ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain Reviews From - September 20, 2019

ReGain Review #61274
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User W.O. after counseling with Rick Fulton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rick is very thoughtful and insightful. Thank you Rick.

ReGain Review #61267
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Rachelle Roberts for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rachelle is a gifted woman that listens, observes, and comments from a perspective of wisdom. I highly recommended couples work with her to know more about their dynamic with one another. The world is a better place with her guidance!

ReGain Review #61249
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Heather Brooks for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heather has done a great job of helping my wife and I identify communication issues we have had in our relationship. She was very helpful by guiding us through new ways of expressing ourselves so we could better understand one another. Our video sessions, in particular, were most productive, as she was able to see how my wife and I interact and give advice based on that. Heather is very skilled at her craft and very professional. I am very satisfied with the help she has provided.

ReGain Review #61243
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Dr. Larry VanHook for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great experience with Dr VanHook. His knowledge and attentiveness has been a blessing to our marriage. Thank you!

ReGain Review #61269
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with george lawson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great service that is helpful and very convenient.

ReGain Review #61256
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User I.N. after counseling with Gerald Igboanusi for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gerald Igboanusi is able to understand and empathise with me while translating that in better words or facts to my spouse. I feel that’s the most important requirement in a mediator.

ReGain Review #61245
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.Y. after counseling with Stephanie Beebe for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very compassionate, nonjudgmental, and fun to talk with. She’s helped us through a lot, and I’d recommend her to anyone in need of help with their relationship or any other aspect of their life.

ReGain Review #61233
Date Of Review: September 20, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.H. after counseling with Rita Bryce for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My fiance and I were having a terrible time breaking through some communication barriers. We weren't sure about online counseling but with both of us working such hectic schedules we figured it was worth a try. We were matched up with Rita and she was fantastic. She made us feel like she genuinely cared about our well-being and helped us get through our struggles. She never made us feel rushed and she never sided with either party. Instead she gave us the tools we needed to talk more with each other so that we can work through our problems. I highly recommend her to anyone who truly wants to save their relationship. Thank you Rita.

ReGain Reviews From - September 19, 2019

ReGain Review #61219
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Rick Fulton for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I'm very grateful that I've had the opportunity to work with Rick. He had really been able to help me.

ReGain Review #61157
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Dr. Reka Farago for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Farago is very kind and works hard to get to the heart of the matter. It only occurred to me recently that online counseling was a thing. I could not find couples counseling locally that we could afford or even get to during the work day. I am happy to have found this option and I really like who we were paired with.

ReGain Review #61197
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Ashley McErlean for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Extremely helpful, and very accommodating with time/scheduling for sessions. Would certainly recommend to anyone.

ReGain Review #61140
Date Of Review: September 19, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Ryan Hawks for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ryan is very knowledgeable and understanding. He knows when it's time to continue on with healing or take a step back. I appreciate his help.

ReGain Reviews From - September 18, 2019

ReGain Review #61124
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Linda Schmidt Goss for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Great so far

ReGain Review #61062
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Melissa McKissack for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I appreciate Melissa’s straight forward approach yet sympathetic to your feelings.

ReGain Review #61028
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Stacia Hood Lankford for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful at giving feedback and suggestions

ReGain Review #61084
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Ebony Nickerson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome tools!

ReGain Review #61034
Date Of Review: September 18, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Exactly what I needed.

ReGain Reviews From - September 17, 2019

ReGain Review #61001
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Dan Paulsen for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dan is awesome! He had a lot of insight into some negative behaviors that my partner and I were experiencing and was really great at disseminating knowledge.

ReGain Review #60976
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Angel Shaw for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Angel is awesome!

ReGain Review For Angel ShawAngel Shaw - (More Reviews)M.Ed.,LPC,NCC

ReGain Review #60962
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Sarah Laughlin for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sarah has been quite helpful for us. She's professional, yet relatable and sincerely listens to all of our concerns without being judgmental or biased. Then provides us with simple techniques which we have found to be surprisingly effective. I would most definitely recommend her to other couples!

