ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with ReGain. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from September 28, 2021

ReGain review #230475
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Contrina Wilcox for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Contrina truly listens to both parties and provide meaningful and helpful feedback. Everyone should have access to such a talented Therapist/Counselor

ReGain review #230465
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Lisa Jones for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

Lisa has been so great to work with! I have never had a therapist i looked forward to talking to until meeting her. Lisa’s outside perspective and strategy to help my partner and I has been extremely helpful and beneficial to growing our relationship in a positive direction!

ReGain reviews from September 27, 2021

ReGain review #230440
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Serena Fluker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is truly a special human being

ReGain review #230433
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.R. after working with Miguel De la fuente for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very experienced. Very available to understanding. Very insightful. To the point and yet doesn’t leave you feeling unsupported

ReGain review #230376
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Torria Richardson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very honest real and transparent

ReGain review #230359
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Michelle Riley for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have been working with Michelle for about 7 months and she’s been extremely helpful in helping us with parenting difficulties and improving communication in our relationship. She has given us so many helpful tools to navigate our relationship. Michelle is so friendly, personable, insightful, patient and really listens to us both. Thank you Michelle for everything! We couldn’t ask for a better therapist.

ReGain review #230314
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Lisa Gregorius for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful!

ReGain review #230225
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Gary Gabbard for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've only had a few sessions so far, but he has good advice thus far.

ReGain Review For Gary GabbardGary Gabbard - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor, Supervisor

ReGain review #230217
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Dr. Ron Muchnick for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

ReGain review #230189
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Dr. Terence "Terry" Rooney for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Rooney has been very helpful to us as a couple and has facilitated communication and problem-solving with methods that we continue to use daily.

ReGain review #230139
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.O. after working with Fernanda Webster for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding, patient and mutual, I feel she have a lot of experience to help couples identify problems and solve them.

ReGain review #230134
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after working with Antony Ashby for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tony is by far the best councilor we could hope to have, my husband and I are finding this sessions very helpful and making changes that will be beneficial for all of us. Thank you Tony for your support and guidance

ReGain review #230120
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Lilly Nelson Maxwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lilly is great!

ReGain review #230086
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Jennifer Rhein for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is absolutely the BEST provider I’ve ever had! I am so sorry to see her leave Regain/BH, but very excited for her to continue accomplishing her goals! She will flourish wherever she goes, as will those who have the privilege of knowing her!

ReGain review #230056
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Tracy Faust for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tracy listens well and asks the right questions. She also give clear directions as well as helpful comments.

ReGain Review For Tracy FaustTracy Faust - (More reviews)MA - Master of Arts,LPC, SAC - Licensed Professional Counselor with Substance Abuse Specialty Authorization

ReGain review #230434
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after working with Anthony Cipolla for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anthony has been a blessing to our lives. His advices we will forever cherish. Very knowledgeable, kind and welcoming. He makes you feel at ease and completely comfortable and understanding. Always has the right words of wisdom! I wish we can do this forever!

ReGain Review For Anthony CipollaAnthony Cipolla - (More reviews)MSW,LCSW,Qualified Supervisor

ReGain review #230399
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Erin Smith for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Erin rocks!

ReGain review #230364
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Victor Garcia for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Awesome

ReGain review #230325
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Dr. Mary Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome

ReGain review #230265
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.I. after working with Lydia Schatzel for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have never need happier as a couple. Therapy isn’t a fix all but it has given us the tools necessary to have a stronger communications and bond to get thru any couple conflicts that may arise! We were skeptical but now realize the value in virtual couples therapy! Thank you for your help Lydia!

ReGain review #230223
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Dwayne Kilgore for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dwayne has a lot of empathy and a lot of life experiences he uses to provide helpful coping and relationship building strategies. He truly understands bipolar and it makes a huge difference in our sessions, and helps me feel more accepting of myself.

ReGain review #230216
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Andrea Foerster for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Andrea is amazing and listens to us individually as well as a couple. We have learned some amazing tools so far to better equip us as parents and spouses. We are so grateful for this time with her!

ReGain review #230169
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Teresa Guzman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had one session and I feel comfortable already with her.

ReGain review #230136
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Kathryn Conly for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful and understanding.

