ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - November 19, 2019

ReGain Review #67080
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Holly Silverthorn for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Holly is amazing. I have tried many counselors but she is by far my favorite. I feel very connected to her.

ReGain Review #67055
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 4 months

Buddy helped us get through a rough patch of our relationship. He listened to both sides and helped us bridge the gap. He is extremely compassionate, understanding, and empathetic. He has a wide scope of experience and was able to provide insight into other topics as well, such as grief and loss. Talking to Buddy feels like talking to a good friend who really cares about you. I am so thankful to Buddy for how he helped us, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a counselor.

ReGain Review #67036
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Gabriel Seldess for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really loved working w Gabe. He’s a very good listener. Very empathetic and understanding. He really makes you feel comfortable and extremely non-judgmental and supportive. I highly recommend Gabe.

ReGain Review #67019
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Kimberly Lorah for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We love Kimberly! My fiancé and I have had trouble finding someone we both relate to and trust and were very happy we found Kimberly our relationship has improved since working with her

ReGain Review #66996
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Allison Konovalova for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We had Allison as our marriage counsellor to help us with some issues. She is a wonderful therapist and we found her very easy to get along with straight away. She is a very good communicator and really listens and gives great advice. She has a very relaxed and nice manner which puts you at ease right away. You feel like she is really invested in her clients. She has really helped us by making us look at things from each others perspective and given us some interesting practical things to try which have been very helpful. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain Review #66984
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Beth Ryland for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Love Beth! She's amazing, helpful and gets it!!

ReGain Review #66952
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Dr. Brad Burklow for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Excellent provider! Cultivates growth and shared understanding.

ReGain Review #67075
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.E. after counseling with Diana Ryan for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

It is a pleasure to work with Diana. She is very empathetic, calm, has a good spirit and gives great advice. She does not invest only minimal effort but instead takes time for her clients and shows that she cares beyond her contract related duties as a consultant which overall gives her a very authentic character. She is someone you can talk to, who will listen without judging you for who you are.

ReGain Review #67037
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.I. after counseling with Dr. Brad Burklow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

ReGain Review #67026
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Robert Schmidt for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Robert has been excellent for me and my husband. Through his support, empathy and skills we are doing much better these days. Robert makes himself available for both of us and has shown great care and respect for each of us in turn. I can't say enough about how much he is helping us and great he has been for us both.

ReGain Review #67017
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Erin Lingle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erin is amazing, she makes me feel comfortable expressing myself, and understands where I am coming from. She also helps me put this in a perspective in a way that I can understand from a different view

ReGain Review #66995
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Ashwini Gupta for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ashwini is great to work with. We feel she is a great match for us.

ReGain Review #66976
Date Of Review: November 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Jennifer Fishman for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I like her experience and calm manner. She is kind and wise and I feel like she listens and helps me one step at a time to stay present.

ReGain Reviews From - November 18, 2019

ReGain Review #66909
Date Of Review: November 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Nicole Thomte for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Nicole has been a great counselor.

ReGain Review #66872
Date Of Review: November 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Rosalyn Dunn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rosalyn is the most intuitive and helpful therapist I have worked with. She truly listens and understands deeply what you are feeling and comes up with tools and ways to help combat those negative feelings. I feel so heard and understood, it's as if she has lived my life and understands everything I mention.

ReGain Review For Rosalyn DunnRosalyn Dunn - (More Reviews)Doctoral Candidate, LPC-S

ReGain Review #66856
Date Of Review: November 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Emily Hoelscher for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very patient and kind, she has helped me open up and set boundaries for the people that were making my life hard. She gave me amazing tools to control my anger and to see where my anger was actually coming from. Without her, I would probably still be on a destructive path.

ReGain Review #66876
Date Of Review: November 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Denise Mason for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Denise is great! Highly recommend!

ReGain Review For Denise MasonDenise Mason - (More Reviews)MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP

ReGain Review #66863
Date Of Review: November 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen was helpful, very responsive and offered great suggestions to help with our issues. I would recommend her.

