ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from October 18, 2020

ReGain review #137950
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Tyrone Charles for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

ReGain review #137904
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Dr. Isibel Moreno for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Moreno has been really appreciated. We are early in therapy but have been incorporating the skills she has recommended.

ReGain review #137894
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after counseling with Keith Poche for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Keith is great, he helped me and my boyfriend push through our issues. He gives good advice I definitely recommend

ReGain review #137858
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Sonny Saunders for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonny gets it. He is real and will call you out, but in a way to save your relationship.❤️

ReGain review #137940
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Leah Alviar for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leah is super easy to talk to. I found myself sharing deep wounds and hurts easily with her and she understood my pain

ReGain review #137898
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Lyn Cassin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thank you so much for giving us a safe place to take about some hard things. It has been very helpful to talk to you and to get some guidance on how we as a couple could communicate better with each other. You are an emphatic listener which helped me to open up to you and talk freely. I would definitely recommend you as a counsellor to someone else in a similar situation.

ReGain review #137873
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Sonny Saunders for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonny is great! I highly recommend him.

ReGain review #137843
Date of review: October 18, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after counseling with Dr. Christina Gonzalez for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

So helpful

ReGain reviews from October 17, 2020

ReGain review #137813
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Maria Chiodo for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Maria is absolutely amazing! My fiancé and I do couple's counciling with her, and we have not only overcome many of the relationship problems, but an abundance of individual issues as well. She is patient, kind, and real. She tells you what you need to hear, while supporting you as you navigate your way through difficult topics. We started with a councilor who was not so great and hurt our outlook on counciling, but Regain paired us with Maria and it has been groundbreaking and wonderful ever since. We appreciate everything she has done for us as a couple and our individual selfs.

ReGain review #137784
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Alyssia Woolard for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Alyssia is a kind, respectful and caring professional. She is able to walk thru and break down complex issues into small life changing habits that build over time. I am excited to continue to work with her!

ReGain review #137762
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Harry R Gilley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Harry is really professional. He got to the point the first time we talked! He guided me to explore what I really want in my life and my relationship. He helped me find where my true happiness is. I can’t express how grateful I am towards Harry. I’ll miss talking with Harry and wish him all the best!

ReGain Review For Harry R GilleyHarry R Gilley - (More reviews)LCSW,MS Rehab Admin, Certified Anger Management Specialist

ReGain review #137757
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Sandy Stein for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Sandy has been great in helping us in understanding real changes we need to make.

ReGain review #137729
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Q.I. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Vernon Stewart for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Vernon is an excellent therapist! She really takes her time and listens and gives us the tools to make great progress in our lives

ReGain review #137714
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Samantha Petroshius-Crocker for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Samantha, we are already comfortable with you after 1 session!

ReGain review #137798
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after counseling with Alysia Griesheimer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciate the counseling Alysia gave us- we were needing some help as a couple and within 3 sessions we were having some great discussions and learning a lot.

ReGain review #137779
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Rania Sawaged for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rania is amazing! She’s so helpful and actually listens and responds very quick! I’d recommend her to every couple that needs help! Thank you so much!

ReGain review #137759
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.O. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have been receiving counseling from Potoula for about a year now. I am proud of the growth we've undergone as individuals and as a couple. Potoula is helpful at recommending achievable practices in our behaviours in order to make real improvement in our thoughts and interactions.

ReGain Review For Potoula DiazPotoula Diaz - (More reviews)MS, LMHC, LMFT CAP

ReGain review #137741
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Larry VanHook for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Larry is just such a blessing in our lives. He’s very knowledgeable and patient and has given us a lot of tools to use to lay down a strong foundation for our relationship.

ReGain review #137728
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Michelle Brody for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Down to earth and easy to speak too.

ReGain reviews from October 16, 2020

ReGain review #137696
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Lucy Whitelocke for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mostly I really feel that she listens and understands what we are struggling with and she is great at listening to BOTH of us which I think makes it so much easier for us to both open up. She is also really great at going over one thing at a time and helping us to sort through emotions and speak about ways to improve but also doesn't forget the big picture or other concerns we have. I feel like we are really doing something great for our relationship.

ReGain review #137687
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Victor Grimes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve had 2 sessions with Victor so far. Both sessions, he has showed professionalism by being on time and by being a great listener. He has also gave me great advice, Im looking forward to my future sessions with him.

