ReGain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with ReGain. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with ReGain might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from October 5, 2022

ReGain review #362833
Date of review: October 5, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Katherine Sibblies for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Katherine knows how to listen to what your saying with your words but what you’re saying with your expression and body language. She is such a talented therapist who really knows how to take in what is being said understand and Express it back to you/partner without feeling bad.

ReGain review #362823
Date of review: October 5, 2022
Review written by ReGain user Q.U. after working with Leeann Peters for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Very insightful, compassionate, and helpful!

ReGain review #362812
Date of review: October 5, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Irene Ganginis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a great mediator

ReGain review #362827
Date of review: October 5, 2022
Review written by ReGain user X.A. after working with Tashinika Crowley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Me and my husband were both nervous about therapy. But Ms. Crowley made us feel very comfortable. Speaking with her helped us tremendously.

ReGain review #362818
Date of review: October 5, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after working with Jesus "Eduardo" Estrada for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you, Jesus!

ReGain review #362805
Date of review: October 5, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Carol Weihe for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have seen a couple's therapist in the past and didn't feel like it worked for us. When we met Carol we clicked with her right away. We both love the way she guides us and helps us resolve our issues. Carol is a great listener and gives great advice for relationships and life.

ReGain reviews from October 4, 2022

ReGain review #362797
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with Cheryl Coney for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Cheryl has continued to be a great therapist and provide excellent service. We greatly appreciate her contribution to our relationship. She has given us all the tools and support to be successful.

ReGain review #362705
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Tracy Salazar for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tracy is amazing. She has helped so much in my understanding of myself and my relationship with my husband. I love her. ❤️

ReGain review #362674
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Carolyn Babbitt Stuckey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've only had one session, but both my husband and I really felt that Carolyn is going to be a great help to us and our marriage.

ReGain review #362662
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Mary Brady Kovacs for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Mary is amazing, she’s really helped me personally and my husband bring more joy and better communication into our home. She’s a fantastic listener and has really supported me with making sense of my very complicated childhood. Thank you Mary

ReGain review #362590
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Patricia Marchman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have had several negative experiences with therapy and joined Regain with some hesitation. However, Pat has been great. She understands my concerns. She is not condescending, she is straightforward, and she is honest. I have never ended therapy sessions whit positive feelings until now. This has been a great experience.

ReGain review #362562
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Bernell Hornsby for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bernell has experience and insight - she has created a safe space to unearth things we were dancing around. Bernell taps into not only her knowledge and theory of the human experience but also to the humans in front of her - what a gift.

ReGain review #362511
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Thomas "Tommy" Snyder Jr. for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tommy is very professional and a pleasure to work with

ReGain review #362481
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after working with Anne Marie Sales for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have only been working with Anne Marie for a short time. But I’m that time the tools and techniques she uses seem to be very effective. Thank you.

ReGain review #362465
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Michael Hagedorn for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Nothing short of outstanding

ReGain review #362428
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Frederick McCumber for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Since working with Josh, my parter and I have been able to work through our issues and communicate much better. Josh is really easy to talk to and keeps it real. We appreciate his honesty and straight talking as it helps us to assess what we both need from each other as we move forward. We always feel more positive after talking things through with Josh.

ReGain review #362410
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.E. after working with Mentoria Hutchinson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I feel understood and safe talking Mentoria. I don’t feel judged

ReGain review #362397
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user I.V. after working with Farzaneh Bascom for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Farzaneh Bascom has been great for us. We truly appreciate all her advices that have been really helpful to improve our marriage. We are really grateful for having her as our therapist.

ReGain review #362371
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Elecia Pillsbury for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely amazing, saved our marriage after we had separated! Kept our family together we cannot thank her enough

ReGain review #362354
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Dale Barrett for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dale is amazing. Always has timely good advice. Highly recommend

ReGain review #362730
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Dr. Melissa Garrett-Moultrie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Garrett-Moultrie is simply amazing! She really takes the time to listen and understand the whole situation, then gives very helpful advice.

ReGain review #362683
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with William Shanahan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

It is clear before you even meet William Shanahan that he is very passionate about helping couples. We appreciated his compassion & understanding of issues we presented to him. He was well-educated & approached solutions/communication styles in several ways so we could find what worked best for us. He is patient and kind and we very much enjoyed working with him.

ReGain review #362664
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Amy Freeman for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Amy has been extremely helpful for our relationship. She listens and genuinely cares about our relationship. I would highly recommend her to others.

