ReGain Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with ReGain. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with ReGain might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from August 12, 2022

ReGain review #342038
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Kim Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kim is great and always makes sure that our wants and needs for what we want to get out of the session are met. She has been easy to connect with and kind.

ReGain review #342027
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Dr. Monica Wickham for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

La verdad es que no puedo hacer una reseña pues no logré tener mas que una sesion introductoria con ella. Mi primera impresion fue muy grata pero no me aventuraria a decir mas

ReGain review #341981
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.O. after working with Ellen Joiner-Woodard for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ellen is so easy to talk to. In our first conversation I felt like I was just talking to a friend on the phone. Her insights are truly helpful and non-judgmental. She allows me to talk, not just listen. I look forward to my meetings with her.

ReGain review #341971
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Emmanuel Paul for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We’ve been working with Emmanuel for a few short months now and the change I see daily within my relationship and myself and my spouse is priceless!! Forever grateful for this platform that introduced us to him!

ReGain review #341953
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Mahiboob Syed-Vardhan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Me and my wife have been working with Mahiboob and we are pleased to say she is an amazing therapist. At first we were hesitant to work with someone over the phone and video sessions, thinking it wouldn’t be as effective as with a live person. But we are glad to have gave it a chance. Mahiboob has been professional, punctual and very helpful in helping us deal with our situation. She is a great listener and an experienced therapist. We highly recommend her.

ReGain review #341940
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Vivian Whetham for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Shes very engaged and we build on previous sessions. Has made world of difference in my life.

ReGain review #341898
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with David Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Much needed assistance. Thank you. We appreciate you.

ReGain review #341892
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Cameal Gray for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shes is awesome! Very helpful and listens!

ReGain review #341861
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with Dee Jeter for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve been through a few counselors and finally found Dee. Right off the bat both my husband and I felt like she understood what we needed (this doesn’t happen often at the first intake meeting) she was open and up front with us about how this would go. We like her approach a lot. She is communicative and responds ina. Timely manner whenever we need to reschedule or squeeze in an extra session!

ReGain review #341849
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Krista Burgett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Krista is a very good listener, she recalls information very well and makes you feel like you’re being heard.

ReGain review #341824
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.P. after working with Carey Deeters for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great therapist! He really listens and cares

ReGain review #342030
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after working with Vanessa Walker for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We love how professional and straightforward she is!

ReGain review #341988
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Sarah Alvarado for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sarah has a passion for uniting couples back together. I appreciate her patience and listening ear when it comes to our sessions. She is flexible with working our schedules between both my partner and I. I love her counseling style and it works best for people who need a listening ear and like being given ways to cope. If you are looking for a couples therapist, book a session with Sarah! You will not regret it :)

ReGain review #341979
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with John Abdullah-Hasan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very fair, but will tell me my flaws. Definitely need to hear

ReGain review #341955
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Daniel Haile for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

As previous expressed, the experience with Daniel has been very helpful but the challenges (some tech and some human disconnect at regain) proved to be very distastful and discouraging - if you would like to understand my comments, welcome a call 865 604 3094

ReGain review #341945
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Christopher Johnson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Christopher is professional yet personable. I had doubts whether regain was for me until I had my first session with Chris who ensured sessions were supportive yet progress driven. Definitely looking to forward to continuing :)

ReGain review #341901
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after working with Michael Brollini for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Just getting started but seems like we are on the right track.

ReGain review #341895
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Rebecca Weimer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I Love her, she allows me to think outside of my feelings and listens to what I have to share with her. I am extremely happy with her.

ReGain review #341879
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Shawn Lowry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He is a really great therpist and I have learned so many things about myself. He listens and is very encouraging as a therapist.

