ReGain Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with ReGain. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@regain.us.

ReGain reviews from January 21, 2021

ReGain review #158635
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.T. after counseling with Omar Reyes for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After our first session with Omar, we felt like a huge burden was lifted off our shoulders. Finally we found someone who listened to us without bias and allowed each of us to feel safe and talk about our feelings and concern. Omar is patient and engaging and his probing questions reveal more than we anticipated. He also gave us tangible goals. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #158620
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Dr. Daniel J. van Ingen for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Dan is awesome. He puts us at ease which allows us to communicate better.

ReGain review #158598
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Amoreena Berg for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Amoreena is amazing. She has help my husband and I so much. We are connecting and communicating better. She had given us to tools to develop and strengthen our relationship. Amoreena is so kind and non-judgmental. To be honest, I was worried about online counseling and being matched with a competent therapist. However, Amoreena is phenomenal, and I feel very satisfied with our experience working with her. 10/10, would recommend.

ReGain review #158593
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.R. after counseling with Lonetta Mason for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is amazing

ReGain review #158633
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Jacquie McCue for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She’s the best

ReGain review #158617
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.E. after counseling with MARTHA FONSECA for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Martha is an amazing counselor, I was one of those that didn’t really believe in getting counseling and now I look forward to every session! I have learned a lot about myself and my wife that has helped us improve our relationship. Thank you Martha for everything you do, you have changed my life forever in a positive way!

ReGain review #158594
Date of review: January 21, 2021
Review written by ReGain user B.R. after counseling with Dr. Kourtney Vaillancourt for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Vaillancourt has been a patient and thoughtful therapist for my partner and me. We chose to communicate primarily through text which I appreciate as it gives both of us more time to think through our responses. I would recommend her to other couples.

ReGain reviews from January 20, 2021

ReGain review #158542
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.G. after counseling with Marguerite Wilcox for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I joined Regain with an urgent need to review and/or change my communication patterns and revive my marriage. Marguerite has been easy to talk to... She is experienced in Catholic-faith and has shared meaningful perspective. The resources (exerts from books and workbooks) she sends after each session have been helpful. I appreciate that she has helped me navigate through the rough time and helped me effectively improve communication at home.

ReGain review #158502
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Bertha Myers for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Bertha Myers is an amazing professional, who brings empathy, clarity and creativity to her communications with clients. She understands exactly how to create an effective counseling plan, listening to your needs and inspiring you to make your life better. She is a superstar in the making in the health and wellness fields.

ReGain review #158453
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Alison Johnson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

To whom it may concern: Allison is a top notch therapist. I love how she handles my situation and talks to me with respect. I love how she makes you feel like family/friend and it’s very comforting! In this world we need more Allison’s.

ReGain review #158414
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.E. after counseling with Mark Cadavero for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent service by Mark

ReGain review #158387
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Cheryl Bowen for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Cheryl is amazing! She helps us get through our daily week constantly! She’s very insightful and always giving us tips to help our communication! Thanks Cheryl

ReGain Review For Cheryl BowenCheryl Bowen - (More reviews)MA, LCMHC, LADC

ReGain review #158360
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Wendy Reiersen for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Wendy has been a great help as we’ve been vulnerable.

ReGain review #158329
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Donna Cummings for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Simply amazing counsellor. Supportive and respectful

ReGain review #158327
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Philip Zarowny for 8 months on issues concerning relationship

Phil has been amazing. He s definitely helped us sort through some of the noise between me and husband. Ive already recommended Phil and Regain’s services and will continue to do so.

ReGain review #158314
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.Y. after counseling with Kathryn Simons for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Super nice and down to earth. Easy to talk to.

ReGain review #158535
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.I. after counseling with Tiffany Chen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Best counselor I’ve ever had, I appreciate her so much and honestly I’m glad she was connected with me. Working with her has helped me with my relationships with both my girlfriend and mother. I continue to be willing to growth and change for the better. She’s a 10/10 definitely!!

ReGain review #158469
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.I. after counseling with Forrest Hong for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Class act, full of value.