ReGain review #230131
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Laura Hennessy for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel comfortable and able to open up. No judgment from her at all. Tells me I need to find my own answers that are best for me. Hope I can continue to see her!

ReGain review #230100
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Orly Katz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Orly is an excellent caring and compassionate relationship councillor. She understands our needs and guides us with knowledge, care and understanding. Very thankful to have found her.

ReGain review #230082
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Dr. Brenda Bridges for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

You have save and helped my family beyond measure thank you so much

ReGain reviews from September 26, 2021

ReGain review #230001
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.O. after working with Maureen Cordial for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Maureen is an amazing counselor. She is a good listener and always manages to dig and explore the idealogies behind how we behave. Our counselling sessions have helped my relationship with my husband move to a deeper level. Less arguments about our differences and more understanding about how to work together in love as a couple.

ReGain review #229995
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Jeremea A Evans for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s very patient and fair. Knows how to be unbiased. Very professional approach

ReGain review #229914
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Dr. Janell Royster for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Funny and very intuitive

ReGain review #229890
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Anthony Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our sessions seem to be helping us understand why we having the issues we are having .Anthony makes us feel comfortable speaking and being honest with him and each other so glad I found this way to get us to abetter place in our relationship .RB and MH

ReGain review #230000
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Timothy Teig for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We were very hesitant about therapy at first however my husband and I are truly enjoying our therapy journey. We look forward to weekly homework and sessions. My husband really feels comfortable with Tim because of the experience he has in the military. Tim gives us unique perspectives and makes it easier for us to communicate effectively with each other.

ReGain review #229955
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Alison Lustbader for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Insightful, Practical, Objective, and Motivating. Alison has been so incredibly helpful for our couple.

ReGain review #229907
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Suzanne Hainlen for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Suzanne Hainlen has been extremely helpful. I am not a fan of therapy, but she does a great job allowing my husband and I to discuss things constructively. She offers insight we wouldn't see ourselves. I have recommended both her and Regain already.

ReGain review #229880
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Christy Hopwood for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christy is a great listener and, while we have only met with her twice, I come away from our experiences feeling energized and ready to work harder at my relationship!

ReGain reviews from September 25, 2021

ReGain review #229856
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with Steven Buck for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Gives tips and ideas on how to communicate properly

ReGain review #229820
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Maurice Curlee for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate Maurice's knoeledgeable insights and guidance always-

ReGain Review For Maurice CurleeMaurice Curlee - (More reviews)M.Ed., MSW, LCSW-R

ReGain review #229799
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Elaine Beckwith for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Elaine has been very helpful through my emotional healing journey. I almost feel like I am speaking to a friend or family member without being judged.

ReGain review #229760
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Chris Goetz for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful

ReGain review #229826
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Michelle Webb for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michelle is amazing and has helped us so much! We've had a few therapists in the past, and Michelle has been the most effective. Talented mediator where both of us feel heard and are given actionable steps to improve our relationship. She is AMAZING!

ReGain review #229815
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Dr. Amr Kireem for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This is our first experience with Regain.us and we were lucky to be matched with Dr. Kireem. He deeply understands his clients and their needs and is very competent in guiding them through towards reconciliation. On top of being punctual and professional, he is compassionate and genuinely concerned about the well being of his clients. Highly recommended.

ReGain review #229766
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after working with Anthony Garza for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anthony has a no bs approach, which works really well for us. He seems engaged in conversation and is pushing us to really confront our issues and work on them. He is Latino which I also appreciate because that Is my background, and he understands a lot of the cultural issues I face.

ReGain review #229687
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Melissa Frazier for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Melissa listens and provides great feedback

ReGain reviews from September 24, 2021

ReGain review #229671
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Rachel May for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is kind and well spoken. Listens equally to my husband and i hiving us each a chance to give our side. Offers meaningful suggestions.

ReGain review #229653
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after working with Andrew Kohl for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Andrew is very knowledgeable and understanding of both sides. He uses great examples to put things into perspective.

ReGain review #229637
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.I. after working with Anthony Clark for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Anthony is by far the best. He has far exceeded my wife and I expectations we are learning so much about ourselves thanks to his expertise!