ReGain review #362650
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Jamey Miller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's awesome

ReGain review #362587
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Daniel Haile for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great guy! Was great at coordinating sessions and engaging both of us

ReGain review #362549
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Stuart Riskin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stuart is patient, direct and precise. Easy to work with.

ReGain review #362490
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.A. after working with Samantha Ross for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing!

ReGain review #362479
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after working with Anne Marie Sales for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have only been working with Anne Marie for a short time. But I’m that time the tools and techniques she uses seem to be very effective. Thank you.

ReGain review #362447
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Brenda Wise for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful

ReGain review #362412
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after working with Lily Kotila for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lily, listens and is able to give productive feedback.

ReGain review #362404
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after working with Antoinette Goss for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Antoinette is fantastic. She has been extremely helpful in reconnecting us and probably saving our marriage. She is a joy to work with and provides us with tools and "homework" that helps us grow. I just wish we had met her sooner.

ReGain review #362374
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Genny Luppino for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing

ReGain review #362359
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Stephanie Sligo-Baker for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

1st appointing went really good

ReGain review #362342
Date of review: October 4, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Nathan Fuller for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have been very pleased working with Nathan. He has really helped us look at things from each other's perspective, he is patient and listens to us. He makes us feel comfortable opening up about our concerns.

ReGain reviews from October 3, 2022

ReGain review #362295
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Eva Chung for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Eva is a great therapist! She is professional yet very approachable. She demonstrates strong expertise and is able to respectfully help both my partner and I reflect on difficult issues that we bring up. She’s been very helpful in a short period of time!

ReGain review #362261
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Patrick Shanahan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far so good!

ReGain review #362245
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Paul Clark for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve had a very pleasant experience with Paul thus far and he has definitely strengthened our relationship and made us learn ways to understand each other better

ReGain review #362208
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Dr. James Bedell for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Very good and experienced

ReGain review #362196
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after working with Jeffrey King for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely lovely. He doesn’t say much but when he does, it definitely promotes better communication between my partner and I. I greatly appreciate it.

ReGain review #362187
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Tiquisha Williams for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Williams is patient and knowledgeable, we are glad we chose her.

ReGain review #362162
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Kenisha Graves-Drayton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a straight forwards excellent therapist. She will tell you when you are wrong. Her calm melodic voice when she speaks is good to my soul. It is very kind. Thank you Mrs Kenisha...

ReGain review #362143
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Linda Goldsmith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are early on in our therapy butnLinda has us hitting the ground running with homework. My relationship with my wife has been improving already and hope that we can continue.

ReGain review #362118
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Amy Flores for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We really enjoy working with Amy, she is patient with us and takes time to understand us.

ReGain review #362105
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Joseph Frey for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Joseph is attentive and compassionate. He’s been able to consistently with through our issues with us. He’s been so helpful in the security of our relationship.

ReGain review #362059
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Kristin Young for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great with therapy and finding options for us to try

ReGain review #362041
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Jessica Hornig for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I sought out Regain and Jessica when we were having difficulty finding a local therapist with availability post covid. We have found that this platform works for us as we are able to adjust our appointments to meet our changing scheduling needs. While I have gotten feedback that in person therapy is "better" (more intimate, therapist is able to read body cues more readily, etc.) I have not felt that this platform is less impactful. Jessica has been compassionate, listens attentively, and offers great feedback and strategies. She has also been flexible, accessible and reasonable. I definitely feel like she "gets" us and I am comfortable being open with her and trust her with my vulnerability.

ReGain review #362035
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Thomas Wissert for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thomas Wissert is a Great therapist, I would definitely recommend him.

ReGain review #362011
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Jeanne Assinthe for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jeanne is great but the website regain gives alot of problems. the app always kicks me out, the video call fails. Online Therapy is great but is malfunctioning to often for me.

ReGain review #361979
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Gwendolyn Downing for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Gwendolyn Downing is a very experienced therapist, as evidenced by her ability to quickly identify issues and provide helpful solutions. It is very easy to talk with her. I would greatly recommend her services.

ReGain review #361954
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.E. after working with James Miazga for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have only had 1 sessions and my husband has had 2. He is kind and friendly. I feel like he listens well. It is not his job to fix our marriage but I think he has good advice and strategies for us to try if we are to get there. He is positive and overall comfortable.