ReGain review #158419
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Stephen L Murphy for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stephen is attentive and strives for a common goal.

ReGain review #158407
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Donna Strom for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

She has been very helpful to my husband and I during the most difficult time if our marriage. She is helping us improve communication and get to the root source of problems. She is practical in giving ways for improvement and encouragement, and we value that she is a Christian and prays for us and with us.

ReGain review #158373
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Courtney Comstock for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Courtney had been a great therapist to my fiancé and I. We are on week three ans already making progress thanks to Courtney’s suggestions on how to go about certain scenarios we were having trouble with. I’m exited to continue our sessions and see what we can accomplish next.

ReGain review #158358
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Kathryn Davis-Lashley for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Kathryn is really good. I’ve been to counselors and you tell them what bothers you but it’s like they don’t really hear you. Kathryn listens, processes, restates what you said, and then asks questions that really make you think. I’ve realized and learned a lot about myself in just a couple sessions already.

ReGain review #158328
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Mark Maestas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We both feel like we can communicate easily with Mark, and he understands us and what we are trying to accomplish. He is highly experienced and is able to effectively counsel us through our needs!

ReGain review #158320
Date of review: January 20, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Virginia Baez for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Virginia is a great counselor so far!

ReGain reviews from January 19, 2021

ReGain review #158291
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Tracey Van Dyke for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Tracey has been absolutely wonderful and has given us the knowledge and resources to transform our marriage.

ReGain review #158256
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Lealia Adeagbo for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have been in couples’ therapy with Lee for several months now, and we are both so grateful for her guidance. She always listens and asks for clarification from both of us, and we both feel heard and understood during each session. She has a wealth of knowledge and continues to offer new perspectives for us that allow us to see each other and our relationship with clarity and respect. I cannot recommend her highly enough for individual or couple’s counseling.

ReGain review #158246
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Christopher Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Within our first session with Chris, I already felt like so much was resolved and explored. He doesn’t hedge or hold back on account of anyone. He asks all the right questions to get us talking and interacting as a couple, and that’s more than I could have hoped for when I first committed to this program.

ReGain review #158223
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Sally Bleier for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I am very grateful for the time I spent with Sally. She asked the right questions that helped me think deeply about myself. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking help!

ReGain review #158184
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Laura Imbriale for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She is very knowledgeable and fair

ReGain review #158136
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.A. after counseling with Dr. Zvonka Jakopovic for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I have seen multiple counselors, and never had a great experience, so we were both skeptical going into our first session with Dr. J. To our surprise, she immediately zeroed in on some of our core issues, and asked valuable questions and offered great advice. I would recommend Dr. J (and already have) to any loved ones seeking marriage counseling.

ReGain review #158128
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Kenya Duncan for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

In the few sessions we've had so far, Kenya has addressed our main concerns, given us practical tools to work together, and is very accommodating to our scheduling needs. She's a great therapist and has made us feel comfortable every step of the way!

ReGain review #158090
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Angie DeWaard for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Angie is great! After we met for the first time, it was immediately a comfortable and comforting environment. We were nervous but she made us feel safe and made it clear that we can trust her with helping us achieve our needs!

ReGain review #158072
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Elizabeth Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Elizabeth listens, checks in, and offers tools rather than judgment. She is highly recommended for marital and family therapy.

ReGain review #158022
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Ximena Abondano for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Ximena is really great at responding in a timely manner especially when you have an urgent matter to discuss. It seems like she really cares and gives you her full attention when you are speaking. Would highly recommend her!

ReGain review #157985
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Christine Horne for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

She is the best

ReGain review #158259
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Tracy Faust for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very good at getting input from both of us

ReGain Review For Tracy FaustTracy Faust - (More reviews)MA - Master of Arts,LPC, SAC - Licensed Professional Counselor with Substance Abuse Specialty Authorization

ReGain review #158250
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Barajas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I feel extremely comfortable and safe when talking to Jennifer. She is an experienced counselor, very understanding and professional. The help she provided to me far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend her to everyone.