ReGain review #229606
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Dr. Stephanie Weiss for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Weiss is very available and extremely helpful. She is very easy to communicate with and really has some great tactics to try and resolve problems. I would highly recommend Dr. Weiss.

ReGain review #229581
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Jessica Hornig for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I really feel comfortable speaking with her and I’m blown away by her ability to read into what I’m saying and help me understand my feelings

ReGain review #229535
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Brian Minniefield for 4 days on issues concerning relationship

I enjoyed my first session with Brian. I like the fact that he was easy going and not so uptight, it made me feel comfortable with talking to him. Looking forward to the next session.

ReGain review #229516
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Stephanie Hager for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I’m coming back to regain to see Stephanie again… that says it all ❤️

ReGain Review For Stephanie HagerStephanie Hager - (More reviews)Ed.S.,L.P.C.,L.M.H.C.

ReGain review #229506
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with David Spann for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

David is truly remarkable. We have worked with many therapists over the years and none quite compare to his patience, calm, and insight. I have recommended david to many others and will continue to do so!

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain review #229496
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after working with Suzanne Walker for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent therapist

ReGain review #229464
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Sharon Black for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sharon is a wonderful therapist, and I felt an immediate contention with her.

ReGain review #229453
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.E. after working with Dr. Yvonne Foster for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Early days but feel supported and professionally dealt with

ReGain review #229432
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Jason Fox for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jason is awesome

ReGain review #229419
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after working with Antony Ashby for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tony was incredible. He has been so crucial to the progression of our marriage and we cannot thank him enough. For anyone looking for someone who is a good listener, full of wisdom, and can make you feel safe immediately, Tony is the person for you.

ReGain review #229379
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Kimberly Dyke for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing and makes everything so easy to understand.

ReGain review #229359
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Alecia Rager for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I always feel better after our sessions

ReGain review #229353
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Miguel De la fuente for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Miguel is as real as they come. He speaks from experience and is able to adapt and understand different personality types. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend counseling with Miguel to improve your life and relationships.

ReGain review #229656
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Alicia Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very good. Clear communication. Relatble

ReGain review #229640
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Melissa Williams for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We quite enjoy working with Melissa for therapy. She is very patient, understanding and gives an unbiased approach. We very much appreciate that about her and she has been a wonderful sounding board for us and gives wonderful insight and advice. We are always looking forward to our next sessions with her!

ReGain Review For Melissa WilliamsMelissa Williams - (More reviews)MBS -Master of Behavioral Studies ,LPC - Licensed Professional Counselor

ReGain review #229610
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Tiona Washington for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very understanding, easy to talk to and kind - myself and my partner are benefiting a lot from sessions with her.

ReGain review #229598
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Heather Scarbrough for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This is my first time doing therapy, but so far, I think Heather is amazing. I like her different approaches and that she could identify more areas that need some work on my relationship. I appreciate that she offers her help, and we can contact her outside of the scheduled therapy section for support if needed. I felt supported, and I listened.

ReGain review #229571
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Jamilia James for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

HAs been very helpful, especially on my personal issues. HAs been harder concerning my marriage, but related to a central issue where I wish my wife would be more willing to join me in counseling. Through some rocky time, I think Prof. James has helped me, helped my self image, face some hard realities, while not being too hard on myself.

ReGain review #229531
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Victor Werner for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent counseling. Great wisdom from experience. Very grateful for the counseling we continue to receive.

ReGain review #229514
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after working with Lucie Knapp for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

My experience has been super empowering and helpful

ReGain review #229504
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with David Spann for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Best therapist I have ever worked with.

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain review #229469
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Sarah Spiro for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sarah has been great and helped us with communication! She's super nice to talk to and brings up important points. 10/10

ReGain review #229462
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Pamela Travers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I'm in couples therapy with Pamela and she allows both my husband and I to be heard and get both of our views across without feeling bad about it. She give both of us great feedback on things we could work on to help us in the long run.

ReGain review #229436
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.I. after working with Robert Morrow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Morrow is very nice and open-minded. He listens and offers good support.

ReGain review #229423
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Dr. Mary Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kind, confident and insightful.

