ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from June 22, 2021

ReGain review #201217
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Larry Bell Jr for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Larry has been amazing and we love him! We started seeing Larry when we were having some issues during the pandemic shutdown, and we have now been meeting with him almost a year. He helped us a through a rough patch and then helped us address older issues and misunderstandings that had existed since even the beginning of our relationship, and helped us make our relationship stronger than ever. We look forward to our sessions with Larry and have enjoyed the therapy as a vehicle for learning more about each other in ways we never had. Larry has also helped us develop tools to better handle new sources of stress and challenges as they arise. We understand each other better, communicate better and have handled new challenges with much less stress and conflict than in the past. Just 10/10 Larry is the best and we’re so glad we were paired with him.

ReGain review #201192
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Kristin Fox for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms Fox was fair. She listened and tried to get us to think of things through a different lens. She brought up ideas that we hadn’t thought of. She was knowledgeable.

ReGain review #201178
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Marissa Pinto for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Extremely helpful and personable.

ReGain review #201203
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Emily Berson for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is wonderful and has really helped my bf and me.

ReGain review #201188
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.N. after counseling with Mary-Elizabeth Grimaldi for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mary-Elizabeth Grimaldi is intuitive, patient and pleasant. We feel very comfortable with her. She listens and we feel it. Our sessions with her never feel rushed. We have come to trust her in a very short time.

ReGain reviews from June 21, 2021

ReGain review #201150
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Amanda Griggs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Love her!

ReGain review #201141
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.Y. after counseling with Tiona Washington for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Tiona is the best

ReGain review #201129
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Linda Snyder for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda takes time to hear you and then make you feel heard. She doesn’t just talk to you or about you. She talks with you. You don’t feel like she’s telling you what you need to do because she says so…you decide together.

ReGain review #201071
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with LaJuana Walker-McGill for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are looking forward to working with our therapist for as long as it takes to strengthen our relationship.

ReGain review #201052
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Linda Johannisson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda is a god send to me and to this world. I’ve never had a better therapist. Someone who truly listens and understands me, is entirely non-judgmental, and is so wise and full of ideas and strategies to get through even the toughest of times. I truly wish everyone in this world had a Linda. I guarantee you this world would be a better place. I have learned so much about myself, my partner, and my childhood/life that I am forever grateful for! I couldn’t recommend Linda more highly.

ReGain review #200990
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Joshua Siskin for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Josh has done an amazing job of bridging the gap

ReGain review #200975
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Jocelyn Johnson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jocelyn is an amazing counselor, we are gaining so much insight and resolution due to her wonderful support.

ReGain review #200928
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Marie Pierre-Canel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marie is nice, professional and understanding. She communicates very effectively and seems to genuinely care about her clients. She listens and then responds in a way that makes sense but reframes to make you think differently about the situation.

ReGain review #200895
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with David Maurice for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

David makes is both feel heard and understood, and he is so helpful to us. I trust him to work with the issues at hand in a compassionate yet professional and helpful manner. He is top notch and I’m very grateful that he has come into our lives at a time when we needed him. Thank you David.

ReGain Review For David  MauriceDavid Maurice - (More reviews)LCSWR,BA Theology,AAS Plastics Technology

ReGain review #200872
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Brooke Beato for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Brooke is thoughtful and caring

ReGain review #200861
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Lisa Dicus for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener, provides homework assignments that helped us communicate/ start building common ground.

ReGain review #200852
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Edward Falsey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Edward has helped me and my wife to better understand each other. I have also learned that I have the right and the responsibility to communicate honestly with my wife. We feel Edward truly listens to us and responds in a way that is meaningful.

ReGain review #201148
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Kerri Taylor for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's amazing. She's been very helpful and is going way above and beyond to help us with our situation. We absolutely are blessed to have found her and found Regian

ReGain review #201140
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Dr. Derek Hopson for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

This person came to the aid of me and my partner with a non bias non judgemental caring nurturing approach. He's been assisting with us getting the tools that is necessary for a young couple deprived specifically communicate. Communicating especially talking about the really hard things

ReGain review #201083
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Rachel Bibee for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Great experience so far

ReGain review #201066
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Jeanetta Thomas for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She’s amazing and attentive

ReGain review #201002
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Lauren Pointer for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauren is the best. Lauren has helped out marriage tremendously. She gets both of us and helps us to understand each other better. We cannot thank her enough.