ReGain review #137662
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user W.I. after counseling with Stanley Fireman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener and understands our issues

ReGain review #137624
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Erica Mau for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

LOVE my counselor! Always gives amazing unbiased view points and strategies to help my specific issues.

ReGain Review For Erica MauErica Mau - (More reviews)MS, LPC, NCC, CCTP

ReGain review #137605
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user F.P. after counseling with Lindsay Lientz for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Thanks for everything Lindsay! You make a great difference in our life! Having that 3rd party open platform speak freely and sort through issues with positive support, tools and encouragement has been a great lifeline ..THANK YOU

ReGain review #137593
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Ofori Asante for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr.Asante is amazing and is helping my husband and I work through some challenges in our marriage. I really hate I wasted 3 session with another therapist before finding Dr.Asante. We look forward to continuing working with him.

ReGain review #137504
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Geoffrey Gadow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are both extremely pleased with Geoff. He has brought great perspective and strategies to our conflicts. I would highly recommended him.

ReGain review #137695
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Caralee Crary for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great. She is a big help and I do not feel like she takes sides.

ReGain review #137672
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Leonardo Garcia for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leonardo has been a very good person to talk to, he has asked many valid questions and that has encouraged us to continue the dialogue after the session ends. He also has been a listening ear for both of us. I honestly appreciate him and his support.

ReGain review #137637
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Jenique Taylor for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jen listened to me and asked questing to make sure she underside my issues. She had great ideas on things I could do and work on to improve things in my situation.

ReGain review #137621
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.L. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

When we started with Doctor Jackson I think my wife and I were both in fear that our young Marriage was in serious jeopardy even though we Loved eachother so deeply. Dr. Jackson not only helped us reconcile, she helps our Marriage run smoother than almost anyone I’ve ever met. She is an expert in promoting communication, and even though we really don’t have any problems anymore, we continue to see her because counseling works as an excellent pressure valve for us. We will probably continue counseling with Dr. Jackson until she retires which we hope will be a very long time from now.

ReGain review #137601
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Patrick Lawrence for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Patrick is attentive, understanding, and supportive. We couldn't ask for anything more in a counselor!

ReGain review #137563
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after counseling with Monica Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I think she is a gifted therapist and we are lucky to have found her.

ReGain reviews from October 15, 2020

ReGain review #137460
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.R. after counseling with Bhakti Cohen for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Bhakti is an amazing couples therapist. We have been working with her for only a couple of months and we are falling in love again except in a much deeper way. She helped us repair old wounds and use tools to prevent making new ones. When we started working with her, we were desperate for help with our communication issues and our relationship was very strained. In a relatively short period of time, we are back on track and making big life plans together. I can’t say enough to show my gratitude. She is so knowledgeable and caring that doing the work is fun and rewarding. THANK YOU BHAKTI!

ReGain review #137410
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Rebekah Cahoon for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We love Rebekah. She is so kind and sweet and very helpful.

ReGain review #137394
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Troy Bruns for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Troy for your support through this difficult time.

ReGain review #137375
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.D. after counseling with Dr. Alfred White, Jr. for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. White was an excellent match. He is gregarious, intelligent, committed to his craft, offers practical and immediate advice. Never overbearing. always timely and to the point. I also enjoy the regain.us platform. I didn't know how well we would fare with online counseling, turns out it is excellent -- in some ways superior to one on one.

ReGain review #137362
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Carol Gross for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far a great experience, I'm doing much better now.

ReGain review #137346
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Michael Themins for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have been seeing Michael for about 2 months now. I have really found him to be a perfect fit for me. He is definitely a no-nonsense kind of guy. He is very to the point and takes his time to get to know you and you're situation. His advice has made a huge difference in my marriage.

ReGain review #137451
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Candice Dixon for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Candice is very professional, courteous, and knows what questions to ask to get to the root of the issue.

ReGain review #137395
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Mardia Ramos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mardia is been very professional assertive and knowledgeable we are very happy with the progress so far looking forward to more Javier.

ReGain review #137389
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Allyson Puzzo for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She's great!

ReGain review #137364
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Adrienne Norwood for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very flexible with our schedule and takes time to listen to our concerns.