ReGain review #341852
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Kenneth Bennett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

For my very first therapy session ever Jen made it easy to talk never pushed me or made me feel pressured and explained a plan for continuing working with me. 5 stars it took me years to finally seek help through therapy he made it so I am glad I made the leap and start a journey of healing

ReGain review #341847
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.P. after working with Maria Fontaine Velasco for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thank you

ReGain review #341819
Date of review: August 12, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.H. after working with Michelle Hill for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Michelle has been fantastic

ReGain reviews from August 11, 2022

ReGain review #341809
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Lisa Wing for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa gets me, she's a great therapist and has helped me.Lisa gets me, she's a great therapist and has helped me.

ReGain review #341800
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Russell MacKay for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel as though I can recount every situation to him and he does a good job of stating his perspective. Often it gives me a better perspective about how to continue to grow in this situation and be better the next day.

ReGain review #341783
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Shonna Burnett for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very considerate, neutral & helpful.

ReGain review #341774
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.I. after working with Shirnel Alleyne-Grant for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shirnel has given me confidence in the power of therapy. She really listens and gets to the crux of the problem very quickly and relays it back to us as a couple in a way we can digest.

ReGain review #341766
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Billie Green for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks to her advice, she’s saving my marriage

ReGain review #341719
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Monique Sheppard for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Monique has been fantastic. Very helpful with support and feedback! Would absolutely recommend!

ReGain review #341683
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Shandra Maples-Eakes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has given us a better overview of are relationship.

ReGain review #341673
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.C. after working with Rebecca Weimer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very educated and helpful so far

ReGain review #341665
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.U. after working with Claire Nana for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

She really listens. Understands are situation.

ReGain review #341651
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.D. after working with Edward Falsey for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Edward has a great perspective and gives me the space to have my own aha

ReGain review #341640
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.O. after working with Vielka Johnson for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Vielka Johnson!!! She is best therapist I ever comes a cross. I will continue to get help from Mrs.Johnson

ReGain review #341624
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after working with Mary Messerschmidt for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is GREAT !

ReGain review #341615
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after working with Pamela Walkiewicz for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing

ReGain review #341584
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Kaye Henry for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kaye has been extremely understanding, responsive, and professional! After one session my wife and I were feeling more confident in our relationship and ready to keep working with Kaye regularly to help us get through our challenges with becoming new parents.

ReGain review #341558
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Tarin Bickford for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Tarin is great. She is very attentive and committed to helping. Her gentle demeanor is very calming and especially in couple's counseling she is able to let us focus on the aspects of our relationship that are important to us but also interject her insights in a way that is nhelpful rather than dismissive or overpowering. My wife and I have benefitted greatly from meetung with Tarin!

ReGain review #341540
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Joshua Beavers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Josh is an amazing therapist. I have a friend who I would recommend Josh (and regain), but it’s far too expensive for her and her partner. I wish there was a way this could be more approachable for people who don’t have as much means. It’s barely affordable for me, even though I know it’s 100% worth it. But if it comes down to food or therapy, you have to choose food.

ReGain review #341504
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Jonathan Irish for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Only started but appreciate his approach, sense of humor, analogies and helping set goals. I’ve reached out in periods of crisis and received responses timely. It definitely made me feel more supported even just sharing triggers or things going on. I have done 2 other therapy websites and have a in town therapist - so far this has been the best start to therapy I’ve experienced.

ReGain review #341440
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after working with Constance Averill for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Constance was an amazing therapist, I am thankful for her insight and the tools she provided me with during our sessions.

ReGain review #341404
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Lihong (Jess) Zheng for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is great

ReGain review #341384
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Erika Rucker for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She has been a great help with our couple problems and now that he has passed away, it helps that she got to know him. She is helping me through this.

ReGain review #341806
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after working with Lisa Ward for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Awesome services! High quality and quick responses to messages. I am satisfied with my experiences with Lisa! Thank you!

ReGain review #341798
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with John Oraczewski for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We have had a few sessions with John, and we couldn’t be happier with his guidance. John’s approach and guidance is exactly what we need to help navigate our difficult issues. We are very happy we have him as our therapist.