ReGain review #200982
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with David Thomas for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing!!!!!

ReGain review #200930
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Barnetta Young for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Young is professional and is a great listener and confidant. She gets to the core of the problems and gives us "Food for thought" on how we can resolve our problems and move on with our lives in harmony. Kim T. Coggins

ReGain review #200923
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Lisa Fox for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is amazing and has been working with us on a multitude of levels for a while now. She really helps with our communication and has helped us with many transitions in life that would be difficult for anyone. I have recommended and will continue to recommend her and regain to friends that share they have relationship issues.

ReGain review #200890
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Anna Ruggirello for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing so far

ReGain review #200866
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with Leah Alviar for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Leah does a great job of making both me and my partner feel heard and understood, even when we totally disagree. I feel like our sessions are a restart button that help us re-focus on our relationship priorities.

ReGain review #200860
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.Y. after counseling with Delia Hearon for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Delia is great, very sharp. I mean it and I think I'm not easily impressed.

ReGain review #200844
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Deborah Tome for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Deborah has consistently been what we need in our counseling. She is professional, courteous, and always helpful. She seems to understand what we are struggling with and is always there to guide us or provide a resource when we need it.

ReGain reviews from June 20, 2021

ReGain review #200817
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Bonnie Define for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great service! Love it so far!

ReGain review #200806
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Thomas Franco for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Me and my husband has been with Frank for a couple of weeks and have been very happy with the level of comfort we have with our counselor. He is focused on the big picture and helps us to focus on that also, which is important. Life is too short to focus on every little issue. He has great listening skills and helps us feel that we are in a non-judgmental counselor/client relationship, which is important. Feeling open to talk about things is important to me.

ReGain review #200792
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Lori Arceneaux for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lori has been very helpful with communicating and understanding both of my partner and my views, she has been patient and helpful with helping us see each other’s views. Thank you Lori for being so prompt to our messages.

ReGain review #200747
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Julie Lynn Stanton for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our first counseling session went well and looking forward to our next.

ReGain review #200725
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Eric Slaughter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Eric’s experience transcends generations. He connects with us even as a same sex African American couple. He listens, provides tools, statistics, science, and life lessons. He helps us mediate problems and grief. He is a godsend

ReGain Review For Eric SlaughterEric Slaughter - (More reviews)Massachusetts LMFT License 1714-MH-MF,DC LMFT License LMFT000230,LMFT

ReGain review #200679
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Sara Lacaria for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sara has been helping my fiance and I increase our communication skills during a deployment. She has open availability with different ranges which works for us. Sara is able to help us see each other's perspectives and needs respectfully and guiding us on how to work on ourselves. She's the first therapist that has assigned us worksheets to work on and review which I love. I appreciate her resources and her method of listening. She recently has increased her time with Frank and I on the phone which helps significantly to feel like I'm receiving the services I'm paying for. I would highly recommend her expertise. She's saving my relationship from falling apart during a deployment and I thank her for her service.

ReGain review #200810
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Jaclyn Durrett for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Jaclyn is supportive, easy to talk to, and gives us meaningful objectives to think about and work on.

ReGain review #200795
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.E. after counseling with Jessica Lee for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica is better than we could’ve imagined! Her knowledge on attachment theory is so amazing and her EFT is so spot on! I would recommend Jessica to anyone looking to work with a therapist!

ReGain review #200762
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Karen Armstrong for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Karen has helped me, and my relationships immensely.

ReGain review #200744
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.H. after counseling with Garry Cowles for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Gary is working wonders for us.

ReGain review #200717
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Emily McIver for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mrs Emily McIvery is an incredible counselor. She's funny and she makes talking about your issues easy! She definitely not one sided. She the type, of a person if you're right your right, if you're wrong you're wrong! And she'll help you in everyway. If you're willing to do the work to be helped. She had made me see things that I didn't see prior til she break it down. I will highly recommend Mrs. Emily McIver to anyone that's in need of counseling and feel that you're at the point of your life or relationship that I'm going to try this and if this don't work then I'm done! Give me Emily a chance to talk with you or you & your partner and see if Mrs Emily McIver could be a blessing to you!!!