ReGain review #361909
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after working with John McCafferty for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

John is patient, understanding, and listens very well. I especially like that he challenges me and my wife to think differently

ReGain review #361890
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Maisie Alicea for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Maisie is very helpful and kind. We really appreciate her expertise, professionalism, and wisdom.

ReGain review #361882
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Dr. Alicia Fahr for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We thoroughly enjoyed our first session and looking forward to the next.

ReGain review #361858
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Danel Whitehead for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Danel has been great with helping me with situations in my marriage and self care.

ReGain review #361851
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Juanita Riley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a great Therapist!

ReGain review #362265
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Tamika Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tamika has been wonderful and listens to both of us equally. She makes sure we both feel heard and offers plenty of opportunity for each of us to share and does not dominate the session. We really appreciate her insights and feel free to be on our own journey not some predetermined advice methods.

ReGain review #362247
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Anne Boutin-Gammon for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Simply Amazing, Anne has helped us through a very difficult time of me and my wife's life. We have confidence in her and take on board her advice, always looking forward to our next meeting. Thank you Anne!!

ReGain review #362233
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user F.R. after working with Cheri Mills for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s great to work with!

ReGain review #362206
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Dr. James Bedell for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Very good and experienced

ReGain review #362191
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Emily Franko for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Emily has been wonderful in facilitating open and honest communication between my partner and I. She has been wonderful in guiding us to better understand each other.

ReGain review #362172
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Ganime Nazif for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We received the same treatment as another reviewer. My husband and I were referred to Ganime from another therapist for her background as a sex therapist. After a very brief history conversation with her, our use of THC gummies to help us sleep were quickly criticized as if we were addicts or something. She explained that she'd need to ask her higher ups if she'd be able to provide us counseling since we use THC. It 100% had nothing to do with why we were reaching out. The conversation was over within 15 minutes, after feeling judged the entire time. What a complete waste of money this program is. First therapist was disconnected from her internet after 45 minutes then referred us to Ganime. So we've maybe spent an hour on here with zero help whatsoever and are like $560 in the hole. Save your money folks.

ReGain review #362157
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after working with Jacqueline Silva for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

She is the BEST!

ReGain review #362120
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Crystal Linkous for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It hasn't been long, but Crystal is very responsive and wants to help.

ReGain review #362116
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Alice Thompson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very insightful and direct in her support. I feel listened to but also the suggestions made are sometimes hard to take but ultimately are the best way forward.

ReGain review #362101
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.E. after working with Derek Durst for 2 years and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor, very helpful and works with our busy schedule.

ReGain review #362055
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Dr. Linda DeBiase for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We 100 percent enjoy talking to her. She truly understands our needs and has helped us get through some hard things.

ReGain review #362037
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Cindy Johnson for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Cindy has helped me and my husband be able to communicate in ways we just couldn’t before. She has helped our marriage before it even started and continued to do so after. Cindy also helped our individual mental well being and we consider her a very large part of our success.

ReGain review #362024
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Patricia Grady for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Patricia gave us tools to communicate effectively, to resolve current issues, and troubleshoot future problems.

ReGain review #361995
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after working with Paul Clark for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love Paul he is very knowledgeable and listens he treats us like family. And doesn’t beat around the bushes. He has helped us so much in just 1 session

ReGain review #361974
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.O. after working with Timothy Holsather for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Tim has been essential in me accepting and moving forward and learning my self anew

ReGain review #361933
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Rebecca Roark for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca is amazing! She combines humour, information and compassion into our sessions - we love chatting with her and working with her

ReGain review #361895
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Yonna Swingholm for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Yonna so far has been very understanding and objective. I’m not one to open up easily, but she makes it easy.

ReGain review #361889
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Nikita Logan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has great advice and is really a great person

ReGain review #361879
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.Y. after working with Danielle McDonaugh for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Working with Danielle has been an absolute pleasure. I picked her because her profile and knowledge seemed to be exactly what we were looking for and it was a great choice. In 3 short sessions I have discovered things about myself I didn’t see where in there before. Our relationship is a work in progress but Danielles knowledge has been a great tool in this healing road. Thank you Danielle!

ReGain review #361853
Date of review: October 3, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Giovanni Bass for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Giovanni is a competent therapist, who I believe could greatly benefit many individuals. But based on my personal needs, I feel that I would greatly benefit from a therapist who is empathetic and validates the experiences of others.

ReGain reviews from October 2, 2022

ReGain review #361839
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.D. after working with Nancy Loken for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s always there when I need someone to listen and advise.

