ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - October 16, 2019

ReGain Review #63816
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Linda Close for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda Listens! She provides tools to manage reactions in a healthy manner, assists with processing emotions. In every scheduled session I have her full attention. When life happens and we don’t have a scheduled session I can message her and expect a quick response telling me everything will be ok. Linda has exceeding my expectations as to what counseling may look like. I recommend her to everyone!

ReGain Review For Linda CloseLinda Close - (More Reviews)M.Ed., L.M.H.C.

ReGain Review #63811
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Gregory Hayes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very happy with our sessions with Gregory so far. He is very wise & his direct style of communication works very well for my husband & I. We have learned a lot of practical things that are dramatically & quickly easing the tension in our relationship.

ReGain Review #63799
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Laura Angers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Laura is wonderful!

ReGain Review #63769
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Joiet Wesley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joiet is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very easy to open up to. My comfort level has been through the roof since the first session.

ReGain Review #63735
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.L. after counseling with Brian Kjelvik for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Brian has consistently listened to both of us well. His skills as a counselor are very impressive. He reads body language and tones well to help dig deeper in subjects when appropriate. I would highly recommend him to any couple or individual. He does his job very well.

ReGain Review #63814
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.O. after counseling with Erica Mau for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I've really enjoyed working with Erica. I was a tad bit skeptical about trying online therapy, but it didn't feel much different from meeting in person and was so much more convenient. Erica was easy to talk to, raised good questions and was flexible with what we discussed. I would definitely recommend her.

ReGain Review #63810
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Diane Poehlman for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Diane has been an unbelievable person in our lives. She has been very helpful, understanding and most importantly very direct in trying to provide results in my relationship. I feel like she is part of our family and always someone that we can depend on.

ReGain Review #63796
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Priscilla Wilson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

My experience with Priscilla has been immensely helpful in better understanding myself and providing me with the tools to see my life and relationships with more clarity and compassion.

ReGain Review #63736
Date Of Review: October 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Sandra Lancaster for 2 years and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is a terrific counselor. She has really helped us with communication and understanding each other so much more. She has a wonderful and kind personality and we highly recommend her.

ReGain Reviews From - October 15, 2019

ReGain Review #63718
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.D. after counseling with Jorge Abreu for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

He has done as much as he possibly could to help me and my wife out. Very respectful and attentive.

ReGain Review For Jorge AbreuJorge Abreu - (More Reviews)M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

ReGain Review #63709
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Dr. Rebecca Gehlke for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Gehlke is amazing. I personally had some concerns about spending the money on therapy but our couple definitely needed it. I was very timid in our first few exchanges but soon enough, Dr. Gehlke asked us about a video session and it helped tremendously. I feel much more confident talking about our issues and finding solutions. It seemed very daunting to have a couple's counselor being so young and so freshly married but Dr. Gehlke made us feel like it was a very normal flow and she is helping us getting our little spark back. We scheduled weekly video sessions and I look forward to them. Dr. Gehlke is super approachable and makes me feel super at ease. I‘m’ so grateful we got paired with her!

ReGain Review #63684
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Christina Rolerson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We’ve found Christina to be very helpful as we work on new communication tools in our marriage. She listens and helps keep us on topic and shares information in a kind way.

ReGain Review #63672
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.E. after counseling with Natalie Sanders for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Natalie is amazing! There’s not much more I can say besides that. I’ve been seeing her on and off for 18 months or so and she has helped me so much more than any other counselor has ever helped.

ReGain Review #63654
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Felicia Edwards for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Felicia is incredible. She has helped us overcome some struggles that we had a tough time doing by ourselves. Would love to keep her as our therapist through the good and bad. Thank you!

ReGain Review #63648
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Derek Durst for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Derek jumps right in and helps by offering support, flexibility, understanding and action-oriented exercises from day one. He even checks in between sessions. He’s a talented, empathetic and effective therapist.