ReGain review #200665
Date of review: June 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Donya Franklin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Donya is a funny but thorough individual who cares about us as her clients! She is a wonderful counselor. We highly recommend!

ReGain reviews from June 19, 2021

ReGain review #200635
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Rachael Fields for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a great listener and offers meaningful suggestions and guidance.

ReGain Review For Rachael FieldsRachael Fields - (More reviews)M.Ed. CSC,LPC,C.A.R.T.

ReGain review #200616
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Linda Allen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda cares. She takes time to share her own experience as a way of teaching and guiding. At the same time, Linda regularly allows questions and is open to allowing the conversation to be focused on whatever is important to us as a couple.

ReGain review #200600
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Monique Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Everything going great

ReGain review #200580
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.C. after counseling with Joshua Beavers for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Only one session in and we have learned how to ease the pain of a broken relationship. Our counselor showed us how to start having good times even in the bad times

ReGain review #200567
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Thomas Austin for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Thomas is the best counselor we have had! He takes time to listen to both sides and gives a great perspective. We both appreciate that he checks in just to say hello at times too! Thank you so much Thomas, we have strengthened our marriage greatly because of you!

ReGain review #200548
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.O. after counseling with Emily McIver for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are only two sessions in however we both feel like we are heading in the right direction.

ReGain review #200536
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Sonja Welch for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Sonja has been great!

ReGain review #200519
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Rachael Fields for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

I am gaining help when I thought there was no help. I am gaining understanding when I thought there was none.

ReGain Review For Rachael FieldsRachael Fields - (More reviews)M.Ed. CSC,LPC,C.A.R.T.

ReGain review #200497
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with Karyl Cleary for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karyl is very sweet. Very easy to talk to.

ReGain review #200479
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Jade Yamada for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jade has been wonderful. She is so thoughtful and perceptive. She is a great listener and understands us so well. We are so grateful to have Jade as a counselor and would strongly recommend her to anyone.

ReGain review #200450
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Jackie Murphy for 2 years and 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I dealt with Jackie back in 2019 and she helped me so much. I am so happy to know I can continue sharing with her and pick up right where we left off.

ReGain review #200622
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with Garry Cowles for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He gives us a different outlook on our relationship, and has helped us communicate better.

ReGain review #200608
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Jennifer Paras for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

The best counselor my wife and I have ever had. Through our sessions past couple months , our relationship has seen great improvement

ReGain review #200598
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with Yolanda Rosas for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Yolanda makes us feel comfortable by creating a safe space for us to open up about our feelings. She has provided support, understanding, and tools to help us communicate in a way we can both comprehend what the other is trying to say.

ReGain review #200569
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Scott Butler for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Professional, insightful, straight talk that has been very helpful for our marriage.

ReGain review #200554
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Gail Roberson for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

I love Gail. She is absolutely the best.

ReGain review #200547
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.R. after counseling with Brian Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I think he does a good job of bringing out things that you don't realize you have a issue with and this enables you to work on it! I think things have gotten better for me in my relationship.

ReGain Review For Brian JohnsonBrian Johnson - (More reviews)M.S. Ed,LCPC,LPHA

ReGain review #200532
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Emily Zanella for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is extremely professional and knows her stuff! By far the best counselor I have ever worked with. She makes your relationship her patient, and really digs into your issues to help solve them. She is also funny and kind. You can tell she really loves her job.. she goes above and beyond.

ReGain review #200499
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Alexander Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We are doing couples' counseling with Alexander and we really like his style. He has been extremely helpful and understanding of our shared and individual needs, and has made us feel comfortable and safe. We highly recommend him!

ReGain review #200483
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Thomas Zimm for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Thomas has been very helpful for us. We feel respected, understood and helped. He’s very patient.

ReGain review #200455
Date of review: June 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.I. after counseling with Charlotte Newsom for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She's amazing, comforting, and understanding

ReGain reviews from June 18, 2021

ReGain review #200444
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Todd Byrd for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He was very attentive and listened to understand. Not judgmental, at all.