ReGain review #361820
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Deborah Saelens for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great support and resources offered by her

ReGain review #361797
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Tomeccia Maxwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love it so far, it’s so convenient my therapist is knowledgeable and listens to myself and my partner.

ReGain review #361781
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Nakita Robinson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We just started with Nakita and she is very responsive, listens well and challenges us to put the work in so we can get the most out of our journey to a healthier relationship!

ReGain review #361777
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Courtney Strong-Gurr for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She truly understands our dynamic and doesn’t judge but listens and offers advice. We truly feel happy meeting and working with her. Thank you for really helping us connect to each other. It’s truly been great

ReGain review #361757
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Dr. Jan Ligon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent work thus far, very satisfied with Dr. Ligon!

ReGain review #361735
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after working with Karla Lewis for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very patient and listens trying to clarify situation and offer meaningful solutions

ReGain review #361688
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Valerie Starr for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very good at getting to the root of what you’re feeling and thinking.

ReGain review #361673
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Scott Earley for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Scott is an insightful, respectful, and empathetic therapist. He has continued to identify and guide us through various issues in a plethora of areas without hesitation. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help.

ReGain review #361648
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after working with Marsha Kirchner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

10/10 therapist great listener and give great advice.

ReGain review #361638
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Shirley Colee for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I find Shirley to be grounded and insightful. Her knowledge, demeanor and professionalism is very comforting.

ReGain review #361629
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Felice Edwards for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s been extremely kind and understanding. We have not felt more comfortable with a therapist before.

ReGain review #361612
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Martha Hamm for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’m new to using Regain, but it has been very helpful to have someone that can discuss issues when both my husband and I are available.

ReGain review #361830
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after working with Morgan Sutton for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Morgan's experience, insight, and feedback gives our sessions the perfect amount of empathy and objective advice I need.

ReGain review #361819
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user I.M. after working with Wendy Wood for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great and gives lots of advise. My partner and I have better communication skills since starting the session with our therapist Wendy. Thank you.

ReGain review #361782
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Dee Jeter for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dee is great. Very helpful.

ReGain review #361780
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Rebecca Cook for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent insight and it is clear that she tailors counseling to the particular individual/ couple and situation

ReGain review #361768
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.I. after working with Cindy Cassiere for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Cindy has been very helpful in working through our issues. Very patient and nonjudgmental.

ReGain review #361738
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Velma Jones for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Patience and understanding with realistic goals and guidance to challenge yourself with daily.

ReGain review #361709
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after working with Shoshona Stokes for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really appreciate Shoshana’s maturity and wisdom. She is extremely smart and has a wealth of experience to offer and I think it absolutely incredible that we have the opportunity to experience all of her 74 years Of life experience

ReGain review #361678
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Betty Collins for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Thanks again for the support

ReGain review #361654
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Deanna Mullins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful

ReGain review #361646
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Christine Jorgensen for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We're very happy with Christine!

ReGain review #361631
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Tracy Salazar for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tracy is a listener. She hears us out and always has helpful and constructive feedback that helps in our struggles but also in our good times. She has a positive and upbeat personality. I really think her insight brings out the best in us. We can reach out anytime and she is always quickly responsive.

ReGain review #361626
Date of review: October 2, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after working with Kimberly Searcy for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly is absolutely amazing and has helped so much in starting to understand “ME”.

ReGain reviews from October 1, 2022

ReGain review #361581
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Shelly Proper for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Shelly is a great therapist! We are so grateful to have found her!

ReGain review #361552
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Charvela Fearon for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Shares feedback and tools we can use in and outside of therapy

ReGain review #361520
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after working with Elmer Otey for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist with great wisdom would highly recommend

ReGain review #361489
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after working with Lauren Mead for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is great at listening and giving us advice on helping to work on our relationship. We highly recommend using her services.

ReGain review #361427
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Regina Smith for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Regina is simply wonderful. Such a safe and understanding space

ReGain review #361383
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Carol Van Dusen for 1 year and 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Carol is amazing. She is down to earth and very personal. We connected right away. She has been extremely helpful with working through my issues. Would recommend her to anyone!

ReGain review #361369
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Erik Larson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Erik and Regain have been everything I was hoping. Betterhelp is such a revolution in therapy, and Erik is clearly the forward-thinking kind of counselor that one would expect from a platform like this. We’re very happy so far with the entire service.

