ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from June 2, 2020

ReGain review #105648
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Rochelle Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My experience was not good. My marriage is on the verge of breaking now due to this whole thing not working as we expected it to. We both were available on the session she never showed up. Lost all faith in counseling virtually for my self andy partner.

ReGain review #105626
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Jordan Boehler for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jordan is direct, no bologna and a very effective councilor. Gets to the heart of areas of concern and provides solutions to the problem. I would recommend him to anyone that I care about.

ReGain review #105594
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 1 year on issues concerning relationship

Cindy continues to be a great resource for my wife and I. Not sure where we'd be without her. She's amazing.

ReGain review #105570
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Shana Cronican for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shana has been so helpful in the counseling with my partner. I was really worried about counseling at first being new to all of this but she has made it very simple and easy. If you have a doubt you need counseling and need help Shana will help get you on track I’m sure.

ReGain review #105536
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Julian Cano for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Doing a good job!

ReGain Review For Julian CanoJulian Cano - (More reviews)BSW/MSW,LCSW-S, BCD

ReGain review #105514
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.Y. after counseling with Tara Lineberry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very pleasant to work with.

ReGain review #105504
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Erin Lae for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Erin has been an absolutely fantastic therapist. We were interested in Regain at first because of the reasonable pricing, flexibility, and ease with with we could meet virtually. As COVID19 unfolded, Regain became all the more needed, valuable, and accessible. Erin in particular has been an incredible match for us. She is able to 'read the room' even from across the screen, check in with us as a couple and as individuals, and skillfully navigates our heated arguments. I honestly think my partner and I are more able to connect and listen to each other because Erin is there to validate each of us and help us each tune in to the other person. Key issues in our relationship have already been successfully tackled, making us feel more empowered as a couple. We would not trade Erin for anything--and never realized the power of tele-therapy until now! We've just signed onto a year of therapy with Erin, and I know we will look back and wonder how we would have ever gotten by without her! Thanks for everything, Erin!

ReGain Review For Erin LaeErin Lae - (More reviews)MS,LMFT,LMHC

ReGain review #105498
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.A. after counseling with Catherine Quinn for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great experience so far.

ReGain review #105440
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Brenda Bridges for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

We believe we are making useful progress thanks to Dr. Bridges. More to come.

ReGain review #105427
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Jonathan Behler for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jonathan is a great therapist. He helped me and my husband identify ways to address the issues in our marriage. Jonathan was very attentive and he checked on us during the week. We really appreciate Jonathan and would definitely recommend him.

ReGain review #105412
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Valerie Steele for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Valerie is great! Very friendly and helps mediate issues in a educated and understandable way.

ReGain review #105380
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Anne Boutin-Gammon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Anne is very down to earth and understanding. She urges you to tell it like it is and not hold back. My husband and I feel extremely comfortable talking to her.

ReGain review #105645
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user I.V. after counseling with Dr. Rachelle Lisogurski for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is great.

ReGain review #105611
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Valerie Marsh for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Warm and friendly.

ReGain review #105583
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.A. after counseling with Elisabeth Zaragoza for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth is a great counselor. She listens to both sides of the story and doesn't make either one of us feel like we are wrong. She's here to help us grow and get better. Thank you!

ReGain review #105567
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Ariel Macon-Richard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ariel is calm cool and collected and is able to guide us with a positive light.

ReGain review #105520
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Dr. Katrina Castro for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Castro is a expert in her profession. She has helped me and my child’s father get through some tough conversations. She advices we have empathy, love, and compassion when talking to each other. I would certainly work with her again and recommend her to others!

ReGain review #105511
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Stephanie Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

For the first time, I actually see the light at the end of the tunnel. Steph listens to both parties, gives us her input, and ways to work on our issues. I truly believe, Steph will be able to help us overcome our issues. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with her thus far!

ReGain review #105499
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.U. after counseling with Howard Lane for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Happy so far.