ReGain Review For Todd ByrdTodd Byrd - (More reviews)M.Div, MA, NCC

ReGain review #200433
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Steven Losardo for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Steven is a great counsellor, he listened to both of our needs and wants and gave us many tools to help us improve our marriage. I would definitely recommend Steven for a counsellor.

ReGain review #200390
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after counseling with Adrienne Norwood for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I'm not a big fan of counseling, but I instantly felt comfortable with her. I feel like her counseling style fits my personality perfectly. Funny thing is my partner says the same thing and our personalities are nothing alike. I think Adrienne just has a way with connecting with her clients

ReGain Review For Adrienne NorwoodAdrienne Norwood - (More reviews)LPHA, LISW-CPS,LCSWS

ReGain review #200327
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Jennifer Garland for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Jennifer is an amazingly empathetic, encouraging, and light-hearted person who has transformed our relationship and our lives in such a short period of time. We are so grateful for her ability to walk us through conflicts and difficult emotions while keeping us grounded in our desires of finding effective solutions. We can’t thank you enough for helping us get this far, Jennifer!

ReGain review #200296
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Andrea Mitchell for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This is new experience for me and it’s going well.

ReGain review #200217
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Stacey Floyd for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Mrs. Stacy is amazing !!

ReGain review #200174
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Magdalene Mata for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has helped us in a horrible time greatly. I definitely recommend her to couples in need of a good listener and excellent advice.

ReGain review #200434
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Dr. William Clancy for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I like Regain, and I like Dr. Clancy. I do not like that I'm limited to one 30 minute booking at a time. I'd like to take more advantage of video sessions, and the system doesn't allow more than one booking at a time.

ReGain review #200406
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Linda Solyntjes for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda is an amazing therapist. She is very professional and helpful. The sessions with Linda really helped my husband and me. I highly recommend Linda to all couples and individuals as she is a great listener and have many ways to help with all the problems we were facing in our marriage.

ReGain review #200344
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Lauretta Akpoyoware for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Lauretta is very easy to talk to and my relationship with my husband has greatly improved. She tells us what we need to hear and gives us ways to work on our problems and reach our goals.

ReGain review #200304
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.R. after counseling with Gary Daily for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Gary is an approachable and congenial therapist. Rather than focusing on complex or theory heavy methods, Gary utilizes meaningful experience and practical tools to support us in our growth. He shows concern for what is happening for us in the moment, and holds a positive outlook on our situation. I would recommend him to any couple I know, and I look forward to our continued work.

ReGain review #200272
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Pamela Lawson for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Pamela is great and very helpful!

ReGain review #200187
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Karin Weiri for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Have found Karin to be professional, courteous and caring. I would recommend her to others

ReGain review #200168
Date of review: June 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Charles Goodson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is very knowledgeable and understands and listens and gives his experience or questions to help the process

ReGain reviews from June 17, 2021

ReGain review #200145
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Shadan Ferdousi for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our counselor is amazing. I’m glad we were set up with her. :))

ReGain review #200116
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.W. after counseling with Antony Ashby for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tony is just brilliant got us talking

ReGain review #200105
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Chung Pham for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Chung has been fantastic in listening and getting to the heart of the issue!

ReGain review #200065
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Maxine Douglas for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

My counselor is amazing and we can't be thankful enough she is truly a blessing into our lives ❤️

ReGain review #200008
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Maggar for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I haven't had a lot of time with Jennifer but she has made me super comfortable in all the situations that I have presented to her. I never feel like I am being told what to do.. she always presents some options and allows me to make my own decisions and gives me tools to cope with the decisions I haven't quite figured out yet.

ReGain review #199989
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Koyt Kifer for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far a great man to bounce ideas and get a more clear view of options and other ways to approach situations

ReGain Review For Koyt KiferKoyt Kifer - (More reviews)LPC,LCDC,EAGALA

ReGain review #199982
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.U. after counseling with Amy Gallimore for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Amy is extremely interactive in our sessions, holds space for both of us to talk about our own concerns and concerns together. Among the many therapist we both have had separately, she has given us so many tools and is always very active in participating instead of sitting back and just listening 90% of the time. Which is exactly what we both needed.