ReGain Review #63638
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Tauheed Hasan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He has been very helpful in improving my communication with my husband. My marriage is improving and I am hopeful for the future.

ReGain Review #63717
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.U. after counseling with Dr. Carrie Willey for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Willey is awesome, very kind and helpful. She has a lot of great ideas.

ReGain Review #63702
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.H. after counseling with Teralyn Hobbs for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She is so fantastic! Always a good listener and pushes back on concepts in a way that Is really helpful!

ReGain Review #63682
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Allison Kacmar for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Allison is very knowledgeable in her profession, but can also make everything relatable. She is a great listener, but also knows the right questions to ask even when you don’t have the right words. I really enjoy having Allison as my counselor, and highly recommend her to anyone seeking guidance.

ReGain Review #63657
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Janet Newsham for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Janet has done a great job so far, but I have a long way to go. I look forward to our journey.

ReGain Review #63651
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.V. after counseling with Sarah Laughlin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sarah is a great counselor! She is very down to earth, genuine, and easy to talk to! We have enjoyed working with her.

ReGain Review #63641
Date Of Review: October 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Violeta Leon for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

A sensitive and supportive counsellor. Violeta has helped me to improve my relationship with my wife and with myself.

ReGain Reviews From - October 14, 2019

ReGain Review #63603
Date Of Review: October 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User U.L. after counseling with Dan Paulsen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dan is amazing at what he does. We were recovering from a potential breakup and what Dan did was focus on why we were together in the first place. Within the first couple of weeks we've noticed a huge increase in morale and a stronger bond to fix our issues when they arise.

ReGain Review #63542
Date Of Review: October 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.L. after counseling with Violeta Leon for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I trust Violeta. She does listen to me and I feel safe with her.

ReGain Review #63528
Date Of Review: October 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with GAVETT BURCH for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gavett has been my pillar through some very, very difficult life changes. I couldn't have navigated all this deeply difficult, emotional "stuff" without her help. She's been amazingly supportive and insightful.

ReGain Review #63559
Date Of Review: October 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Blake for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Blake is a very compassionate person and listens to everything I have to say very patiently. He has brought about a lot of change to the way I look at things with his insights. He is a very wise and kind person.

ReGain Review #63541
Date Of Review: October 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with David West for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful, gives educated recommendations, truly caring.

ReGain Reviews From - October 13, 2019

ReGain Review #63510
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Velma Jones for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I had 1 session with Velma and I can see that she wants to get to the root of the problem and solve from there. She’s straight forward which is something I really appreciate, specially in a counselor. I’m looking forward our next sessions. Velma is great, I would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain Review #63482
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Camille Woods for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Camille is the best!!! She actively truly listens to what we are saying and helps us get to the heart of the manner each session! We love her humor and her straight forward personality. She is an authentic, wonderful no BS type of person which my husband and I truly appreciate. We both really enjoy our sessions with her and respect what she has to say. It was so important for us to find someone that is listening to both sides without taking sides and she does this perfectly with humor and grace when she needs to call someone out. She has helped us tremendously and we will always be thankful to her!

ReGain Review #63479
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Kristy Wolanski for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have just started and I feel the things that were said in the last session have opened a lot connections to how I saw my own thoughts and behaviors. Glad to keep going with Kristy!

ReGain Review #63456
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Craig Kalman for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Can’t put into words how much this man will help anyone! That and his willingness to understand and contour his approach to your needs. Craig will be like glove fit perfect to your needs.

ReGain Review For Craig KalmanCraig Kalman - (More Reviews)MA, LCPC, LPC NCC

ReGain Review #63492
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Ty Thornton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ty has been really insightful and helpful.

ReGain Review #63481
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.R. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is absolutely amazing and has helped us both so much in a short amount of time.

ReGain Review #63478
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.Y. after counseling with Dr. Lauren Loberg for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazingly understanding. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

ReGain Review #63455
Date Of Review: October 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Shelly Daniel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shelly is kind and considerate. She makes you feel like she is invested and interested in helping. I would definitely recommend her!