ReGain Review #60960
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Kristi OHair for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She's far exceeded my expectations! I enjoy our sessions and have benefited in daily life because of them.

ReGain Review #60952
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.J. after counseling with Megan Bowling for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for all the support and help!

ReGain Review #60940
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Patricia Carrington for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Patt has been very helpful and easy to talk to. She always responds to me in a very timely manner and checks on me when she hasn't heard from me in awhile. I feel like she really listens and has very pragmatic advice, which is exactly what I'm looking for. I would highly recommend her.

ReGain Review #60925
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Heather Brooks for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Heather has helped me and my partner understand each other better through really productive conversation. She is very personable and professional.

ReGain Review #60904
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.E. after counseling with Avrahom Rosenberg for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is extremely professional and insightful. He listens well, and renders his advice at the right time. He has a very caring disposition, which makes one comfortable to let one's guard down and allow him to help find a resolution that will work for all parties involved. It's a pleasure working with him. He's the consummate professional.

ReGain Review #60982
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User I.V. after counseling with Davida Vaughn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Davida is great. We love working with her.

ReGain Review For Davida VaughnDavida Vaughn - (More Reviews)Ed.S,MS,LPC-MHSP

ReGain Review #60975
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Rachel Merlin for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

First time going through counseling and so far Rachel has been nothing but professional, courteous, accommodating and helpful. She has brought me a different perspective and understanding of what counselors can do!

ReGain Review For Rachel MerlinRachel Merlin - (More Reviews)LMFT, C.Ht, M.S.Ed

ReGain Review #60961
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Rebecca Tekeian for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Good overall experience. Would recommend!

ReGain Review #60956
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User Y.U. after counseling with Joshua Plantz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is great! Highly recommended.

ReGain Review #60951
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Elana Dunn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elana has worked with me and my bf for a short while but has already helped us to identify and tackle the underlying issues that we didn’t realize were the source of our bigger issues and there has already been huge progress and I look forward to continually working with her.

ReGain Review #60932
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.A. after counseling with Phil D'Agostino for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Phil was a great help! We were at what seemed like a desperate time and he helped us get through it. We learned about better ways to communicate and understand each other. Our marriage has improved in just a few months. Phil is a great listener and counselor. We would recommend him to anyone that needs help!

ReGain Review #60914
Date Of Review: September 17, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Elisa Stone for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Elisa has been an amazing partner with me in my mental health journey. I feel like I have been able to be myself with her, and that has helped me to improve my life in many ways. I look forward to my next session! Thank you Elisa!

ReGain Reviews From - September 16, 2019

ReGain Review #60873
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with george lawson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

George has been flexible in working with my sister and I through some issues we have been dealing with over the past year. We both felt heard and respected. George asks good and relative questions. We're thankful to have a service like Regain.

ReGain Review #60856
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Don Maestas for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Don is always very flexible with his schedule to accommodate us. He is also easy to work with and helps us overcome any obstacles we are facing .

ReGain Review #60830
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.A. after counseling with Emily Cole for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Emily has been such a blessing to my husband and I. She is very knowledgeable and makes me feel so comfortable! I know I can talk to her about anything I'm experiencing or feeling with no judgement. I highly recommend Emily!

ReGain Review #60794
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.U. after counseling with Gregory Hayes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gregory has been super supportive and helpful. He’s so welcoming and nice, you can definitely trust him and it has been so nice to have him as my counselor.

ReGain Review #60866
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.I. after counseling with Valeh Inskeep for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I enjoy my time with Valeh, she is compassionate and so thoughtful. I definitely would recommend her to friends and family without reservations !

ReGain Review #60842
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Kathleen Van Allen for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This is my first experience with counseling and I am really grateful to have been matched with Ms. Van Allen. She is incredibly accommodating and offers numerous live sessions throughout the week. I feel like she is always there if I need her and I feel like she treats me with respect and understanding. I will continue receiving counseling from her for as long as I possibly can. 5 stars.

ReGain Review #60809
Date Of Review: September 16, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.Y. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Twila Quaid is professional and understanding. She’s a great listener and she gives excellent advice. Twila also has a great sense of humor.