ReGain Review For Howard LaneHoward Lane - (More reviews)MS,LMHC,CNMI-II

ReGain review #105481
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.Y. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Twila Quaid is the best. Very compassionate and understanding. Very helpful in giving good advice.

ReGain review #105437
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Samantha Whelan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Samantha is really great at listening and quickly identifying areas that need to be addressed. My husband and I came in with worn out ears and tongues but Samantha rose to the challenge and has given us new tools and perspective that we've never experienced in over 20 years of friendship and marriage. We are so grateful for her help and support!

ReGain review #105413
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Chelsea Cooper for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are enjoying working with Chelsea! She is easy to talk to.

ReGain review #105392
Date of review: June 2, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Julie Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s a great listener! Very helpful in identifying feelings and emotions.

ReGain reviews from June 1, 2020

ReGain review #105373
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Tashua Dennis for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Already have told two friends how surprisingly great Regain has been and that Tashua is a wonderful counselor!

ReGain review #105354
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Dr. Kimberly Ernest for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is professional and kind.

ReGain review #105323
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Randi Black for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I was unsure about this site and thought I had wasted money when talking to the first Counselor. When getting paired with Randi. She does not take sides. Is responsive. And very caring. She takes time in writing a response that benefits my wife and I. I am grateful. Really.

ReGain review #105291
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Dr. Joseph Bodenmiller for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have only had 2 sessions with Dr. Bodenmiller, but he has already helped us navigate some difficult topics. He helps to simplify the complex and he is great at interpreting stated and latent thoughts and concerns. He truly makes the conversation a safe space to share and resolve without printing fingers or taking sides. He is very compassionate and understanding as well. I have really enjoyed working with him.

ReGain review #105268
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Cory Bushman for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cory Bushman, has been responding promptly to my questions and has respectfully suggested ways to help me move forward in my quest to create a healthier relationship with my husband. I truly appreciated the extra time she took to listen to me one of those days that I was struggling emotionally.

ReGain review #105208
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Keith Poche for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Keith is very personable! He is thoughtful in give recommendations, he understands what’s going on, all around a great guy and counselor!

ReGain review #105194
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.V. after counseling with Theresia Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Really understands the problem you are facing. Capable of solving the problem. A good listener and provides interesting worksheets for a deeper understanding. A great counselor.

ReGain review #105176
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Chelsea Deines for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Good therapist. Checks up on me when I havent talked in awhile.

ReGain review #105161
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user F.P. after counseling with Lindsay Lientz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lindsay gave us great advice and tools to improve our communication. Looking forward to his continued help.

ReGain review #105143
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Amanda Rogers for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amanda is caring, kind and understanding. She listens well and has helpful applicable suggestions that are easy to put into practice. Thank you Amanda!

ReGain review #105107
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Jill Brown for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

You have no idea how refreshing it is to find something that actually listens with a purpose and give you a vast majority of advice and tailors responses to the issues at hand and makes it as personal as can be. Her sessions are exemplary.

ReGain review #105098
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Thomas Beechel for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thomas has helped my wife and I through some communication issues we have been having. He provided us with great tools and was very attentive to our individual needs in our relationship.

ReGain review #105361
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Dr. Josephine Rodriguez for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She is a great counselor.

ReGain Review For Dr. Josephine RodriguezDr. Josephine Rodriguez - (More reviews)Ph.D., LMFT, LMHC, MCAP , NCC

ReGain review #105342
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after counseling with Patricia Lord for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is great!

ReGain review #105302
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.H. after counseling with Lisa Sweeney for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’m glad that I was matched with Lisa. She’s kind and caring and listens and provides helpful insight which is appreciated.

ReGain review #105280
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Carolyn Hartley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My girlfriend and I have had a very positive experience with Carolyn as to date! She is very understanding and adapts her methods to our current situations. She is very empathetic and provides constructive and valuable criticism where it is needed. She is fantastic and I give a very high recommendation!!