ReGain Review #66821
Date Of Review: November 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Rhonda Bernstein for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Rhonda has been very helpful and consistent over the past few months as I worked through issues related to fear of intimacy. Her observations have shed light on aspects of myself that I took for granted, which I realize now are actually are holding me back and are in my power to change. I would gladly work with Rhonda again, and recommend her without hesitation.

ReGain Reviews From - November 17, 2019

ReGain Review #66792
Date Of Review: November 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Patricia Searels for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Patricia Searels is wonderful. She is very fair towards me and my husband and helpful in addressing our problems without choosing sides. We have never gone to therapy before and she makes us feel very comfortable.

ReGain Review #66777
Date Of Review: November 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Joe Gasperini for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Joe is a kind, experienced, and thoughtful counselor. I would highly recommend him. He is an excellent listener who provides constructive advice tailored to your personal circumstances. In terms of scheduling appointments, he is flexible, reliable, and makes excellent use of your time together.

ReGain Review #66783
Date Of Review: November 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Melissa Harman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far Melissa has been wonderful

ReGain Review #66768
Date Of Review: November 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great job helping us

ReGain Reviews From - November 16, 2019

ReGain Review #66730
Date Of Review: November 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Allison Grace for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Allison was an incredibly supportive and effective counselor for us. She clearly was an active listener and showed us compassion while still speaking frankly and from the heart.

ReGain Review #66694
Date Of Review: November 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.H. after counseling with Haley Weissman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is helping me in ways I couldn’t imagine. I’m still angry but it’s getting less and less every time we talk and she clarified a lot to me that I never understood.

ReGain Review #66709
Date Of Review: November 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Colebrook -Claude is discerning, insightful, direct, honest, and kind. I have found her to be very helpful for me regarding growth and healing in our counseling.

ReGain Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More Reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology),NCC, BC-TMH, LPC (Clinical Track), LPCC, LCPC, ,LIMHP, LSOTP, LSOE

ReGain Review #66688
Date Of Review: November 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Davida Vaughn for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Davida stood by to help anytime we needed anything.

ReGain Review For Davida VaughnDavida Vaughn - (More Reviews)Ed.S,MS,LPC-MHSP

ReGain Reviews From - November 15, 2019

ReGain Review #66670
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.L. after counseling with Gerald Igboanusi for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very professional in all aspects.

ReGain Review #66638
Date Of Review: November 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.Y. after counseling with Jonathan Tucker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jonathan is understanding and empathetic to both views. We are extremely happy with our choice and would highly recommend him.

ReGain Reviews From - November 14, 2019

ReGain Review #66563
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Patricia Searels for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Patricia is kind, patient, informative and direct when needed (which I love and appreciate being a direct person myself). She really understands my spouse & I, creative ways to help our marriage be stronger and seems to get each of us individually which helps each compliment each other and marriage even better for a stronger connection.

ReGain Review #66559
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Shelly Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens to the problems we have and focuses on the most important she checks in frequently which I like.

ReGain Review #66545
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Mara Chiles for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She has helped us with the troubles we are having in our relationship. She listens and gives great advise.

ReGain Review #66532
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jerome Scott Jr was more helpful than we expected. We had not had good experiences with therapists in the past. Jerome has a good demeanor that worked for us. He gave us rules of engagement that were simple and easy to use. When you are angry even slightly complicated rules do NOT work. But his did.

ReGain Review #66560
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Ashwini Gupta for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is really great and knows how to get the issued resolved. As a couple we are doing so much better because of her counseling. Thank you again.

ReGain Review #66557
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Dr. Barbara Brady for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Brady has been very helpful for my marriage and is easy to work with.

ReGain Review For Dr. Barbara BradyDr. Barbara Brady - (More Reviews)PhD,LPC, Marriage Couples & Family PM

ReGain Review #66540
Date Of Review: November 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Lavon Fletcher for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lavon challenges me to consider what it is that will help me be the best me. I never feel judged by her - even when I may be judging myself very harshly. She is very kind and I appreciate all of the help she has provided so far.