ReGain Reviews From - September 15, 2019

ReGain Review #60782
Date Of Review: September 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Dr. Mike Denn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Denn is truly amazing.

ReGain Review #60765
Date Of Review: September 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Mary Jennifer Meister for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

My girlfriend and I love MJ!

ReGain Review #60771
Date Of Review: September 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing listener. Amazing advice. Strong faith.

ReGain Review #60764
Date Of Review: September 15, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.I. after counseling with Ellen Parkinson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great! She’s very friendly and does not judge but also gives feedback on how to resolve problems and she can talk out things that go on.

ReGain Reviews From - September 14, 2019

ReGain Review #60735
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Marima Hernandez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mariam is great!

ReGain Review #60718
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.Y. after counseling with Rosemary Flores for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great advice and guidance throughout our whole process.

ReGain Review #60698
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Scott is wonderful to talk to. He really listens and is extremely helpful. I would highly recommend him to help you and your spouse.

ReGain Review #60675
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very great counselor and really put things in perspective for me and my wife.

ReGain Review #60734
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Michelle Barth for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Michelle is amazing.

ReGain Review #60707
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User H.E. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jerome is wonderful! My husband and I both enjoy chatting with him.

ReGain Review #60688
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Marcia Catlett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far the experience has been good. I like that she reaches out to us even though we are busy with our business.

ReGain Review #60671
Date Of Review: September 14, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.U. after counseling with Darby Palmer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Darby is compassionate and professional. She has a positive and calm tone and she does not make either of us feel defensive. She also gives us reflective homework and new communication tools which has helped us tremendously! This has been a blessing so far!

ReGain Reviews From - September 13, 2019

ReGain Review #60657
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.E. after counseling with Jono Lee for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

After some months of counseling with Jono I feel more confident with life and my choices. I feel better about myself and life as a whole and that I am gaining the tools to face the challenges of life as they come up.

ReGain Review For Jono LeeJono Lee - (More Reviews)MSW, LICSW, LMHC

ReGain Review #60626
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Shelly Daniel for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Shelly has been so monumental in our marriage. We feel confident in the communication tools we've been given and the goals we've accomplished because of her.

ReGain Review #60650
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Pilar Greto for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Pilar is very attentive, caring and warm. She does not make anyone feel uncomfortable nor does she have any biases. She's very knowledgeable and is willing to listen to all your concerns. She has been the best counselor we've had on ReGain and we've experienced such growth in our marriage thanks to our sessions with her.

ReGain Review #60577
Date Of Review: September 13, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.E. after counseling with Darleena Cozzo for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Darleena has been a great help and I'm glad that we had the opportunity to do counseling with her!

ReGain Reviews From - September 12, 2019

ReGain Review #60568
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Trudy Crow for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Trudy is awesome! I feel comfortable telling her everything and I love that she offers solutions that I can get started on as soon as we hang up. Trudy is the only therapist that has been able to reel off a list of books to me and did not hesitate to do so when asked. Some I've read, some I've just meant to read. She's a perfect fit for me.

ReGain Review #60559
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.I. after counseling with James Bunch for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

James is an amazing and honest therapist. He is patient and gives practical advice with books and references to help along the way. My husband and I feel he has truly helped our marriage and our growth as individuals. You will not be disappointed. We feel blessed to have found him.

ReGain Review #60524
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.W. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Yumi has been simply amazing.

ReGain Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More Reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

ReGain Review #60490
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User P.R. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jerome is very understanding and does not force anything. He gives the right amount of feedback and alternative strategies for us to implement as a couple. He has helped my partner and I communicate a lot better.

ReGain Review #60482
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.E. after counseling with Katheryn’ Matthews for 6 days on issues concerning relationship

Katheryn couldn’t have been a better match for my husband and I. She is so knowledgeable in the area of marriage and the importance of love, forgiveness and understanding. Katheryn is truly an incredible woman and I feel blessed that she helped our marriage tremendously! Thank you Katheryn!

ReGain Review #60565
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Vanessa Valles for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Vanessa is very attentive and responsive. She is proactive, direct, and understanding.

