with her.

ReGain review #236755
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Teresa Jones for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing

ReGain review #236733
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Dr. Avis Smith for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Dr. Smith

ReGain review #236710
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Annita Coburn for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

We were extremely happy with Anita. She was always dynamic, engging with us well and getting to the root of some of our issues. She had great suggestions and insights.

ReGain reviews from October 17, 2021

ReGain review #236645
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Victoria Geter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I enjoy every session we have had she hits the head on the nail every time. I am looking forward to continuing my session with her

ReGain review #236625
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Jacquelyn Kesserman for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Such a wonderful person! Anyone who gets her as a counselor is very lucky. She feels out the vibe and how far she can push you. Everything she says is spot on and helpful. She understands that your surroundings sometimes aren't possible to fix or that divorce is the only answer. She works with you from where you are at in life and helps you cope with it.

ReGain review #236565
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Kourtney Carter for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Kourtney is amazing and attentive. She has helped me so much in a short period of time and I will forever be thankful.

ReGain review #236542
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.Y. after working with Antonio Ellzey, Sr. for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Antonio has literally been a God-send. I did not think we would have made the progress that we have made in our relationship. It seemed impossible. But thanks to Antonio's kind and firm guidance we have vastly improved our communication. His consistency with suggesting tools for us to use is invaluable. He listens to both of us and is very diplomatic. He's definitely the reason why we're going to get married.

ReGain review #236491
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Ellen Loveless for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Ellen is patient, clear and effective! I always come out of our sessions feeling more grounded and hopeful than when I came in. I’m extremely grateful for my time with Ellen.

ReGain review #236637
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Dr. Robert Mapes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We as a couple enjoy his insight he has helped us so much in the 3 weeks so far . Highly recommend.

ReGain Review For Dr. Robert MapesDr. Robert Mapes - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor

ReGain review #236610
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.J. after working with Pamela Goucher for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful, understand, very insightful.

ReGain review #236561
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after working with James Gallagher for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love these therapy sessions. They are very helpful and it helps me keep hope that everything will be okay

ReGain review #236529
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Kristine Benson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Amazing support and insight

ReGain reviews from October 16, 2021

ReGain review #236473
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Velma Jones for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Gives good advise and listens/understands very well. Luck to have her as our therapist.

ReGain review #236458
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Johne Mitchell for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Johne has been really amazing, especially at making us feel welcome and understood. She’s great at giving us feedback when we clearly need it and she’s extremely insightful. I’m very glad to have been paired with her and I believe without her my relationship would not have made it.

ReGain review #236435
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after working with David Gottlieb for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

David is a fantastic listener and counselor. He helped me navigate a tough time in my personal relationship and offered a number of tools and perspective to get me back on track. I highly recommend his service.

ReGain review #236428
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Carol Jaques for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Carol is honest and straightforward and I love her approach in working with us.

ReGain review #236407
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Jennifer Brown for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jen is a wonderful therapist. We sought her help for couples counseling and found her to be impartial, communicative and knowledgeable. We really appreciate her ability to keep us on topic and she helped us to see our partners point of view. So glad we have her has our therapist and highly recommended her. Thanks Jen!

ReGain review #236402
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Elizabeth Andrew for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I love Elizabeth at first my husband and I were kind of hesitant as to going into counseling but since session #1 she was so kind and warm Elizabeth made and makes it very comfortable to talk like a safe zone for my husband and I to really talk about what’s going on and have and honest perspective from her she is amazing !!!

ReGain review #236399
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Dr. Roxanna Duntley-Matos for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Duntley-Matos has been giving us insightful advice and information. We are strongly healing as a family. Dr Matos is a positive thinker and leaves responsibility with us and she is quick to see what aspects of our relationship need work what aspects are fine and don't need digging up. We are never afraid to tell her about our questions or doubts.

ReGain review #236356
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Dr. Sean Spelgatti for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Puts me at ease and helps us greatly

ReGain review #236310
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Dr. Veronica Medina for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Medina is very personable and non-judgmental in her approach. She is relaxed in manner and can relate to me.

ReGain review #236301
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Ann Arcuri for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ann has been helping me during a very stressful time learning to cope with past trauma as well as emotional burnout due to extreme stress in the workplace. She is also helping my spouse and I learn better ways of communication and supporting one another so our relationship remains strong through it all. She is patient and understanding, even when my mind is in a million places at once and has offered great tools and advice for me to work on each week. Ann has also made herself available to talk in urgent situations and always checks in via message a few times a week between sessions which is nice to see. We highly recommend her!

ReGain Review For Ann ArcuriAnn Arcuri - (More reviews)MS,LPC-Supervisor,LSOTP

ReGain review #236465
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Dr. Hattie Hagans for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing!

ReGain review #236441
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after working with Cynthia Gladyness for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Strong headed individual and respects all aspect of each person's situations

ReGain review #236429
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Dr. Robert Cipriano for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I hight recommend Dr Cipriano , he is amazing he is able to help us in communication issues in many other ways we never thoughts . I recommend couples therapy for everyone . Give a shot on him he is amazing he will listen to you, understand and I’m sure improve your relationship ! Thank you so much for all your help ❤️

ReGain review #236409
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.V. after working with Dr. Angela Williams for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been great, she is honest and takes the time to listen to both of us. I love working with her

ReGain review #236405
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Alice Williams for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Alice was very helpful getting us through our problems and was very understanding

ReGain review #236401
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Tolana Murphy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tolana has a way of breaking through to my partner and I that I never have imagined possible and I appreciate that so much.

ReGain review #236364
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.U. after working with Angela Oliver-Comer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Angela is professional, empathetic. knowledgeable and shows concern for her clients well being. I would recommend her 100%.

ReGain review #236332
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after working with Chris Goetz for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

In the time we worked together, Chris made us feel at ease and completely respected and understood. Our relationship has been made better by working with her. Thank you, Chris!

ReGain review #236308
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Tiffany Guthrie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tiffany gave us unforgettable advice to greatly aid our marriage. We know that many more will benefit from her counseling. Thanks Tiffany, for being our counselor.