ReGain review #229391
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Stephanie Young for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie has been great to work with. She is kind, relatable, and is fair to both parties. She really puts in the effort, and cares about the work she does in helping my partner and I. We would not be where we are today with our relationship without Stephanie. We highly recommend her.

ReGain review #229372
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Alejandra Vachon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing!

ReGain review #229356
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Dr. Bearlyn Ash for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's great. She listens to everyone and helps everyone come to an understanding. Our marriage is growing and if it wasn't for Dr. Ash, I don't think we would've headed down the right path.

ReGain reviews from September 23, 2021

ReGain review #229336
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.A. after working with Cheryl Nelson for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Nelson has been great to work with and I appreciate all of her care and concern.

ReGain review #229314
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Rachel May for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve spent so long avoiding therapy because of the stigma as well as the cost associated with it. I feel like I’m finally starting to understand who I am and what I deserve.

ReGain review #229273
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.A. after working with Katy Kong for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very sweet and understanding. Katy is great at calmly bringing clarity to a cloudy situation. We like her!

ReGain review #229237
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Debra Rice for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Debra is great!

ReGain review #229148
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Sherrie Stafford for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I love working with Sherrie; She helps keep a momentum in us to keep working on ourselves and understanding our relationship to better it.

ReGain review #229110
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Christine Dicus for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Christine has been wonderful to work with. She has helped my partner and I navigate through some pretty difficult times.

ReGain review #229095
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Karen Walker for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen has been a helpful part of the healing process for my husband and I. She listens intentionally and helps to give us feedback that we both can understand and apply to our lives. We both feel comfortable speaking with her and truly feel our sessions with her are helping us to do the work to become the couple we have always strived to be.

ReGain review #229087
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Miguel De la fuente for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Miguel has been really great to work with. I couldn't recommend him enough. He offers great tips, listens and helps you understand where your spose is coming from. Highly recommend Miguel!!

ReGain review #229033
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Jill Wonder for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jill is wonderful! We always feel listened to, heard, and she has helped us connect in new ways and understand each other better. I am so grateful to Jill. Thank you

ReGain review #229326
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Bryanne Guthrie for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Bryanne has been a wonderful resource for my partner and I as we navigate our relationship. I came in feeling like I wanted to quit but she has helped me to see options and discuss things that give me hope that my relationship could work. I’m grateful for her and her skills in helping my partner and I communicate more effectively and to discuss our issues in a more peaceful manner.

ReGain review #229288
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Diane Weyman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have every bit of comfort knowing that Diane is doing what she can and doing her best as our counselor/therapist.

ReGain review #229272
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.S. after working with Lashica Charley for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Charley is very professional and handles all situation presented to her in our relationship counseling. Leaving us thinking she understand our situation and provide guidance for us to understand our relationship. Thank you very much!

ReGain review #229159
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user I.S. after working with Valerie Holcomb for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Valerie is incredible. She listens well, and provides positive and challenging feedback, and she is very articulate. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #229133
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Robert Goldblatt for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful experience, highly recommended.

ReGain review #229096
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with John Portolano for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I was afraid of marriage counseling and speaking about my life to someone who doesn’t know me. John eased that fear and has made an impact already and it’s only been two sessions! He makes us think and evaluate our actions while always demonstrating respect and empathy. I would highly recommend him.

ReGain review #229092
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Karen Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing.

ReGain review #229085
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Michael Feldler for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Prof Felder is great! Knowledgeable, insightful, patient and a wonderful sense of humor.

ReGain review #229002
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Katelyn Richardson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Katelyn has been amazing during our counseling journey. She’s responsive and truly cares about us as a couple. She is very relatable making counseling not as scary. Her personality and passion to help is clear by the way she works with her clients and cares so much. I highly recommend her without any hesitation.

ReGain reviews from September 22, 2021

ReGain review #228994
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Amanda Hopkins for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Amanda We appreciate you and feel that you are making a difference. It means everything to us.

ReGain review #228981
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after working with Leslie Feder for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Leslie has been a terrific counselor! She has changed my relationship for the better and improved the life of myself and my partner. Leslie has helped me solve problems that I haven’t been able to get past for years.