ReGain Reviews From - October 12, 2019

ReGain Review #63428
Date Of Review: October 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Allison Grace for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Allison has been an amazing counselor. She's very caring, empathetic, understanding, never judges, and always listens. Me and my wife had some incredibly tough times along with some very intense personal issues. Allison remained 100% neutral and took no side, only helped us figure out what it is we truly need and where our problems came from. Eventually I had her as my own individual counselor also and she was just as fantastic. In the end she helped me through the hardest time of my life and also helped us with the problems and what we needed to do individually to fix them. If it's as a couple, or as an individual I highly recommend Allison for anyone having a tough time who needs someone to talk things through with.

ReGain Review #63409
Date Of Review: October 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Kayanan has helped my wife and I find clarity in our relationship and helped us figure out ways to make our relationship thrive. We can't thank her enough for her professionalism and understanding of both sides of the issues my wife and I faced. Highly recommended!!!!

ReGain Reviews From - October 11, 2019

ReGain Review #63403
Date Of Review: October 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Tara Michener for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tara has been very empathetic and caring. I feel as though my concerns have been heard and that I have a partner in diminishing the effects and/or making the changes needed to eliminate them. She is very warm and caring professional.

ReGain Review #63320
Date Of Review: October 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.G. after counseling with Joan Davis for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

I have come to consider Joan a friend. I look forward to speaking with her every week.

ReGain Review #63328
Date Of Review: October 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Lis Theriot for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

If you want honesty and expertise, Lis is the perfect therapist for you. My wife and I are going through marriage counseling and we are realizing things about ourselves that we would like to change in order to improve our relationship effectively and in a healthy manner. She actively listens and gives honest feedback along with strategies to cope with what we are going through while healing and growing. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone because she actually is concerned about her clients feeling safe and comfortable.

ReGain Reviews From - October 10, 2019

ReGain Review #63316
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Rhona Engelman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Rhona was extremely responsive and professional. She was a great help in working through our relationship issues.

ReGain Review #63309
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.A. after counseling with Cassandra Del Greco for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Cassandra is wonderful! My husband and I have a very complicated, unique set of circumstances. From our sessions with Cassandra, we have found her to be very responsive and extremely knowledge. So far, she is the best couples counselor we have had to date.

ReGain Review #63293
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Melissa Moore for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Melissa is terrific! She's a joy to talk to. My boyfriend and I feel as though we are talking to a close friend who knows us very well! At the same time, she offers us great strategies when we are feeling stuck. Highly recommend!

ReGain Review #63273
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Laurie Vero for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Laurie is fantastic! She has helped my partner and I communicate and get back on the right track. She offers great advice and really lends great perspective in a nonjudgmental way. And she always sends us messages between sessions to see how things are going, which I so appreciate.

ReGain Review #63220
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Bernice gets 5 stars for response, communication, offering help, assistance, and satisfaction! We're headed in the right direction to fix and repair what has been broken.

ReGain Review #63313
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Don Maestas for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Don always has a happy energy about him and listens to your needs. He provides wonderful tools that fit our needs. If you are lucky enough to get him as your counselor you will not be disappointed. I am so grateful that we have found him!

ReGain Review #63294
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Jacques Noguess for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Tanner is an extremely astute and capable counselor. He has a great memory, thinks on his feet, and doesn't waste time in identifying and tackling the critical issues. He allows both parties an equal amount of time to share while providing an equal amount of feedback accordingly. Though he is truly an advocate for the continuation of the relationship, he's definitely not afraid to point out our flaws and question our intentions. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

ReGain Review #63285
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Velma Jones for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Velma is very analytical and keeps it real. She's thoughtful in her approach to understanding the situation and coming up with tasks that make the couple feel engaged.

ReGain Review #63231
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Bernice Banks for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Bernice has been very helpful and has been a great mediator making it easier to say what needs said. Very involved in seeing both sides.