ReGain review #341781
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Gloria Coffey for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I have enjoyed our sessions with Gloria. She is very understanding and empathetic and gives great homework.

ReGain review #341767
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.A. after working with Bruce Carpenter for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Don’t know where I would be without him

ReGain review #341765
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.L. after working with Brooke Bucher-Delossantos for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

In our single session, she was direct and to the point, and gave ussome greatadvice to help work on thingsbetween me and my wife.

ReGain review #341693
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.S. after working with Louis Koch for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Louis Koch has been wonderful and truly offers helpful options to better communicate and I’m eager to continue working with him.

ReGain review #341675
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after working with Ellen Joiner-Woodard for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ellen is soft spoken thoughtful therapist who works hard to stay on neutral ground (couples therapy!) while offering solid recommendations/suggestions/guidance. Her great flexibility in scheduling & concerns/desires of client is most appreciated.

ReGain review #341669
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.U. after working with Lisa Castro for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very good!

ReGain review #341654
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after working with Shelle Savill for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Shelle is a great listener, offering sound advice and techniques to work through our problems together.

ReGain review #341649
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Natalie Thompson for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Natalie is a great listener. She is helpful and knowledgeable. I really enjoy our sessions as she allows for sharing as well as offers great advice and is so helpful in guiding me through the tough feelings and situations I struggle with. Natalie had a way of explaining things that make it easier to work through situations and identify ways to cope with similar situations in the future. I would highly recommend Natalie if you are looking for solid advice, honesty, and someone who is fair and nonjudgmental.

ReGain review #341631
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Stacey Athias for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Stacey is a pleasure to work with!

ReGain review #341623
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.Y. after working with Steven Marshall for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephen has been helpful during our marriage counseling sessions, looking at things from both sides and providing non-biased feedback. The exercises and worksheets help to spark discussions about difficult subjects, but the more we worked on our communication we learned to appreciate and respect each other’s differences.

ReGain review #341603
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Heather Tolle for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

We really like Heather. She is a good listener and she pays attention to what we said. She offers good advice to us.

ReGain review #341567
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Terry Massey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

The thought of therapy makes me somewhat nervous...having to actually talk and discuss and bring issues that I am having to the forefront. Terry is extremely inviting, and has a way of making me feel at ease and not stressed giving me the ability to talk about these issues. He is very knowledgeable and really makes me think.

ReGain review #341553
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Betty Collins for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel better about my goals

ReGain review #341516
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after working with Lakawthra Cox for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

This therapist gets us. She's punctual in her replies, offers a variety of ways to help us, and is really present with us during our sessions. I'm hopeful that things will get better in our relationship and I could not recommend her more!

ReGain review #341446
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after working with Nakia Alford-Sunday for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Nakia is a fantastic couples therapist. She gave us the tools to develop better communication in our relationship and tackle things that come our way. With her help, we have grown together tremendously. We are so appreciative!!!

ReGain review #341414
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Greg Shannon for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Just freaking awesome!

ReGain review #341403
Date of review: August 11, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.E. after working with Valerie Aikens for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’re right at the start of our therapy course, but so far Valerie has come across as very professional and attentive and puts me at ease (as much as possible during conversations with such stressful subject matters).

ReGain reviews from August 10, 2022

ReGain review #341382
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Brian Wall for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Brian has been very kind and easy to work with. His approach is thoughtful and we appreciated starting with enneagrams and love languages as a basis. He's a good listener and also proactively tries to address concerns and understand context in a non judgmental way. We have made good progress already in the short time we've worked together. We look forward to continuing sessions with him.

ReGain review #341355
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after working with Kim Hibbard for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kim is fantastic! She really gets me and she gets my husband too. I love the exercises she does with me. I live the hand outs she give me. And her perspectives are very very helpful. I would recommend Kim if you want someone with a lot of experience

ReGain review #341345
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Christine Whittaker for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

We have made a lot of progress with her tools and the way she is with us!