ReGain review #228952
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Latechia Hester for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very personable. I love how she makes us both feel so comfortable. Its almost like we are just sitting with a friend and talking.

ReGain review #228942
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Emily Cole for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

My counseling is changing my life and Emily has helped me in a way I will forever be thankful and absolutely grateful for!!

ReGain review #228887
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Blaire Hysjulien for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Blaire is great!

ReGain review #228869
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Monique Franklin for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heard about regain through a sports podcast And tried on a whim. So far I am very satisfied. My Counselor, Ms. Franklin, is attentive, punctual, and professional while at the same time she is relatable empathetic and makes me feel like we are her only clients. Wonderful experience so far. We are just getting started so I look forward to seeing how we progress.

ReGain review #228841
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Janice Withrow for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great very attentive and takes the time to get to know you

ReGain review #228785
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Ashley Bing for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I'm glad I have Ashley giving me good direction and new ways to think about things. She's a great counselor and should be praised for her good work!!

ReGain review #228770
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Dr. Guy Starling for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We really enjoyed just talking with him. He had a great, inviting, comfortable manner and gave us some interesting assignments to work on outside of our sessions.

ReGain Review For Dr. Guy StarlingDr. Guy Starling - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,Certified Addictions Counselor II,Certified Anger Management Counselor

ReGain review #228754
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after working with Pamela Byrd for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

We used Dr. Byrd for discernment counseling. She is a patient and objective counselor. She has helped walk us back from certain divorce to the possibility that we can heal, find common ground, and joy in our relationship to continuing working on our marriage instead of running to lawyers to end it. She has also helped us work on ground rules so that in the event we do not stay married, we can end our marriage as amicably as possible.

ReGain Review For Pamela ByrdPamela Byrd - (More reviews)LCPCS,LCPC,ADS

ReGain review #228701
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Dr. Courtney Graves for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Extremely supportive and professional.

ReGain review #228656
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Dr. Augustine Bessong for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Bessong gave me practical and actionable strategies to try. It was helpful that he set specific goals and revisited them with me over the weeks that we met. Having those goals that focused our time helped me feel like I had manageable steps to take. During each session, he was responsive and empathetic and worked to understand exactly how I was feeling and what could help me so that he would make appropriate recommendations. After every session with Dr. Bessong, I felt heard, hopeful, and like I had something that I could apply in my life to help me through what I was struggling with.

ReGain review #228989
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Lisa Davis for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa rules! She’s really easy to talk to and listens really well. I’d recommend any married couple take couples counseling. Lisa is a fantastic ambassador for this service.

ReGain review #228977
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after working with Andrea Neeb for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Andrea has a way of getting me to think through my issues and that helps me understand things clearly

ReGain review #228946
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.T. after working with Brenda Atkinson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Awesome

ReGain review #228901
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with oliver harper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I would highly recommend Mr. Harper. He is well trained and knows how to make sure both parties are comfortable in counseling. He also provides realistic ways to handle situations and come to a resolve. I’m glad We got a great counselor our first time around.

ReGain Review For oliver harperoliver harper - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor(LPC)

ReGain review #228873
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with John Portolano for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far I feel very comfortable and satisfied. I am hopeful that we will be able to repair our relationship with John’s assistance.

ReGain review #228851
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Dr. Marcia Garceau for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Experience has been great. The alignment of expertise & issues is highly beneficial.

ReGain review #228802
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Jeannie James for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jeannie is great! Down to earth, understanding and provides solutions.

ReGain review #228783
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Mallory Pambianchi for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Mallory has been very helpful in our sessions. It is clear that she wants to help, is attentive and offers constructive suggestions. We have been very happy with our experience.

ReGain review #228755
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Nicole Kleiman for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Nicole is quick with responses and offers a variety of options to handle situations.

ReGain review #228705
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Jennifer Evans for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I have enjoyed her help. I have been through a lit this year and needed help understanding, and proccessing all that has happened. I know i wouldnt be at the point i am now without her help.

ReGain review #228665
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Benita Tonti for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Benita has worked with my significant other and I for the past few weeks and so far we are extremely pleased with her knowledge, expertise, and therapy methods. She has always responded in a timely manner and has used every moment of our sessions productively. You can tell that she is not here for the paycheck and that her heart is in it to help others. She has been a huge help in strengthening our relationship and we are looking forward to our continued therapy with her!