ReGain Reviews From - November 13, 2019

ReGain Review #66498
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Dennis Steelman for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dennis is very patient and professional.

ReGain Review #66487
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Hollie Chambers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Hollie is kind and understanding and remained unbiased during our couples counseling sessions. I anticipate remaining under her care for any future issues that may arise. Thanks Hollie!

ReGain Review #66450
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Sam Peters for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great listener and offers great tips.

ReGain Review #66437
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Neil Babins for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Neil has been a great resource for us. He always responds quickly with thoughtful and caring replies. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

ReGain Review #66415
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Amy Hayes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Just getting started, so far good!!

ReGain Review #66496
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.M. after counseling with Lauren Oates for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauren has been very compassionate as well as professional from the moment of our first session. She responds quickly to our messages and checks in frequently when she hasn't heard from us. I would highly recommend Lauren and am very glad she is our counselor.

ReGain Review For Lauren OatesLauren Oates - (More Reviews)LPAT ,LPCC,ATR-BC

ReGain Review #66474
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Keanimaikalani Hueu for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Keani is always very supportive and asks good questions to get me reflecting.

ReGain Review #66442
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Andrea Garraway for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Even when I had no idea what kind of counselor to pick, I was matched with a beyond certified and compassionate woman who was a GREAT listener. I really connected with her and she will be in my contacts forever . Andrea has been flexible with her scheduling even in the chaos that was my life. I'm so appreciative of her abilities to help me. She helped me learn to love myself through a divorce, childhood trauma, and overcome my fears for the future.

ReGain Review #66432
Date Of Review: November 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Tarnisha Gordon for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience with Tarnisha. She listened and helped us gain clarity to our feelings and understand our thought processes better. She was relatable and made us feel comfortable talking about uncomfortable things. Thank you so much Tarnisha!

ReGain Reviews From - November 12, 2019

ReGain Review #66400
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Marsha Oxamendi for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marsha is amazing! She is changing our entire relationship dynamic!

ReGain Review #66390
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Tammie Jensen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Timely, understanding and efficient.

ReGain Review #66364
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Jerry Crimmins for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He’s amazing - he’s gotten me through some tough times and reminds me I’m not made of super human strength - that I’m human with normal emotions and it is in fact okay to cry. He has been an amazing support through a horrible breakup.

ReGain Review #66340
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Don Maestas for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Don has helped me achieve my goals little by little each week. He doesn't make me feel rushed or bad when I mess up. He takes the time to get to know me and my feelings and reactions and can even keep me in check. He has been a great support in times of crisis. He brings humor into learning to make the tough stuff easier to talk about. I have had several other counselors and he is the only one who has given me unconditional support. He knows when to be tough with you, and when to put things aside for another day. He is absolutely amazing at his job. I highly recommend him.

ReGain Review #66313
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Trudy Crow for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate how Trudy listened to me, let me express my concerns before she offered her thoughts. Trudy is not judgmental no matter what concerns you need to discuss. She is open and honest and respects your feelings and offers solutions for you to consider but never pushes you one direction or other.

ReGain Review #66303
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Raquel Huerta for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Raquel has really gone out of her way to try to understand my husband and I as individuals and speak to us in a way that honors both of us.

ReGain Review #66300
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Alan Schweizer for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Alan is absolutely wonderful. He really has a way about him that makes you feel completely at ease. Confronting and dealing with marital problems is challenging. Each session with Alan gives new insight and skills to navigate our marriage. He’s a caring person and I feel he genuinely cares about our marriage. We have been with him over 3 months and will continue to do weekly sessions. Thanks Alan.

ReGain Review #66297
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.E. after counseling with Tahreer Ahmad for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing therapist has a wide range of knowledge and extremely helpful in every way.

ReGain Review #66393
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Tammie Jensen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She listens to both our sides and answers it in a non biased way. She is very helpful in the what we are trying to accomplish.

ReGain Review #66370
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with LaShaan Depina for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shaan has been amazing. I feel a lot better knowing I have her to talk to. She is understanding and kind while also pushing me to make progress.