ReGain review #341332
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.E. after working with Christopher Porch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Great listener

ReGain review #341296
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.Y. after working with Richard Zapf for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rick is a great therapist, you will not go wrong with picking him to help you. Great listener and adviser!!!

ReGain review #341271
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after working with Christopher Hunt for 2 years and 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Great couples therapist that has really tried to help us

ReGain review #341230
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Michael Arieta for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Mike was very responsive and candid. Did not give me fluff and told it like it is. Was available to me when stress levels were high even on a Sunday or Saturday evening. His advice was extremely helpful and felt comfortable with his knowledge and guidance.

ReGain review #341183
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.R. after working with Dorothea Lotze-Kola for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Thank you for everything. We are so grateful for our sessions with you.

ReGain review #341175
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Chelley Collins-Anderson for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Great counselor, very down to earth and seems to really care about us together and individually. Very fair

ReGain review #341172
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Bethany Crouch for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Bethany is very compassionate, observant and communicates extremely well. She is one of the best counselors I’ve worked with.

ReGain review #341157
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user Y.A. after working with Antony Ashby for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am glad i was assigned/directed to Dr. Antony.

ReGain review #341140
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Patrice Stevens for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Patrice is wonderful, couldn't ask for a better ear to bend! Thanks a bunch!!

ReGain review #341129
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after working with Christina Lacey for 2 years and 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Christina is GREAT. Saved our marriage!

ReGain review #341103
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user H.I. after working with Joseph Mirabella for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

A brillant therapist, taking client goals seriously and continually trying to help the client achieve them.

ReGain review #341096
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.J. after working with Marguerite Falcon for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s great

ReGain review #340986
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user T.H. after working with Dr. Keith Breiman for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Very well at listening and makes great suggestions

ReGain review #340965
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after working with Geraldine Williams for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Geraldine Williams is very knowledgeable and allows us to talk in a healthy environment, without talking over each other. She truly values our feelings and allows both of us to express and own our feelings and be accountable for the way we feel and respond. I look forward to our next session with her.

ReGain review #340954
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Karen Haggard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen is a very good listener and does a great job of identifying with each of us in our feelings. She has us focus on our connection and helps us trust our intuitions and gives us strategies to ask for what we need from each other in the relationship.

ReGain review #341380
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user W.A. after working with Walter Barron for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Walt is a good listener, asks insightful questions and helps with thoughtful suggestions.

ReGain review #341349
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after working with Sandra Estimable for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Sandra has been very receptive and supportive thus far.

ReGain review #341344
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user I.S. after working with Anna Wheelock for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is a really great therapist who really listens and tries to understand you. I would definitely recommend her and would want her again as my therapist!

ReGain review #341323
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Melissa Pesce for 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Melissa is great!

ReGain review #341293
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Teri Nielsen for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Terri is wonderful! I have loved working with her!

ReGain review #341268
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user F.A. after working with Tricia Betters-Black for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She was able to help me and my partner so much in dealing and coping with our issues. We’re very much thankful to her.

ReGain review #341198
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Sandra Estimable for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Sandra is so down to earth and validating. I always feel heard and understood during our sessions and she isn’t afraid to tell me why I need to hear, even if it comes across harsh. I know if she says it, I must need to hear it!

ReGain review #341178
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after working with Jeremy Echols for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jeremy is a juggernaut of subtle therapeutic catalysts for change in your relationship.

ReGain review #341173
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after working with Brent Stamey for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Brent has a wealth of knowledge and experience to draw on. He is able to keep personal opinion out of the therapy space and focus on my needs. Brent holds me accountable for my missteps and praises me in my growth. So thankful to have been matched with Brent!