ReGain Review #63205
Date Of Review: October 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.B. after counseling with Dr. Anslie Stark for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Stark has been amazing! She has saved my sanity.

ReGain Reviews From - October 9, 2019

ReGain Review #63197
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Gordon Baxter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gordon has been helpful in leading conversations to solve issues.

ReGain Review #63182
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Alyssa Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Alyssa really delves into topics and helps me by suggesting tools and activities to work through different problems!

ReGain Review #63171
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Laurie Vero for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Laurie was amazing. She was knowledgeable, patient, funny, kind and helped us navigate through normal day to day issues in a more constructive and considerate way.

ReGain Review #63161
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with John ODonoghue for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I have already recommended John to a friend! He is wonderful!

ReGain Review #63127
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.D. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Keith is incredible, insightful, and is truly able to get to the heart of things. He clearly cares and proactively follows up with us. Love him for the help he's given us!!

ReGain Review #63098
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User W.I. after counseling with Michael Wallner for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Michael’s great. I like his philosophy and the readings/exercises he offers match what I want from counseling/therapy.

ReGain Review #63195
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Marian Stuckey for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Marian has been very giving of her time and flexible to work with us. She did a good job of both having a plan for us to work through and also being flexible with our needs.

ReGain Review #63179
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Sarah Murphy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sarah is great! We have made such progress with her help. She really listens and offers practical insights that take both parties into account.

ReGain Review #63163
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.. after counseling with Dr. Jennifer Ayers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far I have enjoyed my sessions with Dr. Ayers and feel that she has been and will continue to be helpful to me and my partner in our therapy journey.

ReGain Review #63138
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.H. after counseling with Lakesha Hayes for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Lakesha was absolutely amazing! She helped me find myself and realize my self worth in such a short period! I highly recommend her services she is FRESH and has amazing insight!

ReGain Review #63108
Date Of Review: October 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Brad Burklow for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Burklow was great! He really helped my wife and I reconnect and get back on good footing again. Can't thank him enough.

ReGain Reviews From - October 8, 2019

ReGain Review #63060
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Marcelle Craig for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Marcelle has been our counselor for a few months now. So far so good. She has been very helpful to us and offers us valuable advice. We trust her.

ReGain Review #63038
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K... after counseling with Susan LeMay for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Susan understands where we're coming from, and she has done so much for us, we couldn't ask for a better person.

ReGain Review #62995
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Nichole Gavel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far Nichole has been so responsive and so supportive. I only needed 1 video call to feel connected to her. I didn’t feel like I was being judged and I could see that she was genuinely listening to me and more than anything that’s what I need. She also has really good advice and has a great way of helping me understand. So happy my friend told me about this app and I’m so happy I got paired with Nichole. I’ve been telling all of my friends about her and this app. I am a person that knows pretty quickly if I connect with someone or not and Nichole is so awesome I’m so happy I found her and I truly think this is going to help me find myself. Thank you Nichole!

ReGain Review #62966
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Valarie Collins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Val is so wonderful !!!!! She checks on me when I don’t message for a few days and is ULTRA responsive to all communication!!!! Much much much better than my first experience.

ReGain Review #63045
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Joshua Beavers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joshua is very helpful and effective and very good at taking a neutral position in couple’s therapy in order to avoid making anyone feel alienated. Easy to talk to.

ReGain Review #63027
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Gregory Hayes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gregory has been very helpful and respectful. He was on time for his counseling session with us. We have been doing much better since our appointment with him.

ReGain Review #62990
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Cassandra Del Greco for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cassandra is a good listener and provides positive feedback. She helps you open up and talk about the goals needed to be taken as. A next step.

ReGain Review #62960
Date Of Review: October 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Carrington Chatham for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Carrington makes me feel confident in myself and he’s easy to talk to also he is helping me better than most of the other therapist I went to in the past.