ReGain Review For Amy GallimoreAmy Gallimore - (More reviews)MS, LPC-MHSP, NCC, BCTMHP (telemental health provider)

ReGain review #199961
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with Brian Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I think he’s a excellent therapist

ReGain Review For Brian JohnsonBrian Johnson - (More reviews)M.S. Ed,LCPC,LPHA

ReGain review #199921
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Karyl Cleary for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have had some great sessions with Karyl for a few weeks now on issues concerning our relationship and have been helpful.

ReGain review #199881
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Shivani Borhara for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing saves my marriage

ReGain review #199845
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after counseling with Jodee Lucero for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jodee has helped us so much to reconnect and understand each other better. She has a lot of expertise to bring to the table to make it easier to get through difficult conversations and breaking bad habits. She’s very easy to talk to and confide in. She provides us with lots of resources and things to think about in between sessions as well. We definitely enjoyed doing the exercises that she recommended and find that they’ll help us longterm in our day to day conflicts. Overall we highly recommend Jodee!!

ReGain review #200135
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Jeanine Overton for 3 years and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Jeanine is an excellent therapist that helped me and my partner at a time when our relationship was in crisis. She is warm, encouraging, empathetic and truly a delight to work with. I recommend her highly.

ReGain Review For Jeanine OvertonJeanine Overton - (More reviews)M.Ed, Ed.S., LMHC

ReGain review #200113
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with Paul Mefford for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Paul has been very helpful to my husband and I. He has a very calm demeanor that both of us find easy to work with! We would highly recommend him!

ReGain review #200104
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Yolanda Alford for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Yolanda is amazing, and does not disappoint. She is professional, relatable, and offers therapeutic techniques to solve, and work through issues. She is a good listener and does not interrupt, but allows for individuals to process their own thoughts and opinions. Great human to work with.

ReGain Review For Yolanda AlfordYolanda Alford - (More reviews)MA,LCMHCS,TF-CBT

ReGain review #200016
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after counseling with Karin Weiri for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karin has given us a safe space to talk and feel listened to. She is helping us establish communication skills with each other. We are seeing a positive impact on our relationship thanks to her. We look forward to continuing to work with Karin.

ReGain review #200005
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.S. after counseling with Sara DeRoo for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Sara has a wealth of knowledge and experience. She is an excellent listener and counselor who helps you look at situations in a new light. I have appreciated that she also knows the scriptures and helps us look at things from a Christian perspective.

ReGain review #199985
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Lisa Davis for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I absolutely love lisa! We tried a few before her and it just wasnt a match. She said she wanted our talks to feel comfortable like a talk with a friend at the coffee shop and it feels just like that! But a friend with tips and good advice!! I would recommend her to anyone!! She is not pushy and very understanding! She good at reading people and know when were not saying something but lets you open up in your own timing

ReGain review #199981
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Waynettia Kirtsey for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Waynettia was an excellent counselor. She listens to both side and never takes a side but give help you look at the bigger picture.

ReGain review #199953
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.Y. after counseling with Shayla Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I were very nervous about starting counseling, but Shayla immediately eased our nerves. She’s knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. After just one session we already feel like a weight has been lifted off our chests. We’re very thankful to have the opportunity to work with her.

ReGain review #199889
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Laura Shepard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Checks in periodically that I feel like she’s someone I can rely on who truly cares.

ReGain review #199862
Date of review: June 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Melanie Barefield for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melanie doesn’t feel like a counselor. She truly feels like someone who can relate to us and understands us.

ReGain reviews from June 16, 2021

ReGain review #199835
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Tameka McFarland for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

After a few sessions with Tameka I am looking deeper into myself, and beginning to understand my partner more as well. So happy we made the decision to begin counseling, and even happier we found Tameka

ReGain review #199759
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Tammy Weitzman for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We’ve had two sessions with Tammy. We’ve experienced a positive shift in our relationship. We want to work with Tammy more so we can really tap into the value she provides.

ReGain review #199725
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after counseling with Peggy Randolph for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She's the best

ReGain review #199696
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Shawnna Punteney for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Shawnna has been extremely caring for my well being and has reached out numerous times to see how I am doing. I am very grateful for her.