ReGain Review #66345
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Dr. Lynn Brown for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Bown has made significant impact in our lives and She is always giving honest advice and we feel she genuinely cares about our family. She is a valued treasure that we are grateful for in our lives :)

ReGain Review #66334
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Bob Miller for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bob has helped is learn valuable communication skills and helped us learn better ways of getting feelings out without being overly emotional.

ReGain Review #66311
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Jenna Kelley for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jenna Kelley’s ability to listen, hear what her clients need and want out of a counseling session which makes her clients comfortable from day one. I would recommend Jenna Kelley to anyone who is struggling in a relationship or in life and need guidance.

ReGain Review #66302
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.B. after counseling with Keri Green for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very vocal with guidance and providing relevant insights. Appreciate talking with someone and having them chime in actively.

ReGain Review #66298
Date Of Review: November 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with JEFFREY STEER for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Mr Steer, is a wonderful counselor. He listens and responds with compassion and great advice. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

ReGain Reviews From - November 11, 2019

ReGain Review #66279
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Johanna Jameson for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

With her, you speak to someone who has the heart, she is incredible. She does not judge you and has an immense level of compassion. Our sessions are a pleasure and I feel really supported during my dark times thanks to the therapy. Thank you Johanna, you are very wise.

ReGain Review #66265
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We very much like and appreciate Jody not only as a counselor but as a person as well.

ReGain Review #66238
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Lisheyna Hurvitz for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisheyna is so wonderful to talk with. She makes everything easy and light, like chatting with a friend. Anyone would be lucky to be paired with her.

ReGain Review #66199
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Kimberley Smith for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

As someone that was hesitant to join, I have to say, I can’t imagine being paired up with someone better than Kimberley! She has been a game-changer in my marriage and personal life and I’m forever thankful. Kimberley is very skilled in working through problems and has opened our eyes to new possibilities. She has a great way of working you towards a solution rather than pushing you towards something you’re not ready for. She’s patient and very flexible on meeting up.

ReGain Review #66277
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.O. after counseling with Sirena Blaesser for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She’s a very attentive counselor.

ReGain Review #66260
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Dr. Christin Bermudez for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very professional and understanding. Her approach makes me feel safe and listen to.

ReGain Review #66233
Date Of Review: November 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.V. after counseling with David Ellis for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Life changing experience. Though we needed this but, I think I needed this first or more. Very grateful for this service. David has helped me get through a lot.

ReGain Reviews From - November 10, 2019

ReGain Review #66164
Date Of Review: November 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Rosie Pescador for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rosie’s absolutely amazing and easy to talk to and gives great and sound advice.

ReGain Review #66131
Date Of Review: November 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Janice Johnson for 5 days on issues concerning relationship

I was so nervous to take the first step to find a counselor. I know it can take a while. I was delighted that Janice seemed very comfortable to talk to and very intuitive in her insight and response. I really looked forward to sharing things with her and trusted her guidance. This is not easy to come by with other counselors. Especially so quickly. I’m grateful she put me at ease right away and we got a lot accomplished in a short time. I’m very grateful this app matched us so perfectly.

ReGain Review #66162
Date Of Review: November 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.O. after counseling with Pamela Rowell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Pam definitely is a counselor that will invest in you and your marriage unlike others we’ve had. She cares to make marriage work and is fair to both sides. We would recommend her to everyone needing to find their way back to their marriages. Pam is the way to go.

ReGain Reviews From - November 9, 2019

ReGain Review #66112
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Danny Drew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Friendly and knowledgeable! He is easy to talk to and I feel comfortable talking with him.

ReGain Review #66076
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.R. after counseling with Christine Whittaker, LMFT for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christine is very helpful.

ReGain Review For Christine Whittaker,  LMFTChristine Whittaker, LMFT - (More Reviews)LMFT. Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

ReGain Review #66049
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Monica Thompson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome job!

ReGain Review #66094
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Jessica Baird for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica has really helped me understand what issues I need to address and is helping me work through them.