ReGain Reviews From - October 7, 2019

ReGain Review #62917
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Stephen Richardson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding and calm when asking probing questions to lead the conversation in a way that is healthy and progressive for my husband and I. I believe that Stephen's help has really helped in guiding what to do and talk about in our sessions.

ReGain Review #62896
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Evelyn Herman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind and wise soul. She hears me, and suggests tools that I understand and can use. I couldn’t have asked for a better guide in my life at the moment than Evelyn.

ReGain Review #62866
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Carrington Chatham for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We haven’t been working with Chatham long, but so far he has helped us with some very big hurdles in our relationship. We have a long distance relationship so it is refreshing and relieving to have a therapist who is willing to work with us and a place where that therapy can take place.

ReGain Review #62857
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Laura Jorgensen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Laura is professional, reliable, supportive and compassionate. She is flexible and tailors her counseling style to the client. She has a unique way of diffusing a situation and patiently working with couples to learn to do the same. We have been able to lean on her in our most vulnerable moments. Laura is an exceptional counselor.

ReGain Review #62847
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Craig Kalman for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Best therapist I have ever had. Craig is one of those people you could talk to for hours. He is amazing at listening, validating feelings, making you laugh, encouraging, and offers profound advice. Could not recommend him strongly enough!!!

ReGain Review For Craig KalmanCraig Kalman - (More Reviews)MA, LCPC, LPC NCC

ReGain Review #62840
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Joshua Kates for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Joshua’s very respectful and understanding of my issues.

ReGain Review #62902
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Terri's a skilled, understanding, and empathetic professional who works with whatever situation you're dealing with- to find a solution.

ReGain Review #62882
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Dawn Belle-Gaddy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dawn is sweet, dedicated and patient. Doesn’t talk down to you and is very validating to positive changes and thoughts you have for yourself. As well as offering advice and kind placating while helping you through your issues.

ReGain Review #62860
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User Q.U. after counseling with Lanette Rozier for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’m going through the hardest battle of my life and Lanette is helping me. I am so very grateful for that!

ReGain Review #62850
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Camille Woods for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Camille is absolutely amazing!!!! We are so grateful for her expertise and wonderful advice. She literally saved our marriage and we will always be grateful for her. ❤️

ReGain Review #62844
Date Of Review: October 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Marcia Catlett for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I like talking with Marcia she’s a great listener and always gives me simple but effective things to think about and work on.

ReGain Reviews From - October 6, 2019

ReGain Review #62809
Date Of Review: October 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Pamela Rowell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Pamela is warm and understanding. Working with her makes me feel hopeful about the future of my relationship. She's great at listening and makes useful suggestions. I believe her when she says she's "on the side of the relationship". I'm thankful for her.

ReGain Review #62793
Date Of Review: October 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Keyontia White for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Keyontia white is such a lovely young lady she listens to me and gives the best advice and helped me grow as a person and with my relationship also thanks keyonitaaaaa we love you !!!!!

ReGain Review #62794
Date Of Review: October 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Mark Wardlow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mark got the job done. He helped me and my partner simultaneously approach the task of removing barriers to our communication by first understanding each of our unique perspectives, Then immediately providing insight and tasks to help us develop new skills to avoid obstacles. I feel that I got an incredible return on my investment that will last the rest of my life with my partner. My new skills are already proving useful in business dealings and friendships as well! Highly recommend!

ReGain Reviews From - October 5, 2019

ReGain Review #62765
Date Of Review: October 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Julie Dodson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful caring and well trained she’s educated and very involved. Takes time to listen even if it’s just to vent.

ReGain Review #62737
Date Of Review: October 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Dr. Dominiquie Clemmons-James for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very easy to talk too, helps a lot with understanding both sides and helps other understand both side in couple therapy. Very happy with her.