ReGain review #199676
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Dr. Stephen Benoit for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've enjoyed talking with him. He's been very patient with us.

ReGain review #199631
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Dr. Lynn Brown for 3 years and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

A genuinely great person!

ReGain review #199623
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Tammy Horn for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Tammy is a great counsellor who puts issues in to table and tries to find actively improvement to our relationship and understanding to each other

ReGain Review For Tammy HornTammy Horn - (More reviews)M.Ed., Ed.S., MHA, LMHC

ReGain review #199613
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.M. after counseling with Angelina DeSantis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angelina Desantis knows her stuff, she offers many ways to deal with our issues, I would definitely recommend her to other people...

ReGain review #199592
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Brandy West-Bey for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is so great. She is neutral. Understands both sides. Has great techniques and insight

ReGain review #199563
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with John Briggs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor

ReGain review #199532
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with AnnaMarie UriosteSmith for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

A wonderful individual with incredible insight into what makes folks tick, AnnaMarie was forward and direct from day one. She was always patient, understanding, and compassionate but also firm and to the point, which felt like one of the defining attributes of her counseling style. In each 45 minute session she masterfully guided us through whatever issues we had been experiencing from the last week, while highlighting what we could improve upon and helping us to better understand one another. If you are looking for a counselor who will shelter or pamper you, she is not it. If, however you are looking to make real progress, and to learn to better understand your partner and grow together with them, we could not recommend her highly enough!

ReGain review #199769
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Byron Scheider for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He answers my notes and questions and seems to understand where I’m coming from. My husband also did not complain about the session with him so that’s a very good outcome.

ReGain review #199726
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after counseling with Orly Katz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Orly does a great job of helping me and my partner communicate, especially during moments of conflict. She takes her time with us to make sure that we are growing together as a couple.

ReGain review #199707
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after counseling with Melissa Pesce for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Melissa is AWESOME

ReGain review #199689
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Andrea Houdek for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Just getting to know Andrea, but she has been very insightful and we feel much better after each session. Looking forward to the long term results.

ReGain review #199661
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.Y. after counseling with Mark Wendell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mark is a great guy, we really enjoy our time with him. He has great advise for us, we already see a difference in our communication!

ReGain review #199625
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Lilly Nelson Maxwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Open minded and knowledgeable

ReGain review #199616
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.A. after counseling with Leticia Isidro-Clancy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Leticia is exactly what our marriage needed. She is kind and compassionate but most importantly FAIR. Both my wife and I have been able to express things to each other that we would never have without Leticia's guidance. We are a better "couple" for meeting her and accepting her methods and guidance.

ReGain review #199595
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Kelley Sullivan for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Kelley is a supportive and knowledgeable counselor. I always felt that she was was genuinely invested in my well-being. She is flexible and easy to work with.

ReGain review #199565
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Sergio Hayes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He always there for you. Good lisener

ReGain review #199550
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Joshua Siskin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Josh is an excellent therapist, he truly listens to my concerns and understands them. He provides constructive feedback that my partner and I can use to better communicate. Since my first session with Josh, my partner and I have developed a stronger appreciation for one another and a deeper understanding of what the other wants. We plan to continue our therapy with Josh until we have acquired all the tools to make our relationship the strongest and healthiest it can be. We are determined to succeed!

ReGain review #199529
Date of review: June 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Najmeh Poursaeidimahani for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love her! She’s so kind and fair. It has helped us work through so much.

ReGain reviews from June 15, 2021

ReGain review #199497
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Paty Hernandez for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Paty has been wonderful.

ReGain review #199466
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Maureen Karol for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Firm, caring, understanding voice who gives us the tools to nurture our relationship.

ReGain review #199425
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Absolutely LOVE Dr. C. She provides great insight, shows empathy, understanding, and uses a variety of techniques to help

ReGain Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology)

ReGain review #199396
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Deborah Keklak for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Deborah is fantastic!!

ReGain review #199363
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Anthony Arneson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Amazing therapist

ReGain Review For Anthony ArnesonAnthony Arneson - (More reviews)Marriage and Family Therapy, LMFT

ReGain review #199328
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after counseling with Lisa Phelps for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

The more I meet meet with Lisa I enjoy our meets she’s open and not one sided.