ReGain review #105219
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Carolina Leon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listerner and gices great advice. Respinds quickly and have a good relationship and feel open to talking about my issues. Give her a raise!!!

ReGain review #105195
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.&. after counseling with Pam Rowell for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Pam is wonderful. She listened to our problems with a compassionate and understanding ear. She did a good job of helping us see our blind spots in our relationship and suggested actionable changes we could make that have improved our lives together. We would strongly recommend her to other couples struggling to communicate and build happy lives together.

ReGain review #105181
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Kristy Hemmele for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

10/10

ReGain review #105172
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.B. after counseling with Richard Orona for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

The wisdom and expertise is very reflective during a conversation, and when I feel o overwhelmed and ca t find the right word, Richard is able to help me and direct me to find out how I'm feeling.

ReGain review #105155
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Dr. King Counts for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Speaking with Dr. Counts has given me such a sense of relief. He's gentle, understanding and kind. He's on que with questions and input, and doesn't make me feel uncomfortable when talking about very interpersonal aspects of my life. His suggested techniques have been very effective within our couples counseling. He's also very appreciative to have the opportunity to assist myself and my husband in conquering our issues.

ReGain review #105134
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after counseling with Connie Drew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Connie is well seasoned in her therapeutic approach, from the onset of greeting one another she helped our relationship tremendously from the first session. Thanks again. We will continue to utilize this platform and we’re definitely team “Connie”.

ReGain review #105101
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Catalina Prebisch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Catalina was able to quickly grap our family challenges and gave us good solutions to greatly improve our marriage.

ReGain review #105089
Date of review: June 1, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Dr. David Ransen for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We liked the way Dr. Ransen handled marriage counseling. He gave is homework and after our first session we were able to commit and work on communicating with each other better.

ReGain reviews from May 31, 2020

ReGain review #105081
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Susan LeMay for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

SHE'S AWESOME!

ReGain review #105071
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Carolyn Henderson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Carolyn excels as a therapist. She knows several techniques and recognizes which to apply when. I. Addition she is also a Godly woman and, if desired by you, will bring a spiritual element to her therapy. For me this is very important as the soul requires just as much care as the body and mind. She also does this with no judgement but with kindness and empathy.

ReGain review #105064
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Teralyn Hobbs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very nice lady!

ReGain review #105047
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.I. after counseling with Tashua Dennis for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tashua has been a great therapist. We felt listen and she was able to address the issues right away. Also offer multiple options of what was going on so we can look at it through different points of view. She also provided us information to look at so we can understand better ourselves, our needs and how to cope with our current situation. She is a really good therapist.

ReGain review #105039
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Ron Bean for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Bean is very easy to connect with and encourages the use of simple but very effective tools to assist with improving communications between spouses. In addition to being professional, he is very light hearted and enjoyable to meet with.

ReGain review #105035
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Mary Unruh-Tipton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary is very friendly and warm but also knows how to pinpoint issues and steer our counseling in the right direction. We are very happy with our therapist match and look forward to working with her going forward.

ReGain review #105027
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Maureen Christensen for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very neutral party! Completely tells you her honest opinion and gives you tools to use to help you get through difficult times. Thank you.

ReGain review #105022
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Dr. Elizabeth Wynter for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Dr Wynter is exceptional. She has helped me navigate my life through the Coronavirus.

ReGain review #105011
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Linda Seibert for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda has been a very supportive and understanding counselor for my husband and me. We have valued her honesty, respect and expertise.

ReGain review #104998
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Kimberly Lenggiere for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Kimberly really knows her stuff! I have had some counseling with previous therapists but I never felt that there was much knowledge or that I didn’t learn how to cope with my problems. I feel a lot better about a lot of things in the short time that I have been having Kimberlys support. I highly recommend her to anyone. Kimberly has many skills in dealing with many different problems that we all face in life and it’s really reassuring to have someone that is professional yet kind hearted, super supportive and understanding to share these with. I’m am really grateful.