ReGain Review #60557
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User B.J. after counseling with Rebecca Ingalls for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca Ingallas... let's just say I’ve seen many counselors in my time and she is easy to talk, and open up to (that is huge for me as I am an introvert and don’t open up to anyone). She has shined light on areas that others have failed to see! Absolutely amazing! I can count the number of people that I’ve opened up to on one hand and she is one of them!!

ReGain Review #60502
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Gary Gilles for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

In the short time we have worked with Gary we’ve found him to be very insightful. His questions have really helped up explore our relationship.

ReGain Review #60484
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Mary Unruh-Tipton for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Mary has been a tremendous help to us. Her compassion and understanding is exactly what we need.

ReGain Review #60476
Date Of Review: September 12, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Christina Hussami for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Christina is amazing. Very skeptical that text therapy would be effective when I started. But I had no one on one option because I live in a remote area. Christina exceeded my expectations and provides unconditional support and advice.

ReGain Reviews From - September 11, 2019

ReGain Review #60469
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User Y.V. after counseling with Courtney Comstock for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Courtney is knowledgeable, empathetic, and constructive. We find it very easy to work with her, and her suggestions have all been spot on and helpful - concrete things to work on and follow-ups that ensure we stay on track. It's been a pleasure working with her and I haven't for a minute felt that in-person counseling could have been better.

ReGain Review #60403
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.E. after counseling with Bradley Burklow for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

After working with Bradley for a year (in weekly video sessions), my husband and I understand each other better, communicate better, and work together as a team better than we have ever before. In our case, Bradley helped us not "regain" something we had lost, but "gain" something we never had before. This is something that we weren't able to achieve with the help of several different other counselors. His ability to stay neutral but also regulate arguments as they spiraled out of control, to make us both feel comfortable and feel heard, and incorporate theoretical constructs in a way we could both understand all contributed to our success. He is warm and friendly, and he also opened up about his life and brought his own experiences in marriage and parenting to the table, which made it easier to connect with him as a person. The fact that he would also always spend those few extra minutes trying to close out each session on a positive note made us feel like he truly cared and was truly invested in us. Thank you Bradley for showing us that counseling does work, and for helping us get to this new stage of our relationship where we can invest in date night instead of counseling night! We will be forever grateful!

ReGain Review #60467
Date Of Review: September 11, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.H. after counseling with Don Maestas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Don has been amazing for us, and has really helped us communicate more effectively! Excited to continue working with him!

ReGain Reviews From - September 10, 2019

ReGain Review #60373
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Dr. Cynthia Regardie for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We feel like we were perfectly matched for our needs. We look forward to continuing our counseling with Dr. Regardie.

ReGain Review #60368
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Vicki Wolfe for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Vicki has been great! I feel like I’m making personal progress within the first few weeks of us chatting. It feels easy and natural and I would recommend her and this service to anyone!

ReGain Review #60343
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Adeola Adefowoju for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Adeola is great!

ReGain Review #60318
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Ava Griffiths for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really friendly, sympathetic and friendly counselor.

ReGain Review #60295
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Keri Green for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Keri is a great counselor that I felt like I connected well with. She is relatable, responsive to messages, and gives helpful advice and exercises during our sessions. She also provides many resources and worksheets to facilitate working in a couples setting. Her empathetic but grounded approach is great if you need real-life guidance and a balanced, objective, but still supportive perspective.

ReGain Review #60371
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Philip Wieszczyk for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Fantastic dude...and I threw a weird situation at him for sure.

ReGain Review #60351
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Monique Harris for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Monique is a good counselor.

ReGain Review #60325
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.I. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Wood for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Wood is an AMAZING counselor who listens to our feelings, empathizes with us when we need it and Gets us heading in the right direction which is something we never had before in our marriage. She’s sweet, funny and relatable and we are so blessed and fortunate to happened upon her. We couldn’t be more thankful for her and her diligence in helping us and our Marriage! In other words I’m not sure we would have made it even to this point in our marriage without her. Thank you so much Dr. Wood.