ReGain Review #62735
Date Of Review: October 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Sam Peters for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sam is a good listener and always affirms my understanding of what he has spoken about

ReGain Review #62749
Date Of Review: October 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.A. after counseling with Jamie Brandmair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jamie is very understanding and does not judge in terms of our issues and situation. She is also very easy to speak with and she is very fair to the both of us and her words are perfect for our situation and not biased in any way.

ReGain Review #62736
Date Of Review: October 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.E. after counseling with Crystal Dungan for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

I have been working with Crystal for the past 2 years and she has been amazing. She listens to me and my concerns. She always offers good advice whenever I need it and she allows me to be myself. She makes space for me and my feelings and teaches me healthy ways to deal with them. Therapy is easy because of her and I wouldn't want to work with anyone else.

ReGain Review #62725
Date Of Review: October 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Erica Greene for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erica is professional, kind, attentive, and fair. She actively listens and is able to mitigate heightened emotional situations with aplomb.

ReGain Reviews From - October 4, 2019

ReGain Review #62707
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User W.A. after counseling with Elaine Noland-Sepko for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elaine has not only demonstrated the ability to be supportive and helpful but intuitive as well. She is very quick to use relatable situations and scenarios to display understanding or why certain things would work. We are new to counseling but in our limited and brief experience she has been nothing but 100% professional, reliable and made the experience as easy as possible! Thank you, Elaine!

ReGain Review #62693
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Charlotte Neville for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Charlotte is great!

ReGain Review #62649
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Cassandra Del Greco for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Cassie responds quickly and with quality. Even when I haven’t messaged in a while, she will check in with me. She's very caring.

ReGain Review #62638
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Potoula is able to understand my issue and offer practical ways to work through or manage my challenges. She also has a very positive approach to life, which is nice.

ReGain Review #62698
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Dr. Ariana Rebesco for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Rebesco is great. She is easy to relate to and very down to earth. I feel lucky to have been matched with her through this process!

ReGain Review #62669
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Joiet Wesley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really enjoy Joiet. She's easy to talk to and comes up with creative ideas for my husband and I.

ReGain Review #62647
Date Of Review: October 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Amy Baucum for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amy is the best counselor I’ve ever had. She is insightful, nonjudgmental, prompt, and is helping our marriage a great deal. Highly recommend!

ReGain Reviews From - October 3, 2019

ReGain Review #62616
Date Of Review: October 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Margaret Scepura-Michel for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Margaret has been very helpful and we appreciate all of the suggestions she has provided.

ReGain Review #62552
Date Of Review: October 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.H. after counseling with Gia Lucero Bryan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gia has been my rock and go to. She is there, really there for me. Her advice and counseling has been spot on and I am so happy she is in my life. She has helped me get through the worst time of my life.

ReGain Review #62540
Date Of Review: October 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.E. after counseling with Emily Cole for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Emily is very kind, caring and helpful. When needed she's always there to help.

ReGain Review #62602
Date Of Review: October 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Douglas is very patient and asks me the right questions to understand the issue that may need to be addressed.

ReGain Review #62546
Date Of Review: October 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Cindy is patient and thoughtful. She has kept our conversations moving in a positive direction and gave us lots of suggestions to help us work through our disagreements. I really appreciate all of Cindy’s kind attention to our relationship.

ReGain Review #62538
Date Of Review: October 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Brian Shapiro for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Brian has been working with me and with my partner individually and together. He is astute and easy to speak with. We both appreciate Brian's input and insights.

ReGain Reviews From - October 2, 2019

ReGain Review #62517
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User Z.K. after counseling with Sonya Boone for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonya Boone is the best counselor I’ve ever had. She is at a great listener and always offers ways to cope with our issues. Would definitely recommend her to others.

ReGain Review #62512
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Sam Peters for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor. It’s only been a couple weeks and he has already helped our relationship so much and given us so much advice on how to move forward.

ReGain Review #62495
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Angelica Sandoval for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

At a time when I was not confident in myself, my marriage, or whether my feelings were valid, Angelica took the time to listen attentively at my concerns and assisted me with building my confidence to confront the issues in my marriage without hesitation which has allowed for more open and honest communication.