ReGain review #158238
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Margaret Buchholz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Margaret has been extremely helpful to me in the past few weeks. She is very thoughtful in her responses and insightful. I would highly recommend her!

ReGain review #158196
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.H. after counseling with Dr. Jaclyn Boyd for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr Boyd is very easy to talk with. She listens and has a way about her to help me and my partner understand our struggles and why. She is very understanding to me and my partners situation. We have grown our relationship and made it stronger with the help of Dr Boyd.

ReGain review #158160
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.R. after counseling with Quiana Sydnor for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We've only had one session so far, but we both strongly agree that it's beneficial and that Quiana is going to help us nurture our conversation skills.

ReGain review #158135
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with P. Chris Leshinski for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Chris is great. Very understanding, even for us crazy gay couples.

ReGain review #158111
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Jessica Beane for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jessica listened to both sides and gave us tangible advice on how to move forward.

ReGain review #158076
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.M. after counseling with Anita Graeser Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Rev. Graeser Adams quickly understood, and offered helpful advice and solutions to our issues. She is the perfect combination of understanding, practical, kind, and perceptive.

ReGain review #158037
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.O. after counseling with James Milner for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I love our counselor! I can tell with each time we conversate that he has strong expertise with giving you the right tools for your situation. He also is personable and you can tell he really cares about helping people and he doesn't make you feel like youre just another number . Im so glad we found our way to him!

ReGain review #158021
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Dorye Jackson for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I had our third session with Dorye. She is helping us figure out how to communicate better and she has been great in listening to each of us while helping us to communicate our needs with each other in a better more respectful way. We are excited to continue this work ! It's hard work but so worth it when you have an experienced therapist like Dorye guiding you through it all!!

ReGain review #157976
Date of review: January 19, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.O. after counseling with Whitney Jenerette for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Good experience with our consular

ReGain reviews from January 18, 2021

ReGain review #157952
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Jason Shepherd for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Jason is an incredibly thorough and intuitive therapist. I have seen many therapists in the past but this is the first time I have felt truly understood and heard. Jason is also really great at breaking down different situations and helping me to look at them through a different perspective.

ReGain review #157938
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.D. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Joseph is Patient, Direct, and Takes as much time as needed. He is great for this style of counseling.

ReGain review #157929
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Stanley Fireman for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Stanley has been great with helping us through relationship issues and building communication.

ReGain review #157921
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.E. after counseling with Elizabeth Andrew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I think Elizabeth is kind and understanding to my wife and I. It’s nice to feel comfortable with your counselor!

ReGain review #157887
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Kristilee (Kristi) Cappaert for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have been working with Kristi for a short time & I already love her. She is so responsive and makes me feel like I can be really honest & open about everything and she doesn't judge me.

ReGain review #157855
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Chelsie Meredith for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

Chelise was so helpful. I started with her as couples counselling and then as I separated from my husband we worked together for one on one counselling. So made me feel very comfortable and listened very well. I would strongly recommend her.

ReGain review #157794
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.I. after counseling with Raymond Harvier for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

I feel I have now the tools to deal with the issue I was contacting you about. I thank you for this and will contact you again should the issues on this subject arise. As a outsider, non family member or friend, you have suggested and confirmed how to deal with my situation as I should. Thank you

ReGain review #157748
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.E. after counseling with Steve Hammond for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very, good so far. So much to explore but it’s been really easy to communicate with my counselor.

ReGain review #157726
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.I. after counseling with Alan Kahn for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Alan, from the very first session has been helping is identify ways to communicate better and address some underlying issues we had hidden that was affecting our relationship. Highly recommend.

ReGain review #157706
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.A. after counseling with Melinda Noel for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Melinda is really great at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable talking about personal things and it does not feel like I am talking to a therapist, but that I am talking to a person who is genuinely trying to help. She offers new ideas and helps you think differently about certain situations. She challenges you to dig a little deeper and really listens and picks up on your concerns and find ways to work through them. Absolutely recommend her and have nothing but positive things to say about this whole experience.