ReGain Review For Adrienne NorwoodAdrienne Norwood - (More reviews)LPHA, LISW-CPS,LCSWS

ReGain review #137355
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.S. after counseling with Lourdes Araujo for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is great

ReGain review #137295
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Gail Roberson for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gail goes above and beyond for us - not only do we get the one on one attention typically seen in therapy, but she frequently also gives us resources and tools for our general mental wellness outside of just what we’re working on in therapy. She’s got a lot of great things to say, and I love how open minded and knowledgeable she is.

ReGain reviews from October 14, 2020

ReGain review #137273
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Jade Sorensen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very patient and knowledgeable. She is a great listener and offers fair objective views

ReGain review #137243
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Venita Alston for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Venita is very easy to communicate with. She doesn't sugar coat things which made a world of difference for me. My husband and I have really seen improvement in our relationship since we began counseling just a few short weeks ago.

ReGain review #137183
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Stephanie Chupein for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie is beyond amazing at her job. She has been working with us for a month now and it’s been great. She takes the time to work through the situation with you, and will challenge you to think outside of your perspective. Definitely recommend her if you’re in a relationship trying to work things out.

ReGain review #137143
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with LaTravia Williams for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

She is such a great Therapist. She explains everything well and is extremely knowledgeable with different situation and outcomes. We would highly recommend her to anybody!!

ReGain review #137116
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Gary Gabbard for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

He’s such a nice an honest person. He will listen to what you were saying if you are also call you out if you’re out of line. Self reflection is a hard thing but he does it in such a nice way. We really enjoy our sessions with him.

ReGain Review For Gary GabbardGary Gabbard - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor, Supervisor

ReGain review #137098
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Y.O. after counseling with Jane Meyers for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jane is knowledgeable and supportive. She has really helped my husband and I navigate some challenges by helping us build skills for effective communication. I highly recommend Jane as a counselor!

ReGain review #137071
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Kathryn Davis-Lashley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very personable, sweet and helpful.

ReGain review #137066
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Shayna Diaz for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Shayna has been a great gift to our relationship. She intuitively gets where me and my partner are coming from, and continually has insightful and extremely helpful advice. I can confidently say that our relationship is miles better than it was before we started attending counseling with Shayna.

ReGain review #137046
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after counseling with Dr. James English for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

So far we have made progress with us as a couple. He has taught us to better understand and communicate with each other

ReGain Review For Dr. James EnglishDr. James English - (More reviews)Psy.D.,Licensed Clinical Psychologist

ReGain review #137023
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Stacy Mason for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stacy has been working with my boyfriend and I on some relationship issues. Her personality is caring and compassionate. She is a great listener and has come up with actionable ways to improve our relationship. She has also explained why we have the issues we have and it has helped us to overcome the emotions behind them. We are seeing improvement after just 3 sessions. I would definitely recommend her.

ReGain review #137272
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Michaelo Rosso-Balcazar for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Michaelo brought up some good points that made both my partner and I stop and think. His philosophy of “make every session useful” is appreciated. If you are sensitive he may be too blunt for you.

ReGain review #137217
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Kelli Hall for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kelli to a wonderful and we are super happy to have her.

ReGain review #137166
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.V. after counseling with Heather Hales for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heather is an amazing counselor. She has already helped my wife and I make a lot of positive changes in our relationship dynamic after just two sessions. She is very encouraging and uplifting; we love her.

ReGain review #137126
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Dr. James Wadley for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Wadley, in only three sessions, has been able to open our eyes to some habits we've formed that have endangered our relationship. Truly grateful for his ability to cut through to the core issue, no matter how much of our stuff we throw at him.

ReGain review #137110
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Catrin Glynn for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Catrin is great, we feel so lucky to ha e found her as our therapist. She’s very skilled and has been able to work with us on a variety of issues catering to both our individual needs and our needs as a couple. Would definitely recommend!

ReGain review #137082
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Cory Russell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cory is a professional, amazing and understanding therapist. He takes time to annalise the situation and comes up with great strategies to solve the problem. He involves you in every decision making and makes you feel extremely comfortable. He is a great listener and has great attention to detail. I am very happy with my progress since speaking with him. I would highly recommend him. KD

ReGain review #137070
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.L. after counseling with Tara Parisi for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tara is amazing, perceptive, compassionate and a great listener. She has helped me tremendously in the last few months. I recommend her highly!