ReGain review #104948
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Collins is great and helpful.

ReGain review #105080
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Julie Schindhelm for 3 days on issues concerning relationship

Very nice person very understanding and helpful.

ReGain review #105067
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user F.R. after counseling with Linda Crawford for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've had our first video session with Linda and she has been very helpful. Listens to both of our concerns and gives appropriate feedback about it. Hoping that this will benefit us for years to come.

ReGain review #105051
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Rachael Boley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

You’ve helped a lot and have been very insightful.

ReGain review #105045
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user Q.U. after counseling with Leah Schumacher for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Leah is a great therapist and she is so relatable and down to earth. I wish her nothing but the best in her profession.

ReGain review #105037
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Sonya Boone for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's the best to come into my life and help me she's been very helpful since I've started.

ReGain Review For Sonya BooneSonya Boone - (More reviews)MHSA,LCSW,DBH Doctoral Candidate

ReGain review #105028
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user V.E. after counseling with Cody Bowser for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He really listened to our issues and helped us find ways to revolve it. Very informative and cares about our concerns.

ReGain review #105026
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Roberta (Berty) Dezzani for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Berty is great. She is empathetic and does a great job of leading and listening. Thank you!

ReGain review #105019
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Jamie Williams for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's an amazing and caring person that always has my and my wife's interests at heart.

ReGain review #105009
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Jonathan Frenkel for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He’s amazing!

ReGain review #104983
Date of review: May 31, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.O. after counseling with Katharine Nicholson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful and compassionate.

ReGain reviews from May 30, 2020

ReGain review #104930
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with LeAnne Morgan for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

LeAnnehas made a significant difference in my life and the changes she has suggested have been very impactful! I appreciate our discussions and yearn to speak with her each week.

ReGain review #104902
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Gil Carmona for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for your help and support.

ReGain review #104889
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Krista Olson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Krista is a great listener and actively facilitates growth through constructive dialogue. She is delicate yet effective in therapeutic skill that I have never experienced prior to Krista. She is a wonder.

ReGain Review For Krista OlsonKrista Olson - (More reviews)MS, MSW, LCSW LCSW-C

ReGain review #104872
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.U. after counseling with Marima Hernandez for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I can truly pour my heart out for my counselor! She has been nothing but a blessing through my journey! Almost 6 months with her and looking forward to many more.

ReGain review #104858
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Brittanie Mills for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor! Excellent and understanding. Provides good feedback and insight. Highly recommended.

ReGain review #104834
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Nadine Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Nadine is amazing to say the least. My husband and I are very impressed with how she handles what we have thrown at her. She listens, understands, and helps US understand and look at our situation differently. She is extremely patient with us, and not only does she help us with what we are going through, but she gives us tips and strategies to use to look at our situation from a different perspective. She's great at also pointing out what we could be doing differently to help out in the long-run. Thank you Nadine!

ReGain review #104807
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Michael Radonski for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

He listens he has sound advice. He helps you feel comfortable opening all the way up.

ReGain review #104797
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.L. after counseling with Melica Wiley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Awesome, awesome, awesome! After starting counseling with Melica, my fiance and I notice immediately a change in our behavior towards one another and have only grown closer. Every meeting was exactly what we needed at the time and we are so thankful!

ReGain review #104774
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after counseling with Rika Lopez for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband came across this app and we were matched with Rika. The short time we were with her we felt we made real progress in our marriage and as individuals. Thank you Rika so much. We truly appreciate you!!

ReGain review #104758
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Catherine Lorino for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Cathy has done a great job of building rapport and getting to know my partner and myself and what our specific concerns are in our relationship. We are both really happy with our experience and feel like we are on a path to making positive changes in our relationship.

ReGain review #104923
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Rachael Boley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have tried couples counseling twice before. This is the first time where things feel right. She listens very well, and is the best thing that has happened to our relationship in a very long time!