ReGain Review #66056
Date Of Review: November 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.Y. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Jody is very good at teaching the tools that help change yourself and grow.

ReGain Reviews From - November 8, 2019

ReGain Review #66010
Date Of Review: November 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.I. after counseling with Sarah Laughlin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s awesome!

ReGain Review #65969
Date Of Review: November 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Dr. Lauture Massac, Ph.D for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome coach!

ReGain Reviews From - November 7, 2019

ReGain Review #65959
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Erica Mau for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Erica is passionate about helping people figure out where they want and need to be. She shows compassion but will be honest with you. She is supportive and I feel like she is always there! She responds so quickly and will even check in when I haven't reached out in awhile. Our phone conversations never feel cut short and I always feel relief and have direction when we are done. Erica is awesome. ♥️

ReGain Review #65934
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Carlithea Farrington for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

The best results we have ever had. She is perfect and understanding.

ReGain Review #65875
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Alia Paula for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

This is a great option for busy professionals to still have the chance to work on their relationships.

ReGain Review #65947
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Monica Thompson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Oh my god that is great she listens and has great knowledge on family and marriage. We have had a great time talking with her and would recommend her to our friends and family. I feel like she has helped us a lot and just the short time we’ve used her so far.

ReGain Review #65910
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Carly Burgos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Carly has been fantastic. She listens and gives us helpful advice and ways to communicate.

ReGain Review #65866
Date Of Review: November 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.E. after counseling with Felicia Douville for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Felicia has done an incredible job listening and assessing our situation and needs. She has been able to make our large issues actually seem small and very manageable. We have learned to work with each other rather than against each other through our sessions with Felicia. I can’t recommend her enough!

ReGain Reviews From - November 6, 2019

ReGain Review #65848
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Jennifer Garcia for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love regain! I have a very hectic work life schedule and this offers an opportunity that didn’t seem possible before.

ReGain Review #65830
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Tiffany Murray for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Tiffany is helpful.

ReGain Review #65811
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.I. after counseling with Kathleen Pederson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My girlfriend and I tried this service and we felt that Kathleen’s profile aligned well with us. We had been working on strengthening/rebuilding trust in our relationship and with Kathleen’s help (facilitation, questions, and advice) we have been doing much better and are continuously working together with what we learned from our sessions.

ReGain Review #65802
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Rebecca Tekeian for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca is thoughtful, insightful and kind. She has approached our issues with Intelligence and patience from day one and keeps a close eye on trying to help us with our key issues. Furthermore, she is incredibly flexible in accommodating our scheduling needs. Thank you for being our counselor, Rebecca. You’re very much appreciated and are helping us see ourselves, our relationship and life under a brighter light.

ReGain Review #65769
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.A. after counseling with Lisheyna Hurvitz for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisheyna has been helping us greatly through our journey. When we didn't see the light, she supported us to see it. We are deeply grateful for her advices and sincere support. We highly recommend her to support you through your journey.

ReGain Review #65749
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Chalene Gardenhire for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Chalene has been great for us. She listens and offers advise and suggestions. She's been great. I have recommended regain to friends.

ReGain Review #65847
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.E. after counseling with Leslie Campbell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leslie has been wonderful so far, with only a few sessions in. So helpful, provocative and thoughtful. she knows how to make me feel better in the short term, while staying focused on the long term problem solving, which is much more important. It’s been really wonderful.

ReGain Review #65823
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.E. after counseling with Dr. Donna Michele Chandler Kornegay for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

The Best Counselor I Ever Had. I love her!

ReGain Review #65807
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Buddy Duncan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I have been to many counselors, and Buddy is the best we’ve been to by far.

ReGain Review #65780
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Celine Medlock for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Celine is the absolute best counselor in the planet. If you're looking to be told you're always right and nothing is your fault then she isn't the counselor for you. If you want truthful, respectful advice, to be called out when you're wrong and to be supported when you are right, look no further. She goes well out of her way to work with you. I pray she never leaves ReGain. If she does, I cant imagine how I would ever find a counselor that fits my needs as well as Celine. She is the smartest woman in the world.