ReGain review #157944
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.O. after counseling with Krista Olson for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

She's a great balanced counsellor who can help both sides see through difficult situations.

ReGain Review For Krista OlsonKrista Olson - (More reviews)MS, MSW, LCSW LCSW-C

ReGain review #157937
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Monica Grey for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Monica is a very loving individual who has been very empathetic towards us and our circumstances. I can say I’ve never felt judged or unheard. She really tries to understand both of our point of views and remains neutral. I appreciate her professionalism and kindness.

ReGain review #157922
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.L. after counseling with Elizabeth Andrew for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I have never been big of therapy but Elizabeth is awesome at making me feel like I have safe place to talk about my feelings and emotions.

ReGain review #157920
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Jay Swedlaw for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Jay listens to my concerns and makes me feel heard. He helps me be my best self when handling situations.

ReGain Review For Jay SwedlawJay Swedlaw - (More reviews)MS/Ed.S,LMHC,LPC

ReGain review #157862
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.O. after counseling with Leah Alviar for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Leah has been extremely helpful and insightful in guiding my wife and I during our counseling sessions. She is very personable and has recommended several very helpful books for us to read along with great conversation starters to help in discussions.

ReGain review #157835
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user V.I. after counseling with Tracy Dowling for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

So far and we are at the beginning of our journey Tracy has been most helpful.

ReGain review #157758
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Yuki Sugisaki for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Yuki has been extremely helpful in the few months my partner and I started Regain with her. Things have been looking up since we began counseling and she's been an amazing counselor for us. We highly recommend Yuki to anyone looking to get counseling :)

ReGain Review For Yuki SugisakiYuki Sugisaki - (More reviews)LMFT ,LAADC,LPT

ReGain review #157740
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.O. after counseling with Teresa Worthy for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

She is fantastic. Listens and ask great nonjudgmental questions.

ReGain review #157710
Date of review: January 18, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Monique Franklin for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Monique has been personable while staying professional. She listens and allows us to speak, and gives us insight on our behaviors and how to adjust them

ReGain reviews from January 17, 2021

ReGain review #157705
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.H. after counseling with Regina Kujawa for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Regina is understanding and listens to our concerns. She has been very helpful to achieve our goals.

ReGain review #157686
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Carmen Reyes for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Carmen is amazing. She's a great listener and you can tell she has lots of experience. She is warm and empathetic and her no nonsense approach was perfect for us. Her sense of humour is also great to lighten up some serious talks. Thank you so much Carmen!

ReGain review #157654
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.A. after counseling with Mitch Artman for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

every session is a new frontier to explore, and never disappointing.

ReGain review #157615
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.E. after counseling with Bret Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Excellent counsel. Very responsive. Listens, understands and offers real solutions and tools to problem solving

ReGain review #157597
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.I. after counseling with Janet Caldwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Janet is helpful and open minded. It is just the video chat quality that is annoying...

ReGain review #157577
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with Kim Yeagle for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

We’ve only had two sections. Everything is to be expected from a licensed therapist!! She is very open and communicative. Just still getting to know each other

ReGain review #157699
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Brian Kjelvik for 11 months on issues concerning relationship

Brian is really great. Couldn't ask for a better therapist.

ReGain review #157665
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Natalie Nelson for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Natalie has been fantastic to work with. She has really helped improve and define a better relationship for me and my husband.

ReGain review #157618
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.Y. after counseling with Janet Caldwell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Janet is great. She is real. I appreciate the actual attention she provides instead of a the dull, fake empathy that comes to mind when thinking of a therapist.

ReGain review #157611
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with La Keicia Boyd for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

La Keicia has been a God send to my husband and I. She has an extreme talent in bringing out the feelings and allowing each of us to understand one another. She’s flexible and responsive. I would highly recommend!!