ReGain Review #62429
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Emily Stevenson for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I worked with Emily Stevenson for a while and she was insightful and helpful. She was very responsive and offered great points to ponder. After a while I felt I didn't need counseling anymore and she was supportive while also reminding me I could reach out at any time in the future. I am now working with her again and I am so glad to be back. I would be very unlikely to go in to the clinic and see a therapist in person and frankly I couldn't afford to do that anyway. I love that I can write whenever I want and she responds quickly. I'm so glad I found this online counseling and especially someone who I think understands me. Thank you so much Emily! I appreciate you.

ReGain Review #62413
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you so much for your counseling Susan!

ReGain Review #62409
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Torrie Blackwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Torrie is kind, flexible, available, and helpful. I have already recommended her to others.

ReGain Review #62513
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Emma Cott for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Emma opened my eyes, mind, and heart to what my family tells me. I had to hear it from someone else, outside my home and life.

ReGain Review #62508
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Cara Bonsma for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cara seems to be honestly concerned and willing to assist. Since we are really just beginning the counseling, time will tell what develops.

ReGain Review #62440
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Catherine Misciagna for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She's awesome!

ReGain Review #62418
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.R. after counseling with Alia Paula for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

So thankful for Alia and the impact she is having in our life.

ReGain Review #62412
Date Of Review: October 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Velma Jones for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We have been with Velma for over a year and without her we would have hit rock bottom a long time ago. She holds us both accountable for making changes and always creates relatable references to help aid in understanding each other.

ReGain Reviews From - October 1, 2019

ReGain Review #62398
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Joiet Wesley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joiet understands that I come from a very toxic childhood and I thank her sincerely for pushing me along the way to become a better person and stop the cycle.

ReGain Review #62356
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Marcia Catlett for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I was nervous to do counseling online but it has been the best thing for me personally and my relationship. Marcia has really taken the time to understand my issues, concerns, etc. It has been so valuable to me to have this service because the helpful tips she sends, things to work on and review are really helping me just in one month have using the service.

ReGain Review #62351
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.C. after counseling with Wayne Hill for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Wayne has very good patience. He really listens to me and my husband in hopes of helping us work through our concerns. Out of all the counselors we’ve had, he’s been the best.

ReGain Review #62317
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Jessica Nye for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Jessica is always wonderful, helpful, and I appreciate her opinion.

ReGain Review #62310
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Fatima Cochran for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Fatima has really been helping me gain clarity on my relationship and myself as a person. She goes the extra mile in our appointments, even meeting with me on a short notice. I do not abuse that, however when I was really stressed and needed her, she was there for that phone call. All other meetings are scheduled ahead of time and Fatima is very timely, there ready to go when our meeting time starts. She is unbiased and listens to both sides. She tells me often that her goal is to see our marriage work and that’s what she advocates for. She helped me see the value in putting that same effort she is willing to put in to see my wife and I succeed, into my marriage. Experience has been excellent. Thanks for reading.

ReGain Review #62364
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Michelle Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michelle is awesome!

ReGain Review #62355
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.Y. after counseling with Catherine DeMonte for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Catherine is amazing as always!

ReGain Review #62337
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User I.N. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Cindy has been a breath of fresh air when we most needed it as a couple. Her compassionate and clear communication and understanding has made us both feel heard and the way in which she bridges our lack of communication with each other has helped us trust and a deeper connection with each other. Her tools are useful and easy to understand and implement.

ReGain Review #62313
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.E. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Doug has been a great help!

ReGain Review #62283
Date Of Review: October 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Annalicia DiLollo for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Annalicia is very knowledgable and has helped my husband and I in a very short time. Our sessions are never based on one of us and always about us as a couple. She does a great job bouncing questions off each of us especially the difficult ones we may not like to answer. I recommend her and Regain to anyone, it’s been great for my marriage.