ReGain reviews from September 21, 2021

ReGain review #228649
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.I. after working with Gaynor Butler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gaynor is kind, patient & considerate. She is so smart , intuitive & obviously experienced. I really appreciate her knowledge, patience & help.

ReGain review #228634
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Paul Muenzmay for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really like his energy and the way he always has a story to relate to an experience he’s an overall a great person. I love the little exercises we do in therapy. That’s my favorite part❤️

ReGain review #228604
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Lawrence Lucas for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I immediately felt comfortable with Lawrence. He has provided us with a counseling program that takes into account both our individual and couple needs. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #228580
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Helen Schuster for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love her problem solving technique and implementation of mindfulness. Our sessions are very helpful and she does not allow us to verbally blame and attack each other.

ReGain review #228509
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after working with Sherry Condell for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Don’t hesitate, Sherry is the best!!!!

ReGain review #228477
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after working with Patricia Keown for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Pat was amazing. She helped us so much.

ReGain review #228384
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Leah Pavela-Mullins for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She is a great listener snd will guide you through the process

ReGain review #228363
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after working with Nancy D Ross Rivera for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Nancy is amazing! She is understanding, empathetic, professional, and has been spot on in assessing and helping me through my situation. I highly recommend her.

ReGain review #228344
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Kim Nelson for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kim is compassionate, attentive and patient. She was able to give us concrete tools to work on and challenged us to revisit concepts we thought we had shared understanding around. We markedly improved our communication and respect for boundaries; a necessary foundation for rebuilding trust. She identified root causes to our tensions quickly and provided tools that empowered us to be more assertive, not only in our relationship, but in our daily lives.

ReGain review #228293
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user Y.O. after working with Dr. Robert Mapes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind and knowledgeable so far

ReGain Review For Dr. Robert MapesDr. Robert Mapes - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor

ReGain review #228283
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Anna Ruggirello for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are really so pleased with Anna! We find her very positive and knowledgeable with regard to resources and how to address our concerns. We are very hopeful that Anna is the perfect therapist for us! We look forward to our next session!

ReGain review #228638
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Monica Olsen for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s insightful and provides tools and studying materials. She’s great!

ReGain review #228614
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after working with Justin Salazar for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciate Justin's patience! Justin has been very insightful and helpful after only a few sessions. We are excited and encouraged by the progress we have made as we were stuck when we did not have this help. Thank you!

ReGain review #228583
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Kristine Mitchell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I engaged Kristine Mitchell for help reconnecting with the closeness and intimacy we had earlier in our marriage. In just two sessions she gave us suggestions - which we implemented - that helped tremendously. It was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks Kristine!

ReGain review #228538
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Dr. Dr Jan Scott for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

This lady is an answered prayer. I knew Dr. Scott was the one for me within the first few minutes. She is everything I needed.

ReGain review #228491
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after working with Dr. Porche Wynn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She amazing and make it easy to talk to her .

ReGain review #228410
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after working with Thomas Patitucci for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

By the second conversation I felt very comfortable speaking with Thomas. He has help me very much.

ReGain review #228371
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after working with Kimberly "Kim" Guthrie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is such a good help, me and my partner are working through it.

ReGain review #228345
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Nicki Fleming for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Friendly and responsive. Still learning.

ReGain review #228330
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Brenda Atkinson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brenda is always pleasant and easy to talk with. With respect to Jean and my communication, I haven't seen an improvement but, we haven't been in couples therapy very long. Of course, Jean and I have been married for 55 years and our ability to communicate has gradually declined. I think it has a lot to do with our level of trust in each other.

ReGain review #228289
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Emmanuel Nwala for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He really takes the time to listen to both sides and couples therapy and he really gets to the point. He doesn’t beat around the bush he doesn’t try to be nice or spare feelings, he says what it is but he’s very respectful and doing so. He has been very helpful so far and I’m very grateful to have been matched with him.

ReGain review #228282
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Robin Beck for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Robin did a great job of helping us work on our communication issues. I really appreciated her suggestions and implementing them really helped us work through conflict.