ReGain review #157596
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.U. after counseling with Dr. Daniella Jackson for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Caring , non judgmental

ReGain review #157565
Date of review: January 17, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Reynolds Hawkins Jr for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He works with you. I feel he can see both sides but I think he is best with male patients. But I do like him and think he puts effort into what he says and he definitely wants to help. Im stubborn so that can be difficult lol

ReGain reviews from January 16, 2021

ReGain review #157535
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with J. Alan Waiczis for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Alan’s warmth and experience are really wonderful and supportive. He’s kind and gentle, but insightful and direct when necessary. I feel like we hit the jackpot with Alan!

ReGain review #157518
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Jennifer Evans for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I think she is doing a great job, but we haven't had as many sessions for Jennifer to completely understand our dynamic yet, but she is doing a great job.

ReGain review #157497
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Tynisha Jointer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

So far, so good. My wife and I are slowly regaining trust. I think the couples counseling is a positive experience.

ReGain review #157477
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Kayla Purvis for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Kayla is patient on days that are rough and incredibly understanding. She offers advice and solutions without choosing sides and gives suggestions even when things are going well. Easy to contact and her expertise and confidence is apparent. Thank you!

ReGain review #157404
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.A. after counseling with Ryan Suhr for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I've always felt lost in counseling sessions I don't know what I should talk about or how to handle myself but Ryan has been so encouraging and he truly creates a safe atmosphere where I feel confident enough to share what I need to and I feel heard and understood. I'm so happy to be adding the tools he's given me to my belt, they've been working!

ReGain review #157393
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.E. after counseling with Veronica Walker-Douglas for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

I have seen three marriage counselor and Veronica is by far the best time. She see the problems in the marriage and gives invaluable advice and exercises to get thru the hard spots. Great listener and easy to open up to.

ReGain review #157358
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.A. after counseling with Anna Konigsberg for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Anna is awesome. We have seen a massive change in our communication, closeness, love and respect for each other in just a few short months thanks to her guidance, direct method of communication and positive reinforcement- but truthfully, we felt different after just one session. Could not recommend Anna Konigsberg enough! She is the best.

ReGain review #157519
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.Q. after counseling with Jane Addis Docken for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Doing great so far! Only had two sessions, but it has already helped getting tips and reading materIal for us to practice. Looking forward to our next session.

ReGain review #157500
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.L. after counseling with Caroline Carey Oesch for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

I began speaking with Caroline about a month ago and we hit it off so well. I felt that she really listened to everything I said and understood me so well that she was able to help me make sense of it all. She is amazing. Anyone would be lucky to speak with her.

ReGain review #157492
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Kathryn Simons for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Counselor is great. The Regain system has been problematic from the start.

ReGain review #157425
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.N. after counseling with Theresa Yu for 5 months on issues concerning relationship

Theresa is doing a great job. She has made a big difference in my life and I am very thankful for her.

ReGain review #157396
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Terri Sawyer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very interactive and understanding of what we are going through.

ReGain review #157364
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Courtney Adcox for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

I was so hesitant about therapy but now that we’ve started I look forward to our sessions each week. It’s helping our relationship and me so much more than I expected. Courtney is great and always knows exactly what to say. She makes me feel heard and supported and has given me the knowledge to be able to express myself so much more effectively to my husband.

ReGain review #157354
Date of review: January 16, 2021
Review written by ReGain user P.A. after counseling with Dr. Lavarez Harris for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Truly insightful, intelligent, and compassionate. I highly recommend her.

ReGain reviews from January 15, 2021

ReGain review #157339
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user L.I. after counseling with Liliana Huichapan for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

My husband and I are participating in couple's counseling with Liliana. We weren't sure what to expect , but we were happy to discover that the overall experience has been a positive one. She has given us a lot of insight into dealing with conflicts and has also provided worksheets to work on effective means of communication. Throughout the experience she has been professional and respectful of both of us. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for couple's couseling.

ReGain review #157311
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.I. after counseling with Fernanda Webster for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

After one session we have already made progress. We are in line with my mindfulness program

ReGain review #157294
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user G.R. after counseling with Patrick Hoekstra for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Patrick is so patient and really great at responding to both of our individual needs while bringing us together!