ReGain review #361578
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Cathy Stokes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Couldn’t have asked for a better therapist

ReGain review #361527
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Felicia Bates for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She helps me see things in a new perspective and offers insight to situations that can benefit me.

ReGain review #361514
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after working with Darby Walton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very nice person that gives good advice and practical worksheets

ReGain review #361451
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Taralah Jeansonne for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Excellent

ReGain review #361386
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Nicole Summers-DuBois for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nicole is great because she has the ability to be open do that you feel comfortable and able to share comfortably.

ReGain review #361376
Date of review: October 1, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after working with Patrick Shanahan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is great!! Very kind and considerate. Very insightful person. He also knows when to.probe and when to let it go. I am truly enjoying our journey with him!

ReGain reviews from September 30, 2022

ReGain review #361363
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user Z.A. after working with Julie Dooling for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She overall good listener, responsive, and very professional.

ReGain review #361341
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Darius Entesary for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very successful so far.

ReGain review #361276
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Jahn Quattlebaum for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

He great!

ReGain review #361269
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Dr. Kirsten Ramey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable being open. She is great at allowing you to express your thoughts and asking the right questions to help you explore those thoughts.

ReGain review #361262
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Eric Tillman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far we've only had a few sessions, but for a couple going on ten years, or confidence is renewed. There's no more talk of separating, and our conversations are no longer arguments. I can't wait to see where we will be in a few months.

ReGain review #361246
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Tim Brodkorb for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tim is very skillful in listening and understanding. He validates my feelings which helps me with my issues. It gives me the ability to move forward with strength and dignity. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #361169
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Sandra Oteri for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is a wonderful therapist.

ReGain review #361154
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.Y. after working with Dr. Joida Francis for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have had only 1session with Dr. Francis, but I was totally convinced of his expertise and experience. Our 2nd session did not happen due to technical issues. He was there but we just couldn’t connect. Hope this will not be the case on Oct 1st my 2nd session.

ReGain review #361118
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.O. after working with Dominique Dew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Listens well and offers tools to help

ReGain review #361072
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Megan Woods for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Megan is so sound in the counsel she provides! We love her and are thankful for her expertise.

ReGain review #361070
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Eric Troy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

He has helped my husband and I. I feel better after speaking with him.

ReGain review #361038
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Cody Broussard for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Awesome

ReGain review #361029
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Deanna Mullins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

The counseling is going really great so far! Deanna is really helpful offering insight into how we can communicate better. We are very happy with how things are going so far.

ReGain review #361343
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Sheila Krieger for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome nice and kind would highly recommend :)

ReGain review #361288
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Katy Kong for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Katy has been great! She has so many suggestions to offer! I went into Counceling thinking I didn’t need this, I was trying to fix my husband but instead I’ve learned a lot about myself and how to adjust the way I respond and do things or say things so that my husband and I work together instead of not working together. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #361275
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.Y. after working with Shannon Corn for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We look forward to our last session with you. The sessions have been very helpful and the tools and direction you provided have been great. Thank you.

ReGain review #361265
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Mark Wendell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Works great

ReGain review #361251
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Dr. Joshua Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Smith combines compassion with straight talk. I enjoy working with him.

ReGain review #361236
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Karen McGuffey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very patient and listens to my partner and I. She’s amazing

ReGain review #361166
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.A. after working with Heather Pantalone for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very professional, and understanding. she listens and always give me good advice. She bonds with the clients. She give me worksheets to work on it so that I can improve myself. She is kind and emphatic. I have changed many therapist in this app, but I would not change her because she really gets me!

ReGain review #361144
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Monique Goodson-Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Although I have had a limited number of sessions with Monique so far, I find her to be very helpful. I appreciate her listening and communication skills. She is well experienced. I look forward to more sessions with her.

ReGain review #361091
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after working with Desireah Riley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

In the few sessions I’ve had so far, I really learned a lot from Mrs. Riley. She’s straight forward which makes the sessions very comfortable, with plenty insight. Thank you for the help given so far!

ReGain review #361071
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after working with Kathleen Meek for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kathleen really thoroughly listens and she is very straight forward

ReGain review #361054
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after working with Dr. Joyce A. Griffin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Love Dr. Griffin! She gives amazing advice and I feel like she is able to spot my biggest concerns right off the bat… sometimes before I am even able to spot them. Great therapist!

ReGain review #361034
Date of review: September 30, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after working with Laticia Sumner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We had our first session and we were both very happy. We are looking forward to our next session and moving closer to our goal.