ReGain review #137062
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Deidra-Ann Leiba for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing and a blessing to my marriage

ReGain review #137034
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Jennifer Evans for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I feel so grateful for Jennifer. When my husband and I started counseling with her, our marriage was in rough shape. She's been patient and kind while helping us to recover our relationship. She brings an abundant amount of knowledge to the table. I'm so grateful for her heart and her persistence. Thanks, Jennifer! We appreciate you and thank God for you.

ReGain reviews from October 13, 2020

ReGain review #137010
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Shawnna Punteney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shawnna has shown extreme understanding of my situation with my partner and has been very helpful and patient with us.

ReGain review #136995
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after counseling with Lori King for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for your kindness and respect.

ReGain review #136942
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Patti Hampsten for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Patti has done a great job supporting my wife and I as we work on restoring our marriage. She has allowed us to move forward at our own pace and continues to guide us to a happier better marriage.

ReGain review #136906
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.O. after counseling with David Spann for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Extremely good at what he does. He is to the point, recognizes what help I need, gives my the tools I need. Is always available to help. David is awesome.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain review #136899
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Chavon Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are only a few weeks in with Chavon, but already I can tell she’s just the sort of ally we need to help us get things back on track in our family. She doesn’t hesitate to say difficult things to us that we need to hear. I look forward to working with her more & learning how to better handle things in our home during this chaotic time in the world.

ReGain review #136805
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Adrienne Norwood for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Adrienne has helped me so much. She is so real and genuine, it feels like she is hugging me through the computer. With the pandemic and the end of my marriage, I don't think I would be functioning without Adrienne right now.

ReGain Review For Adrienne NorwoodAdrienne Norwood - (More reviews)LPHA, LISW-CPS,LCSWS

ReGain review #136787
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after counseling with Carol Costner for 1 year and 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Carol has a heart of gold. She cares deeply and wants to ensure that communication is clear and transparent. She is prompt and courteous and checks in regularly. Carol's methods are unique to each case and she takes time to get as many details to help better understand situations for those who are in need so that she can begin the journey. Her guidance and help were tremendous when we needed it most. We highly recommend Carol and have the utmost respect for her and her expertise.

ReGain review #136748
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Libba Skarnulis for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Libby is a great therapist

ReGain review #136727
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with David Demorest for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

David has been excellent at helping my husband and I communicate during this difficult time. We both enjoy our sessions with him. Even just the few that we've had have made a huge difference in our marriage. Thank you, David.

ReGain Review For David DemorestDavid Demorest - (More reviews)LCPC-5814 idaho, LCP-1288 Wy, Certified HealthMath Trainer

ReGain review #137005
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Shellean Fyffe-Parker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind and attentive to the needs of everyone in the group, not just individuals. Beings expertise as well as experience and isn't afraid of sharing portions of her own experiences which is highly valued.

ReGain Review For Shellean Fyffe-ParkerShellean Fyffe-Parker - (More reviews)Licensed professional counselor LPC

ReGain review #136951
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Laura Bulchis for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Laura is an amazing counselor. My partner and I are in couples therapy with her and she really listens and respects both our needs and wants as complicated individuals. She really helped elevate our communication and negotiation skills. I highly recommended her, especially for couples or individuals with untraditional relationship approaches.

ReGain review #136938
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Mary Louise Inzerillo for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent, highly recommend. Glad i decided to try this out

ReGain review #136901
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Mary Redding for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciated all of Rev. Redding's help and guidance.

ReGain review #136829
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Carolyn Lehman for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My boyfriend and I have been going to Carolyn for about 2-3 years now. She is great ! I genuinely appreciate her attention towards our problems.

ReGain review #136803
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Monique Harris for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely excellent! We have seen such a positive change since starting with Monique. Very easy to talk to. We are truly grateful

ReGain review #136761
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Deidra-Ann Leiba for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is absolutely amazing

ReGain review #136734
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Stephanie Sammarco for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie makes me feel comfortable and safe to say exactly what I feel .

ReGain reviews from October 12, 2020

ReGain review #136718
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.O. after counseling with Anna Konigsberg for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is very relatable!!