ReGain Review #60296
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Danielle Gutierrez for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Danielle is amazing. We never feel she picks sides. She helped us so my with our relationship so much we decided to start working on parenting issues. I recommended her to everyone. We never feel judged.

ReGain Review #60290
Date Of Review: September 10, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Craig Halpern for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Craig’s input. My husband and I feel that we are both heard, and that Craig is fair and helps us see each other’s point of view. He has good suggestions that help my husband and I reconnect and remember what we love about each other. He is encouraging of us when we communicate well, and mediates for us when we don’t. We feel that our experience thus far has been very beneficial to our marriage, knowing we have a safety net to help us get through difficult times and spend more time enjoying each other. I would highly recommend Craig as a counselor.

ReGain Reviews From - September 9, 2019

ReGain Review #60266
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.L. after counseling with Judy Goldsmith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very understanding and goes out of her way to work around our schedules. It’s been a really good learning experience and talking to her as helped tremendously

ReGain Review #60249
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.Y. after counseling with Laura Martin for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Laura is awesome!

ReGain Review #60242
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brittany’s expertise is exceptional and the sessions make sense. She’s helping so much!!!

ReGain Review #60233
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.A. after counseling with Rosemary Flores for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rosemary is incredibly kind hearted and works hard to bring out what is working in the relationship as well as helping us get tools to work through things on our own.

ReGain Review #60202
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User D.A. after counseling with Sirena Robinson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a good listener, very personable, and great at coaching through my situation.

ReGain Review #60190
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Hollie Chambers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Hollie is super easy to talk to and has perspectives that are extremely helpful!

ReGain Review #60174
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.H. after counseling with Natalie Sanders for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very professional, great listener and amazing at what she does.

ReGain Review #60262
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Emily Schwimmer for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Emily is terrific! Her style is direct and compassionate. She really helped us improve our communications!

ReGain Review #60244
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Frankie Rhodes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind and professional!

ReGain Review #60235
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Kayanan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have had two sessions so far with Dr. Kayanan and she has been wonderful. She challenges me and my spouse to see things from a different perspective by asking profound questions. She also gently calls us out when we are wrong, and validates us when we are right The worksheets are short but highlight how a lot of things that need fixing in my life are actually in my control. I am not sure that anyone can fix my marriage, but no matter what, talking with Dr. K will help me heal. If you are like me and have always felt like you didn't have a champion in your life, or a therapist who cares about you, try Dr. K. I feel like a weight is lifted every time we talk.

ReGain Review #60231
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Kelly Banas for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Kelly is an excellent counselor. She listens attentively, responds thoughtfully, and asks insightful questions that help lead me to new insights about myself and the world. I trust Kelly and feel comfortable talking with her about anything because I know she genuinely cares and won't judge.

ReGain Review #60192
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User W.E. after counseling with Kelly Banas for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Kelly has a great way of framing issues, taking things into consideration, and being a great resource in learning to love your partner better. We are very thankful for the work she has done and that she has chosen to work in counseling.

ReGain Review #60182
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User K.A. after counseling with Tarnisha Gordon for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I like how she listens to our concerns and needs and always gives us thought provoking questions to chew on, wrestle with and digest for our next time.

ReGain Review #60168
Date Of Review: September 9, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User O.C. after counseling with Emily Fenster for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel comfortable with Emily because she seems confident and passionate about her profession as a counselor. Though this is only the beginning of our sessions I'll keep an open mind and absorb any suggestions that she offers.

ReGain Reviews From - September 8, 2019

ReGain Review #60149
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Latisha Taylor Ellis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Very good listener and I love when times become a little extreme she lightens the tension with a joke

ReGain Review #60117
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.I. after counseling with Teresa Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Teresa is exactly what I was looking for in a councillor. I feel heard, understood and even after the first session I felt better about the issues that brought me to see her. She has pick up on subtle things that I have said, or look that I gave and interjected with expert advice within the conversations. Really respect her and enjoyed working with her.

ReGain Review #60109
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.A. after counseling with Brian Shapiro for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent.

ReGain Review #60120
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.H. after counseling with Dr. Taryn Stevenson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Stevenson is supportive and friendly. She listens to what you have to say, acknowledges your concerns and then provides thoughtful reactions. Most importantly, she is judgement free of your circumstances, just understand responsive and helpful.