ReGain review #157286
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Brenda Zalka for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Brenda has walked me through my personal emotional hell and I am coming out the other side because of her gentle, yet firm suggestions and support. I would reccomend her especially if there are health issues to deal with. Many Thanks!

ReGain review #157252
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user D.E. after counseling with Kathy Waskiewicz for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Kathy is very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable. It's like talking to a friend.

ReGain review #157248
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.A. after counseling with Ronald Sabadish for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ronald takes the time to understand your needs in the first few minutes of meeting you and gives you effective strategies to work through them. I can’t honestly speak higher of his expertise as a counselor and care as a human. He takes the time to get you working towards a better self.

ReGain review #157245
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Donald Kopnicky for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He was very understanding and provided some great perspective! I look forward to my future sessions

ReGain review #157211
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Minerva King for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Our therapist is a wonderful and knowledgeable person who truly knows what she is doing. The depth and breath of her expertise instantly recognizable and most of all she is a caring and compassionate human being. Prior to finding Mrs. King, My wife was in therapy for a year on her own and her old therapist was disinterested at best. She did not touch upon any of the things that Mrs. King was able to identify in the first session alone. I would highly recommend this therapist as she has helped us identify some of the challenges that are truly affecting us and thankfully we have started to chart a path forward. Five stars for me!!!!

ReGain review #157140
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user F.E. after counseling with Dr. Courtney Graves for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Graves is very helpful, listens well, and gives great advice. Thank you doctor!

ReGain review #157116
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.R. after counseling with Steven Mutchnick for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

great guy totally open to both sides of the conversation and helps the guy, myself who doesn't communicate open up. Highly recommend

ReGain review #157328
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Denise Cleveland for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Cleveland is an outstanding therapist with lots of experience that really listens to you and your needs. She works directly with her patients, and in the case of couples counseling, she is very good at remaining neutral and helping walk us towards resolutions. We are very appreciative of her help and recommend her to anyone who needs the help!

ReGain review #157308
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.H. after counseling with LaMar Walker for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Great listener!

ReGain review #157289
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Hayley Schapiro for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Honestly, Hayley has been a light in the dark for me even when we are unable to connect or have to cancel. I spent years with someone who made me feel small. I had confidence and trust issues, especially once I realized what he was doing to my life. She prepared me to be single even before I knew or could accept that it was the best option for me. Once I finally decided to end my relationship and engagement, she made me feel empowered and taught me how to stand on my own two feet all over again. While I had people in my ear telling me that I had to “find myself” and wait a specific amount of time before finding someone after the breakup, Hayley was constantly reminding me that I am who I am. I am my own person and I have my own timeline. Of course she never lets me off easy, and does expect for me to push myself in healthy ways. So yes - I am so very thankful for her and the support she never fails to give me! It has made me strong, or maybe just exposed how strong I really am. Thank you Hayley!

ReGain review #157272
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Bethany Robson for 7 months on issues concerning relationship

Bethany is excellent at listening and even better at offering constructive solutions. Would 100% recommend to a friend.

ReGain review #157249
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Michelle Durham for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I worked with Michelle when therapy was a last ditch effort before ending the relationship. Michelle was patient, understanding & heard our individual concerns. Hey style is both compassionate and direct. Though we're ending our sessions for now, we feel confident knowing we can lean on Michelle in the future should any issues arise.

ReGain review #157246
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.T. after counseling with Craig Rice for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

We really appreciate Craig’s professionalism. He is also personable and easy to talk to. He has made it very clear that he is here for us and will help us anyway that he can.

ReGain review #157224
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.L. after counseling with Marguerite Wilcox for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Marguerite has been very helpful with couples counseling. She provides great tools and resources to foster a better communication, forgiveness and building trust between partners.

ReGain review #157203
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Larry Bell Jr for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

Highly recommend

ReGain review #157139
Date of review: January 15, 2021
Review written by ReGain user W.A. after counseling with Karen Perry for 4 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Karen has done a great job with my boyfriend and I. We came into counseling with trust issues, and having to overcome and affair. She does an excellent job in leading us in the right direction, as well as giving us the proper tools to work on our relationship.