ReGain review #341163
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Roy Rindom for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Roy is extremely attentive and offers multiple ideas/strategies to improve thought processes and healing overall. Roy is straight-forward, diplomatic, and has an enjoyable personality which has allowed our discussions to flow with comfort and ease. Roy’s responsiveness is outstanding and I am truly impressed with the time he devotes to carefully consider specific issues and provide meaningful/relatable feedback that has caused me to pause and reflect more than I ever have. Roy will share knowledge and ideas that a person can keep and utilize forever, which was something he did even in our first session. I look forward to many more sessions with Roy and confidently recommend him to anyone considering therapy.

ReGain review #341144
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Dorothy Baker for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dorothy is fantastic

ReGain review #341133
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Nickia Miller for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I’m looking forward to see the results

ReGain review #341117
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Jose Ramon for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

he is easy to talk to . and his responds time is fast

ReGain review #341101
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Cassandre Rattray for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is awesome, great listener who provides tips and exercises to improve our communication and figure out ways to a better problem solving. We recommend her 1000%

ReGain review #341015
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after working with Charlene Jenkins for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Very helpful person! She is attentive & empathetic. Her sessions have been very helpful.

ReGain review #340978
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Matthew Mlynarczyk for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Very kind and attentive therapist. We appreciate ibis efforts.

ReGain review #340964
Date of review: August 10, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Dr. Laurie Miles for 1 year and 9 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Miles is very calming. She listens well and respects our beliefs. She has helped us to understand each other better and make decisions together. Her questions are insightful, and often lead to conversations I never expected to have. She has also helped us work through some of our individual trauma from our childhoods, which we did not realize was effecting our relationship so much. I cannot recommend her enough.

ReGain reviews from August 9, 2022

ReGain review #340907
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after working with Lisa Meotti for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I found that Lisa was very straight forward and intuitive with a passion for her work My fiancée and I have only had one session however we are exited to move forward to with additional sessions. Keep up the good work !!

ReGain review #340870
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Catherine Sims for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Catherine has really given us the tools to navigate through our ups and downs in our relationship. She suggested books and worksheets to help us grow both as a couple and individually. Overall a great human being that is very capable of helping anyone that may need it.

ReGain review #340860
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Eli Sanchez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very compassionate, listens to you, fair and wise. Very pleasant person overall, would definitely recommend him

ReGain review #340828
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after working with Charles Love for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Charles approach to couples therapy is very insightful and helpful. He always gives us tools and exercises to help us better communicate in a healthy constructive way. He's also just a kind person and creates a safe space to share our thoughts and feelings about our relationship. His messages usually contain positive encouragement. 10 out of 10, highly recommend.

ReGain review #340796
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after working with Lisa Wing for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Lisa is amazing. My husband and I went into therapy with a bit of hesitation, especially due to using an online platform. From the start Lisa made us feel comfortable with her down to earth attitude and humor. It’s so easy to open up to her without the feeling of judgement or uncertainty. We have both enjoyed our time speaking to and learning from her. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a therapist who listens well and knows how to keep difficult conversations enjoyable.

ReGain review #340731
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after working with Matthew Mlynarczyk for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Matthew is patient, knowledgeable and balanced. He quickly gets to the heart of the issue and helps us to find tools and new behaviors to manage through. I truly appreciate the support that he is providing for us.

ReGain review #340720
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user G.E. after working with Ann Marie Morreale-Lafoca for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Ann is very receptive to our issues and contributes to every issue we have.

ReGain review #340677
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after working with Patricia Olachea Haessly for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Everything is great!

ReGain review #340627
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Katrina Forman for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Ms Forman helped me a lot and was very knowledgeable. She was amazing and I looked forward to seeing her every week

ReGain review #340608
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after working with Colette Martel for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Colette is literally the best! She gives great advice and ways to look at issues in a different manner. Easy to talk to.

ReGain review #340603
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after working with Felicia Mask for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Felicia is kind, patient, calm, and very knowledgeable/experienced. She always listens well and checks in - confirming that she is understanding whatever is being communicated or attempted to be communicated in session between us. She is very respectful - she gives us the tools and knowledge to communicate and does it in a way that is reassuring and empowering. We feel she truly cares about us. She checks in with how we feel and is our cheerleader. We definitely lucked out with her!