ReGain Review #60112
Date Of Review: September 8, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.Y. after counseling with Tia Manning for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tia is very knowledgeable in her field and is extremely willing to schedule around your schedule.

ReGain Review For Tia ManningTia Manning - (More Reviews)LMHP,LPC,PLADC

ReGain Reviews From - September 7, 2019

ReGain Review #60098
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.O. after counseling with Sarah Laughlin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sarah is awesome

ReGain Review #60063
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Mary-Joe Rivas for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary-Joe Rivas has given amazing tools to my partner and I. Using worksheets that are very helpful and informative and focusing on both sides of our issues. She is very easy to speak with and very professional. She makes you feel important no matter what for both of us. I appreciate the help she is giving my partner and I. She has definitely helped us by giving us many ideas to try and stuff to work on. We have only been talking with her a month and it’s made a difference. We look forward to continuing our sessions.

ReGain Review #60057
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.I. after counseling with Brian Shapiro for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I cant believe how good he is.

ReGain Review #60046
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User G.E. after counseling with Pamela Walker for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Pamela is a very professional counselor

ReGain Review #60018
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.N. after counseling with LaKisha Erwin for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

LaKisha responds promptly to messages and offers her assistance with matters when they are critical to someone. ❤️

ReGain Review #60084
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Brittany Fleischer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brittany has been very responsive and attentive to me and Robert. She has been a great mediator for us and has helped a lot

ReGain Review #60062
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Kelcey Roberts for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I could not recommend Kelcey highly enough, she has been fantastic! She is an incredibly likable and thoughtful therapist. She as helped me and my partner to communicate more effectively and open up with each other. She has been an invaluable support in a very difficult time.

ReGain Review #60054
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User L.A. after counseling with Victoria Scott for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful. Only seen her for a short time but she is one of the best I have ever had assigned to me on any platform

ReGain Review #60034
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User N.A. after counseling with Lakeiya Cherry for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

I wouldn’t be married without Ms. Cherry. Her approach to therapy is not only thorough but thoughtful and sincere. She is well-versed in long and short term strategies for relationship struggles. She also ensures that we are both working on our individual wellness and continually explains how this plays a role in our marriage. She is a treasure!

ReGain Review For Lakeiya CherryLakeiya Cherry - (More Reviews)MSW,LCSW-C,LICSW

ReGain Review #60017
Date Of Review: September 7, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.S. after counseling with Julie Anderson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Julie has been the best counselor we have seen by far. She truly cares to get to the root of the problem and figure out ways that will work for both parties instead of suggesting a one size fits all solution. She has truly gone above and beyond to help us and we are extremely grateful for her.

ReGain Reviews From - September 6, 2019

ReGain Review #59996
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Andrea Levitan for 1 month

I have had several sessions with Andrea and she is the best therapist I have ever had in my life. I have been going to therapy since I was in my twenties and I am now in my sixties. Andrea cuts to the chase, gives me homework and suggestions. I appreciate that. I am not in therapy to sit and wring my hands. I am in therapy to get better and I need ideas in order to do that. I highly recommend Andrea. She is frank, professional, responds quickly to my messages, has a wealth of experience.

ReGain Review #59987
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Angel Shaw for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are just now getting to know Angel and visa versa. So far she seems to have been that grounded accountability we do desperately needed to stop the arguing, and take a step back for some real self reflection and GRACE. That one got me lol. We’re now confident we’re on the right path with therapy in general, and so far we’re very happy Angel in on our team!

ReGain Review For Angel ShawAngel Shaw - (More Reviews)M.Ed.,LPC,NCC

ReGain Review #59952
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.E. after counseling with Leslie Pegram for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing

ReGain Review #59989
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with JoAnna Knopf for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

JoAnna seems very nice and interested in helping us work through our problems. We have only had a couple sessions but feel comfortable talking to her. I would recommend as far as now.