ReGain review #104894
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Angela Thompson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angela fit right in with my husband and I. She felt like someone we have known forever. She is positive and upbeat and gets down to it. We have really appreciated meeting with her in out video chats. She has helped my husband and I come a long way. She also checks in on us through messaging. She gets back so quick and I have really appreciated that through this process! Angela is amazing and we are both very grateful for her!

ReGain review #104883
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Kathy Link for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kathy has great advices! She is so professional.

ReGain Review For Kathy LinkKathy Link - (More reviews)MSSW,LCSW,LCAS

ReGain review #104871
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Rosalyn Dunn for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Rosalyn was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I’d thoroughly recommend her for anyone who is looking to learn about themselves and their partner and grow in the process. She helped us to tackle tough topics that we’d been attempting to work through for 5 years. I thoroughly enjoyed our sessions and appreciated the expertise that she provided. She was extremely helpful, supportive, a just generally a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Rosalyn!

ReGain Review For Rosalyn DunnRosalyn Dunn - (More reviews)Doctoral Candidate, LPC-S

ReGain review #104841
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Christina Lacey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Christina was a great counselor. She listens very well and allows her clients to speak. She helped me and my wife with exercises and they actually helped us communicate a lot better. She’s friendly, understanding & knowledgeable. Everything you could want in a counselor.

ReGain review #104821
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Melissa Rini for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Exactly who we needed, someone who knows how to help 2 people communicate. Would highly recommend Melissa. Shes always a joy to speak to!

ReGain review #104798
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user O.K. after counseling with Lynn Repasky for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Lynn is sharp, efficient, and focused. She listens intently, asks pointed questions, and then makes specific recommendations. Very happy with Lynn. Would recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #104780
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Patrice Cross for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really just needed someone to listen to me. She was there for me when I needed that.

ReGain Review For Patrice  Cross Patrice Cross - (More reviews)Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor (LCPC)

ReGain review #104773
Date of review: May 30, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great!

ReGain reviews from May 29, 2020

ReGain review #104748
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Dr. Marilee Garfield for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing. Very understanding and well mannered. Easy to talk to and really has great advise.

ReGain review #104738
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Carolyn Morgan for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful and a great listener. Not judgmental and listens to both sides. Not at all biased. Would definitely seek her again.

ReGain review #104730
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Richard Orona for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Richard is experienced, respectful, and eager to listen. He gives quality guidance and offers practical solutions as well as getting to the root of surface issues!

ReGain review #104695
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Hillary Haarmann for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Hilary offers multiple solutions to problems...often things my husband and I have not thought of before. She has helped our relationship improve. I am thankful for her time and expertise!

ReGain review #104685
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with April Thornton for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

April has been absolutely amazing. She’s patient, informative and very knowledgeable!

ReGain review #104652
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Jennifer Reeves for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is professional and has real world experience with my concerns, her ability to relate has kept me grounded and has empowered me.

ReGain Review For Jennifer ReevesJennifer Reeves - (More reviews)LMFT-Supervisor,CST-Supervisor

ReGain review #104636
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Mishay Butler-Ozore for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We are still getting started but so far I am very happy and comfortable with Mishay. She has been able to enlighten and help me understand things that I had not grasped about my relationship and I think it is the beginning of fixing much of the dysfunction that exists. I feel like there is hope for my relationship working out so thank you Mishay.

ReGain review #104631
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 2 years and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing!

ReGain review #104622
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Dr. Kimberly Patterson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am very excited to see where we go and grow together with her help.

ReGain review #104590
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Alan Kahn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Alan is very honest, attentive and responsive. He is always there when I need to reach him. I'm definitely getting more clarity about my situation as I talk with him more.

ReGain review #104576
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Stephanie Hamilton for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Stephanie has been great with helping my spouse and I see from each others perspective and communicate more effectively.

ReGain review #104554
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Monique Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very kind and willing to listen to my issues.