ReGain review #340592
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.I. after working with Lisa O'Bryan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Although we have only just started Lisa was very attentive and had answers to the problems put before her. Thankful to have someone who has this service.

ReGain review #340566
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.A. after working with Cindy Watson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Cindy is such a supportive therapist and genuinely engages with the both of us. She gives us valuable feedback and is very encouraging for the entire session. Her energy is always welcoming and never rushes us. My husband and I feel she wants the best care and positive results for the both of us. Thank you Cindy!

ReGain review #340522
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.U. after working with Matthew Johnson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He is a great realistic down to earth person. And see things from both points of view

ReGain review #340491
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after working with Regina Hughes for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I would highly recommend Regina.

ReGain review #340469
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with Aviante Manukyan for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Aviante is a very caring and attentive therapist who listens to both sides and never makes anyone feel unheard or ganged up on. Every session we had made our relationship stronger and we can’t thank her enough for that. Do not pass up on Aviante to be your therapist, she’s incredible.

ReGain review #340876
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after working with Pamela Travers for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love Pam. She is kind and upbeat, yet straight up and transparent. I’m happy to have found her!! She is helping tremendously

ReGain review #340862
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after working with Wendy Washington for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

This is the first time I’ve ever did this! Wendy is perfect!

ReGain review #340855
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Zane Wright for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Zane is a personable, insightful, and considerate counselor. His humor is an additional gift in helping to keep perspective on a difficult journey. I am very grateful for his assistance during this incredibly challenging time in my life.

ReGain review #340818
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Travis Walker for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Travis has great insight and gives us practical advice on how we can make positive changes. He has really helped us improve our communication and our relationship.

ReGain review #340737
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user B.E. after working with Nathan Kortu for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Mr. Kortu is an inspirational professional who cares about the whole person. His concern is not only what is right for me, but what is right in general, which adds to his trustworthiness. He's literally a God send.

ReGain review #340730
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user I.R. after working with Jeffrey Reynolds for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I had experience with 3 couple therapists (live) and none was as good as Jeffrey (online). His approach is versatile, humanistic, utmost attentive and respectful. He knows how and when to listen and what and when to say, and how to empower you in your personal struggles

ReGain review #340693
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user E.V. after working with Thomas Dukes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Tom is a very experienced and understanding individual. He balances the perfect amount of small talk with productive conversation, and knows just what questions to ask to get the ball rolling. I enjoy our conversations and sessions.

ReGain review #340660
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user C.O. after working with John Collins for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Even when my wife and I disagree about everything else, we both always agree that John is great.

ReGain review #340620
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Jannell Taylor for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Amazing, truth speaking woman of God!

ReGain review #340606
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user L.O. after working with Dr. Derek Hopson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Hopson is a great therapist that wants the best Interest for his patients. He is very easy to speak with and open up to. Super happy with him as our therapist.

ReGain review #340595
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after working with Dr. Magy Martin for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Thanks, I think we’ve touched on some key things in our first two sessions

ReGain review #340579
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Sonja Cousar for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

She is nothing short of amazing! I highly highly recommend her. I feel like we have gotten a lot done in such a short amount of time. She has been working with out whole family. It has been uplifting and life changing. I seriously can't thank her enough all love!

ReGain review #340541
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after working with Jason Amyx for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jason is amazing!

ReGain review #340502
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after working with Theresa Weise for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It has been a great experience for our last two sessions

ReGain review #340472
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after working with Jennifer Ladd for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ms. Jennifer Ladd has provided insights into our relationship that have been very beneficial. Her interpretations are spot on. We are happy we were matched with her.

ReGain review #340463
Date of review: August 9, 2022
Review written by ReGain user J.U. after working with Vanisha Young for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She is very patient and great tone