ReGain Review #59982
Date Of Review: September 6, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.O. after counseling with Keith Welsh for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

I was impressed how Keith was able to cut through all the talk that wasn't relevant or just plain distracting to focus on issues at the heart of the matter. Rather than just listen to us fumble our way through our explanations he is active in helping us find what we truly want to say. It is early days so far in our sessions but each time we make tangible progress and he's driving it forward.

ReGain Reviews From - September 5, 2019

ReGain Review #59923
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.O. after counseling with Douglas Linder for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Douglas has gone above and beyond for us. He is an extremely good listener who is also not afraid to tell you what you need to hear. He has gained our confidence and respect. We are now comfortable in being candid and tackling issues we might not have been able to on our own. We are very fortunate for the opportunity to have Douglas help us make our marriage stronger.

ReGain Review #59910
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Dana LeGrande for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dana has been very helpful. She is a very intelligent and intuitive individual. She definitely knows her stuff.

ReGain Review For Dana LeGrandeDana LeGrande - (More Reviews)LCSW-R,MHA,CASAC

ReGain Review #59892
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User A.M. after counseling with Deborah Pogel for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

I am very pleased with Deborah Pogel as she counsels my husband and I through some basic communication and family issues.

ReGain Review #59860
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User E.U. after counseling with Kelcey Roberts for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I would strongly recommend Kelcey to couples with kids. She is a very likable, pleasant therapist, who I feel helps us in a non-pushy and not-in-your-face manner.

ReGain Review #59850
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User S.T. after counseling with Dr. Larry VanHook for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have really enjoyed and benefited from the first few sessions with Dr. Larry! He has provided insightful and practical counseling.

ReGain Review #59839
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User T.I. after counseling with Donna Kemp for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My wife and I decided to give online couples counseling a go after finding traditional methods weren’t all that suited to our busy working and parenting lifestyle. Our counselor Donna Kemp has been amazing! We both feel she’s listened to us and given us the confidence to step out of our comfort zone to deal with problems that are easy to avoid. She is encouraging without being pushy. We’ve both responded very well to her and her methods and look forward to continuing on with Donna. Highly recommend!

ReGain Review #59829
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User V.I. after counseling with Margaret Scepura-Michel for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Margaret is an incredibly empathetic and knowledgeable counselor. She helped me through an incredibly difficult time, and made it possible to work toward healing. I can't recommend her enough.

ReGain Review #59913
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Farhat Hasan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Farhat is a wonderful counselor! She is experienced, and shares insight and a new perspective. She is always available, and offers kindness and support. I have seen a number of counselors, and Farhat brings a great deal of wisdom and guidance that I have not previously found.

ReGain Review #59903
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.H. after counseling with Harriet Gordon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have been chatting with Harriet for a few weeks and we had our first phone session today. She gave us many strategies to get us started on our journey to repair our marriage and we both like her very much. We are excited to see what we can gain from our sessions with her.

ReGain Review #59874
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.I. after counseling with Karen Hamilton-Michan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen is very receptive, and gives her best effort when communicating her advice over to you. She always goes out the way to make sure both you and your partner have the best tools to build a better tomorrow!

ReGain Review #59854
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User M.A. after counseling with Laurie Pittman for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Laurie is an absolute professional. She just makes you feel like you can share with her. I have never trusted a counselor prior to her. It took me a couple months to trust her, but she has always been consistent. I appreciate her.

ReGain Review #59840
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User C.A. after counseling with Dr. Scott Butler for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

We went through 8 counselors then found Dr. Butler. He is excellent and committed to his work. He also puts aside "psycho-babble" in favor of real life and real responses.

ReGain Review #59834
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User J.A. after counseling with Dayna Coombs for 2 days on issues concerning relationship

Dayna is awesome. Within the hour of our first session she helped me gain the confidence I needed to get back to my life with determination to be a better man, husband, father, and coworker than ever. She offered some practical, down to earth advice with meaningful assignments. I very much look forward to our future interactions.

ReGain Review #59823
Date Of Review: September 5, 2019
Review Written by ReGain User R.E. after counseling with Hollie Chambers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Hollie is very thoughtful and provides great insight. I look forward to having another session with her.