ReGain Review #65750
Date Of Review: November 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Andee Gay for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

One of the most effective counselors I’ve ever worked with.

ReGain Reviews From - November 5, 2019

ReGain Review #65722
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Laura Linville for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She listens to us and helps us both focus on actions to help our marriage.

ReGain Review #65692
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with Tanya Lorenzi for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Our counselor helped us so much, providing a safe place for communication, and tools to continue it outside of her virtual office. When we started, neither of us could really see a happy ending for our story, but now, we both feel with ongoing work we can get back to the couple we want to be.

ReGain Review #65645
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Sadie Miller for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Sadie is knowledgeable and empathetic. Flexible and on time. Has worked in the justice system in NY and is a good ear for hard times.

ReGain Review #65701
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Danny Drew for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Danny has been a source of calmness in my chaotic life. For the past two years, I have dealt with one life changing complication after another. Every session with Danny, is my emotional/mental regroup hour. He has such an understanding and peaceful demeanor about him that makes me think logically about my emotional struggles. Overall, Danny has been very helpful to me during this stressful time in mine and my family's lives.

ReGain Review #65674
Date Of Review: November 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Shannon Hannah for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

My experience with Shannon has been very positive. She takes time to listen and made suggestions that have been helpful to our relationship. She checks in on us even outside of our counseling days and has been accessible every week through messaging and or video. She has shared techniques that has helped my husband and I in our communication difficulties as well as past hurts. We have a long way to go but most days I feel hopeful that we can get there with Shannon’s advice and expertise.

ReGain Reviews From - November 4, 2019

ReGain Review #65624
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Elizabeth ("Betsy") Murdock for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Betsy has been great. She is not only knowledgeable and understanding, but she is very flexible in scheduling times and methods for counseling.

ReGain Review #65544
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.R. after counseling with Dr. Soraya Sawicki for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Sawicki's sessions have been extremely helpful. She has provided significant help for my girlfriend and me. She is timely and responsive. She offers help via text, video, etc. whichever is easiest for you. I would highly recommend. We appreciate the help she has provided.

ReGain Review #65530
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Semone Danage for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We are so happy we found Semone! We’ve tried a few other counselors over the years. But these last sessions with Semone have been a qualitatively different experience. Looking forward to continued work with her. And highly recommend her for others.

ReGain Review For Semone DanageSemone Danage - (More Reviews)M.Ed., Ed.S, LPCC-S

ReGain Review #65556
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.R. after counseling with Barbara-June Appelgren for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Barbara-June has been a great help. She listens and gives me things to think about as well as materials about things we have discussed.

ReGain Review #65536
Date Of Review: November 4, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with K. Sasser for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

K is a great listener and very understanding. She has created a safe space for me to have a voice.

ReGain Reviews From - November 3, 2019

ReGain Review #65507
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Shannon Cunningham for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shannon is very knowledgeable, and skilled in knowing how to use that knowledge to help others. She is also very compassionate and encouraging. I was skeptical about using a counseling service, but this experience has been incredible. I highly recommend Shannon to anyone who needs guidance or help through a difficult time in life. I gave her some enormous challenges, and nothing has been over her head. She has been a tremendous help to me.

ReGain Review #65493
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Sonya Boone for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonya is the best ! She has helped us with our relationship, I recommend her. She is a great listener and give us the tools to work on our problems.

ReGain Review #65494
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Alison Chrun for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

My girlfriend and I have been working with Alison for about four months now and with her help and guidance we have strengthened our relationship ten fold. Her communication style is amazing and she really strives to make the best of our time with one another. If you’re looking for a counselor you can put your faith in with the whole experience, she’s the one to go to.

ReGain Review #65484
Date Of Review: November 3, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.O. after counseling with Felicia Douville for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Felicia was very wholesome and encouraging! Definitely help my Fiancé and I feel as comfortable as possible while opening up, And was able to give great advice and exercises throughout our counseling. 10 of 10 would recommend!