ReGain review #136687
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Phil has been fantastic in helping me and my husband work through some relationship issues. He has a way of getting to the crux of the matter quickly and simplifying what sometimes can feel like complex and/or overwhelming issues. Our communication and understanding have greatly improved and we walk away from our sessions feeling a little more hopeful and confident.

ReGain Review For Phil D'AgostinoPhil D'Agostino - (More reviews)M.Ed., LCMHC,Licenced Clinical Mental Health Counselor

ReGain review #136661
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Breanne Stanert for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She really listens and works with us to get at the root of the problem

ReGain review #136646
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Maxi Malone-Deese for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Miss Maxi has been an amazing counselor for my husband and I she has been able to give us both tools to help us communicate better.

ReGain review #136629
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Aaron Evans-Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I think Aaron does a great job of listening. It seems he has a lot of experience counseling partners and individuals with our issues.

ReGain review #136621
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Bailey Dougherty for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bailey is amazing! Super insightful and has taught me so much about myself already. Highly recommended.

ReGain review #136616
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Rachel Harris for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Rachel has been a great support system for us. Hasn't been long, but we are already noticing major changes for us and deeper understanding of each other. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #136611
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Melissa Phillips for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Melissa has helped our marriage considerably. My partner and I are learning to communicate more effectively and to handle challenging conversations in a way where we both feel understood. Melissa is non-judgmental, easy to talk to, and has lots of tools and ideas. I had worried going into counseling that we may be judged. We BOTH have Melissa's understanding and support. She's wonderful. I would highly recommend her!

ReGain review #136573
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.E. after counseling with Alica Zrelec-Kicic for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Alica is a wonderful counselor. She is timely, she checks in regularly and she has been very helpful.

ReGain review #136552
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After just 2 short sessions my relationship already feels healthier and I feel lighter. Thank you Elizabeth!

ReGain review #136541
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with David Ellis for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Really professional, sociable and wise counselor. That always gives good opinions and recommendations.

ReGain review #136514
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Aaron Landry for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Aaron has served me well as not only a great listener, but able to find the positive aspects within my ramblings. Feel safe, secure and motivated to improve myself with his excellent suggestions. Real time response has set me on a new course, that will improve my outlook on my critical relationship and establish better communication skills. Can't thank Aaron enough...

ReGain review #136508
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Judi Fischer for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful

ReGain review #136457
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Bhakti Cohen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Me Cohen is very professional, knowledge and transparent. All of these are qualities needed to benefit from the services provided. I highly recommended Ms Cohen to anyone requiring relationship counseling.

ReGain review #136707
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Dr. Paul Foster for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Foster is a very wise man. In just 1 session he could see our problem and help us to find a solution!

ReGain review #136682
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Jane Sweney for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jane is wonderful and caring. She has listened to us patiently and offered great advice! She's a true professional!

ReGain review #136656
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Antonio Ellzey, Sr. for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

He is a great counselor.

ReGain review #136642
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Danielle Day for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Danielle was beyond helpful ! Made going to counseling super easy and she listened to all of our needs. We were able to make such a genuine connection with her from the very first day. I would highly recommend her to anyone. If we were feel the need to go to counseling again, we would only work with her.

ReGain review #136624
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Elida Segrera for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My boyfriend was very skeptical about doing couples counseling. He said that he had a hard enough time sharing feelings with me after 4 years and couldn’t see himself doing counseling and talking to a stranger. After our first session with Elida his opinion changed! He found Elida easy to share with and even said he feels more comfortable talking to me with her because she helps him explain things better for me! We have only met with her a couple times and I already feel like it has helped! I would strongly recommend this counselor! She takes her time to get to know each of you!

ReGain review #136619
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Tihesha Lemon-Deacon for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tihesha is excellent she give helpful materials and advice on the issues I'm facing. She show you how to deal with things longterm not just for the moment.

ReGain review #136614
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Kori Connole for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kori has been an exemplary counselor. Her expertise shows in our sessions and we appreciate her counseling style which has been open, direct, and focused.

ReGain review #136607
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Michael Sucro for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

I think Michael is great -- he listens, understands and is very supportive with direct feedback that makes a difference.

ReGain review #136557
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after counseling with Meghan Calfee Regueira for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you Meghan for all your advise it has been helping our communication issues we were having.