ReGain review #104534
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Bridget Flynn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are only on our second week of couples therapy with Bridget and she has already helped us immensely. She is so kind, genuine and very knowledgeable. She really knows how to guide our thoughts to investigate what the actual cause in our fights and issues are. I’m really excited to continue with Bridget and with her help improve our relationship.

ReGain review #104495
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.J. after counseling with Pamela Goucher for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Wonderful wonderful counselor! I'm not sure what I would do without her.

ReGain review #104744
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Katherine Chesanek for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Katherine is just what Susie and I need right now. I feel she is listening to both of us. Hopefully, she can help us through this rough patch of time in our marriage.. Thanks, Katherine.

ReGain review #104734
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Dr. Julius Austin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Austin has been a great help in our journey to rebuilding our marriage! He is easy to communicate with! I highly recommended Dr. Austin to anyone wanting to rebuild their relationship!

ReGain review #104722
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Mary Lee Palmer for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary Lee is a compassionate counselor.

ReGain review #104694
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.U. after counseling with Mary-Joe Rivas for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

I have been working with Mary joe for quite awhile. Her patience and understanding are very comforting. I’ll be a work in progress for a bit. I’m sure she will be witnessing a transformation. Great counselor.

ReGain review #104681
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Christopher Flanigan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christopher has been a good listener. Has heard our issues both collectively and individually and has (at times it;s needed) been a good referee when necessary. His sees and offers real solutions to put into place as we work through our challenges and highlight what is really important in our, and for that matter any relationship. I think he would be a great individual therapist as well the couples work he is doing with us.

ReGain review #104641
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Aaron Horn for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Aaron has been great.

ReGain review #104632
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Heather Shaver for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am very grateful for her support.

ReGain review #104627
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.L. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship

This is a short one because we’re in the hospital having a baby, and i really dont think i can adequately explain just how much of a profound difference Dr. Jackson has been able to make for my wife and I. We adore her and hope for many years of excellent care.

ReGain review #104611
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Kate Roth for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She's awesome!

ReGain review #104588
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with ann russoli for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rev. Russoli was very transparent and straight to the point; which I greatly appreciate it.

ReGain review #104562
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Michell Greenidge for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I really like how personable she is. She seemed to really care about us and even laughed with us. Her advice was great!

ReGain Review For Michell GreenidgeMichell Greenidge - (More reviews)LCSW,Board Certified

ReGain review #104547
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user G.L. after counseling with Whitney Jenerette for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far I really enjoy working with Mrs. Jenerette. She listens to me and makes me feel like I'm heard. I love how she challenges me to think to discover the answers to any problems that I have. I love the frequent homework assignments that she assigns. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #104501
Date of review: May 29, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Dr. Christopher Garrison for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr Garrison did a great job.

ReGain Review For Dr. Christopher  Garrison Dr. Christopher Garrison - (More reviews)EdD, LCPC. NCC, MAC, DCMHS,CCMHC

ReGain reviews from May 28, 2020

ReGain review #104448
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jill Dorn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jill has been great at helping me untangle feelings of confusion and understanding why I was feeling the way I did, validating those feelings and pointing out missteps that could help me avoid feeling this way in future.

ReGain review #104424
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Gregory Hayes for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Greg has been very punctual and attentive with my encounters. Has been pleasant to work with so far, and will continue therapy with him.

ReGain review #104396
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Gay Williamson-Grigas for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Gay Williamson-Grigas has been an amazing counselor. My wife and I spoke with her out of desperation. Our marriage had hit rock-bottom and we had tried several other marriage counselors. Unfortunately, we weren't having any luck. But then we found Gay. Gay was able to connect with both of us as individuals and then utilize her expertise and experience to help us reconnect with each other. I can genuinely say that I'm not sure if I'd still be married today if not for Gay's help. I cannot thank her enough and I cannot recommend her enough. She's incredible at what she does.

ReGain review #104382
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Courtney Sonntag for 2 days on issues concerning relationship

Friendly!