ReGain Reviews From - November 2, 2019

ReGain Review #65448
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Dawn Belle-Gaddy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dawn is absolutely amazing. She's really helping my boyfriend and I find new ways to work together. Her worksheets really help and her advice is great.

ReGain Review #65425
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Lauren Guynn for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is very conscientious and listens very carefully to each of our concerns. She takes detailed notes and is incisive in being able to hear what we are really saying. She is cognizant of making sure both of us get a chance to say what we need to and approaches our counseling with both care and rigor.

ReGain Review #65414
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.I. after counseling with Norma Cuenca for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Norma is great , she understands your needs and works with you.

ReGain Review #65431
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Dr. Latrice Love for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Love is accommodating and insightful. She excels at empathizing and providing insights and suggestions. She is great at remembering the previous discussions and tailoring her message. I am very grateful for all of her help and I highly recommend Dr. Love.

ReGain Review #65418
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Stacey Kiger for 2 years and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Stacey Kiger is an experienced counselor who has helped me gather my thoughts and make good decisions in my personal and professional life.

ReGain Review #65408
Date Of Review: November 2, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.Y. after counseling with Amy Baucum for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Amy helped me through a really rough patch in my life. She was so supportive and stuck with me as I went back and forth and back again. When I started to struggle again I reached out to her again. She’s been a blessing to my life and health.

ReGain Reviews From - November 1, 2019

ReGain Review #65394
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.O. after counseling with Helen Ward for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Helen is extremely flexible and accommodating!

ReGain Review #65371
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.R. after counseling with Robeena Walker for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Robeena has been instrumental in the rebuilding of our marriage. Her support and guidance has been invaluable during a difficult time in our relationship.

ReGain Review #65393
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.R. after counseling with Tanya Lorenzi for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tania has helped my husband and I better our communication skills which is opening a path back to falling in love with each other again. She really listens and gets to the heart of the issue.

ReGain Review #65314
Date Of Review: November 1, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.Y. after counseling with Craig Kalman for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Great way to connect to a counselor!!

ReGain Review For Craig KalmanCraig Kalman - (More Reviews)MA, LCPC, LPC NCC

ReGain Reviews From - October 31, 2019

ReGain Review #65297
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Marlene Campana for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Marlene Campana and she has helped us so much, we are learning better ways to cope and communicate and being able to do that at home is very convenient

ReGain Review #65284
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Teralyn Hobbs for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Teralyn is a great counselor. She has a wonderful ability to remain neutral while steering us towards resolution. Teralyn also know how to get us to push ourselves out of our comfort zone while maintaining total professionalism.

ReGain Review #65272
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.Y. after counseling with Lisa Cisneros for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lisa has been great. Very responsive.

ReGain Review #65251
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen has been amazing. She always reiterates whatever I say back to me to make sure she understands exactly what I am saying, so I know she is understanding me. She is a great communicator during sessions and through messaging. I HIGHLY recommend her.

ReGain Review #65286
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Ed Keaveny for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Good suggestions, a different look at things other than our thoughts on any given subject and helpful assignments for a healthier relationship.

ReGain Review #65276
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Debbie Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Debbie is just awesome!!! I am super glad I found her and I am speaking to her.

ReGain Review #65257
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Jeff Thompson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He feels very competent and I have confidence in him.

ReGain Review #65250
Date Of Review: October 31, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Pilar Greto for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Working with Pilar has saved our marriage. Speaking with a counselor at first can be a bit awkward; however, Pilar was able to quickly help us feel comfortable and created a safe space so we could focus on working on our marriage. Pilar listens attentively and was able to quickly hone into our issues. Not just the surface issues, but the deep, dark, scary ones that we didn't even think existed and were afraid to bring up that could have been an issue down the road. She's empathetic, honest, soft spoken and very knowledgable. Another great aspect about Pilar is that she was able to apply an approach that would worked for us as a couple so it did not feel like our sessions were "one size fits all" as we've experienced with other counselors on Regain. Pilar is truly amazing! My wife and I recommend her without hesitation.