ReGain review #136549
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Shay Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He understands our situation in marriage and adds great insight to us going forward.

ReGain review #136516
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Autumn Cooper for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent job at connecting with us and interpreting our needs.

ReGain review #136511
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Jennifer Leos for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Super great and funny.

ReGain review #136481
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Denise Mitchell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is easy to talk to and listens to each of us with a neutral perspective that helps us understand each other better. I see a positive change in my marriage.

ReGain reviews from October 11, 2020

ReGain review #136448
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Kathleen Keim for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great help. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

ReGain Review For Kathleen KeimKathleen Keim - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor

ReGain review #136444
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Kathleen Reckart for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Kathleen has been instrumental in helping rebuild our trust and in turn healing our relationship.

ReGain review #136420
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Janice Withrow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far the two meetings I’ve had with Janice have been very good and very helpful. I feel comfortable talking with her.

ReGain review #136412
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Brenda Canada for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are so happy to have found Brenda, on our way to a great second chapter in our marriage!

ReGain review #136408
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after counseling with Dr. Gary Probst for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gary is an awesome doctor, works hard to help me.

ReGain review #136394
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.B. after counseling with Emma (Orlene) McKellar for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Emma is excellent, there aren’t enough words to express how highly I think of her.

ReGain review #136382
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Roberta Tvenstrup for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Roberta is extremely patient and kind and has a lot of really nice insight. I think she does a phenomenal job of opening up communicating with both parties and making each heard and respected without pointing fingers. Highly recommend!

ReGain review #136375
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.A. after counseling with Cynthia Tatum for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Cynthia is a very kind and caring person. Thank you for everything.

ReGain review #136350
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Sherie Dechter for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Sherie is great. She listens to the problem and offers advice in helping with said problem.

ReGain review #136332
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Edwin Wea for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It has been extremely helpful working with Edwin. He is respectful, always asks if we want feedback, and provides us with the guidance and support that we need. He checks in with us in between sessions and is very encouraging!

ReGain Review For Edwin WeaEdwin Wea - (More reviews)M.A.,L.M.H.C.

ReGain review #136293
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Valerie Starr for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I reached out to Prof. Starr when my husband and I were going through an extremely rough patch in our marriage. She was so supportive, helpful, and quick to answer when I needed it most. I soon got my husband to join our online counseling, and Prof. Starr helped us both articulate what we were feeling. She showed us how to communicate better with each other, and with her guidance, we were both able to make compromises that strengthened our marriage. Prof. Starr gave us the very important reminder that my husband and I are a team, and that it's us together vs. the problem. I appreciate her wisdom and kindness more than I can put into words, and I know my husband and I will always cherish her advice!

ReGain review #136445
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Kimberly Patterson for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She has gave great tips to better my marriage and I appreciate how she doesn’t take sides. She see both sides and answer us both directly. She’s great.

ReGain review #136421
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with melanie dalton for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Have been with Melanie for about 2 months and my wife and I think we're extremely lucky to have been matched with Melanie. Melanie is professional, knows her stuff, and asks great questions. Highly recommended and look forward to our future sessions!

ReGain review #136415
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after counseling with Aaron Evans-Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very personable therapist!

ReGain review #136410
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Michele Calin for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michele has been wonderful so far. We’re two sessions in and she has identified our root problem and is getting to understand us as people as well as our relationship dynamics. Can’t wait for another session.

ReGain review #136395
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.J. after counseling with Ingrid Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ingrid takes the stress and anxiety out of counseling. She is easy to talk to, has great ideas and strategies and while we have only been working with her a few weeks, it feels like we've know her a long time because it is so easy to talk to her. I like how she holds us accountable between our sessions too.

ReGain review #136387
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Imelda Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Imelda is the most receptive, caring and knowledgeable counselor. She listens beyond your words and comes up with solutions. She is an angel.

ReGain review #136377
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Amir Siddiqui for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amir is great. He gets down to the point and looks for the most efficient ways to fix things or at least get on the right path to fixing things. 2 thumbs up!

ReGain review #136361
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Tina has been incredible in helping me process and work through the things I have been experiencing.

ReGain review #136340
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We have been very pleased with the Regain platform and working with Jodi. It has been very helpful for us.

ReGain review #136317
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Pratibha Srivastava for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We are happy. She has understood our needs and is addressing them appropriately.