ReGain review #104345
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Bri Harless for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel like Bri really understands me and my husbands issues and gives us both insight to see things another way while also giving us the tools to help change things for the better.

ReGain review #104328
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Phyllis Nehra for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel comfortable with her.

ReGain review #104287
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user T.J. after counseling with Pam Matos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s much better than I thought this experience would go. So far everything has been smooth.

ReGain review #104271
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Rebecca Tekeian for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Rebecca approaches the work of helping you work through issues with kindness, empathy , and a great deal of expertise. She gently introduces important concepts while deeply listening and helping you tie things together. During our sessions, I sense we’re building on theory-based, actionable solutions. Also, Rebecca is dependable and someone I’ve been able to count on to be there as a guide in dark times. Thank you for helping me through some tough times and taking my personal goal seriously. I’m confident I’m making progress, healing, and edifying.

ReGain review #104209
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Poonam Melwani for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Poonam has been incredibly instrumental in repairing my relationships. She gives honest feedback and somehow knows how to say the right thing every time. I am very grateful for her guidance and am so happy I decided to give online therapy a try.

ReGain review #104202
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.L. after counseling with Dr. Nancy Forrest for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Forrest was able to listen to my story and ask the right questions to help my husband and I discover what it is we need to address and show us a path using our own way to heal. I felt better after one session.

ReGain review #104200
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Helen Ford for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

I’m so glad I decided to go with Helen. Right off the bat she was welcoming. We’ve only had one session but I am very hopeful in her work and services.

ReGain review #104193
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Terence Hunt for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After our first session, I am very happy with Terence. I do believe that he will try his best to help my husband and I with our relationship issues.

ReGain Review For Terence HuntTerence Hunt - (More reviews)LCAS, LCMHCS , LCMHC

ReGain review #104429
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after counseling with Frankie Rhodes for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Shes great!

ReGain review #104419
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Shannon Martin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shannon is great! She is very personable and is full of knowledge. She is creative with her approaches to our situations!

ReGain review #104390
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Debra Arseneaux for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I want to give our current counselor - Debra a 10.

ReGain review #104363
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user I.N. after counseling with Morgan Notel for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Morgan is a super caring and professional counselor. We have made huge strides forwards in our relationship with her guidance.

ReGain review #104336
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Shawn Honnerlaw for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I can’t say enough about Mr Honnerlaw, he has been a gift to us on so many levels.

ReGain review #104301
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Joice Mupandawana for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Joice is an amazing counselor. The depth of insight and wisdom she has to offer is astounding.

ReGain review #104284
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Brian Kjelvik for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely wonderful. Already recommended him to someone else. Very respectful, listens, and works with us as a couple. Very highly recommend.

ReGain review #104234
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jerome Scott Jr for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Scott is a very nice man and was able to get to the root of our problems right off the bat.

ReGain review #104205
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Dr. Adeline McTavous for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing in communicating and digging the root problem. Very gentle and kind.

ReGain review #104201
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Cary Clevenger for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Cary made such a huge difference in our marriage. Both my partner and I feel like we understand ourselves better. It feels like we’re a team now. We have him to thank for that. His guidance really helped us open our eyes and we discovered how to grow with each other as well as how to communicate better. The road is tough but totally worth it. I highly recommend him. If you get matched with Cary, you hit the lottery !

ReGain review #104199
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Helen Ford for 1 week on issues concerning relationship

I’m so glad I decided to go with Helen. Right off the bat she was welcoming. We’ve only had one session but I am very hopeful in her work and services.

ReGain review #104182
Date of review: May 28, 2020
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Dr. Kylie Rogalla for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love Dr. Rogalla! She’s been able to get our conversations going and look at each other in a new light. Our communication and understanding of each other has already improved in 2 sessions. She’s a great listener, knowledgeable, and a complete professional, but easy to talk to. That’s not always the case with a therapist. She’s down to earth and I feel like we can really relate to each other. She’s given us tools to start our marriage out in a great foot.