ReGain reviews from January 14, 2021

ReGain review #157093
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user J.A. after counseling with Dr. James English for 6 months on issues concerning relationship

You’ve greatly helped Katie and myself and I feel better than I have in years. I’ve recommended you to every person that has inquired.

ReGain Review For Dr. James EnglishDr. James English - (More reviews)Psy.D.,Licensed Clinical Psychologist

ReGain review #157072
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.E. after counseling with Chris Nicely for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

He's awesome! He's fun, he's real, and it's great stuff we're working on, but it's so helpful and I'm eternally grateful

ReGain review #157046
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user S.U. after counseling with Dr. Scott Butler for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

He is good. Schedule is a challenge

ReGain review #157024
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after counseling with Cynthia Edelstein for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Very engaged and helpful!

ReGain Review For Cynthia EdelsteinCynthia Edelstein - (More reviews)LMFT,ATR (Registered Art Therapist)

ReGain review #156993
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user K.A. after counseling with Cheri Sotelo for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

She has guided us to making amazing improvements in our relationship.

ReGain review #156916
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.A. after counseling with Lori Kyriacou for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

It was a wonderful experience having Lori as a counselor. She got back to us in a timely manner and worked with us through our appointments. I have little experience in counseling and she made it very easy for me during the first session.

ReGain review #156900
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user N.A. after counseling with Beverly Nicholas for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Bev has been very informative and ensures both parties are heard.

ReGain review #156878
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user M.E. after counseling with Melissa Torres for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

My partner and I really love Melissa. She is such an empathetic, clear, and most importantly, fair therapist. She has such a way of making us both feel listened to, validated and comfortable to express ourselves. She’s never judgmental, in fact she’s very intuitive and knows just what to say just when it is needed most. I can’t recommend Melissa more, try her out!

ReGain Review For Melissa TorresMelissa Torres - (More reviews)LCSW,NSW-C,CMHIMP, CCTP

ReGain review #157087
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.L. after counseling with Jan Hernandez for 3 months on issues concerning relationship

Jan didn't solve all problems. Instead, she did what the best therapists do: she gave us the tools to solve our problems ourselves. In the beginning, she provided guidance and support, always sympathetic and doubling as our cheerleader, reminding us that my wife and I were, in fact, quite good together despite our rough patch. As we learned to apply more of the principles she taught us, we found ourselves able to reach the understandings Jan used to have to lead us to. We're well situated to deal with future issues because of what she taught us and left us with.

ReGain review #157068
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user H.A. after counseling with Lori Kyriacou for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship

Lori is very kind and patient. She made us both feel equally heard and respected during a difficult time. I really enjoyed speaking with Lori.

ReGain review #157038
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user T.I. after counseling with Joanne Jones for 1 month on issues concerning relationship

Joanne has been extremely welcoming and helpful in our time spent with her. The tools and techniques she’s shared with us have helped us grow our relationship for the better.

ReGain review #157008
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user R.I. after counseling with David Spann for 4 months on issues concerning relationship

David is an absolute professional. He listens and presents the treatment in a way that evokes change and real development. I can only hope that more people get to experience his expertise!

ReGain Review For David SpannDavid Spann - (More reviews)LISW,LCSW,LICDC

ReGain review #156924
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user C.H. after counseling with Cynthia (Cindy) Homel for 10 months on issues concerning relationship

Cindy is wonderful to work with. She has helped me grow into a stronger person in the last 6 months. I couldn’t have done it without her. Absolute best therapist I’ve ever met. And my husband agrees with all of the above.

ReGain review #156910
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user E.R. after counseling with Ross Manning for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Ross does a great job working with both parties in our relationship and listens but also gives good advice

ReGain review #156898
Date of review: January 14, 2021
Review written by ReGain user A.M. after counseling with Kathryn Davis-Lashley for 2 months on issues concerning relationship

Dr. Davis-Lashley has been an incredible encouragement to our marriage, communication, and healing.