ReGain Review For Lisa PhelpsLisa Phelps - (More reviews)MEd,LPCC-S,NCC

ReGain review #199289
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Salina Mecham for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Salina is smart, extremely empathetic, tactful, and kind. She knows when to listen and when to interject, and has always made us feel safe, heard, and never once judged. She has truly helped us turn our marriage around to a better path when I thought it was impossible. She is so good at what she does and we could not be more grateful for her.

ReGain review #199282
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Joan Flynn for 6 days on issues concerning relationship

We knew from the moment we met her that she was the therapist for us! She responds in a timely manner and is a pleasure to talk to! She makes you feel very comfortable sharing our feelings and issues. So glad we found her!

ReGain review #199274
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Diana Schaffer for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Diana Schaffer is a great counselor. She understands what I need. She knows the type of exercises that I need. She helps me to be able to express myself without feeling like I'm doing something wrong.

ReGain review #199227
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with DeJonae Gardiner for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

DeJonae provides a very positive, and involved experience

ReGain review #199197
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Linda Crawford for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Linda has been beyond amazing to me for a year and a half now. She's nurturing, honest and gentle with her knowledge and truth. I love her and she's been my medicine/safe haven

ReGain review #199479
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Melissa Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Melissa has saved our marriage from the brink. We've worked with 5 other counselors over the last 8 years and have never felt like we've made as much progress as we have with Melissa. I can't thank her enough for what she's done for my family.

ReGain review #199441
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Anthony Harris for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

It is always refreshing to speak to Anthony. He has been very helpful for our marriage and would definitely recommend him to anyone that is willing to listen and change to better their marriage.

ReGain review #199407
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Kristina McCray for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She’s great! Incredibly knowledgeable and she’s helped me and my husband work through some things. We have appreciated and enjoyed the way that she approaches couples counseling and would highly recommend her to anyone who needs to strengthen the relationship.

ReGain review #199383
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Gaelle Affiany for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’ve never felt like I’ve found a counselor who I truly believe can help change those things I’m seeking to improve about myself, until now. I feel like Gaelle’s approach and insight has already sparked my self reflection in a way I’ve never experienced.

ReGain review #199361
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with James Lovett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Down to earth. Makes a genuine connection via his own experiences in life. My wife is actually starting to like me a little bit. Good sense of humor. I’d also have a beer with him.

ReGain review #199309
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Atiya Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I felt that her communication with us has been excellent. I have tried a few counselors in the past and I feel as if I they talk at me not to me. I have a very different vibe from her. She is has given me things that have already been helpful. Whats interesting is in our last session before we finished, she questioned why i was being so quite. She was able to tell that I wasnt being completely genuine. Other counselors havent noticed that let alone call me out on it. After that I feel like she has the correct mentality to help.

ReGain review #199283
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Meghan Morgan for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Meghan has really given me hope for the future of my marriage. She has got us talking and healing. I appreciate how engaging she is. It 9s helping us a lot.

ReGain Review For Meghan MorganMeghan Morgan - (More reviews)PhD,LICSW,LISW-S

ReGain review #199276
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Gail Eaves for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

We certainly recommend Ms. Eaves. She helped us identify some of the issues in our relationship and put us on a path to setting goals and addressing them, including through practicing gratitude in our relationship. She enabled us to dive more deeply into the relationship, and now we feel like we can carry it forward together.

ReGain review #199241
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Ryan Bair for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have only met with Ryan once, and so far I really like working with him.

ReGain review #199221
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Denise Mason for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been a huge support in helping me in my marriage

ReGain Review For Denise MasonDenise Mason - (More reviews)MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP

ReGain review #199175
Date of review: June 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Steven Webb for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am very glad that I have Steven Webb as my assigned counselor. He has taken the time to listen to me, has helped me concentrate on long-term relationship goals, and he can understand my point-of-view in terms of wants and needs. Steven is a great listener, and his counseling advice has helped me to recover from a recent seperation. I would go into greater detail with his methods and approach, but I would let everyone else make the decision to pick Mr. Webb and truly experience for themselves on his amazing techniques. :')